Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Linate 4 stars

Via A. Grandi 12, 20068 Peschiera Borromeo, Italy

#4 of 10 hotels in Peschiera Borromeo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 625 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    The room has a good size, in regards to the location of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets of the bed "felt" not to be clean even thought they did look clean. Be aware that there is no service shuttle, the hotel offers you to book a taxi for the transportation from the hotel to the airport, but if you arrive directly to the airport you need to get the taxi on your own.

    The room has a good size, in regards to the location of the hotel is conveniently close to the airport. The food and service in the restaurant is reasonable good. Good option to stay for an early flight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and had all that I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to book a pickup by the hotel when arriving in. Was told it would be 40€. The flight was late so I took a cab which only cost 17,50€.

    The room was clean and had all that I needed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    1-night at an airport hotel - great room and staff but no restaurant when we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant facilities from Friday to Monday.

    Room was great - really spacious and comfortable. Staff lovely too - very helpful. Chose this hotel for convenience but, actually, it's not as close to the airport as we expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Excellent staff support
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff team including their ’in-house’ drivers. I thought we will miss our onward flight but the hotel driver ’rescued’ us. We made it on time. I applaud the support of the hotel staff on duty as they assured us and communicated clearly so we will not miss our flight. We saved almost a thousand quid because of their efficient service. Hats off to the NH Hotel team!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean, cool and close to Linate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is closed on the weekends and not many food options within walking distance

    Very close to Linate Airport, lovely and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms with good aircon

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel - not so convenient as an airport hotel that it is marketed as
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is behind the airport and is very close as the crow flies but in reality is a good ten minutes away - no shuttle means that I spent 37 Euro to get to the airport for an early morning flight out! Got to add a free shuttle to the services if I will ever stay there again.

    Affordable and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway was pitch black, with an automatic light that turned on with a motion sensor. But the completely dark hallway and the room on the ground floor were not great.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked them an iron machine twice, but instead of their promises, they did not bring it to us,but besides that the staff was very friendly and ready to cover all our other needs. The free wi-fi was out of order during our stay.

    The hotel was very modern and clean ,the breakfast and the food was nice ,the bed was very comfortable and every day they offer a free bouffet with snacks and drinks during the day.The staf was very helpfull.Generally NH LINATE is a very good and safe choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Corporate hotel with restaurant. Appears close to the airport but in reality is a 15 minute drive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is really nothing close to the hotel so you are stuck with the hotel restaurant. There is ample parking so if like me you have an early flight from Linate, its a good choice for the night.

    The hotel is close to the airport, but only as the crow flies. In reality its located in an industrial area and a 15 minute drive. It does have a restaurant which is open late. Rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great stay at NH Linate Hotel in Milano, Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we did not like.

    The hotel is only 10 minutes from Milano Linate Airport. Easy registration process in three minutes we have our key and we were in our way to our room. The room for three adults was a suite with two rooms sharing a bathroom , complete privacy, each room with its TV. Spacious modern bathroom, something that in Italy is only encounter in much expensive hotels. But the best thing was the quality of the food at the hotel restaurant, we were three adults and everything we ate was delicious and prepared to perfection, We were coming home after a 15 days travel in Lago di Como and Cinque Terre so we were coming from dining in very good restaurants but the food at the NH Linate was superb, a great value. The waiter was very attentive and food was delivered promptly. Dinner for three with an appetizer, main dish and a bottle of house white wine was 49 euros. This was the second time we stayed at a NH hotel, last time we were at a NH in Rome by the Termini Station in Rome, also a great stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Sadly, did not feel like an NH hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure how long this NH hotel is but it is not maintained well, i.e. hallway walls and carpet look dirty and stained, room 111 - parts of the room doorknob is falling apart, rusty bathroom faucet, desk full of scratches but the worst was the noise the hotel facade roof makes when rain drops on it. The material of the roof amplifies each raindrop that falls on it. The noise made it impossible for us to sleep. No free shuttle service to and from Linate airport!

    Staff was helpful and competent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    not friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was with a dry face on check in. and not friendly all the time. (night shift this date) cleaning lady open the door without knocking on 8:30 then said sorry. no one there to help with your luggage. same receptionist doesn't allow me to heat a small piece of pizza in the microwave, and said this microwave can be used only for vending machine food. (he's probably right, but a good hotel will give you some other option, or will tell it with better way) again dry face on checkout.

    low price parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, not such a great choice as an airport hotel as there is no shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    States on the Booking web site that there is an airport shuttle however this is NOT true. The desk can arrange for a driver to take you for a flat 20 Euros to the Linate terminal. We took a taxi from the airport to the hotel and it cost 18 Euros. That was the one HUGE disappointment and added almost 40 euros to the cost of staying there. Booking needs to clarify this on the web site for this property. None of the Linate airport hotels are very close, especially compared to other airports with hotels in walking distance.

    Rooms were very nice - clean and modern. Our room on the back side of the building was very quiet. Breakfast buffet excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Good price and convenient location, close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of drains. Very simple and basic room, but comfortable enough. Breakfast was average without much variety (especially for the price that you pay).

    Good price and convenient location, close to the airport. Staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.6
    Room was big enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not as close to the airport as mentioned; there is no shuttle to the airport; restaurant not opened during public holidays ; bathroom was not very clear ; some reparations should be done

    Room was big enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for one night stay to get next day flight.

    Location: is close to Linate airport which was the main purpose staying in the hotel. good price, and nice staff. Free WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on reception was beautiful nice cooperate person

    The rooms need a kettle inside the room with some tea sugar coffee and milk to enjoy Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport (10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport (10 minute drive). The hotel is very nice and clean with a comfortable bed. It was a little too warm in the room since I couldn't control the heat. The restaurant was closed when we got there (apparently it's closed on Sunday nights but we weren't aware of that). We were starving and had to walk about 10 minutes to get food. It is not very easy to get to the hotel. There is no free shuttle to/from Linate Airport and will cost 20 euros for a driver to take you to the airport. Met our needs for a room close to the airport so we could fly out the next day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.8
    Short transfer stay but without satisfaction. Hotell chosen only by distance from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant and bar closed from Friday afternoon! The distance to the departures/arrivals in the airport is much longer than described (7 km!). The covering on the bed had spots. Blocked drain in the basin.

    Big room and big bathroom. Free parking place close to the hotel. Breakfast not bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Really lovely hotel-clean, modern & smart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have some form of breakfast/dinner option rather than nothing at all (maybe this is just the case at weekends?!)

    Really impressed with the room. Arrived with 2 children and the room, which 4 of us shared, was huge, as was the bathroom. All lovely and clean. Seems out in the middle on knowhere but it was near the airport which was why we booked it for the 1 night so it suited us. Would have liked the option of breakfast but no food was available. The woman on reception (Christina I think?!) was wonderful. So lovely, polite, great with the kids and really helpful. She suggested dinner in a restaurant across the road (in a submarine?!?) good was really good...would def recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good standards of room and big enough, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, not very close to the airport if you dont have car. Aprox 6 km

    Nice hotel, good standards of room and big enough, free parking, good wifi, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    4.2
    Only if you need to..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful and zero flexibility. Arrived midnight and weren’t told breakfast times. Go for breakfast at 10.02 and we’re refused as we were 2 mins late although we already had paid for it.

    Big clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is good, pity about the missing shuttle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not work! For an airport hotel not to have a shuttle services is ridiculous. Instead they oblige the guests to book a limousine service, by charging 20 euros. It is a scam! They claimed it costs more in the end, to call a cab from the nearby airport. It could be true, but the real aim is to provide good service for their guests by offering a real shuttle bus and not ripening them off! (Italian scam methods)

    Room very good, spacious and clean Price was good (offer)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    good hotel, good value, but go out for dinner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having dinner in the breakfast room is not ideal food was not what I expect

    friendly, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, good price for value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.4
    Not close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.Com website states that this hotel is 1.4 miles from Linate but it is actually quite a bit further than that by road. Maybe 1.4 miles as crow flies but not by road. Nightmare to find. Rooms are comfortable but third bed is a sofa bed.

    Early breakfast available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed by the fact they do not offer an airport shuttle, it’s 10 minutes from Linate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information at the time of booking was misleading. The hotel does not operate an airport shuttle... but they basically book taxis and it costed us €45 euros to go from the hotel to Linate!!!! It was a total rip off and the only reason I had booked this hotel was because I was traveling alone with my kids and it was close to the airport and had a shuttle. The person at reception told me they book a ‘navetta’ but you pay for it so it’s basically a taxi and if that’s not available they just book regular taxis!!! I am very disappointed!!

    Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    Inconvenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is badly connected. The taxi from the airport at 22:00 cost about 18 Euros. It took me 1.5 hours to get to the centre with public transport the following day.The room was very noisy, I could hear the passing cars every few minutes as clearly as if the windows were open and the water usage of other rooms also caused a lot of noise.The mattress was too hard.

    A basic breakfast was included. The room was quite spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Friendliness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early breakfast is sweet bread and kake, missing cereal and whole grain bread. Not good food for the start of a day. Toilet in room needs repair. Bed blanket but not a proper duvet.

    Friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean & modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too close to airport (Linate). 10mins by car (approx €20-30 /taxi) Nearest station rogoredo FS is 10 mins drive by car.

    Clean & modern big room with working desk Parking onsite Delicious breakfast (from 7 - 12) Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Luxurious Quiet Hotel ideal for Business Travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was upgraded to a spacious room, magnificent bathroom , glorious breakfast and super quiet given proximity to airport . Welcoming & professional staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.8
    There are better options around
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the hotels around Linate Airport has a free shuttle, NH offers a private car service for 20Euro. There was a problem with the shower, there was not cold water (room 102). The bathroom was not clean

    Comfortable bed, modern room and close to airport. Free internet and paid internet options

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    3.3
    Very bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Gym available. No room service and no Restaurant open, from Friday until Monday. Staff is very rude and unhelpful. Breakfast is very poor.

    Only the rooms are acceptable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Very nice inside w. very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing a gym, front rooms are quite noisy due to main street ahead.

    Quality of the accomodation is very good, very good service and very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.8
    Just decent for a single night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean, the shower temperature control and some lights were not working properly. Although physically close to the airport, it is quite far from the passenger terminal. Taxi was ~30 euros.

    Quick check in process.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    3.8
    room was clean and inside room it was tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was awful as if you are asked to pick your breakfast from a grocery. i stayed three nights and i hoped they would be better the next day and it was jus the same all the day.. the day when i reached the place it was silent like an english ghost movie without any one to attend i called hello and from inside a person entered. restaurant was not functioning and the receptionist suggested the only restaurant nearby which functions only from 8PM nearest inhabited area is 3-4 kms away and he suggested me to walk and it's only 10 mnts. (i suppose he expect me as usain bolt) In drizzling dark i walked all the way to find some food and couldn't get any taxi to take you or bring you back. i hated the moment i chose this place. it might be good for a carefree person for a nights stay who doesn't bother to look around or any food choice. good for a business person to work inside as it has a ghost house silence allthe way

    room was clean and inside room it was tidy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good hotel, the reception and the stuff are very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    One night Travel stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Perfect for an overnight if you're connecting through...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for an overnight if you're connecting through Linate airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Comodo se in transito da Linate Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Vicino Al Terminal di Linate

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Location: Distance from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighborhood. There's nothing around the hotel.

    Location: Distance from airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.3
    Staff - unprepared and quite rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff - unprepared and quite rude Distance from the airport No transfer to the airport (only overpaid taxi)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Quiet area near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, professional check in- and out (nice staff), Nice choices at the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    If you are looking for a hotel Near Linate airport , NH has quiet and clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to do in the surrounding area

    Good continental breakfast , clean and big rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    A bit further away from the airport than it says on the map...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further away from the airport than it says on the map as you have to go round the houses to het there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room, got 2 double rooms instead on different floors, so family couldn't be together

    Comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.0
    The attitude of the receptionist is too poor and impatient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude of the receptionist is too poor and impatient. One of the rooms is too moist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    It was clean but isolated from centrally place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite

    Staff were freindly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    The best WIFI in the Italy trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a little bit small if you need to add additional bed.

    The best WIFI in the Italy trip!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was misleading

    Bed is comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Good Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the airport. Bar and dining available. Comfortable and large rooms. Modern style.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Fine hotel near the Milan Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I stayed one night before my flight. It was a fine NH hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Room are clean and big
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could be much more friendly

    Room are clean and big

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    And very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room, too many dustsin the room. Very expensive breakfast.

    And very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Needs to add shuttle to airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to add shuttle to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.8
    never going there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were ants in the room and mosquito and the shower hand-wheel was broken

    besides check-inn and -out and the breakfast nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean and modern hotel with breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a random prank call to the room phone which was strange.

    Clean large room, good breakfast with plenty of options including gluten free items.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very convenient stop over hotel near Milan Linate Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family XXL Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 😃

    Very comfortable beds. Spacious rooms. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    3.8
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything from the staff to the facilities

    Leaving to go home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Got a room facing the road and could hear the noise because...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got a room facing the road and could hear the noise because of poor insulation. AC a bit noisy too, had to switch it off to sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Good value for money, with a very convenient location for Milan Linate Airport for early flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our flights departed very early. But hotel offers continental breakfast after 5:00 am. Very handy indeed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Dinner was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is horrible, limit dangerous

    Dinner was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Room, staff and breakfast - everything was modern and well...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room, staff and breakfast - everything was modern and well kept. Everyone were helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.8
    2 nights without hot water
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2 nights without hot water

    2 nights without hot water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Large shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets in hallway

    Large shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice Andy easy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service closes too earl ( 11pm)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Exactly as described on the website
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late at night for a short stay. Convenient for the airport, friendly staff, nice room and good breakfast. No complaints!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Great overnight stay. Lovely rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot and temperature centrally controlled.

    Luxurious bed and sheets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    My favourite airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in an area with very little to do, having a car is important

    Staff was super friendly and helpful, cleaness of the facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfort close to Linate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position is on the 'wrong side' of Linate airport, behind Idroscalo lake

    Spacious room, great staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took longer than expected from the Airport LIN to get there

    Great breakfast and modern rooms! Good bed & bath!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear aircrafts taking off from Linate airport

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Rooms, breakfast and staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to Find

    Rooms, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    perfect airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Linate traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: