Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lazzari 2 stars

Via Castelfidardo 31, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#777 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was situated in old building on 5th floor and lift was not so good. Except this all the things are excellent like room is good and staff is very cooperative. Overall experience was good, if you dont have a luggage with you it is a good place to live.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Don't expect luxury for the price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This "hotel" is really a cluster of bedrooms (some including baths) upstairs in a larger apartment building. Check-in was all done by hand, and needlessly time consuming. Staff were not always present, but that's not unusual for such places.

    Combination of price and location; and one staff member.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for a single traveller🇮🇹
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bugbear for me was that my toiletries weren't ever refilled (I had my own as a backup but still would have been nice). But it didn't dampen my overall fantastic visit.

    Easy to find and felt very at home in my room. Near to the main station so easy to get metro and buses. Room very cosy and comfortable. Polite guy on reception was very welcoming. I will definitely return to Hotel Lazzari.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    It is good for short stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no electric kettle

    staff is friendly and helpful. we requested late check-out and no problem. Property is in safe area and only 10-15 mins from Roma Termini.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    nice man at the chech in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small shower. room service very poor. we booked gor a one bed for two and we have two next eachother. reception always empty. it's not a hotel after all its a floo of a hotel i was very surprised.

    nice man at the chech in. good emplacement. very calm room and street. friendly neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.8
    The room had a big balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was ugly. The walls had marks. The bathroom was very small. The furbitures were old. Some furnitures also looked dirty. It gives the impression of an old and abandon room.I believe it was too expensive for staying in that room.

    The room had a big balcony. The bathroom looked clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    Great located but it's a bit run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit run down. Need to be renovated. Shower was a bit small and the shower curtain was moldy at the bottom.

    Great located in the centre of Rome. Bed wasn't that soft like in the UK. The windows had solid blind folds so it wasn't noisey.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Close to the train and bus station so an easy find from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the bathroom - toilet flush was a bit broken and shower doors not in particularly great order. Let it down as otherwise a perfect stay.

    Close to the train and bus station so an easy find from the airport shuttle. Close to the metro and tourist sights, plenty of good places to eat. Host v welcoming. V clean and fresh towels provided each day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.8
    Spend a couple euros more and find yourself a better place to stay at!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman charged me more than what states on my booking.com confirmation, the shower leaked all the time we were there, reception always closed. When we were trying to check out the reception was closed, and when we called the owner he told us to leave our keys in the room, and that we could have paid more to leave our baggages at the train station because his mother wouldn't have been in for another hour (9.30), when it is clearly stated on the internet that the reception opens at 7.30. Highly disappointing! PS: the wifi does not work on the 5th floor, and the elevator is totally sketchy.

    The location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Confortable bed, nice people, good price... don't miss out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is so small, water gets all over, bring shower shoes & your own towels, you'll need their towels for the floor, so you don't slip, but it still had great water pressure & hot water was abundantly available... a small bathroom/shower is not a reason to not rent the space, you're in Rome, you'll be busy, it serves its purpose.

    Just a few blocks away from the Metro Rail line, great places to eat all around us... comfy bed & safe area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had stayed there 4 years earlier and had been very pleased with nice atmosphere and good location. This time however we ran into trouble the last day when we wanted to leave the luggage until departure in the afternoon. Although this is advertised as service it sudenly wasn´t possible and described only as a favour. We had a longer discussion with the older lady at the reception but she insisted we just should leave luggage at termini. In the end this cost us 32€ extra and more importantly 1,5 hours valuable time of our last day, since there are no loccers as we thought. You have to wait in long lines to drop off your luggage like at the airport and we were advised to be there for pick up 30 min before departure. The argument of the receptionist was, that nobody would be there in the afternoon (24h reception as described?). Anyhow, we think that there could have been a simple solution if she had only tried. So in the end this caused us a lot of stress and partially spoiled our day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    2.9
    Avoid this place !
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid this place !! In the hotel description it says the reception is open 24/7 but that is not true. There will be someone at reception from 9am until later in the evening. My mum and I tried to contact them in the middle of the night because the toilet wouldn't flush but there was no answer. They also don't change the shower towels and if you want more toilet paper you need to ask them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and willing to help any time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal is weak

    Staff were very friendly and willing to help any time Location is near termini station Room and bathroom were clean The smell of the floor was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.0
    Not worth it. One night at most
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi continually dropped out, the staff were good and rebooted it the first time but it happened continually over our 4 day stay. The aircon didn't work because the control had been glued or screwed to the wall and wasn't in a position that would actually turn the aircon on. On our second night the shower lost all pressure and hot water so we had a cold shower with less pressure than pouring a bottle of water on yourself, and if we stayed in longer than 94 seconds the water ran out completely... this continued until our last shower the morning before check out, the toilet flushing mechanism was also affected and wouldn't flush every time.

    The location, large room and cleanliness was the only good thing here unfortunately. It's a 10 minute walk to the train station with access to metro and buses. A bonus it's right next to the greatest restaurant we found in Rome. Also elevator worked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    2.5
    528 euro for the kick at face
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A towels no change never. We lived 4 days here and they no change towels never. Hostess take a dirty towels from floor and give us like a clean. It's normally. Normally for the pigs. For the owners this hotel. 'Matrona vecchia' says that we must pay 400-500 euro for clean towels. The worsest hotel at the world

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little problem is that reception doesn't work all night. But receptionist wait us till three o'clock in the morning for check in.

    Good value for your money. Location is perfect. City center near Termini station and piazza Republica. So close to all public transports.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little bit old looking room but still very clean and tidy so was good.

    location was good, close to shops, restaurants and Roma Termini station, 20 min walking distance from Spanish steps and Fontana Di Trevi, not really high price for hotel in center of Rome and man at reception was very helpful and attentive, he gave me map and did draw on it how to get everywhere:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Great price and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were water restrictions in the building when we were there so couldn't have a shower exactly when we wanted. If we couldn't get one at night, we were able to get one in the morning. Hotel reception is on the second floor which was abit confusing when we first arrived. (There are other hotels/B&Bs within the same building)

    Good location. Train/bus/metro stations was just 10mins away. Restaurant right next door and shop on either corner. We would stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    3 days in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For someone who doesn't want to sit in room for entire holiday, it's perfect. The room was clean, also the bathroom. The personal, in my opinion was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.0
    Over all quite happy with the accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed was the worst aspect - much much too hard. As far as we could see there was no availability for English speaking TV programs yet in other accommodation we used, there was. TV too small for the distance from the bed. Shower was extremely small. Some people wouldn't get in.

    Clean compared to some. Room size was very good but we did pay for the larger size. Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.5
    Worst and most hostile hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Me and my husband stayed at this hotel during Christmas. The heating was not switched on at all, but aswell as this- the staff were extremely rude and hostile. As they were so rude and unhelpful- we tried to keep our level of contact to a bear minimum. Due to the cold room, my husband had developed a cold and when we were waiting in the lobby for our tour bus to arrive, we were told to wait outside (bearing in mind its Winter) very rudely. Both myself and my husband were not expecting anything exceptional from this hotel- we literally only needed a roof over us- however this place had clearly done everything to make their guests feel unwelcome. I really hope they understand just how bad they made us feel- and do not act in a similar manner to their future guests.

    The only thing that is convenient about this hotel is its location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    5.4
    A good choice for a couple of days visiting Rome, not so good to a relax time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lift very old with 2 doors, one of them most of the time not closed by the guests, not a hotel fault, but a issue, room cleaner start at 9 and make a lot of noise on the corridor, you need to wake up early or not get the room cleaned, breakfast on a small coffee on side the hotel, you order and pay like a regular guest, poor quality of products a very rude old man on the counter, with a really aggressive way to talk with the customers, but if you turn to the left on the other side of the road you walk just around 50 meters and have a good alternative, or instead you walk around 100 meters and on a road named XX september you have a really good alternative

    Good location, a friendly reception, even just in part time hours, on side a very good restaurant with fantastic menu and a one of the most amazing staff a food quality we found in Rome

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    5.0
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist didn't want to wait us for check in, even if we had informed them that we will arrived late. At check out we gave the room keys to the cleaning lady. They didn't gave us a receipt for the pament

    Nice location. Near to metro, restaurant...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    5.4
    Great free wifi in central Rome, forget the rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little rough round the edges, towels were not replaced daily in the bathroom. Some of the staff could be a tad grumpy, though the owner himself was fine

    The free wifi was excellent, that was essentially the only thing I cared about on this trip. The location close to the central termini was handy too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    They don't keep your luggages after check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to left my luggages until 6 pm but they didn't want to take them and offer me that train station have a leave luggages place. Then I left my luggages to train station luggages place and end of the day, I gave 25 euro for 8 hours because of that hotel.

    Location was so good. Comfortable, clean and safe hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    6.3
    Just For The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't informed about breakfast i don't know if there is any. Room didn't feel any clean. Shower and it is curtain was a mess.

    Location was quite good for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    Could be so much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think they could take care more of the things inside the room, some seem a bit old. Also I called to complain that the WC wasn't flushing properly, and they said they tried it and it was ok (Sure, if by ok they mean you have to press the button hard and fast for at least 100 times so it will eventually flush) I think the mattresses should be changed, they didn't feel very clean.

    It's ok if you're not planning to stay too much in the hotel, the street is very quite and safe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    5.4
    Noone at the front desk when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noone at the front desk when we arrived. Had to wait 1/2 hour. Our toilet would not flush and maintenance man said it was working fine and it wasn't. Maintenance man told us off for having air conditioning on 'too cold'. Front desk man was nice, maintenance man was not. He made us both feel uncomfortable and scared.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Central location, close to touristic attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, bed too small

    Central location, close to touristic attractions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.6
    Only the location is the desirable factor of this hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a hotel basically. It's a motel.

    Only the location is the desirable factor of this hotel, nothing else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Close to metro stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro stations. Nice people. The room was cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    A brief but convenient and comfortable property close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value considering the location. Lots to see and do within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    The price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price I cannot complain.

    The price. The room was pretty. Good location close to everything. Nice gentleman at the reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was constant car alarms going off. Not really hotel fault

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and clean descent for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light in the bathroom, no fridge

    Cheap and clean descent for an overnight stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No.

    Teras balkony perfect close to every where

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel and Awesome Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The connection of the wifi is not that strong

    Room is nice and and it's always clean. Near 3 train stations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    The staff was a little rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was a little rude

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Location - very close to Roma Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - very close to Roma Termini

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.6
    Only if you need to be near centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom facilities were rusted or rotten, to the point of being loose. There was at times a fungus smell.

    Only the location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L'emplacement

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Good choice for cheap and modest leisure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ugly smell from bathroom

    Everything else

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Quality price ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Quality price ratio Location: secure, calm

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    quiet place and pleasant service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quiet place and pleasant service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    the facilities overall

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.3
    Week in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location. Large balcony made the room excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    2.5
    There's nothing good in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Pretty far from metro. 2. hard to find this hotel for very little sign. 3. the room is not clean. I found tiny little bugs creeping my bottle of facial cream. I doudt my itching caused from that. 4. above all, the staff on the front was badly impatient,unkind,and rude. I have been to 15 countries so far, maybe I had experienced more dirty hotel. But surely the staff of this hotel was the most impolite and the most rude that I've ever seen.

    There's nothing good in this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    5.8
    wifi was ok, room was small but clean, shower ok as was hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    noise from restaurant next door, clattering of plates, shouting etc, people talking loudly in corridor, other people in courtyard, lady on reception upon check-out unfriendly, was difficult to find and no access instructions.

    wifi was ok, room was small but clean, shower ok as was hot water, location good once I found it!!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    4.2
    Close to Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rudest, unfriendliest staff, i have ever met. The room wasn't cleaned, when we arrived. The heating didn't work all day, and the chambermaid left open the windows every day, so we were cold all night. Bathroom: mould and scale. The old man (staff, maybe a guard) yelled at me, when i tried to fix the wrong router (the reception was closed, he had a rest behind the locked door. But when he noticed i tried to fix it, came out and yelled). Last night: I asked toilet paper from him, and he told me: "Tomorrow the chambermaid will give you.." OK, but i needed it at that time... :) Last morning: I tried to give back him the keys, but he yelled out from his room (door was closed of course) : "Keys on the table and GO!".

    Close to Termini It was cheap

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.9
    Central location, close to both metro lines and some very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small old style elevator that if doors not closed properly on exit it does not work for anybody else..not good when on 5th floor

    Central location, close to both metro lines and some very nice restaraunts. Room cleaned every day

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    5.8
    The hosts were really nice and the location is great- very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was quite cold, the heating system went on at 8 pm and during the day it got really cold. The ventilation system didn't work, so the room got really moist and the windows were dripping wet in the morning. There were woollen blankets with sheets and the blankets shed a lot of wool around the room, plus it gave me slight allergies, which resulted me coughing all night. The wifi signal was quite poor or non existant in the room.

    The hosts were really nice and the location is great- very close to Termini. Ok place if u just need a bed to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    It is the second time we visit this hotel nice price very ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only negative the reception is not open 24.

    It is the second time we visit this hotel nice price very good location close to everywhere -good and kind stuff The wi-fi is fine. Air contition room -private bathroom-elevator..

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    5.8
    Wifi was of a good strength.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff could be friendlier. They seemed unwilling to book us a taxi until we pushed for it a bit. Also, they only hold luggage until 1pm on the day you check out, they could have been more flexible as we needed to leave at 3pm.

    Wifi was of a good strength.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic location near Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would be nice to get breakfast or at least have a working fridge to use

    Fantastic location near Termini Able to accomodate our family of 4 Opened 24 hours to allow us to arrive at 2am

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    The location is quite good, very close to the station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You really need to use some energy if you want to flush the toilet. What is more, it makes a lot of sound, which is not so nice at night.

    The location is quite good, very close to the station and the city center. The staff was friendly. The internet was fast.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.8
    Our room had a rooftop terrace which was the icing on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No remote for the air conditioning although with the terrace air conditioning was not needed. Wi-fi a bit temperamental.

    Our room had a rooftop terrace which was the icing on the cake. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as a decent supermarket. Good security and pleasant welcome. Termini Station just five minutes' walk.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.5
    The location is perfect, centrally located, very near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is a bit hard to find. A larger sign outside the premises would've helped. Also it gets real noisy in the area, most noticeable early in the morning. Could be irritating to those who prefer to wake up late.

    The location is perfect, centrally located, very near the termini station. And we did get enough value for the money we spent.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    5.8
    Location is good, not too far from Rail Termini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small, only basic facilities, no breakfast , small bathroom and shower.

    Location is good, not too far from Rail Termini. Staff were welcoming. WiFi was good. Rooms are basic.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    6.3
    - 10-15 mins walk from central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - staff are not there 24/24 - the power electric got cut off once for one night, but because there is no staff there, it was only back up in the morning

    - 10-15 mins walk from central station - the room is nice

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    6.5
    Very convenient location as a location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Clean, but room is narrow.

    Very convenient location as a location. .

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very basic. Bathroom had no window.

    Location. No restrictions on time to enter the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    Very friendly, spacy, well lit room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly, spacy, well lit room

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    10
    Good location, fast wi-fi, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location, fast wi-fi, clean room.I liked this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.9
    Good location, close to Termini and with plenty of bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, close to Termini and with plenty of bars and restaurants within a short walk. A decent city hotel offering good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    6.7
    Locality is good and easily accessible from train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Locality is good and easily accessible from train station.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    7.5
    Good price Value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    3 bed rooms too small. but everything was okay.

    Good price Value. Air condition!!!! :)

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shower curtain

    clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    6.7
    No breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    6.3
    Nice rooms and secure and classy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    shower dribbled, waterflooded into bathroom fromroom above

    Nice rooms and secure and classy

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    4.6
    CLEAN AND NEAR TO METRO STATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    NOT NICE NEIGHBORHOOD AROUND, 5TH FLOOR VERY OLD ELEVATOR, NOT A GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY,NO BREAKFAST

    CLEAN AND NEAR TO METRO STATION

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    6.3
    The hotel was near termini train station and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom and no breakfast

    The hotel was near termini train station and the receptionist help us with the map

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.5
    very close to the termini bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    bed was hard

    very close to the termini bus station

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Location

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Lazzari traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: