Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Malpensa Inn Hotel 4 stars

Via S.Anna, 25, 21015 Lonate Pozzolo, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Lonate Pozzolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 785 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Super location close to the airport with all necessary comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inside of the rooms are relatively dark

    Really close to the airport of Malpensa Milan. We arrived at approximately 1 o'clock in the night and the staff was very friendly during the check-in We liked the american motel style, where you park your car right in front of the hotel door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Very prompt service to and from the airport with the free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom was very spacious. The only drawback was the size of the shower stall . It was ok for me since i am petite but i can understand why someone slightly bigger size would have a little difficulty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient and close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality WiFi and the size of the TV.

    Location and the fact that the car is just outside the room, which is perfect when you are staying close to an airport. The rooms are correct but nothing to write home about.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Close to the airport, in a secluded area, very quiet,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are couple of restaurants in the vicinity,but they are closed on Mondays when we were there,so eat before you get there.

    Close to the airport, in a secluded area, very quiet, airport pick up and back. free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.0
    Would definitely not recommend, based on my experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my 6 year old arrived at 1am to the hotel, for 6 hour sleep. I assumed that I had I specified my daughters age with the booking, but the receptionist was asking for 20 euros more than booked online, as this was not a single booking (1 adult+ 1 child) but for 2 people. My daughter was sleeping on the hand luggage, her head was tilting left and right, while we were arguing about this, as they insisting on charging me 20 euros more for her. In the end, I paid the difference. Discraceful!!!

    Clean and spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    the reception works 24/7 which helps a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reception works 24/7 which helps a lot. nice room, a few minor problems. they have a parking in front every room which is also really helps for getting ready before the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Ideal for one night stay before flight in Malpensa.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really poor.

    Ideal for one night stay before flight in Malpensa. Rooms comfortable and pleasant. Parking possible directly at the hotel. WiFi OK.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location near Malpensa airport if you have to take...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No place where to put personal toiletries in shower. Breakfast selection very limited. Room was very hot, ac didnt work. There were also some insects (beetles) in room. Poor selection of TV channels, and quality quite bad.

    Good location near Malpensa airport if you have to take early flight. Very calm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Excelent value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy rooms, one can hear sounds coming from nearby rooms and plumbing.

    Excelent value for the price. Optimal idea to take an early flight from Malpensa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not desirable. There was no place nearby to grab a late bite since I got in very late.

    The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very big rooms, very comfortable, quiet environment, fantastic to relax before or after flight. close to the airport, the hotel runs a 24 our shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.1
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure why this hotel should be a 4star. It has all the basics worth of a 3star, but not more. The smallest shower box I have ever seen, impossible to shower without banging against the cheap plastic box. The lights above the mirror did not even work. The WIFI was not very good either.

    The airport shuttle & the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good location for Malpensa Airport and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was close at 9 PM and no any snack was available, so you have to go 500 meters to find one restaurant and it is only open till 10:30 PM only

    Very good location for Malpensa Airport and very good Airport Shuttle. Also early breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.8
    Decent place if you wish to stay near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had insects inside. There were beetles all over the room. Food is a big problem as by the time we reached, all restaurants around were closed (although their timings showed them open on Google). The hotel has no facility for food if neighboring restaurants are closed.

    The proximity to Malpensa airport along with shuttle service, is a definite advantage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Ideally for persons who missed their flight and need to sleep for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to order a shuttle to the airport in advance to the flight, keeping 20 extra minutes for delay or for the trip to the terminal 1 before going to terminal 2

    A great location: near terminal 1 and terminal 2 Malpensa. Free shuttle by request from 5.00. Very clean and rather big room. Perfect service. And it was very silent there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    The property is well located, only few minutes from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night staff was not friendly at all.

    The property is well located, only few minutes from the airport ( by hotel shuttle ), Room was very big clean and nicely decorated. worthy a 4 stars !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, clean and safe place to rest for a night or more, if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It could have been better if the wifi service was improved. We stayed on the second floor at the far end of the corridor. The wifi signal was very poor. The shower cabin could have been larger so that you will have more space to move. Also there is no place to put your shampoo and soap in the shower cabin. Lighting in the room could be little bit more. It was a bit dark. I recommend the management to use economic bulbs that do not give heat and consume less energy.

    We stayed upstairs and the ac was not effective when we went into the room. We learnt that the central cooling system is closed around mid night. The shower cabin is narrow I wonder how can a person with big body fit! Bed is very comfortable. Cleaning is perfect. Croissants are delicious. Coffees are very good. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    OK, but it should be less than 80 EUR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts are somehow not very friendly, mood of "it's just business, you sleep here one night".

    Close to the airport, free shuttle provided timely, but you have to call them; after 11:00 PM the ride from the airport will cost 10 EUR. Breakfast is good, you get what you need: ham, boiled eggs, cheese, croissants, juice, coffee. Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C is a BIG problem in this hotel .. it wasn't cooling .. No it was only recycling .. and when i asked them to change the room they told me all the rooms have an A/C like this! Plus some parts of the furniture need to renew

    Spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice spacious room , clean , nice safe parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was too hot into the upper floor room , there is an aircond unit , buy placed under the window and was not so eficient

    Nice spacious room , clean , nice safe parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The room was spacious and clean. Mateus, the night manager was kind and professional. Highly recommend this Inn for overnight near Malpensa airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.8
    i definitely would not recommend to friends and encourage them to look somewhere else maybe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost everything. the area around was lousy with lots of mosquitos. hardly a restaurant available around and even that was not a very friendly one. the bathroom was poorly equipped with shampoo/soap or other toiletries.even the toilette paper resmbled more glass paper than proper paper.

    only the vicinity to airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    As expected of an hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a bit dull. Not too much to choose from at the breakfast.

    Great staff, very helpful. Close to the airport and free transfers was very good. Clean, calm and large rooms. Perfect for short stays.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.0
    Shuttle was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a motel masquerading as a hotel. The staff and facilities were adequate but the price was super elevated due to the exhibition in milano. Facilities old fashioned and decor gloomy.

    Shuttle was good. Staff helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place close to the airport!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tranquility of the location surrounded by nature. Mr. Luigi, the night manager was very friendly and professional. The morning manager was very good as well and professional, but I forgot to ask his name, sorry.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    If no where else left...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi needs improvement, rooms are so cold(mentally), breakfast is poor for 9 Eu cost. Shower is like a small box in such a big bathroom !

    Parking and close to Malpensa airport by car

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.2
    Bad, much better elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night clerk was rude. The continental breakfast we paid 9 Euros apiece for was a joke and far worse than all the other hotels we had breakfast for free in. Honestly it was such a negative experience we would never stay again.

    The morning desk clerk lady was the only nice person we met. It was quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice place for one night
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at night, and I had some problems with credit card and the receptionist was not kind. Wi-Fi was constantly getting lost, so I couldn't watch neither Netflix nor YouTube.

    Room was clean, the shuttle bus arrived in 3 min, and was very fast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    good for stay near to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was waitign for a shuttle from airport 30 mins, called reception fiew times but reply was wait a bit pizza coming

    good location near airport, free shuttle included. accurate timely tansfer from the hotel comfortble rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value airport accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn't inviting - but then it was a quiet time for our stay (we had pizza delivered).

    Wifi in the room, huge bed, quiet location. Free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    The night clerk was excellent we arrived around 9:30 pm and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little slim but adequate.

    The night clerk was excellent we arrived around 9:30 pm and we made a mistake when we were to arrive and the clerk was very helpful and spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was OK, but walking down the street there were many large, seemingly aggressive barking dogs behind fences. Not a danger, but unpleasant. Airport shuttle service was 10-15 minutes late a couple of times.

    Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Great value and super convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable, and the included breakfast very nice. A short walk to a nearby restaurant got us a delicious meal with excellent service at a nice price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.9
    A place to overnight between two flights, nothing more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is the biggest weakness: receptionist was smoking at the door during the breakfast, and kicked me out at 5:55 like "time to go, shuttle is coming". The shuttle bus has two operation mode only: full throttle and full break. When it arrives to the airport, it is the time of thanksgiving, and it becomes clear to you why flying is safer than driving :D

    Good location to spend the night nearby Malpensa airport, with free (express) shuttle and breakfast from 5:00.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Good for 1 night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking says it is only 5 minutes from the airport. Actually it is more than 10 km and we spent €30 for taxi to get there.

    - The room had 2 double beds according the booking. Actually 1 double bed was enough for 1 people but that is perfectly good. Nice sleep. - Breakfast is very poor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why no complimentary shuttle from 10.00 till 17.00?

    Great staff. Very helpful and obliging. Breakfast OK. Free shuttle to Malpensa, but not between 10.00 and 17.00.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    Very helpful and obliging management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The various negative reviews seem unfair to me on my experience. Why not offer free airport transfers also between 10.00 and 17.00?

    Very helpful and obliging management. Free airport transfer was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    We come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at 5 am was very good Location near the airport very good - and if you go to the little square 15 min warking you have a nice restaurant and wiew. Have your packed car just near your room do it very safely We come again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    WIFI in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI in room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Vgood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vgood

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice place; short drive from Malpensa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stall was a bit small

    Easy drive from the airport. Large room. Welcoming and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent overnight for access to early flights from Malpensa .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon was noisy and did not seem very efficient.

    The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well set out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Croissants were still warm!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were still warm!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The over all ambience of the hotel was great and the staff looked very organized.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff, very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con

    Location, staff, very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    The location is excellent to those who arrive latesnd .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent to those who arrive latesnd . The shattel service to the airportis very convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient if airport bound otherwise a bit stuck out in the middle of nowhere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location for catching flights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    Perfect location for catching flights

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a great size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    it was a nice staying , jus for a short period of time, but It was really good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.7
    The room was cold.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Maybe the best hotel near Malpensa in terms of price and quality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little smell of cigarettes in the room.

    Shuttle bus from 5:00 AM, very close to Malpensa airport, affordable price, cozy room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    The room temperature was too hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room temperature was too hot. I had to open the door, there was not a thermostat to lower the temperature (I took the fuse down in the fuse box).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Happy about all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location by Malpensa Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so great.....

    Great location by Malpensa Airport. This is our second stay there. Will book it again if needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Airport stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not varieties.

    Easy access and convenience for airport transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't as friendly as I expected

    Clean and good sized rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location, car park in front of room door
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, car park in front of room door

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    spacious, and close to the airport with a free transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dripping cistern kept us up, decor bit dated

    spacious, and close to the airport with a free transfer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Easy check in;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in; great staff; good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Extremely convenient airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely easy to get to the airport and the shuttle was ideal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    i will be honest, i took a suite and it was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    i will be honest, i took a suite and it was great!! the room was so big, a bathtub inside, nice living room and a huge bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    It was great value for the money and close to the Airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in the residential neighborhood

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended if you are traveling through MXP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quitness

    Very clean and great parking spots and very close to MXP airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Very well located, clean and big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located, 10 min from the airport. very clean and big room. the free service they offer to go to the airport is very useful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    A good value for money short stopover hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could have been a bit stronger.

    Nice big clean bedroom and bathroom. Very pleasant staff. Excellent shuttle service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I kiked it

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    LOCATION,NEAR AIRPORT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOT ENOUGH SOAP IN BATHROOMS

    LOCATION,NEAR AIRPORT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.0
    5 min from airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are charging me twice!

    5 min from airport! And free shuttle!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Very good location, just 5 min by car from Malpensa airport...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, just 5 min by car from Malpensa airport, clean and comfortable, the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Great staff, great value great proximity to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all.

    Shuttle and very helpful staff to include a proper staff who assisted us in getting to hotel. Fantastic service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay near Malpensa Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was very poor and weak in the room.

    Close to Malpensa Airprot. We wanted to stay close to airport prior to our flight next morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Better WI FI service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better WI FI service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    We did not visit any restaurants as we only had 1 over night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not visit any restaurants as we only had 1 over night stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Great if you want to stay close to Malpensa Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, spacious, nice and helpful staff at the reception, near to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Malpensa Inn Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: