Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Les Jumeaux Courmayeur 4 stars

Strada Regionale, 35 / Via delle Volpi (Funivia), 11013 Courmayeur, Italy

#59 of 64 hotels in Courmayeur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 727 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location by far is one of the best things about this property, we were there for a ski holiday and it was right next to the ski lift and the town centre was just a short walk away.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. I requested extra pillows and a blanket and this was not a problem. The rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh towels. The breakfast buffet was ok was expecting it to be amazing after hearing so much about it on the reviews but it was just ok. We ate at the restaurant and was pretty dissappointed with the quality and options and definitely overpriced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By no stretch of the imagination is this place a 4 star as advertised. It was old and filthy. Furniture was damaged. Linens were never changed during the entire stay. We got food poisoning from the included breakfast. Staff was extremely rude. I hold booking.com partly responsible for allowing this property to be booked via their website.

    Absolutely nothing. This place was disgusting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too hard and overnight too hot. No amenities in room such as a kettle, there was a coffee maker but no coffee milk or cups!

    Very close to the cable car. Breakfasts good selection . Quiet at night. Room very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception is in the different building, but I checked-out simply by calling them!

    the breakfast was excellent, and it is located just next to the lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were extremely hard (I am a hard bed person, but this was terrible with hard bumps in the mattress ). The bathroom was not maintained properly, shower door broken.

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in other hotels in Courmayeur before but by far this is the worst hotel I have stayed in. This hotel needs a major renovation. The rooms are really old, carpet dusty especially near the walls and corners, bed is hard and sofa bed is really bad. The pillows are so thin that you hardly feel you’re sleeping on one. The bathroom is not well kept and there is rust. The hallway to the lift is dirty and has peeling wall paper. Overall it was not a pleasant and comfortable stay.

    Location was right at the Courmayeur cable car to the main ski slope. 5 mins walking distance to Via Roma (pedestrian area). The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is starred as a 4 rating - this was desperately disappointing and more like a 2* The rooms were tired and facilities were poor. It what not what we expected and therefore disappointed as a family on a precious holiday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oppressive Very old style furnitures Neglected Never renewed Too hot in the room also if the heater was cut

    The location is very close to the centre and to the cable way.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We forget a jaket in the room and was dificult to recover it . We went back on the same day after ski . The Wi-fi was not working 3 days out of 4 .

    Nice Piano bar .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathrooms would need some modernization.

    We had a wonderful stay, been there before. The staff is very friendly and professional both at reception desk and young waiters at the restaurant. Location is perfect, short walk to Via Roma, with bars and boutiques but also just outside the ski lifts! Highly recommended. Lovely piano bar at night. Grazie mille!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were two major construction sites right outside the hotel - so quite noisy during the day. The beds in our room were not very comfortable - you could feel the springs coming up.

    The location to the pedestrian section of Courmayeur was excellent. The breakfast was quite good. The price for the accommodation was very reasonable, especially as there was a major event going on (Tor des Geants).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting was poor in room, no light above kitchen area. One light switch in bedroom and bathroom also turned on the entry way light. Can be improved.

    Big beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet except lobby, hard beds, construction project across the street.

    Nice helpful staff, spacious room, provided electric fan as requested, nice breakfast, parking on site. Short pleasant walk to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being charged extra for parking - €10 per day. Also the charge for the dog - €16 per day, for doing what ???? Unfortunately there was building work next door and over the the road, which started at 7am.

    Location to the town centre. Big room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was on the expensive side for what you got, but I think that is typical of Courmayeur. Absolutely no frills, basic accommodation in quite a worn hotel. It would have helped us manage our pet better if we could have shut the sliding doors to the bedroom area, however one of these was broken as were a few other items in the room. However, it had everything that you wanted, comfortable and clean, fridge, safe, accepted pets. The problem for us personally was that because we were travelling with a pet that needed to go outside and have some exercise off the lead. Again, I think you will find this poses a problem staying at this hotel, and frankly other hotels in Courmayeur, as outdoor space is quite limited. This hotel does have some outdoor space where you can take your dog and let it off the lead, but it is some distance from the actual hotel (they have two buildings). But really, that was our only gripe. In every other way, it was fine.

    It was a very convenient stop over as we passed through on our way back to the Uk by car. The staff and attendants were just so very nice and kind to us, and the food was lovely. They made it a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little tired and didn't have air conditioning and it was unseasonably hot

    Excellent breakfast which was included in the price. Freshly squeezed juices, fresh pastries and high quality cheeses and hams

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was available only in the halls, but it did not work many times. If I would like to use it, I had to ask the staff all the time to turn on or restart the Wifi. I didn't really like that my room was not in the main building, but an other building near it.

    I liked the location, it is very close to the city center. The breakfast was very delicious and the staff was very friendly at breakfast. The room was quite big with a huge balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy and the furnitures were old. The bed was uncomfortable and frankly I didn't want to sleep in it. The water were yellowish when I got them started. The breakfast is light and uninviting. I wouldn't call it a four star hotel.

    The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation it hasn't been renovated since the '70...No WiFi available in room, confusing elevator, TV not functioning, no electricity plug close to bed, noisy fan in toilet, extremely loud music in the hall, Do not disturb/clean the room sign on door was turned around and room not cleaned for the whole day.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As there was no air-conditioning and it was warm, we had to open the windows, however, the painful noise from the building across the road made this impossible. No ice in the bar one of the nights. Didn't know how to make an Irish Coffee - proposed to use Scotch !!

    Early check-in as I was injured. Breakfast plentiful with options. Good evening entertainment - good piano player !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms basic and in need of desperate redecoration. Whole hotel scruffy. Breakfast was basic. Rooms were directly above piano bar, so early night was not an option. Building site opposite which started at 7am - large project so give this place a miss for a year. Not 4 star.

    Location was okay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the worst 4 star hotel, that I have stayed in. The staff were awful, particularly the management. And the food terrible. What a waste of money! I will be contacting their head office. The list of grievances is too long.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    3. bed was a pull out bed. Really bad sleeping in. No duvet only a blanket. A lot of noise from a construction site next door.

    Great breakfast with fresh juice and fresh cut cheese, ham etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old, only Italian tv, Shower was damaged first day, carped with holes. Bar personal didn't speak any English or French

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and infrastructure is seriously dated. Rooms are carpeted which are old and feel uncomfortable. Wifi only in lobby. Overall needs a good refurbishment to make it a four star hotel.

    Excellent venue for skiing. Excellent breakfast and diner in the restaurant. Very clean. Bathroom was good and functional. Room was of a good size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were really uncomfortable and it would have been nice to have been able to turn down the heating in the bathroom. It was like a sauna.

    Location right next to the gondola was great and the breakfast was to die for.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress very basic and hard. The entire hotel look "tired" and needs refurbishment.

    Location next to the Gondola.Very friendly staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutly room not at a 4 star level rating, breakfast good but in a room without a window, very firm check out time and no space in the deposit for the luggage, overall very expensive for the quality

    Very close to the skiing entrance and very kind staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi only available in reception, not rooms, and wasn't always working there either.

    Great location for ski lifts and a short stroll to the centre of the village. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are two buildings,the second one is 100m away and not well decorated with its own breakfast room. Could be a hostel and feels far removed from staying in a hotel.

    The location is great on the main street close to the gondola. Breakfast OK, staff nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On checking in we were told to put the luggage back in the car because our rooms were in an annex located some distance from the main hotel and off the beaten track. The facilities in this annex felt like 2 star, not the 4 star main building. i.e. there was no lobby or bar in which to sit with friends and/or access wifi. The wifi in rooms was so unreliable as to be unusable. We had to put our winter gear on and trudge back the 5 mins to the main building to send email. The beds and pillows were rock hard, given three of the five of us neck pain. The heating was very hot and the only way to control the room temp was to open the balcony door. The toilet leaked when flushed. The water provided in the room was not replenished after the first day and when we turned the bathroom taps on to drink that water, it ran rust-coloured. The "welcome drink" for geniuses included a thimble of prosecco or orange juice. At 200+ euro per night we expected much more!

    The staff were very friendly but had limited english - surprising in 2017.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You want to avoid being housed in the annex, you are out of things to a large extent and it's in poor condition. The heat in the rooms can't be regulated. The bathroom was like a sauna, good for drying clothes!

    The hotel is close to the ski lift but the downside is that it's noisy. It's one of the only hotels that you can book odd nights in peak season, all the others require 7 day bookings. Breakfast was interesting. I liked the fresh juices and the hazelnut croissant was delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in separate building to hotel which had Dark, dingy room. Uncomfortable beds. Coffee machine but no cups provided. Extra 'tax' not quoted in price added to bill increased price considerably. No wifi other than if standing by front door, guests were huddled there with phones.

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were a little thin, the wifi didn't work in the rooms

    The distance to the lift is as close as you can get, the staff are superbly friendly, parking was very reasonably priced and breakfast was a nice way to start the day

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With few room occupied, the staff thoughtlessly put us in a suite overlooking the construction site across the street. We woke to the obnoxious sound of a jackhammer. We would have been much more comfortable on the opposite side of the property.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old and service very poor. The rooms are very small, we had a problem with the temperatuere in the room and they propose nothing and they not even propose a discount. Result we are all sick after sleeping with window open. A frien who visited the room told me"this is the worst hotel in the village". The price is not Worth the place!!!!

    The only good thing about this hotel is the location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately a construction site next making some noise but no fault of the hotel.

    Very large room, perfectly clean, friendly helpful staff, well located

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi kept cutting out. wifi in lobby only

    Great location in Courmayeur within walking distance to everything. Some nice amenities right across the street...cafe, shop

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was told at check-in that the main hotel was full and was sent to the second site, which was quite far, had no working WiFi, was reached via the parking lot, and was dark and dingy. When I complained to the manager, I was then given a nice room with a balcony in the main building. So, clearly the main site was not full!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful regarding a bag being shipped from Argentiere. It turned up fine, but the staff's help allowed us to have prior knowledge of that - thus we could relax. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking!!!

    The staff went out of their way to help us! They allowed us to check in early with us having a toddler! Excellent location, fabulous room with veranda! Short walk into town & a supermarket very close by!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really- only negative was that you could only use the wifi downstairs in the lounge and bar area.

    The location was very central. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. We were given drink vouchers for the bar when we checked in. Our room was fantastic, very spacious and luxurious. A large, comfortable bed with good quality linen. Big bathroom with shower/bathtub, lots of toiletries and fluffy towels. The room also had a fridge with complimentary water,tea & coffee making facilities and cable TV. The view from our balcony was superb.The breakfast buffet was great:freshly squeezed fruit/vegetable juice of your choice. A variety of sliced cheeses and meats. Plenty of various pastries/cakes. Cereals, muesli with fruit and yoghurt, tea and coffee. Then there was the hot food:bacon,sausage,toast and scrambled eggs. We really ate well at breakfast and thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at this awesome hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems. We would use the hotel again.

    Friendly staff. Hotel easily accessible from south exit of Mt Blanc Tunnel. Pretty town with great mountain views. Good parking behind hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, only available in corridor and very slow. Air con not working (in any rooms). Room had no window so only way to ventilate the room (it was hot and stuffy) was to open the rear door which led directly outside at ground level. I do not feel that this was safe.

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Very well situated in the town. Close to the Center but far enough to be quiet. Has a private car parc which is a + (even at 10€/day). You do not have to bother with the inconvenience of on road parking and attached costs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise for building site next door started at 7am and meant we couldn't get back to sleep after that

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, close to ski lifts, close to centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food served at dinner was awful, and breakfast was not much better. Staff was plain strange.

    The location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, great location, lovely staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast service was very slow

    Great location in the centre of town near the ski lift, ski hire and underground parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Speed of service at breakfast

    Fantastic location next door to the ski hire and the gondola.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact they put us in what can only be described as hostel away from the main hotel - would not go again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were amazing. Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Very unassuming hotel but staff are amazing and hotel has a homely feel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, very old and horrible!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a bit basic - but perfectly adequate

    Juice bar, breakfast cake selection, great coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were a bit lumpy and the pillows too hard

    The staff were amazing and couldn't have been more helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet at all! Furniture is very old.

    The location, room size and view were good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was beyond our expectations , staff were wonderfull , food was good and the skiing was as good as I remember

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    DON'T KNOW....

    tHE VIEW FROM BALCONY, NICE BREAKFAST AND LOCATION.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi only in lobby and didn't work.

    Convenient and straight forward. Good breakfast. Well located and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings in lounge and bedrooms bit tired

    Good location, spacious bedroom and good bathroom with bath , great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room standard was unbelieviably poor. Has anything been done with the hotel since the 1970's?

    Fresh orange juice for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible wifi. very dated hotel.

    not much to like except location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room comfort could be better

    Great staff. Great location. Great food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a 4 star hotel very poor deco and furniture in the room. HOtel staff very friendly and helpfull

    LocTion

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic but adequate

    Location for our trip

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Location excellent breakfast very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi and only on reception

    Localization

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: