Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Loano 2 Village 4 stars

Via Degli Alpini 6, 17025 Loano, Italy

#7 of 22 Holiday rentals in Loano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1182 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from the sea, though not a problem with a hotel shuttle.

    Enjoyed our stay a lot! Nice and comfortable hotel, beautiful nature, staff was pleasant and super friendly. Recommend for families with babies and small kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 bedroom booked turned out to be one bedroom with 2 sleeping sofas. We did not understand it as we made the reservation Apartment a bit lack of daylight Swimming pool could use some attention

    The facilities are good as it’s still not season not all open Free tennis, 3 pools good playground for kids Amazing choice of spirits in the bar Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only 2 things I found a bit out of place was breakfast - we paid extra for it (and I wish we simply went to the bar 2nd day...) - buffet but fairly basic with a lot of different kinds of biscuits and 1st day, although arriving at 09.00, there was only 1 type of croissant, other 3 trays were gaping empty; same with eggs. We were there about 40 min and they didn’t get replenished, so even if they did, it was too slow. The other thing is that, altough the staff was kind, they were dressed in super elegant outfits with white gloves... I mean, you associate the place with summer, sun, fun, easy - why not dress waiters that way? 😊

    Staff was super kind and always ready to help, the place is great for family fun, between indoor/outdoor pools, tennis and soccer, kids get tired 😊 also very convenient shuttle going to the centre so no need to bother wih parking!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in our apartment.

    Staff were very helpful and quick to resolve problems. The covered pool was very warm and clean. The shuttle bus was very regular and the driver very polite and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think for the swimming pool, they should ask people with long hair to wear swimming caps for hygiene reasons if possible.

    We recently stayed at this place with 6 children under 12 including a year old baby. I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the clean facilities and the environment which was very child-friendly (playground) and reasonably safe inside the location. They had helpful and friendly staff (at the reception and restaurant) who has the patience and experience to help a family with small children have a pleasant stay. I would say the value for the buffet restaurant is reasonable if you consider eating out at a restaurant in Genova for example, the costs would be similar in total. My children loved everything about the place and were quite disappointed to leave. They've asked us several times since we've left if we are going back there for our next holiday. The location was reasonably easy to find and well-located near amenities. About an hour and 10 minutes drive to the acquarium and close to the well-known beaches in Varigotti.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the buffet. The hard pillows. The indoor pool hours. Not having a close restaurant by the hotel to have a cheaper meal with two kids. The walls are a bit thin, so we could hear are neighbors and woke the kids.

    The indoor pool during the rainy season. The property was beautiful and clean. The staff was extremely nice. The layout was simple. The paid parking had easy access to our room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be more activities for adults, especially for bad weather days (as there aren't many activities to do locally in winter time); a covered passage from parking lot to apartments. Vent noise throughout the night.

    Sufficiently ample rooms appartments, well sized & open balcony, kitchen corner & equipment very well organized, winter Indoor swimming pool, kids care & activities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far to the sea if shuttle-bus does not run.

    Comfortable living conditions, beautiful park, big balcony. The kitchen has everything you need (we just did not have a kettle), friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needing some refreshments. New paint on walls and furniture should be desirable. Usable and sharp knife missing in the kitchen. Very cold water in a pool. Village shop should be better. You can buy there only few essential items.

    Nice, comfortable, and well equipped apartment for family stay. Reasonable prices in village bars and restaurants. Beautiful surroundings and gardens, well maintained mediterranean plants and spotlessly clean. Center of Loano is 2.5 km away from Village but there is very good connection with free shuttle bus. Loano is charming city with nice beaches, plenty of shops and restaurants. Ideal for families with kids.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cleaning assured only at the end of the stay, during the stay you have to clean for yourself. Our apartment was quite small for 4 people. Public parking outside the complex and underground parking in the complex for 10 Eur/night.

    A very nice family resort, 2 km away from Loano seaside. Nice pool area and very well organised with the sunbeds, no need to rush in the morning. Very helpful staff. During the last day of our stay a problem appeared with a leaking pipe in the garden just in front of the apartment which started to smell very bed. They immediately started working and even offered us to move to another apartment. In the end it was not necessary as the solved the problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can get a reshreshment - especially the inside pool needs a good refresh Breakfast is "boring", as it is always the same. Large offer, but lots of sweets, and no variety. Please add f.e 1 sliced fruit per day, (strawberries, etc). No canned fruit. More veggies (or variety vs tomato and paprika), with some local cheeses..

    Animators were great. Very, higly motivated and always positive. Great vibe they are sending us. We loved the theme song&dance. Baby dance superbe. Shows are VERY qualitative (compared to other hotels!!). Each monitor has its talent (dance, singing, gym, kids..). audience isn't called on stage out of the blue (Thank god! ;) ). Themes are funny, most of the time in Italian, which could "scare" other nationalities, but it was still funny and amusing. Very very very good animation team. Highly recommended. Photographers were very friendly and results are really nice!! Family is amazed! Pool organization: there is a pool for everyone's need , and no towel run

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the kids club was great. However it was a little limited in things the kids could do. Perhaps if they had more inside games and toys. Having said that, there is a games room. However, that is quite a distance from the kids club and wasn't really used by kids club for supervised play.

    We had an absolute blast at Loano 2 Village. We're a family of four (two adults, two kids - 8 and 6) and we'll definitely be going back. The poolside bar was super convenient for a quick coffee and croissant before a dip in the pool. Also served great lunches. The staff were all very friendly and made you feel welcome. And the kids disco in the evenings along with the shows they put on afterwards were great for kids and parents alike. Kids club was great to help get a little alone and relaxation time for us parents. And we were pleasantly surprised to learn it was free! Included in the room price! Another bonus was everyone spoke English so it was very easy to ask for things and make yourself understood. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For tennis lovers - only one tennis court is not enough for a such resort. Children swimming pool is quiet overcrowded in the afternoon.. it might be more facilities for children for the evening..

    Very nice hotel garden, green and clean. Apartments are spacious with balcony (we had a room with sea view, it's nice in the evening). The dinners are very good, various, fresh, breakfasts are good as well (usual european).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their staff was very unhelpful. They over charged for dining at the hotel and our apartment was not cleaned once during our stay.

    Their pool was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size (too small)

    Outstanding facilities: great pools, kids playground, restaurants... Also very convenient private bus service to the town and beach. Excellent food (took half board and couldnt be better!). It is in a lovely place: surrounded by beautiful mountains and overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beware of the changeover from High to low Season at the end of September - lots of facilities close down or service is markedly reduced going into October - pools, shuttlebus , restaurants etc etc - its not really a criticism - just the reality.

    Staff very friendly and helpful - the whole estate very clean and well cared for. We had a great time -its really well set up for families and children - Loano is a friendly little town with lots of nice restaurants and cafes and is a great location only an hour from Genoa and you can access the whole coast via the railway line - fares are very cheap and the service very regular

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is located far from the city center and the sea (considering we were travelling with little kids), but the shuttle bus was convenient. The bus schedule could be extended though.

    The apartment in the hotel was very nice, modern and convenient. It was fully equipped for a comfortable stay. Overall, the hotel exceeded our expectations, and we had a wonderful time in Loano.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited variety of food and early closing of restaurant on premises but the town has plenty of options close by.

    Beauriful, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Only really minor things, like the top up card at the pool cafe instead of cash and having to wear wristbands although everyone else in my family abandoned theirs.

    The best thing about Loano 2 is the large swimming pools which means it never gets too busy even when full. The food in the "Pizzeria" was better than any local restaurant we went to, and has very good pasta, seafood and meat on the menu as well as pizza. Never made it to the larger buffet restaurant because of this. Mini market is also useful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was cold, bed was a disaster, service was extremely long due to undersized staff and equipment (e.g. 1 queue at the pool's bar while large number of people, what a loss of money for them, impossible to have food outside the predefined hours, drinks at the breakfast of very low quality, not a single place with good food, extremely noisy due to the troleys for the arrivals till overnight, in summary high price vs service and quality

    Game are for kids

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for 3 people actually had only 2 normal beds. The 3rd one was small and uncomfortable. Very far from beach.

    Nice resort with excellent facilities. However far from beach and shuttle service is not convenient. Its service hours ends at 6 and have 2 hours break at noon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Otto Kids club really wasn't all that visible or active compared to some other similar resorts we've stayed in. Anyway, since our daughter doesn't speak Italian it really was a no harm no foul. Location is a little bit away from the Loano Village itself. Not a problem for us though.

    Nice grounds, nice pool area. Fit our purpose which was to relax and give our 7 year old daughter a break from road trips and beaches. Recommend a walk - or take the shuttle provided - down to the town centre (about a mile/1,5 km). The beachfront is lovely with tons of restaurants and a beautiful marina. If you have a car we would also recommend a visit to nearby Alassio. Beautiful beach and old renovated houses along the shore.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented an apartment and whilst everything was fine it would have been nice to have more services included (e.g. have the beds done, towels changed and apartment cleaned on a daily basis as if we would have bookes a double room). Have more trolleys available to move luggage around, e.g. have some trolleys ready in the garage.

    Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. We liked the idea of allocated sun beds. The pizzeria offers a good variety of nice food. It was easy to get into town or to the beach using the hotel's bus service. It was the ideal place to go with our two 5 and 8 year old children and their grand parents. Thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable stay at your hotel! It was a true holiday!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked it cleaned more often, stayed for 3 nights and never cleaned or got new towels.

    Nice place, great food at the restaurant. The pool is big and clean for all ages. Kids club staff very lively.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation in the apartment was awful, we could clearly hear our neigbours even when they talked. Fridge worked also very loud. Interior of the apartment was poor and far away from what it was in pictures when booked

    Many pools, playground, activities for children. Nice teraces of the apartments on ground floor in Block Q.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not clean and closed from 12:00 or 13:00 don’t remember to 15:00. Breakfast of 15€ so expensive for a breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not so clean and restricted opening hours

    Clean with helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room couldn't be seure locked from inside.One of the staff opened and entered while we were inside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure in the shower.

    Great view from balcony. The apartment and balcony are a good size. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people for the area mostly around swimming pool. Inside restaurant only. Too expensive for it.

    Security for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More Frequent shuttle service into town!

    A great hotel with an awesome selection of breakfast. Caters to all tastes!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pin payments in restaurant / bar. No ATM. Very busy and long queues at the foodbar

    Location / layout People behind the bar in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pool should be cleaner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near beach, kids club could have been more active

    Excellent pools and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was sometimes slow

    Great swimming pool Nice staff Big rooms with balcony Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All , very nice place for vacation with kids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom is very good, also the products they provide at it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Efficient and friendly staff Excellent quality/price Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinner was absolutely super!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet dinner was a little expensive at 100 euros for 2 adults and 2 children.

    Very nice pool and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds should not be so noisy.

    The apartment had all needful facilities and their look was quite fresh. Pools were excellent and stuff very polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception scortese e sgarbata

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The quality of the food in the breakfast and dinner buffets: Average at best...poor variety, hot food was luke warm, dinner is expensive,included wine tastes like water, a 3y old who eats almost nothing but still pays 15€

    Loved the indoor swimming pool and the kid playground, perfect for an autumn visit when the beaches are closed. Great big terrasse in our top floor apartment, perfect for letting young kids run around in safety. Very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We really enjoyed the freedom of eating in or out, the helpful and friendly staff, the swimming pools, adapted to young ones with a separate swimming pool for adults, as well as the tennis court.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    entertainment seemed a bit haphazard and almost exclusively in Italian. Our kids didn't like the kids club at all. The balcony to our apartment was very small and overlooking the entrance to the car park. The apartment wasn't cleaned at all for the full week we were there and we were entitled to clean towels once, but we had to pick them up ourselves. It felt a bit like being in a glorified Butlins!

    Fantastic swimming pool. Well equipped kitchen in the apartment. Nice pizzeria restaurant and pool bar. Enjoyed having allotted sun beds.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cant think of anything bad to say it was all great.

    Well equipped comfortable apartment with air con very big balcony with lots of privacy not overlooked at all. Staff extremely friendly all spoke very good English and were very courteous and helpful. Good choice of restsurants within the facility food was excellent. Four pools which was great and suitable for children of different ages.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My daughters called it Butlintinos! Non-stop pool music and activity made it difficult to just relax at times. Having coloured wristbands clamped on as soon as we arrived was a little bizarre and made us feel like convicts, but my older daughter pointed out that with so many children around it was a wise safeguarding precaution.

    Super friendly and helpful staff - especially Elena on reception.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    2km from the sea, but buses well organized

    large and comfortable apartaments, well working air condition, swiming pool, garden, Octopus Club (for children), animations, sports, restaurant with italian food, personal sunny beds, we have spent super holiday

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi- fi was free but not very powerful due to lots of users.

    Very well organised and laid out hotel/ apartment complex. Lovely pool area. Lots of people there but always seemed quite quiet and relaxed. Good activities for the children- tennis, swimming, archery etc. staff very friendly. My favourite part was that each room was allocated their own parasol and two sunbeds for the duration of stay so no early starts to ensure you get a sunbed!!

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-fi should be better, animation for the children on Italian only.

    Helpful personal, perfect breakfast, warm atmosphere during evening meal, spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too high music by the pool area. Not possible to pay with cash in the bar, you have to charge a special card.... The pools was ok, but they have bushes between the pool and the sunbeds, so you can see your kids from the sunbeds, so you can not relax. The sundebs are on a hill so its not comfortable to lye in them. In general its a place that just is sold by the pool area but its not worth the cash....Dont go there is my suggestion !

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very clean facility nice location and good food.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It should be clear that it is nowhere near the beach. There is no view. Its pretty much laid out like Butlins.

    Nice apartments

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No pets alowed.

    location and bus to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cleanliness + condition of the rooms.

    The kids program + swimming pools.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Really enjoyed our stay the staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely room and the kids loved the swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The music was extreme loud would of spent more time at pool if it was not so loud we could not hear each other

    Location free bus rides I to town

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly, very Italian

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The sofa bed was very small and uncomfortable

    The village and their facilities

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    fatal bar service, atmosphere in the hotel

    kitchen equipment

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too much heating in the rooms without possibility to reduce.

    Swimming pool, animation for kids, free shuttle, great restaurant!!!

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: