Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Magri's Hotel 4 stars

Via Galileo Ferraris 118/a, Central Station, 80146 Naples, Italy

#96 of 158 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 644 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff acted as though it was a trouble to serve and keep up with the customers requests. There was never enough food out on the buffet and what was there was not 4* quality. When I ordered my food I requested hot potatoes but they were still served cold as the night before. The whole restaurant experience was very disappointing. So much so that we got a taxi into town to eat. One of the things I required when booking was air conditioning. Yes it had AirCon but it was turned off throughout the hotel as it was not hot enough! 25° is warm to me. The bar was a joke too as the restaurant staff served at the bar. So getting a drink was hard work. So I did not bother.

    On arrival and during my stay the reception staff were really friendly and helpful. I met the cleaning staff. They were really friendly. The hotel was really clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is over priced, as an example a can of coke costs 3.5 euros. Food was very average. It's ranking of 1,983 or 3,000 on trip advisor is well deserved. Breakfast buffet was average.

    Hotel is more comfortable and modern than it looks like from the outside. Accommodation was clean and relatively comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The staff at breakfast need to be trained to interact with patrons - Noisy rooms - Shabby neighborhood - Limited pancakes in breakfast

    Nothing specific... but there is a good grill house (La Scottona) 100m from the hotel...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its such a shame because this is a really lovely hotel but it's in a really dodgy area, there was a prostitute walking around the area, one night she was building her own fire to keep warm which was really sad to see. There was lots of rubbish on the streets. I felt very uneasy in the area and glad I had my boyfriend with me.

    The outdoor seating area is really nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Our shower wasn't much to look at but when you get in the water pressure was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to move room due to bites at night by some bugs..;/, breakfast is really small choice nothing outstanding,some of the staff unprofessional and not helpful at all,even simply question left unanswered. there is false informations on website like:THE SHUTTLE BUS ONLY LEAVES HOTEL BETWEEN 8PM-12PM every day you have to pay for taxi to get to the city,,,waste of money plus bar is only open in the morning OR evening for a little while....room service VERY POOR is better to go to the restaurant on opposite of the street.REALLY BAD LOCATION! shady streets,don't leave by yourself

    Room was nice and bright (after we was moved )receptionist Laura

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -They probably hired the best photoshop editor in the world. Pictures presented by Hotel completelly passing the truth. -Bad location - last metro train departs at 9:40 pm -As for 4 stars hotel quality of breakfast was unsatisfactory.

    - Earlier breakfast available -Free shuttle bus to the city at the evening hours

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service was horrible. We waited for more than a hour. The breakfast to go wasnt what we expected.

    Service from reception. Breakfast and the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet disaster! Breakfast poor! Air conditioning does not work and temperature in the room is 28C! This hotel has 4 star, but 3 is maximum!

    Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff gave me the wrong information about the fixed taxi fare to Pompeii anf Herculaneum. I ended up being charged almost 200 euros when I was originally told 140 euros. I also expected to use the hotel's free shuttle to the sites (as advertised) but they said not enough people booked so it did not go ahead. I was very disappointed with this trip that I bought an early plane ticket to leave early.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked because I thought it would suit our needs to be close to the airport but no difference. Breakfast was poor and I'm positive that all drinks were watered down. Room was set out well but wasn't impressed to find a tap covered in limescale and a cracked bath and sink. Put the tap on and you end up covered in water. Perhaps this was just our triple room. Thankfully we were only there one night as the area was awful and the bathroom smelt of the sewers but they didn't have another room. Didn't find anything wrong with the staff but they only respond by email and they don't seem to answer their phone.

    Great fascia and reception and relatively close to station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor poor location

    An oasis in a bad location. 20 minute taxi to Naples. No restauraunts nearby. Hotel was good and car park was monitored. It had to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cups as well as the coffee ran out at breakfast time. There was no tea/coffee facilities in the room. The safe in the room didn't lock, wasn't fixed even after reporting it immediately.

    Good location, secure car parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local area is not tourist and traveller friendly (we based ourselves here to attend Pompeii and Herculaneum). I was with my parents (both 57) who felt unnerved by the area. It is dirty and numerous unsavoury characters. We didn't feel safe walking further than the restaurant over the road after dark

    The room was clean, a good size and bathroom a reasonable standard. Despite the busy road outside I was unable to hear any disturbing noise

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't feel comfortable walking in the local street area. Did have tea in room but no milk provided. I didn't enjoy the hotel menu

    Hotel and room was very nice. Hotel situated in a compound. Hotel provided courtesy bus at night for travel to and from the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of storage for clothing and the only mirror in the bedroom was at the rear of the wardrobe so when cloths were hanging up very difficult to use There was a safe in the room but as it was not bolted down we did not use it Bathroom again lack of storage .

    Room was good size and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served very cold.bacon wasvery cold and the fat in it solidify.even the scrambled egg was very cold.the toilet washing basin has cracked.the carpet was very old and has stain on it.some part of the carpet has even teared.but the wall was just painted and bed was ok.even the bath top was plastered. But the birthroom was very clean.

    Only the cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located at a pretty sketchy area, and a bit far from town. It is OK, but getting to and back from town can be a bit complicated. The hotel does provide a free shuttle at certain times into town though, which is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not as close to the city centre as I expected and the breakfast was a little limited

    Overall the hotel was comfortable, clean and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location doesn't match the hotel. It's a bit dirty and was a bit scary on a night time walking through the road....hire a taxi.

    Lovely room. Excellent staff who couldn't have been more helpful. Helped with all our requests and lovely people. Room was an e velkent size for a basic with a nice big bathroom and a view over the terrace. Breakfast was your basic continental. Pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is in an industrial neighborhood, scary to walk in at night. Breakfast wasn't the best and the eggs were always finished and took forever to be refilled.

    Staff are very knowledgeable and great value for money. Close to the central station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were little too hard...please put some softer ones.

    Everything was very good there. Staff was very good and helpful. Guarded car parking is a must in Naples and this hotel provides it. Shall came back to this hotel next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking to the hotel from the train station is an uncomfortable experience based upon the neighbourhood. I did not like the option to take a taxi provided by the hotel because the price seemed very high at 60 euro.

    This is clearly a brand new hotel and the room was absolutely wonderful. The choice of international television stations was great and I was pleasantly surprised to have nice toiletries and a tea and coffee machine. Please be advised, as this is Italy, there is no milk provided for the tea and coffee in the room. The room and bathroom are not large but it was quiet and the hotel feels very safe and secure (I was a single woman travelling by myself). There were many families staying in the hotel, yet it was very quiet when I arrived late at night. The WiFi was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's close to the metro and train stations but it's not comfortable to walk - there is immigrant office across the street and in general it's migrant district - as a women I have not felt safe walking there to any of the station. Very dirty district, rubbish laying everywhere outside the hotel permises. Very uncomfortable pillow, I had pain in the neck for three days. Room was very dark. In general high price as for the quality provided, even as for the season.

    Close to metro and circumvesuviana metro, hotel room fine (bot not close to 4star hotels I've seen elsewhere, rather 3star), breakfast fine. Nice shuttlebus service in the evenings (although there was more clients than the bus could pack, so some had to wait). Personnel perfectly fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    works going on which most likely affected the water pressure and temperature of the shower which made it near impossible to have a shower

    pre-packed breakfast for early morning departure. walkable from central station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit grim but close to the station

    We arrived to Naples late at night. We weren't comfortable with the surroundings so caught an extortionate taxi to the hotel although it was walkable, in retrospect. The layout of the room was odd but it was comfortable and breakfast was good. There was also a cat walking around who I took a liking to.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit odd, the hotel is in an industrial area a 15 min walk in a good pace from the central railway station.

    The service, the staff is amazing and friendly, the restaurant is quite good and it has a secure parking lot, wich judging by how locals lock their cars in Naples is a must.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was located in a industrial area, away from the more tourists locations, situated in pleasant gardens. The hotel documentation said that the bar was open from 10am to 11pm, however, when we arrived at lunch time, we had showers and went to the bar for a drink, but was told it didn't open to 7pm. Being in an industrial area, there was no choice of venues to have a drink at. Rooms, smelt of cigarette smoke, even as they were non-smoking, maybe its time to clean the air conditioners

    The Hotel was very good and the staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just used this hotel for X1 nights sleep near Airport after 10day tour of Italy coast. Massive secure carpark and hotel easy to find. Staff mega friendly and helpful....Yes in industrial area with bumpy roads but wasn't there for scenery. Even gave us take out b/fast bc we had early flight😃😃😃😃

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was in a slump part of town. Large bins of trash dumps were located right in front of the hotel. Trash were everywhere setting up how poorly the hotel will be, and it's true, sadly. Rooms were hot and dusty, very dusty. Fridge was hotter than the room itself. Shower had black molds and scum all over. Wifi did not work well until we had to complain about it, then they gave us a different router codes. Cleaning lady was rude and unfriendly. Everything about the hotel needs to be improved. I don't understand how this hotel got a rating of 4 stars. Such a disappointment from the first impression to the last minute checking out.

    Only 1 helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat oddly situated hotel. Only 10 min walk från Naples central train station but located in what seemed like an industral area. Didn't feel unsafe walking there though. Just odd. Maybe a Naples thing. Uncharming city if you ask me.

    Clean and tidy, v nice staff, comfy bed and perfectly working wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not at all as advertised on booking.com, the room smelled bad and the staff was not very helpfull. The location is not good for leisure travel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact he wasn't the room I expect to be, There one I see in the picture, he wasn't anything like show me on booking. com. He showed on the picture, a kettle to make your salf hot drink, wasn't anything like it.

    We liked everything about the hotel, but wasn't the room we having choice, when why did the booking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The surrounding streets are not a very pleasant walk (almost no shops, somewhat decayed houses).

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast. The taxi/shuttle service in the evening to/from the city center is excellent and very convenient. The hotel can easily be reached from the airport as there is a shuttle from the airport to the central station, and the hotel is about a 15/20 minutes walk from there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a lot further to walk from the station than we were led to believe, roadworks everywhere, nightmare.

    The hotels shuttle bus to and from the city centre in the evening was a godsend! The old town is lovely, the rest is manic!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could have been improved like providing a boiler jug & mugs - basic. The toilet was bad too, no shower curtain to block out the water from spilling over the whole toilet.

    Friendly front desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't great but is still relatively close to the City centre

    It was very clean and a very nice hotel With a good breakfast and an excellent room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was nowhere near where it was claimed. Miles from the central station it says it's within walking distance of. We had a terrible experience with the cab driver, who fought another driver for our fare, then got arrested mid-ride for careless driving, forcing us to walk the final half-mile through a gruesome slum.

    Nice comfortable room, excellent firm bed and helpful staff, at least.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location could be better but it is close to the Autostrada.

    This hotel is excellent. The rooms are very nice and the staff are very helpful. The food was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was not in the nicest part of town. Did not feel comfortable to walk out at night or even during the day by myself.

    The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a really nice stay at the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the breakfast was delicious and had everything what you need!! We can recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location terrible, staff bored, restaurant awful (overpriced and charging different prices to the menu).

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...staff was not cooperating. Cancellation policy even on genuine reason is hopeless. Wouldnt recommend to anyone ever.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little shady and the food in the restaurant was honestly disgusting.

    The hotel was very nice and the room was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaner could work better. But it's ok.

    Everything was fine. Bed was comfortable, staff was very kind, helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd prefer a larger room.

    Facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet disaster,breakfast week

    Good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Naples is very run down

    Great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food menu was not kid friendly.

    the Staff was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not that clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price quality ratio.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of location didn't feel safe, would be good if they offered more frequent shuttle bus services

    Room was really spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel

    Hotel staff great, location poor, good for stop over , but nothing else ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not work well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain

    Parking was very useful. City center easy to reach by car

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood is not nice.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff. Good Internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very helpful and smiling The room The cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel offers a shuttle to downtown. The parking is secured.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was very bad in the room

    The free parking the and cleanliness of the hotel and the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible matrice. Pure spunge. Can't get a decent sleep.

    Good internet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We expected more from 4 stars hotel. But staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is terrible

    Evening shuttle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Best to have a car as a bit of a walk to centre through some rundown areas

    Excellent pizzeria across the road & comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great area or location. Food was poor & bar was non existent! Shuttle only runs in the evening.

    Rooms were nice & staff were friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the bathroom was not great for applying make up!

    The staff were all exceptionally helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi in the room did not work.

    Size and sedign of room - very nice. Very friendly crew.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lier hotel

    Cheating hotel lier dont go there

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't great

    Lovely helpful staff & nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are old, restaurant level could be higher

    Friednly staff, location, parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surrounding area felt a bit intimidating, but the hotel itself was secure, with a friendly atmosphere.

    Nice enough hotel, with good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleanness, staff

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Magri's Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: