Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lido Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Andrea Doria 3, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy

#12 of 22 hotels in Santa Margherita Ligure

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work properly we complained the day we arrived and evetydaybut nothing was done about it when we checked out the staff agreed that the air conditioning was not working properly as it was to warm for them to wear there jackets. When I asked for a reduction on my room the receptionist said she could not do anything. The bathroom while very clean was to small and no separate shower and the bath was quite high to step into

    Good sized room very clean and great view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room, they had a shared one downstairs near reception. You basically pay for the location of the hotel.

    Great location! Dated room and hotel But still lovely and clean. Great shower! Comfortable bed. Breakfast was sufficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room for an early cup of tea. We could not open the windows a little at night. Why change the towels and bed linen every day, not veryenvironmemtally friendly!

    Breakfast to set you up for the day, lots of choices! Nice view over the harbour. Very friendly staff, esp in the breakfast room. Thanks girls🙃 Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect - right on the water and a 5 minute walk from the train station. Room was spacious with a balcony overlooking the beach. Bed was very comfortable. There was even an elevator!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs inside the room and in the hallway leading to it. If you do not like late night music and noise, this property location is not suitable for you but this is part of its charm.

    Amazing location in the heart of town with beautiful water views and immediate access to beach, boardwalk and entertainment. Enjoy the soothing sound of the waves once the outdoor music subsides.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. The beach is cross the road from the hotel and the cathedral and city center is 2 minutes walk. Bus to Portofino is cross the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot bacon and eggs available for breakfast. No TV in the bedroom. No tea/coffee making facilities but on request hotel will supply a kettle..

    The position is opposite the beach. It's a great location with many cafes around. The rooms are spacious. Ours was a split level, lounge room with balcony overlooking the beach and walking up to the bedroom and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been better if there was a door to the sitting room or the bedroom to provide more privacy.

    Lake facing room was bright and the view was fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    All good. Position, position, position. Ferry to most places (Cinque Terra, portofino etc) across the road (3 mins walk). Good Restaurants and beaches close by. Hired a scooter through the hotel which was fine and no problems. We stayed 4 nights and there was something musical in the town every night we were there. Great place, great hotel. Bruce

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was a bit noisy in the night . One waitress in the breakfast room was always Unhelpfull and quite offhand. Matre D and all Other staff at the hotel were 5 star in every respect .

    Wonderful location overlooking central beach . We had a junior suite with the bedroom over a quieter back street and living area with 180 degree see views over the busy harbor and beachfront .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is overpriced for the amenities it offers. It's a bit rundown and needs renovation, furniture in the room was partly outworn and a mix of different styles. Aircon could only be set on or off, no individual adjustment was possible. Overall the hotel has a late 1980ies, early 1990ies apparence. Coffee for breakfast was not too tasty and the artifical orange juice was also not 4 star hotel class. Despite the fact that you - of course - have to pay for the name of the city, name of the hotel, and the seaview, the hotel is still overpriced.

    The location of the hotel is very central, right at the main street/promenande and the beach is across the street right in front of the hotel. The seaview is beautifull. The thick windows kept the noise of the street outside.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building may need a renovation in a few years.

    Perfect location, close to the beaches and the boat to Portofino. Suits have very spacious terraces with an excellent view. Staff is really good, going out of their way to help guests as much as possible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the suite with terrace. Do it. It's worth the amazing view all to yourself. The hotel is well situated and the town is lovely. No complaints from us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say anything negative (which was difficult it would be to upgrade the breakfast and have fewer but better items (hot and cold) and fresh orange juice. Espresso/ coffee service needs to be better.

    We loved the location and view over the sea and the proximity to restaurants and shops and ferry to Portofino. This is a great location to stay if you want to visit Cinque Terre or other small towns. But we loved just relaxing in our room with a view and sea breeze or walking to a restaurant. It is busy on weekend but so quiet when Sunday night/ Monday. We were pleasantly surprised. My husband and granddaughter (the hard to please) loved. Most of all the hotel was well represented on the Booking.com site.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After reading a number of great reviews about this hotel we were left feeling slightly disappointed. Upon arrival we were greeted by a lovely receptionist who was very accommodating and we purchased a one day car park at the hotel for €25. Upon arrival to our room we were sadly disappointed for the price we paid for a Junior Suite with a Sea View the room was clean and tidy but average you were definitely paying for the view. We booked the hotel as we believed they had some sort of spa as it stated they offered massage and hammam unfortunately they had to call someone in if you wanted this service and being a Sunday this seemed to be a bit of a big deal - although they did manage to find someone this wasn't really what we were after so decided to head down the road to another hotel for the proper spa experience (thank you to the lovely receptionist for recommending this place). We felt we could have been satisfied with the room had we not felt slightly misled about the spa services they had on offer. Aside from this breakfast was ok with a number of options nothing amazing but kept us full until lunch time. All in all for the price you pay I think I would try somewhere else next time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach towels are not easy to dry and every change is for 2€/each. Thanks Maria who was at Reception she dis not charge it but this is an unacceptable service. If you are not allowwed to hang towels outside at balcony how to dry them???? And use them when they are dirty every day off???

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More fresh fruit at breakfast would have been good Parking at nearby garage quite expensive (20 euros a day)

    Spacious room with pleasant balcony (although over the road that is part of being located on main promenade) Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was spacious, on second floor with a balcony & view of the ocean. The breakfast buffet was excellent and all of the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend staying here. Great location too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a fabulous hotel in a truly excellent location. The best in the city I would say. Restaurants and shops at the doorstep as well as the harbour to depart for cruises to Portofino. Great spot. Lovely helpful staff, really nice, and they allowed us an early check in which was very nice of them. Couldn't speak more highly and would most definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains didn't block out much light from the street. The noise of the street was loud so it was hard to sleep. Parking is difficult to do in that area but they try to help as much as they can - very narrow spot to drive.

    The staff were helpful and kind. The location was perfect for walking around the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were amazing. Graziano and the others were so friendly! I've never made a comment in all of my reviews that is so complimentary to a hotel staff. My son and I were in the area to hike in Portofino Park and the success of that excursion is owed in part to the staff at this hotel in assisting us with our arrangements with local bus transport, packaging up our breakfast before it was due to be served so we could take it with us on our journey. I could go on. We were able to sit down for breakfast the second day and it was like Thanksgiving. They had everything there you could imagine. One of the best breakfasts I've ever had.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive at 30€ a day but there again parking all over the town was difficult and pricey!

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our upgraded room was wonderful with balcony and sea view plus breakfast was included.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor is a bit dated and it would be nice to have tea/coffee making available in the rooms.

    This hotel is well located and our room had a great view over the water. It was also spacious and comfortable. Staff were always pleasant and helpful too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room furniture and shower need updating

    Location was perfect...right in the centre of town,across the road from the beach and within walking distance to train station,port,all amenities and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need to be renovated - very outdated. Very noisy because hotel situated by the main road. Breakfast included but food wasn't fresh.

    Excellent and friendly service at the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi works very slowly. Lobby is only hot spot.

    One of the best cities I have ever visited. Everything locates in convinient distance. The facilities are prepared very well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout was different with stairs but this was a hotel modified smaller to get better views. This is not a reason for avoiding this hotel.

    Bar was very good. The staff was outstanding. Location and view could not be better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stairs to down to our room was a little awkward with luggage, and then having a stroller.

    The breakfast staff were so accommodating to my baby, so friendly. The breakfast and room were above our expectations, and the location with the view of the beach was a bonus!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The step insid the room & the dark color in the room .

    Best location, 2 minute from the beach & 2minute from the bus station to go rapello or different places . Very close to the restaurants or caffe in town .. people in front desk are very helpful specialy the young blond girl .. I really wanted to wright her name , but forgot her name.she took time to explain the schedules for the buses & ferry .and answerd many of our questions with patience ..thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine

    The room was kind of like an apartment minus a kitchen. Not updated, but fine It was a standard hotel/room, nothing special. A basic hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Plumbing issues on the top floor went on intermittently for 2 days. Not sure if this is a transient or regular problem. Note that staff however handled it very well and worked hard to keep interference minimal.

    Excellent location and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Room 501 where we stayed, has an amazing and large and furnitured terrace. A dream in the morning and evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit old but it does not really matter. Beds are soft!

    Very nice hotel and asked for a balcony with a sea view and got upgraded directly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would definitely come back- gorgeous place and great hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Position excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra firm bed. Seems to be the standard for Italy.

    Junior suite with sea view. Breakfast. Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Excellent location and an extraordinary view of the sea. Fabulous breakfast. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what is offered Poor quality breakfast no fresh products Heating in room did not work Safe was too small and not practical

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and very nice place. Professional staff, variety of products at the breakfast, amazing sea view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service, very efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little sparse for junior suite.

    Great location. Right across from beach and water. Beautiful view out windows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very spacious accommodation. Very good breakfast. helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    LOVELY CLEAN HOTEL GREAT BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - right on the beach in the centre of town. Walk to marina to catch ferry.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Marina at the front desk was extremely helpful with everything we needed. The breakfast was amazing too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely slow internet: 256 kb/sec!! Like in 1990-s. Very expensive parking.

    Very nice location. Just in front of the beach. Nice stuff!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi fi was really bad

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, nice and large room, superfriendly staff. We will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach front and central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed

    Fantastic location, great staff... the view from the balcony was terrific...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outside space, loungers, and restricted access to the roof terrace as reserved for suites only!!!!!!

    The view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfasts and view from our bedroom out sea, very close to the rail station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is very well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the room, the view, double balcony, location in the city centre and proximity to the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing bad

    everything is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely roof terrace out of our room with stunning views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very friendly and helpfull! They help us with the mussing luggage and gave us a big support. Thank you again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast. Great view and location. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, room, staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast average!

    Staff is great and also cleanliness of room !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfekt Location, Nice Breakfast, Staffs friendly and Helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked a little tired.

    Great views and location. Very helpful staff! Thorough room service. Good breakfast choices.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room perhaps need some renovation.

    Great location, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    We loved our split level studio, bedroom in the back, living space in the front, overlooking the beach. Beach towels were handy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average service, rooms are big but average.

    Fantastic location & superb view (if you pay for it of course), otherwise very average.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel right on the beach. Big authentic rooms with a scent of Italy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is fantastic with great views

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure issues.

    Staff exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lido Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: