Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Levante 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena 88, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#274 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a general comment, the hotel needs refurbishment

    The hotel is located very well: convenient to arrive from train station, a lot of places for food around and the beach just in a walking distance. The staff is so friendly and willing to help with any request you may have.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and shower Poor breakfast Very small lift

    Balconey facing the sea Very central The outside terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of the rooms, the bed too small not comfortable.

    The staff were great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quasi in riva al mare, vista magnifica, reception 24h, staff disponibile. Fermata del pullman vicina.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was ok but jacuzzi felt a bit oily and greasey

    Location... helpful staff ..nice room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing - it was all good, although I was only there a short while.

    I liked everything on my short stay, already told staff I will be back with my wife in about 18 months, next time I'm in Rimini.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hairdryer was faulty in the bathroom and a little more attention to detail is needed from the housekeeper.

    Perfect location for the beach, the marina, shopping and the Old Town. Above all, the welcome, the friendliness of the manager and his team really made the difference. They were all a great source of information and made me feel like a valued guest in their establishment. It's not the 1st time I've been to Rimini and there's no doubt I shall return. I'll be sure to check-in at The Levante. Many Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On my floor ware 3 newly rooms with shining blue light and key cards and they are probably 4 star rooms, but others, like mine, are barly two star rooms. I was in Italy in better 2 star rooms.

    Free parking, internet is working in room, near beach, near city center.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    i stayed in hotel Levante with my sister.both of us were satisfied with everything.super friendly staff gives the pretty hotel a good atmosphere. good location, very clean rooms, nice breakfast buffet, good location. i can highly recommend!we will be back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    staff,

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great view, great restaurants nearby, handy bus to old town which is well worth a visit

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool too small

    Accessibility, staff

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Owners were amazing. Exceptionally clean and comfortable room and a good location

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Hotel Levante traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: