Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B

Via Dei Gracchi, 6, Vatican City - Prati, 00192 Rome, Italy

#1063 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 245 B&B reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    It's a quite, nice, clean apartment with very polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As for me, very poor breakfest. I would like to see something more tasty.

    Very nice that apartment is accept animals. I have two dogs and will cinsider this place if I go with them to Rome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff, good location, very nice apartment. Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to contact the owner, (whom we never met), several times before arrival to find out where the parking was. It is written on booking.com that parking costs 15euro. There was no such parking. The cheapest we found was 25/30euro. I think it's important to let guests know exactly how much parking costs and where exactly the parking is, before you arrive. But luckily we worked out the street parking system! If you arrive in Rome by car, there are some streets which will have a sign stating 1 euro per hour or 4 euros for 8 hours. We parked our car at midday and it was good until the next morning for only 4 euro!! Just a little tip to drivers ;) (The street near to this property with such an option was VIA GERMANICO.

    I very much liked the young man at reception. He was incredibly kind and helpful. This property is literally next to the Vatican, though it's a bit of a walk everywhere else. Good value for money and a good pizza restaurant underneath. Lovely building, lovely apartment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hosts - especially Patrick who was so helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hosts - especially Patrick who was so helpful throughout our stay. Beautiful room with amazing location, right by the Vatican with plenty around. Good advice on where to go/ what to do. Breakfast was lovely and brought to the room when we wanted. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyed our stay, many thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will hear on occassions some of the city noise.

    Great location for the Vatican and central Rome. Accommodation and helpful service of Patrick was very good. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    - Stunning location (actually opposite the Vatican Museum);
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    - Stunning location (actually opposite the Vatican Museum); - The most pleasant and friendly staff from all the hotels where we were (and we travel a lot); - A good hearty breakfast, morning espresso on a level; - Very comfortable mattresses on the beds;

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Le Suite is very near the Vatican and about 3-minute walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that we did not like. Just want to suggest that perhaps the bathroom mat can be changed regularly hahaha!

    Le Suite is very near the Vatican and about 3-minute walk to Ottaviano metro station which is very convenient when going around Rome. Noreen (the owner) and Patrick (the innkeeper) were very accommodating and they replied promptly via email to our queries. We were not able to meet Noreen because we arrived late but it was very nice of her to wait for our arrival and check up on us even after she left the property. We were welcomed warmly by Patrick who was also Filipino, which made our check-in and stay at the property very easy. He provided a map for us and gave information in going around Rome by foot, which was what we did! The location was really superb!! We enjoyed our breakfast in bed even though it was the same each day and they even gave us complimentary wine to celebrate our anniversary! :) Patrick made sure our room was always clean and neat. Everything was well-provided in the room, the bed was big and comfortable enough, the bathroom was huge and the shower had a heater. The room itself was cozy and spacious and had a nice view of the streets outside. Restaurants and souvenir shops are everywhere. The lift was quick and working perfectly. The price was reasonable because there are more expensive BnBs which have less facilities. We had a grand time here! Everything was perfect. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends who are planning to visit Rome. I will book this bnb again for sure! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Next time we go to Rome, we will go again to Le Suite di Via Ottaviano.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    This is a great place for staying in Rome. It is a genuine Roman appartment in the centre and it feels like living in Rome. The Vatican is nearby. We went everywhere on foot: Castello Sant’Angelo, Piazza Navona, Pantheon, Fontana di Trevi, Piazza del Popolo, and then back. We took a metro to go to the Colloseum (10 minutes) and we walked from there through Palatino to Trastevere. We were warmly welcomed by the owner, Noreen. She gave us a map and a lot of useful information about the city, the places to see and the good restaurants. We were asked every day what we wanted for breakfast and what time. We are very happy about our Roman holiday!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    like in your home with friendly people✌🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noreen and Patrick were quite helpful and friendly. they answered all kinds of questions about the city. You should definitely go to the places that Noreen has suggested. :) We loved very much the crispy and hot breads in the morning. also the elevator was very sweet :))

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect staff and location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Walls were a bit thin, so could hear some louder neighbors. But this was only for one night and really didn't detract from the overall stay.

    The staff (Patrick and Noreen) were fantastic. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. The location is also superb - very close to the Vatican and around some great restaurants (which Noreen pointed out on my first day). The B&B also felt very secure, especially for being in such a tourist-attraction location. I also found the B&B to be of incredible value, especially for its prime location and amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    The place is near on most of the attractions especially in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is near on most of the attractions especially in St. Peter’s Basilica and the Vatican Museum. The staff, Patrick, is very accomodating and helpful. The owner Noreen gave us tips on how to go around the city which made our trip more easy to plan! Good food during breakfast! Love the orange juice and the toast! 😁

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Really had a great time here 2 min to Vatican City, great value on a budget definately will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too much cake at breakfast would have been nice to have a yoghurt instead. The instant coffee was horrible may I suggest Kenco instant instead far better than nescafe.

    The bed was well comfy really helpul staff and a good location. Good sized room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Lovely guest rooms in a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was my first trip to Rome and I could not have stayed at a better place! The room was very clean, well appointed and the bed quite comfortable. The staff made me feel so at home and provided great information for my visit. Thanks to Patrick, Katherine and Alberto for the great visit!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience. Well worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking could be better.

    This little gem had wonderful accommodations. It's a 4th floor B & B in an unassuming office building across from the Vatican. Noreen and Kelly were wonderful. The room was bright, cheerful, exceptionally clean and safe. The bathroom was spotless. We highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Good. Really great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to keep in mine that is a B&B, therefore you will have breakfast served in your room...and a set of keys for every door (building, apartment and room)

    Location. Very close to the Vatican.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Lovely stay, beautiful clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay, beautiful clean rooms. Noreen was an excellent host and gave us a lot of useful tips to places to go and eat. And Kelly made us a nice breakfast. We will definitely return!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Memorable & Pleasant Stay At The Le Suite Via Di Ottaviano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception closes at 8 pm. Should had given a discount for my week stay. The rate was the same for travellers who only put up a night or two.

    The guy, Kelly???Not sure sounds like that....who attended to us was friendly,patient,obliging and helpful. Room was tip top clean , as I am an asthmatic person, I was very grateful of the cleaniness that didn't trigger any asthma attacks. Splendid location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice B&B, very close to the Vatican.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    Nice B&B, very close to the Vatican. Good location also to visit Rome (metro and bus near the hotel, and also you can go by foot). The rooms are nice (they have air conditioner, which is a plus in the Rome weather), breakfast is basic but also nice. Staff is welcoming and friendly. Bottle of prosecco and cherries were offered.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great B&B suites! Noreen and Kelly were very helpful and friendly! Noreen was very welcoming and gave us lots of information! Very good location, walking distance from Metro Station and very nice restaurants in the area. Delicious Italian Breakfast served in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Good place:))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast.

    Great location. Very comfy bed and quite spacious room. Breakfast.... well just a very small cup of coffee + a fruit so not really a breakfast. But you have some facilities to prepare tea or coffee in the room+ a fridge. I fully recommend this place. It was my 3rd time in Rome and the best place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Great relocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really don't have any thing negative to say. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

    Great location with a friendly staff. They provided good advice on restaurants and attractions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are part of an apartment located on the 5th floor of the building; The elevator was very small and it is necessary to make two - three trips with the luggage. There is not a reception !! The office is located in another buiding at 50 m distance on the same street- this is inconvenient! At the first breakfast lacked yogurt, it must to ask ! At the second breakfast the yogurt was replaced with milk ! I've never asked for anything - this is the staff !! On the check-out formalities the desk clerk tried to collect twice city tax, total 28 Euro ! We very disappointed in this attempt !

    The rooms were pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay here. Noreen and Angelo made our visit memorable and comfortable. I was celebrating my birthday whilst away and Noreen gifted me with a lovely bottle of Prosecco! Having breakfast delivered to your room every morning was lovely :) Transport links are great and the area seemed quite safe and mostly quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    nice staff, good location, noisy room :-(
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a very noisy room, streetnoise all night long (however i asked for a quiet room) in the add there was something about a welcome-drink in the room, and also a free bottle of wine in a nearby restaurant, but we didn’t get that also no kennel and toys for the dog(this is mentioned in their add), but we brought our own cage luckily, so for us not that big of a problem...however i must say that the staff is very dog friendly, and they gave our dog a bowl of water the moment we arrived...

    friendly staff, excellent location Noreen gave us some good advice about restaurants and things to do nearby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Bella Roma!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so informative, sweet and lovely. Even left a birthday cake for me!! Location perfect for Vatican City! Down a very nice road Great birthday weekend

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice, quiet suite near Vatican.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out procedure was done with a person who at the time was in charge but clearly not trained in check out procedures (and it was in the morning). Even with this detail, we would definitely stay again at this hotel.

    The location is excellent, nice and friendly staff and very quiet room. The electric kettle was a super bonus for us, personally, good touch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Perfect location in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, gave us an explanation of the area and best attractions ! Also recommended restaurants and bars so could have traditional food and not get caught in the tourist spots! 10/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    fantastic location , 5 minute walk to St Peter's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly staff and very clean and comfortable.

    fantastic location , 5 minute walk to St Peter's Basillica.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location ever. Close to Vatican City and easy to get to every other important spots in Rome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect service, very beautiful and clean room; feeling as at home. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    The shower is a bit small and could not get in properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is a bit small and could not get in properly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    would throroughly recommend this B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nulla

    great B&B very near Piazza San Pietro. Noreen and her family were lovely hosts and we had a great stay in their lovely place. Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Very nice place, really close to the Vatican and subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, really close to the Vatican and subway station. Great staff, very nice, we really enjoyed our stay. The room is very chic!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    The owner and staff were simply awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner and staff were simply awesome. Very helpful. Plus the location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay. Would easily book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a little more breakfast..

    Great location. Fantastic staff. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Rome. Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Rome value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was so close to all public transportation and to St Peter's. Staff was excellent, breakfast in your room, room comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location .minutes from Vatican beautiful to walk for shopping and historical venues

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Comfort-Close-Accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noreen the proprieter and Marty the manager were accomodating, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Talk about value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpfull staff, me and my wife we are very happy that we choosed this property ...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, wonderful interior and decorations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only "Italian breakfast", croissant, cookies and coffee.

    Excellent location, wonderful interior and decorations.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    On return to Rome will book again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent as advertised , the staff very helpful and Italian breakfast served in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt like "home away from home" great location. Staff were very warm and welcoming. Enthusiastic in giving local and map information.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Great Value close to the Vatican.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult parking.

    Great Location. Nice staff. Excellent Restaurant right in front.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    A Must Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.. room was perfect.. noreen and kelly were so friendly and gave us loads of tips for the city.. will be back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.5
    Staff were obliging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No easy chair in the room. No shower caddy in the shower. Larger packs of toiletries could have been provided as we were staying for a week.

    Staff were obliging

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    8.8
    The location of this accomadation is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were only staying from Thur to Mon so the room was cleaned just once on the 1st day! We would would have liked a change of towels during our stay. The breakfast was ok. Not a lot to complain about tho.

    The location of this accomadation is very good.ie walking distance to the vatican, near some good eating places and some very nice shops at good prices. Everything we needed was in this area. Also the staff are very helpful and welcoming. We even got a free bottle of Proseco. Its a pity we never got time to drink it. Nevertheless I would reccomend this place. This was our 3rd stay in Rome and would rate this the best place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Τhe perfect choice for accommodation in Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Τhe perfect choice for accommodation in Rome.The staff and service were exemplary ,excellent impression of cleanliness, heating and location. Thanks for the lovely holiday.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    I love , love Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano, it’s an enchanting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love , love Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano, it’s an enchanting Boutique B&B! Home from home. It’s in a great safe location. 4 minutes from the Vatican. My pick-up was waiting for me upon arrival at the airport, very professional and stylish. Noreen, the owner of LSDVO is fantastic! The room, was beautiful and so comfortable, very spacious and has a fridge! Kelly who delivers breakfast in the morning, is so sweet, friendly and welcoming. This must be Rome’s best kept secret, I’m so glad I know and will stay here again, for sure. Great affordable restaurants, opposite B&B and in surrounding area. I had a magnificent stay! Thank you Noreen and Kelly.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.6
    The staff were just amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was noisy outside but being at the foot of Vatican City, that can be expected

    The staff were just amazing. Kelly was so lovely and helpful. Location, cleanliness... everything was perfect. This was my third trip to Rome and it was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    found the staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    anything..all perfect

    found the staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and shiny, wifi worked perfectly! in the area many restaurants and good shops, breakfast was delicious and served in our room

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, welcoming, easy walk to Vatican.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfortable, clean, welcoming, easy walk to Vatican. Walkable distance to all the central sights. The staff is very nice and helpful with information. The breakfast was served to our room every morning at a time specified by us and consisted of croissant, coffee and tea/milk. Overall we were very happy with the b&b and would definately stay there again/ recommend to friends.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.5
    very beautiful room placed in a really perfect ancient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    photos of the venue are not actual, and so the contact phone - we couldn't check in for 1 hour after arrival because of it

    very beautiful room placed in a really perfect ancient building, and wifi was realy perfect. Breakfast is small and simple, but i liked to have it in the room

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    we felt soooo well, because - amongst others - the stuff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ...that we couldn't stay longer!

    we felt soooo well, because - amongst others - the stuff is very, very helpful and friendly!!!!

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect. Owner and staff Very friendly and helpfull, location just near Vatican.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    the owner's kindness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the owner's kindness

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, welcoming, easy walk to Vatican.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfortable, clean, welcoming, easy walk to Vatican. Walkable distance to all the central sights. Great view from room 1. Good restaurants nearby.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Browse Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: