Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Nereidi Hotel Residence 3 stars

Via Don Vico 9, 07024 La Maddalena, Italy

#4 of 8 hotels in La Maddalena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    The pool is indoor but not completed by services such as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is indoor but not completed by services such as showers or dryers. The hot tub, regardless paying for its use was not working fully and not kept properly. Gym is on the dark with poor machines and not very appealing. Solarium was cold and wind not accessible and easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    v.gd breakfast. v. clean institution. doubles and triples are good. single rooms less. rooms vary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms somewhat complicated. They forgot shampoo and soap. No plug for European (non-italian) computer charger. Pool and gym could be open earlier or later. Single rooms (10 euros less) are really not very attractive. They said they have 3. All very small. 1 has very tall bed that you have to climb up to. (about 1 meter high). Another had a very very noisy air conditioner the evening I arrived. The third was also very small, but rather nice and aesthetic. I recommend paying extra for a spacious double room.

    comfy beds, very clean. very copious and varied breakfast. double and triple rooms are nice. simple, partly traditional, mostly modern decor. little desk in some rooms. safe. rather easy to find. not far from things. big supermarket just next door.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow! This is at the most a 2star place. Have overstayed in whole Sardinia and never found a place not worth the money like this place.And seriosly an extra fee for30euro per person is not allright.This is 2018 Include that in the room price.

    Nice staff but weird regulations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    V noisy in the morning ( we were in a room near reception ) as corridor is tiled and suitcases being moved around sounded like planes taking off! There are probably quieter rooms. Decor a little tired. Had to ask for a 2nd pillow and eventually for air con to be activated at reception even though we were told it was operable in room ( it wasn’t...) Staff acted immediately and pleasantly re these requests.

    Nice large room, fridge, v v clean, relaxed atmosphere, easy to find, ample parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Decent hotel, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some more attention to bath cleaning. Hate when I find hair in the shower or on the floor. Shower cabin was very small and it was not comfortable for me.

    Staff was very kind and helpful. Very good room conditions. Nice furniture, nice balcony and good extra facilities: pool, gym. Breakfast was very nice, parking was in front of my room window. Was quite close to the Marina. Good cleaning conditions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Very clean and great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit small considering we had to shower our children.

    This was a last minute booking and we were very surprise with the accommodation. The room was spotless clean, beds were great and breakfast with many options. We were traveling with a 3 year old and a 3 month old baby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice place which will not disappoint you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe the fact you can hear the noise from the near room

    The staff at the reception (Giuseppe and the others) were very kind. I made a mistake of dates when I first booked,but with a simple phone call the problem was solved.It is value for money. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.3
    It's ok but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went at low season and it took 30 minutes to find our reservation. Cold swimming pool and no net at the tennis court

    It's clean and the croissants of the breakfast are good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We stayed in 6 different hotel and this hotel was the best! Great breakfast and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.5
    Personnel amiable parlant GB
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel amiable parlant GB

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Good and various breakfast, very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and various breakfast, very friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are friendly and the breakfast is great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In the apartment there is no clean services so I need to put myself the garbage out.

    Staff is very kind. Apartment is very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Tot i en especial que hi ha parquin al hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tot i en especial que hi ha parquin al hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff are very nice, facility quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A pot of hot water costs 3 Euros... A bit far from city center(but closer to beach). The additional bed was a bit hard.. Internet signal was not good in the room..

    Staff are very nice, facility quite good. We can use the umbrella and chair for beach for free. Beach tower can be rent at 3 euros.. 10 or 15 mins walking distance to the beach. Clean. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice staff, helpfull and pleasent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    An outdoor pool could have been better than an inside.

    Very nice staff, helpfull and pleasent. Quiet and good area, near the city and a nce beach. Good breakfast and clean rooms. Bikerent at the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    For English guests it would be nice if tea and coffee making facilities can be provided in the rooms.

    Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely return. The kids really enjoyed their stay. The play room was so tidy. The swimming pool was fab. The family room is a nice set up for 2 adults and 2 children

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: