Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Rose Suite Hotel 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena 46, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#54 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the location to us was a let down as if you like modern hotel, next to hotel, next to hotel as the sea front then fine, we’re not so keen. Having said that it’s our fault for not doing more research. Also the beach whilst huge in depth and overall length cannot be seen for volley ball courts, changing rooms, bars and sun loungers that stretch the entire depth of the beach, hence the beach is crammed full. Shame.

    We liked the pool, the health suit, the room, the breakfast and the Staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel overall is a very pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need some TLC, starting to lose the magic. The aperitivo with all the food needs to come back. But my biggest regret is that they don’t reward/acknowledge returning guests. I’ve been about 12 times during the years and not once have I ever been recognized for my loyalty.

    Very relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The safe being on the bottom of the cupboard. I had to go on my knees and at the end it didn't work.

    Very well equipped Suites with big terraces. Easy reception area with bar and cosy reading area with chimney fire.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say, every thing was ok!

    It is the second time for me and I'm satisfied overall, great breakfast, smiling and very kind people at reception and bar. REQUIREMENT: next time I would appreciate if I can get a room beach side.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator is pretty old... not very in line with the rest of the facilities. The parking is not big enough

    My room at the hotel was very nice, on a double floor, with 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, 2 sofas... It was a wonderful suite. The breakfast is rich, with a lot of choice both of sweet and savoury options. Nice and kind staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town is a 100% tourist town. We visited in the off season and almost every activity was closed for the season as were most restaurants. It was a real ghost town but I can see that in the summer it would be a very very busy place.

    Access to the beautiful beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Out door pool was 35 degrees which was nice. Wellness suit was relaxing and at 15 Euro for 3 hours good value. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Friendly staff. Its on the main tram route to easy to get around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WiFi signal in my ground floor room even though hotel stated WiFi was available in all areas. No English-language TV channels. 10 minutes bus journey from train station.

    Clean and comfortable accommodation with easy access to the beach and shops. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to pay for parking although the parking was for the hotel.

    My first time to Rimini and I liked the city so much and the kids . The hotel was excellent : the staff at reception at the bar and pool were excellent. AC at rooms very good. Breakfast also was good. I would recommend the place very much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa and parking price/quality ratio.

    The hotel is fantastic. The suites are spacious with a small kitchen to cook something. The sea view is wonderful, even if is not the Sardinia. Breakfast is very good although it is not so varied. The staff is infinitely kind. I recommend you try the aperitif in the heated pool. This is the real attraction of the hotel, more than the spa (still beautiful).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no respect of the silence inside the wellness. People screamed and made noise all time. I have seen person with mobile phone ringing and answerig inside the relax room. Really a shame. Even if I asked to staff to make something, the situation didn't change. The wellness should be more strick when the unpolite people are coming.

    The wellness is well done. The design of inside and outside are really nice. The wellness is fully equipped and kept in really good status of cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower was very weak and the indoor pool was £15 a day... not sure why you'd need to pay to use that?

    Everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, a lovely size, the poor area, bar etc was lovely, it was just great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rimini as a whole is not my type of beach destination (Jersey shore meets Coney Island). With that said, the hotel is far classier than it needs to be.

    Great overall stay. Great staff attention, food, and comfort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The only negative I have is that our room faced onto the main road so it was noisy all the time.

    On arrival Cristian checked us in and offered us a complimentary drink before being shown to our room which was very modern and clean. Our room was cleaned every day providing us with toiletries and fresh towels. In the morning the breakfast buffet had plenty to offer and Simon and his staff were really friendly. One day our air conditioning was not working and many many thanks to Veronica who ensured that it was fixed when we returned later that day. Overall all the staff were so helpful and pleasant they all deserve a gem award (Going the Extra Mile)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, close to beach, clean, good staff, very good wellness centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from coffee making every morning (avoid the first floor) room 110

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel like this should have a free parking for the guest.

    Very comfortable bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niente

    Centro benessere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the fact that it was way my expectation. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice!

    I liked the spa and also the breakfast(so good!!)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking no wide and expensive, the shower very little

    The bed comfy, nice spa, unfortnately pankakes not so wow

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from our rooms i had 3 rooms 2 with see view and one the streat and i still love it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were outstanding - the welcome drink and snack was a very good touch

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spa and the outdoor pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking too little

    The spa even if little and fiull of guys

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some serious smell in room. We were so tired to change it and regretted it after a lot.

    staff was pleasant, welcome drink was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accueil management.Spa team.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid car parking

    Friendly staff Nice pool Good location for beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (5 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is littile weak in the room and the breacfast could be better

    Everry things staff , lication , fasilities and services

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and attentive staff, excellent choice of breakfast, good location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there was nothing to dislike we had the perfect holiday with our daughter and grandaughter

    everything from the apartment , the service the staff was excellent and I would recommend the hotel to all my friends and family

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Missed warm eggs at breakfast. Elevator and staircase are always overcrowded.

    Location is very good! And the outside pool is simply great: warm and gentle water. People are very kind at anytime and anyplace.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    there is only one elevator, so you may have to wait for a long time to go to your room. But everything else was excellent. Was here during the off season, do not know how much noise there is during season.

    excellent location, good breakfast. In all would recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Was so shocked it was €50 each to use the pool unbelievable we were there competing in the world Championships in street dance never been charged to use pool before.

    Staff super friendly rooms stunning. If it wasn't for pool charge would be 10/10

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice pool on site with great beach across the road - front area for drinks after work .... staff were great.. really friendly - walkable from rail station

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful accomodation! Nice room, very clean, very comfortable, great breakfast, nice parking, nice location! The best of the best is the spa area and facilities which we really really enjoyed!

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We booked an executive suite and are informed 1 day before our arrival that there are no availability, so the new suite was very small for 5 adults but we had free of charge access to the spa

    The spa is wonderful

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lift was slow and we could hardly used it. But managed well since we stayed only on the 2nd floor

    The location is superb, the staff is so friendly and the cappuccino is the best in town!

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Best hotel we visited during 3-week stay in Italy. Staff was incredible, breakfast was great, location great, and hotel was pretty quiet, even given the busy location.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On our second night we were disturbed by people in the room above moving furniture and themselves until 4am. We were told by a fellow guest who had also had a disturbed sleep that it was a hen party! Parking was difficult at times.

    Fantastic breakfast and really friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At check-in they stated that the pool was with extra pay 14€ per person and if we do not pay it right away but decide later, then it will be 24€ per person per day. Next day it became "for free". Felt kind of like extortion. We asked for quiet room with view, but we got street view above pool with speakers with rather loud music. They offered us sea view room with extra 30€, when we came to make the change (we did understand that the sea view room was bigger therefore more expensive) 30 € became 40€ . Felt again like extortion. Two days AFTER check-out they charged authorization fee and refunded it two weeks later. After many e-mails they could not justify that, they keep saying "we did not charge it and we will refund it within week"??? Although all ended well, it did not looked good, left bad taste.

    Staff was trying to be helpful, hotel itself was nice, pool was nice (although the problems to get to the pool left bad feeling), breakfast was nice.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    you have to walk all around the hotel to get to the beachside.

    the staff was very helpful, my room had a view of the beach and sea, the spa was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Small room, no hot food at breakfast

    Heated outdoor pool that was open late, good continental breakfast, friendly staff, parking

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Group

    The swimming pool (doesn't have salt water), the cleanliness.

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location, friendly staff. Convenient for conference centre.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Excellent breakfast. Nice staff. Good hotel.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some small amendments

    The staff and hotel is very good.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Great location, warm atmosphere, extremely friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The "Indian" sounding massages

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location of the hotel gave very easy access to the beach - you just needed to cross a road.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor wifi in the rooms

    Location pool breakfast staff specious room close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Delicious breakfast with lots of choice. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    House keeping failed to wash the dishes

    Great htel

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The Location was perfect, Very clean and comfortable hotel, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, Thanks

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Le Rose Suite Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: