Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Litta Palace 4 stars

Via Lepetit 1, 20020 Lainate, Italy

#3 of 8 hotels in Lainate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1339 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not too much restaurant near the hotel

    Very nice hotel. Super good breakfast. Swimming pool is not very big, but nice. A lot of free parking near the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding could have been better. Very heavy duvet covers. Windows can open very wide but there is no system for keeping them open. You have to block them with the curtains. View on very busy roundabout. With windows open quite noisy and air quality quite poor. Second point: WiFi policy strange and not secure. Only through the hotel network with Facebook google or text code. Moreover you have to agree to third party advertisements. Be careful. In general the hotel staff acts like this is the Ritz hotel in Paris (wanting to keep passports overnight) but after all it is just a dressed op highway hotel with poor air quality.

    Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the hotel with our team for the world agility championships along with the USA team and none of us could get the WiFi to work at all during our trip. Leisure facilities not available all the time due to business meetings. Very dog unfriendly despite advertising pets welcome during the time of the championships. Extra room charges added & rude notes left for small amounts of pet hair left behind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite good location: highway and Lidl-supermarket (+ small playing ground) nearby, possible to walk to Lainate centrum. Nice swimming pool, sauna and fitness room. Helpful and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately I paid a premium of 3.5 times for a room since it was during Salone di Mobile fair time. During this time the hotels are a rip off in Milan. This is a good value hotel at their regular price of say a 100 Euros a night. Mr. Andrea at the front desk did not offer me an extended check out after 12 PM either & said they are fully booked. The Wifi in the room is very poor and they really need to fix this. Its annoying.

    This is a nice hotel for those who want to stay at least 30 minutes away by car from the center of Milan. Clean room and a very nice bathroom with a bidet. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would appreciate a more faster service in restaurant, but food was very good, and waiters try to do their best ... Sunday night is always full and you need to wait, which is not so nice after a long day on the fair

    Room was a bit too cold, heating only with aircondition possible .....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charges of EUR 8 for parking on hotel premises.

    It looks like a beautiful boutique elegant hotel. Very clean and great service. Overall we had a good stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't great if you do not have a car. There are not a lot of restaurants around. The hotel is a bit confusing as there are no lift signs.

    Nice hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly as well. The bar/lounge is a great place to hang out. The hotel offers a pool and spa or sauna.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant at the hotel was not available for dinner the night we stayed.

    Friendly helpfull staff, comfortable room and bed, good breakfast. Good restaurant close by. Convenient location for our journey.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no bathrobes in the room, so we had to walk around the hotel in our towels.

    Great value for money. Great breakfast, very helpful friendly staff. Swimming pool indoors available and in good shape, as well as sauna. Great bed and linen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite check in time being from 14:00, when we arrived at 16:00 our room was not ready. This is perhaps why the room was not as clean as it could have been as it was clearly cleaned in a hurry when we checked in! Reception staff on at the time gave no apology and seemed far from concerned.

    Breakfast is excellent with a wide choice and nice quality. Wifi was very good. It has an indoor swimming pool. Location of hotel as very close to the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we were "punished" for booking via booking.com see above comments

    The hotel did NOT serve breakfast because we booked through BOOKING.COM !! same applied for the underground parking - they went out of their way to enable us to park in their parking lot without an extra charge ! Dinner was expensive !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The downside is that it is not convenient to get to from the airport. Shuttle bus from Malpensa was 80 euro and taxi 85. Wouldn't have fancied getting there by public transport. I also found the bed to be a little on the hard side for my liking.

    Great breakfast with helpful staff. Enjoyed the bar although the music outside was a little annoying the first night when I just wanted to sit outside with a well earned beer and chill. The rooms were nice and clean with a spacious shower. The gym was empty and easy to use. Overall a nice experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music volume in breakfast area too loud.

    Close to the motorway to travel back home. The pool was nice and although they wanted eur 4,- for a towel we used our own without hassle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Generally this time our stay was perfect, since we were not using the outdoor pool, which is typically crowded in the summer months and cost extra fee.

    Great location - not far from highway and perfect for an overnight stay on the way to or from Italy. Nearby there are great choice of restaurants as well huge shopping center in 5 min drive away. Room was great and had two beds to accommodate us and the kids, also it had a Jacuzzi :=) All the facilities were in tact and perfectly functional. Breakfast was very good - kids can have special cups with cartoon heroes for their hot chocolate - extra plus for this. I personally recommend using Hotel's garage in order to ensure the car's safety overnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only from 7. That is quite late for morning flights. Could be from 6. That would help...

    Hotel is very nice. Bathroom clean and hotel pool was nice. Easy check in and also check out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra usage fee for pool is slightly embarrassing (=towel 4€/time) both for customers and personnel - not all customers paid it anyway. During checkout too many restaurant bills were under our room number, they were credited but we had to check all.

    Super clean and nice design. Outdoor pool area nice, breakfast good. 2 km from Il Centro shopping mall. Pizzerias close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service sucks sooo bad, we were discriminated for wearing a head scarf, Some racist Italian told one of the staff he can't swim with my kid because they were wearing tank tops, then I was like they'll take it off and then the staff says ok, the guy tells her he can't swim as long as we're here and then we get kicked out saying, I'm sorry ma'am it's a customer complaint against you so we ask you to leave the pool please. Seriously, and we were staying 4 in the room and they knew that we had s suite we kept getting asked every morning how many we are and they kept annoying us by counting us. Worst hotel with the worst staff and if your a Muslim or wear a head covering you'll be treated like crap and will be looked down upon. 😔😔😔

    It's a nice hotel interns of design. But that's it nothing else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is tiny and can be used only if you take a towel from the reception at a cost of € 4 per adult. children free. For sauna use You have to ask the reception to turn it on 30 minutes before. Parking cost 8€ per night.

    Good location, extremely welcoming service:) New and clean hotel. Charming design.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff member weren't very friendly . The room could also do with a Kettle with tea and coffee as the room was expensive so it would be expected to have free tea and coffee in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we has witch was not a great problem was the mini fridge was turned off fo all the drink was not cool, Good excuse to go to the bar for a drink after a long days drive from England

    Our second time at litta palace and still outstanding and a very easy place to get to . Leave the motorway and its there in front of you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options. I booked a quad room. Room was spacious and had two large double beds. This property is definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didn't realize there was an indoor pool upon booking as I saw photos of outdoor but not indoor, more awareness about this facility on line would be a good idea

    great attention given to furniture chosen for lounge area considering it is so close to fair grounds where Saloni mobile takes place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle Services for Exhibition was not promising at all and needed call follow up always for the return back to the hotel .

    Breakfast and rooms are OK

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit small and a very hard matras

    Excellent breakfast, clean Hotel, dinners were extreme good. Friendly staff. Shuttle service was excellent and a great help!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit tricky to get from the Hotel to the center of Milan, requiring a 30 euro taxi ride to get to the nearest metro station

    Hotel facilities and rooms are good and the beds are comfy. The breakfast was varied with good options. There is a good restaurant L'Agricola Latteri within walking distance and supermarkets nearby for essentials

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Good location for Milan and surrounding areas, easy autostrade access. Good business hotel during week that empties on weekend. Grocery sores and restaurants nearby. Need car for this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room faced the motorway so it was quite noisy. The Receptionist suggested we ask for a room at the back of the Hotel next time.

    Just 2 minutes off the Milan-Verona motorway - very handy overnight stop! Unexpectedly delicious dinner in the Hotel restaurant :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's near man rod outostrada so it's to much noisy cannot sleep very well car truck bus many thing Hohh it's to much noisy . You will never sleep .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main bed was very soft so not to our liking but otherwise was a great little stopover. Friendly host!

    Great breakfast, room spacious for family of 4. Has spa bath which was a hit! It was motorway stop off for us so perfect for one night...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are a bit cold and unfriendly.

    Location, parking, clean, breakfast, great for business or spending a couple of nights either solo or with family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    8 euro for underground parking seemed an odd extra Charging 4 euro for towels to use the pool

    Easy access just outside of Milan for overnight driving stopover Good pool, especially for a swim before driving on the next day Suite was amazing, huge space with wonderful bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at 5pm and our room we not ready, even so specified check in time is 2pm. You can only access swimming pool with hotel towels which cost 4 EUR per person. You can keep flip flops however.

    Stuff is very helpful, supported us with free pool entrance because our room was not ready on time. Room is very clean and bed is very comfy, Also hotel location is good for those travelling by car to or from Switzerland. Despite being close to highway there were two nice restaurants in walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was not safe around the hotel. Our car was broken into during our stay. Always use the private car park.

    Staff very helpful. Very clean and modern. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iner pool was closed. Ice coold water in outdor pool. Wifi in the room was not working, but it was free😆

    I liked the size of the room. The bed was comfortable. Very good dinner in the hotel restaurant and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading advertising of outdoor pool.. very dissapointed. We have young children, my hotel search was specifically for an outdoor pool. The picture of the hotel, featured a beautiful outdoor pool that was completed but when we got there the pool was still being built. .it was under construction my kids did not have access to the pool, we traveled with all of our swimming gear, and for the entire stay and we were not able to swim. My children were bored and very disappointed, we wanted to leave and find a hotel with an outdoor pool,but it was too late.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean accommodation. Quality facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was to far away from centre an very expensive for cabs, in the evening nothing to do

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't find anything negative.

    everything about this hotel was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location, price is good if you book in advance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's nothing.

    I was satisfied. The room was very spacious and comfortable and clean and great Breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The property has been renovated and it feels trendy and practical.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have a liked a kettle in the room

    The wide choice of items

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly stuff, garage, free shutle from hotel to Fiera and back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great place highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Cleanness and politeness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the hotel room décor is starting to look tired

    Natural light from the window

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and modern room, facilities very good especially breakfast and restaurant, will return and recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel for a few nights, for passing through

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, excellent location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    just perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    clean and quite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel restaurant during August, although there are other restaurants local within walking distance.

    Great location, beds were extra comfy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size, small for 2 adults

    Good value for money, clean and modern rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying extra for underground parking (EUR 8) is always a bit of a pity

    Great Location next to high way. Great room and service for very good price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total rip off. They charge for everything, even the pool is eur 4 per person per day!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many extra charges for using the facilities such as parking, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really poor Wifi, no free surfing (restricted)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff customer service was excellent. Location for exhibition was good as hotel had a shuttle bus. Food was great. Unexpected value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel close to airport and out of traffic. I will for sure use next time. Nice breakfast and great stuff (very helpful).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and first class staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small

    Nicely designed and clean Hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The jacuzzi does not work.

    Comfortable and clean. After sightseeing and shopping, you can relax in the indoor pool and sauna.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast - best ever in Italy :-)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our stay here -the room, restaurant, wellness and price were all great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no dinner as restaurant closed for the month

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening there was no staff at reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airconditioning in our room was inadequate.

    Great location, beautiful facility and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary English tea or coffee and milk. Secondly we found the location a little out of the centre.

    Lovely room good facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very nice hotel, excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly. Superhotel thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Litta Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: