Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Life 3 stars

Viale Porto Palos 34, Viserbella, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#127 of 439 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Right on the beach walking area where there are restaurants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right on the beach walking area where there are restaurants, games and rides for kids and adults. Parking with hotel is secure and accessible. Didn't get to experience the pool but overall a great experience. We stayed in July.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Very close to the exhibition center and just in front to the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the low season, but this is not a problem of the property

    even if during low season the property was fully running, the breakfast was excellent and tasty. The parking is well secured and inside the property. Climatisation was perfect. Good speed WiFi. Very friendly the welcome. In front to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Clean, good location but a lot of things can be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    * The view for a triple superior room is not what we were expecting. Overlooking some cloth cleaning area in the back of the hotel was not exactly a view to remember. * The elevator noises made sleeping a challenge. I could hardly wait to get back home so I can finally sleep without the dreadful elevator humming. * The fridge in the room did not work at all. The problem was not fixed until we finished our vacation (6 days). Our friends in a different room had the same issue with the same results when they reported it. * The property has NO RESTAURANT. There is a canteen used for providing food though. The breakfast was EXACTLY the same every day for the entire week. We found it really difficult to get a soup for our 2 year old and that put us in a 2 days panic as the baby was not eating anything that was provided. This may be the result of some cultural differences (I'm not sure Italians feed soup to young ones). I liked Rimini and I would love to come back. I would definitely choose a different hotel though. I would maybe recommend Life Hotel to a couple with no children.

    Outstanding every day cleaning services. Good location. Decent room and nice shower. Outside pool was clean and decent size. Friendly staf (not so helpful, but friendly).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Generally helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many tables in dining room. Could not choose table at breakfast even if room was empty! Very poor bar!!

    Generally helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small

    Nice jacuzzi and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    The service was excellent, and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It would be useful to have some more information regarding local information

    The service was excellent, and the staff were very helpful. Thank you again we had a wonderful time.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    10
    We loved the cheerful staff, they were really helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the cheerful staff, they were really helpful and speaking English very well. The breakfast was amazingly good. Sea view room is really nice and everything was clean. If you are going for a summer trip for swimming with children (or without), it's a perfect place to choose.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location, Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location, Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Service

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: