Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Sorgenti 3 stars

Via Acque 6, 36050 Bolzano Vicentino, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Bolzano Vicentino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff were very good , great breakfast .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing that comes to mind , only thing is the location if wanting to go out + eat. You will need a car or form of transport as no restaurants close by .

    Staff were very good , great breakfast .... ;-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Location and price were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only real complaint that I have is that the room smelled like mildew or mold. We opened the windows before we left and that helped, but then tjere were a bunch of bugs that had come in trying to escape the cold. Harmless, but still. The staff did let us change rooms, so that was helpful.

    Location and price were good. Great staff, clean facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    Average, an okay overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com rate charged was higher than rate shown online. Shown as $ 99 Canadian. ( approx. 67 Euro) We were charged $ 72 Euro. We will be very careful before we ever use booking.com again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.0
    Staff was great, breakfast was a perfect start to the day.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room (due to location of particular room) and no hot tub as advertised on booking.

    Staff was great, breakfast was a perfect start to the day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.8
    Just ok for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi, the room is small, the decoration is old, the shower is poor.

    Convenient for parking and close to highway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel , clean , staff very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel , clean , staff very friendly. Evan was very helpful and a credit to the hotel .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    boiling water in room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    boiling water in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.1
    Very good breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    Staff,breakfast ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Locatiin,No Restaurants or place to eat nearby.No public transportation

    Staff,breakfast ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    The room was a revelation - spacious with 2 armchairs,...
    • Couple

    Not like is a big word. I would say it is a pity that there was no additional light above or on the desk to give more light when working. This was a real drawback for me.

    The room was a revelation - spacious with 2 armchairs, fridge, wi-fi and chairs for 2 persons to sit in. This is a luxury often absent in other hotels who offer room for two and chairs for one.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    2.9
    Bad hotel I made reservation for 3 days they took it it all...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    all the hotel

    Bad hotel I made reservation for 3 days they took it it all in advance and I was obliged to leave the hotel befor one day they did not refund the money

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    8.3
    Very special thanks to all staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very special thanks to all staff. Agusto you are the number one. All staff are very helpfull.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: