Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Magic 2 stars

Via Milazzo 20, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#710 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 798 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The directions to find the place was a bit misleading ... especially with all your luggage so do your research beforehand and you’ll be fine!

    The location was fantastic! The bathroom was great by Eu standards and while it wasn’t a huuuuuuge room... again , by by eu standards.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the city center near the railway station which makes convenience of travailing to anywhere . The stuff are also kind and nice with best patience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the 3rd and 4th floor of a building. The elevator was so small that it almost did not hold one person (a small person) and a suitcase. The bed was like a board. The pillows resembled large boulders. There is no phone in the room connecting it to the front desk so if there is a problem in the middle of the night you have to make a long distance call to talk to someone. Not practical. I did have to call the front desk in the middle of the night and the person who answered was not at all gracious. There is no breakfast available. Not even coffee if you have to leave for an early flight out.

    The room was pretty clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing. It was a brilliant place.

    The staff couldn't have done more for us. I was there with my elderly parents and they flight was delayed. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Everyone else on our flight had issues trying to get the hotel for a late check out and the staff made it so easy for us. I honestly was so delighted. The location is also outstanding. Like 2 mins from the main station. The room was spacious. The wifi was good. We had a balcony on our room. I loved it and will stay here again. Thanks so much for everything guys!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a safe, but not a key for it. There is an air conditioner, but not a remote control for it. There are night lamps, but the one was not lighting up, because of the light bulb. My request for a priority check in as a genius member was completely ignored.

    Good location, really close to the Roma termini station. The receptionist is a smiley person and the room was nice and clean. The colosseum is 25 minutes away(walking).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms could have been bit more comfy and bigger. the hotel is at 3rd floor, and lifts are very small, we were actually scared to get into it, but it worked fine throughout.

    Rooms just enough for night rest, given that we would roam the whole day. At the given price, definitely good enough. They allowed us to keep the luggage after check out so that we could roam a bit more before our train. Bathrooms were little uncomfortable and small to use, they were cleaned everyday of course. Good for those on budget. Very near to termini station, it was very easy for us to use metro to travel wherever we wanted in Rome. However not good enough Italian restaurants nearby, so we had to settle for Indian food- at new delhi restaurant which was just a minute's walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner looked angry on arrival though later she became friendly .

    Location is very near to Termini station. A strsnger can conveniently find hotel and it has best links to all attractions in the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is like a small flat where you can hear the voice of your neighbours if you're sitting in the reception. Also, the hot water comes after 5 min from opening the tab.

    The room was quite good and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too dark. The lift was too tiny, hardly two adults fitted. Also we had to carry four keys which I didn’t like.

    Location is fantastic, only 2 minutes away from Termini central station. People or friends wanted to meet can be very easily reachable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,it is very clean,every day housekeeper cleaning but i rate with lowest rating because in the coldest mounth of year we don’t have a warm water in shower.That is not acceptable and next to the door homeless people have slept in the night

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is really unfriendly. Rooms are not very clean, there is dust all over the place and they smell musty. We found little worms on the bathroom's carpet and under the bed. Rooms are not very isolated and we could hear every noise from the hallway and from the other rooms (the staff is very noisy from the early hours of the morning). It is acceptable for couple of nights stay, but not for longer.

    Location is good, very close to Tremini station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bigger Lift. But you will enjoy the lift there.

    Staff was very friendly, the indian guy at reception was very helpful. The location is very close to roma termini, there is nice dept store called COOP not even 2 minute walk, good location many eating joints and options available . Direct bus to airport. (5 Euro).no need to pay for taxi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite hard. Good for one night, not so good for further nights. Was not a lot of staff around. Shower/bathroom space tiny.

    Checked-in by noon was nice. Room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady (I think she's the owner) is very arrogant and rude even with staff... there were 2 or 3 problems with our room and when we told here she made it look that it was not her fault and almost was annoyed with it... not helpful at all! Lift very very small. No key to safe even though there is written to better put valuables in it...

    Very close to Termini Station. Good WiFi. Receptionist ( Indian guy) helpful. Clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is a bit funny. You are not gonna imagine how small it is. Looking at the bright side, you could have a really funny selfy inside. Also, it will take a while for the hot water to come out, be patient. There is a sign in the shower asking people to wait before jumping in. Overall, it is very reasonable and I highly recommend for those looking for a great location, a place to sleep, and a budget friendly room

    Location was perfect. The room was quite reasonable for the price. It is not a five star hotel. Just a place to sleep and this was exactly what we needed. There was a small fridge in the room. A TV which we almost never used. A kettle would have been lovely. But the room as it is (not bad at all)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on the front desk is not approachable maybe this is the owner, the other men on other day on duty is nice.. But the women who recieve us after we pay the face looks like un explainable ... for short ANTIPATICA ... its near on TERMINI station but this is not the place to relax after a long walk on the citty... Lots of noise beside and behind the building... ✖️✖️✖️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is too tight. The smallest elevator I have seen in my entire life. They do not have baby cot for small children. We found ants inside the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whoops! I already said that above. The wi-fi was strong: otherwise I would have left immediately

    I'm dismayed by the lack of privacy there - the staff are strange - they don't honour their advertising (daily breakfasts), the shower head lay on the floor of the recess making showering very difficult and wetting everything in the room with overspray (a definite slip hazard!!) and providing uncomfortable beds with plenty of reception noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner dont work and from other reviews i sow i dont think they gonna fix it... In a middle of August a night without air conditioning can ruin your stay. Termini area is not the best place in rome at night take care.

    Close to city center the room is pretty good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was bit slow in cooling. A microwave or electric cattle would have been great help for family. Lift is really smaller then the imagination :)

    Very near to Termini station, Clean Room and private Bathroom, enough space, Friendly Staff. Street was busy and noisy till late night but once windows are tightly shut there is no noise. For information there are 3-4 hotels sharing one building still no noise in premises. Worth for the money charged.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wall of the room was paper thin.

    The location was excellent 2-3 minutes walk to Termini! The receptionist (Indian guy) was friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were big. The lift can only fit 1 person and 2 suitcases at a time or 3 adults with no suitcase. The WIFI was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English was limited at the office and booking in was confusing.

    Close to termini, clean, tidy and comfortable. There were some programs on TV that were in English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No breakfast but it doesn't matter, we brought our own.

    Close to Termini station. Air condition works specially essential in this heat. Elevator also works well even though its tiny. Price is right. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- The room is creepy , narrow and not clean. 2-The wifi was very bad , almost no connection. 3-The elevator is very small , if one person has wide shoulder he cannot stand there. The hotel on third floor, the elevator is too small for baggage.

    1- The room has air conditioner. 2-The location is very good, 3-5 minutes walking to Roma termini main train station. 3- Cheap price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awful place, which I would definitely not recommend to anyone. My family was robbed there. Two bags with credit cards and cash were stolen during the night. The door was open by key, and I almost by 100% sure that it was a receptionist clerk (very unpleasant woman), who committed a crime. One day before she refused to provide a key from the safe, and the day the crime was committed she refused to call the police. I did it myself. She even refused to provide her name and made no apologies (there was no badge by the way). I traveled with two small kids (one year and five years), and it didn't stop the criminals from crime. So if you do not want to ruin the image from wonderful Rome never stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner lady and staff were loud and woke us up once at 9:00 to clean. Landed late at night and had to stay in airport till morning because reception close at 23:00 ( totally our fault but make sure to check reception hours before you book ;) )

    Close to termini station and thus easy access to all of Rome. Restaurants all around and shops as well. Room had a safe and 3 locked doors: main for the building, the hotel (another closed at 1 so 2 really) and your room. Air con was a life saver most days and the sheets were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No option for breakfast but this did not really affect me as nearby supermarkets, cafes and food outlets.

    Convenience to main train station in Rome and within walking distance of many of the main sights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has a very small lift that is not suitable for a lot of luggage.

    I liked the small lounge outside the room for extra comfort and relaxation. This is a standard cheap hotel and suitable for a short stay. The beds are reasonably comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in terms of accessing tourist sites is terrific but as expected very busy and a drawcard to those sleeping on the streets, pick pockets and beggars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath was a bit dirty and smell of bed linen. And even it is stated that there is wifi - it worked super bad, so don't expect being online from there.

    The location is good, close to all necessary things and places for short stop in Rome. Completely as expected!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is clearly an afterthought. Double bed is exactly to single mattress put together, not well cleaned, tv to small and far away to be watchable, air conditioning lacking maintenance (took forever to put the room to temperature), you can hear anything coming from the hallway and other guests rooms.

    Very little to like. Close to Termini and that's it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to have breakfast .

    Very close to station Termini . You don't have breakfast , but you have few restaurants on the street Milazzo near the hotel. In fact it is not a hotel, it is rooms - not big, but clean and we had good wifi - in Rome it is very rare ))

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very friendly staff, no tea / ironing facilities, narrowest lift you could ever see in your life, poor communication / responses from hotel before arrival

    Very close to train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is perfect. It is nearby the central train station. The rooms were very clean! I can suggest everyone to stay here. The price is average, it is worth to choose this hotel :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They provided us with keys to use when we enter from outside but it's so difficult to open the door. So we have to ring the bell every time we want to enter the hotel from outside ground floor. Also, the area can be quite scary at night, with some strangers hanging around and most were drunk which can be very dangerous for women traveller. We normally came back around 8pm when the restaurant downstairs busy with patrons.

    Easy check-in and check out. The room is basic but they have all that we need. Our flight back scheduled at night so the hotel manager gave us room to keep our bags for few hours. The hotel very near to the central train station, Roma Termini, and there's a lot of halal eateries in that area. Also, we're glad there's an elevator so that we don't have to carry our luggage by climbing up the stairs to 3rd floor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities to make a hot drink automatically available, we had asked in adavance and so were provided with a kettle and mugs, bringing our own milk and coffee.

    Really close to Termini station where airport shuttle buses go from, which was what we wanted as we had an early flight to catch. Room was clean and comfy enough. Restaurants, bars, cafe and pizzeria all close by.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bar outside and a little noise on saturday night (it is not hotel`s fault) Small elevator (for 2 persons) - Hotel is at 3rd floor of the building

    Close to Termini Station (metro, train, bus) Very clean in our room Bathroom clean, hot water

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy neighborhood Homeless people everywhere, sleeping just outside the door Migrants loitering, trying to steal your phone at night

    Clean Very close to Termini (this turned out to be a bad thing)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Says reception is open from 8am-12am, but no one was there until 4pm. Room was a bit dusty and beds quite uncomfortable.

    The night time receptionist is very nice and helpful. The location is perfect for those travelling to and from termini station. Room was quite big

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "queen sized" bed was two twins pushed together...which was moderately uncomfortable. We were denied breakfast accomodations because we were not willing to pay in cash. There was no reason given as to what the difference was between cash and a credit card. We had to seek them out to pay for our hotel room. We went to the desk 4 times before the last night we were there to pay and we were told a couple times that it was not a good time. The guy that worked at the desk at night was friendly and helpful. However, the owner or manager was not friendly, didn't seem like she knew what was going on and was rude on a couple of occasions to us personally and to the guy working at the desk.

    The location was excellent and the room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were informed that since we booked via Booking.com, the breakfast is not included. So if you want breakfast, call ahead or email them. Our room is right next to the reception, like really next to reception. We heard all the noise of people coming at the front even until very late at night, also in the early mornings. The lock of the room door is old style key with visible hole that people can peep through. We struggled to lock it and it's the only lock for the door, no chain or secondary lock from inside. I think this should be improved since this type of lock is so easy to be picked. We didn't trust to leave anything behind. Heads up for the shower. You need to wait a few minutes to warm it up. I waited 5 minutes (I timed it)

    The location is prime. It's very close to the train station. Even at night, there are still people roaming, so it's quite alright neighborhood. The rest is okay, not great or best, but it's fine for staying a few nights. To put it in the easy way, it covered all the basics. The staffs seem nice. They greet us with smile and polite manner. WiFi is fast and free.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was literally right next to the reception desk, which saw us woken up both mornings of our stay with loud chatter. The hotel acknowledged that water would take several minutes to heat up in the shower, however it took much longer (10+ minutes - better to turn on shower and return after sightseeing) and the pressure was non-existent. When staff were notified (no one was at the desk) they were quite stand-offish, as apparently we were the first to mention the issue. Insects were also present in the room. Magic touch required.

    Termini train station is a two minute walk away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom is clean. The price with this small and cozy room is worthy. If you're young travelers looking for a cheap hotel near Termini, I recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom although was clean stunk of cigarette smoke and the bed was like a rock room 302 Although the area on a night was a bit intimidating with lots of men sat around the streets

    The location was excellent 100 yrds from the train station found it in 5 mins

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift- a bit claustrophobic.

    The aircon was very nice. The small fridge was a bonus. The entry to hotel's so secure. Safe inside my room's excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the location is quite unsafe - walking to main tourist attractions requires more than 30mins - the rooms are antique and toilets are small

    -Staff is friendly and nice -allows us to leave our luggage after check-out -Locating beside the train station -many restaurants underneath -wifi is strong

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must google the location prior to leaving the terminal poor signage for the hotel.

    It is very clean, safe and unique, ie three hotels in the building, very small lift huge bathroom. My family enjoyed our time there.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place isn't for everyone. It's in a building with several businesses and it's quite old. There's nothing fancy here, but it's very clean and comfortable. For me personally, the location makes up for any shortcomings!

    Fantastic location near Termini Station, surrounded by restaurants and cafes. Love the convenience of being able to take the train from Fiumoncino Airport and an easy walk of two blocks to the hotel. If you take the train, be sure to exit at the Via Marsala exit or you could do lots more walking than necessary, Termini Station isn't small. There are numerous shops there, of all kinds, in case you forgot to pack something you need, including a nice market downstairs. As for the hotel, the owners of the hotel live on site, and are nice, friendly people but speak very limited English. I used my translator app on my phone, on the hotels wifi, and just let them read whatever I was trying to say! ☺️

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costly 3 hotels in one building Probably owned by same family No breakfast Small room

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service for the price! Convienent if you are travelling by train!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise. There is noise outside and also the lady at the reception was very noisy in the morning, speaking loud.

    The location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so good and close to all thankyou

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy the area during the night !

    In a good location ! Well combined for public transportations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room set up. The size of the bathroom is really small. The smells really old.

    Location and only location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Owner is a bit crabby

    Great location. Denson, on reception is very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness accommodation

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleabliness accomodation

    Location only

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right in the middle of activity many restaurants and shops of every kind train station is a block away access to attractions was easy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK

    It was so clear! TOP location😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy and even other room noises sometimes can disturb ...

    Overall good facilities.. Near to Termini ! .. shops and hotels are nearby !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is not clean, they tidy room but sheets were very dirty.

    It is very central and staff is very helpful .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Basic hotel that did the job

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worth for money and stay, Staffs were very friendly and helped us to get the directions and bus timings. Very near to Bus station, Train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of loud noise from inside and outside the hotel.

    Next to the Roma Termini.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and wuiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff, little elevator and 3 stories up.

    Perfect location, right next to the main rome terminal (termini)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is too small. Hardly can it occupy two people.

    The staff has good customer relation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast,no hot drinks

    Good location,small but clean room,stuff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The left was too small.

    I like the fact that the room was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good situated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close to train station, Roma Termini. Staff is helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Magic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: