Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Corti Del Lago

Via Guglielmo Marconi, 91, 25080 Padenghe sul Garda, Italy

#8 of 29 hotels in Padenghe sul Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Paid WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be more practical to find the required bed linen dimensions online. It was last week of the season, the outdoor installation (pool, bbq) seemed to be already closed for winter.

    Very clean, even the pan looked like new. Quiet, very nice view from the beach. Sympathic reception personnal. Average has been fixed at the same day of indication.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All perfect, except that we paid beforehand and were told that final cleaning would be 40,- Euro. We were asked upon arrival if we wanted to clean ourselves and did. When were checking out, we were asked to pay an amount which was 40 Euro less than the prepaid one - when we mentioned we had already paid, there was only an "oh"...so we had spent 2 hours cleaning for nothing...we were not given the 40 Euros back....and were told that it was our problem if we paid all beforehand on booking.com - so bad communication...unfortunately

    Great view, absolutely clean...perfect of visiting other places near by...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -

    I liked the cleanness, good organizing of the administrative tasks & helpful crew at the reception, the logistics = arrangement with local supplier of bread and croissants in the morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of amenities in the immediate vicinity.... Leaving!!!!

    Reception staff - Francesca and Marguerite acted above and beyond to meet our requirements... Fresh bread delivery daily .. Immaculate cleanliness..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet and sunbeds.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was poor and had to be paid for, and was slow

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is not good , I suggest to install water automat machine.

    Beautiful view , beautiful garden, quiet place ideal for relax

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold water in the swimmingpool? Sun abondance, so why not install some solar panels or solar water heaters?

    Location and vieuw on the lake. Privacy and te little garden of the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Resort in riva al lago

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely accommodation, value for money!!!

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    close to lake ,great view, direct beach, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi.

    Great location on the lakeside. Pool area perfect. Close to shopping facilities.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: