Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Malta 1 stars

Via Giovanni Ricordi 20, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#178 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 441 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no elevator at the hotel, and it was tiring to reach the top floor, even though I am usually quite fit.

    Cleanliness is the most important thing for me at hotels , and it was excellent at Hotel Malta. Room was newly renovated and clean. Towels were fresh. Although staff didn't speak English well, they were very kind and we could manage to understand each other. Breakfast was basic, but they have fabulous garden where you can enjoy it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little small and the wash hand basin was separate to the shower/toilet. There is no lift, so need to climb stairs for rooms on upper floors. Breakfast is basic and typically Italian/Continental. This is a one star hotel but I consider it to be excellent value for money.

    Very well located, near to shops, restaurants and metro. Very quiet hotel. Beds were very comfortable and the room cleaned every day. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Even had a small garden that, weather permitting, one could sit and have breakfast in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Requested air conditioning to be switched on and was informed that only switched on at night after 10pm; the only suggestion from reception was to sit on balcony in fresh air (with mosquitos). We booked to pay in advance, however, hotel didn't take payment prior to our stay and we had to settle at check out.

    Location with easy access to public transport to city centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is awesome place for it's price! Highly recommend it because of many important factors: Location, hygiene, price and not on last place kindly and nice staff (Anna - thank you!). We wrote that we will be glad to have balcony and they achieved our expectations (even pass them through). For that price it's the best place that you can stay in - keep in mind that Loretto is key metro station crossing two important lines (M1 and M2). Don't think anymore if you have similar offer!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite poor and all was plastic (disposable cups, plastic cuttlery and biscuits in plastic wraps) and I felt very bad for environment. Nice people but no English in between the 3 persons attending customers.

    Quiet location not too close of metro but doable walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately there is no elevator.

    I have really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was nice and clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located near the subway - so you can easily get to the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower.

    The room was clean. It had white furniture and a really nice balcony. The hotel is very close to a subway station, so getting to the city center was easy. It was also close to the train station (15 minutes walk).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect much from the breakfast. Croissants are fresh but the rest was pretty basic: juice, coffee from a vending machine and package biscuits. Also don't forget you might be on the 4th floor without an elevator.

    Cute, renovated rooms. The bathroom wasn't renovated and a horrible brown color but at least it was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no drawers neither in the tables (bed side tables too) nor in a closet.

    The hotel was great, very clean, very cozy, very easy to find. The staff were very kind, friendly, they helped us in every way they could. The hotel has a family kind of feeling. 24 hour counter. The place is also very safe. Great garden view from the balcony. Rooms were cleaned every day. Thanks once again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their helpful personnel who provided me the city map which allowed me to get to the downtown. In addition, they emphasize their guests to taste the Italian food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast (add some fruits and get some freshly baked croissants...). No elevator, so caution if you cannot go upstairs.

    Good location near green line subway station "Loreto". Functional facilities, quiet rooms, friendly and professional staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great position close to the metro station and shopping street corso buenosaires. Extra value for money.ideal for any cuople.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not warm enough. The same applies to the water. Breakfast was very minimal but ok.

    The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice as well. The location was good, since it was close to a metro station. The stuff was friendly. Overall we like it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was small but we did not mind as long as it was clean and had hot water. Recommended for young or solo travelers travelling only with hand luggage only since there is no elevator. But we stayed on the second floor and we had no problem at all. Stairs are spacious and easy to climb. Wouldn't have found it an issue if we stayed on the third floor either. It really depends on the person.

    The hotel deserves a 3*! It was renovated, modern and very clean. Staff are super friendly. The only things that does not make this hotel a 3* is that it has no lift/elevator and a breakfast seating. Breakfast was very simple but ok - with a coffee machine, juices, croissants, biscuits and yogurts - but appreciated it. There are plenty of delicious breakfast bars/restaurants nearby so you will not be left hungry. The bed was different than I am normally used to but was very comfortable after the second night since we got used to it. It was made with that foam material that takes the shape of your body. the room was cleaned daily but the cleaner only put 1 roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. It was enough for 2 nights thank god but I am sure that if we ran out of toilet paper, the management will have provided us with some more. There was no issue with returning the key each time we left the hotel. TV channels were all in Italian but what the hell, you are on a holiday and will not stay in the room. We had a terrace with garden view that included a table with two chairs, which was beautiful if it was Spring/Summer. We really enjoyed our stay. We traveled on a low budget and was lucky to find this cute hotel worth a 3 star. Many thanks to the management of the hotel :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fixed shower in the bathroom (I find it annoying, just a personal prefference)

    New furniture, small room but cosy, friendly staff, few minutes walk from metro, supermarket and very early morning bus station to Milano Stazione Centrale

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had my own balcony, beautiful Room, and my own bathroom. The location was perfect; walking distance from the duomo and really close to The shopping street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on the 3rd floor so it took a lot of effort to get luggage up.

    The quality of the facilities for a 1 star was quite high. The reception was very helpful! good for a 1 night stay if you need to catch a train from centrale.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the sound of people hammering and drilling from early in the morning. Also my bed was place next to the shower in the neighbouring room, so it's audible when the shower is in use. However, for a central location, you got to expect some noise.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Good basic facilities. Lovely view of the garden from the balcony. I was on the second floor, so a lot of the traffic noise was lessened. For anyone with mobility issues, ask for rooms on the ground level. I don't think there's a lift.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was by far the creepiest and rudest man I've met in a hospitality context at the reception. We stayed for 2 nights and he was there at the desk all day long for both days... we saw no other staff. When we arrived the man requested our passports -as he should for paperwork- but wouldn't give them back to us until we went to the room -which is not normal. I sat by the reception waiting for him to fill the papers but he sat as his desk, made himself coffee and otherwise nothing that looked pertinent to us checking in. He told me he wouldn't eat the passport (?) and that I should go away. I would not as it was beginning to feel weird to me that he wasn't filling paperwork or asking for city tax payment or giving us our receipt. He ended up giving them back to me and saying he'd call us when he needed them. I went up the room; he called 30sec later. My husband went down while I freshened up and the man told him amongst other things that he wasn't a lucky man to have a crazy wife making a cuckoo finger spinning at his temples gesture (?!) He also suggested we should leave the passports to him for a few hours (definitely not OK.) We went for lunch -where my husband shared said conversation- and when we came back he then gave us the city tax receipt but wouldn't let us pay it until we firmly insisted on it. He gave us the booking.com receipt when we left (though I noticed in my statement it was charged the first day.) Every interaction with that man came out weird and difficult, a bit dismissive without a single smile even though we were polite and nice. The lobby and bedroom were renovated, but not the bathroom -in all brown tiles, very '70s. All were tiny, and the sink was in the bedroom (no sink in bathroom.) The bedsheets were clean but the blanket on top was not and neither were the floors. Overall an OK 1 star room but the "creepy man" made us regret our choice of hotel.

    The hotel is a convenient walk away from the Loretto metro station (try walking to/from one station further on the 1/red line at Pasteur station to find multiple restaurants and stores.) It is however a long walk from the train station with a bag/suitcase. The bed was relatively comfortable and the bedsheets and towels were clean. The bedroom and lobby appeared freshly renovated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was OK, great value for money, clean, renewed, except air condition reduction, from front desk, in the middle of the night on 30°C, is inappropriate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bidet in the bathroom is too close to the shower and it makes the bathroom to feel small.but generally there is not much to complain about that hotel.I recommend it .good place to stay

    Fresh room just adapted for hotel purposes.new A/C very effective.clean.friendly staff.close to metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, this place was just thoroughly annoying to stay at. 1) you have to give in your key EVERY time you leave and collect it every time you arrive...they effectively watch where you are, when you get up, how long you're out etc and mention it to you...it's really irritating....very Big Brother. 2) I got a knock on the door around lunchtime (after checking in late the previous night) "oh we tried to wake you this morning so we can let workmen into your room!?"...the hotel manager then decided to mention to me every day how I got up late...yeah, I'm on holiday!! 3) the whole of the first floor of the building is being renovated; hammering, banging, drilling etc begins every day at 9am. 4) the air con often breaks down and the rooms are then boiling...if you open your balcony door you're met by a plague of mosquitoes, I was covered head to toe in bites by the time I left.

    The location was good, close to Loreto metro. The guy working night shifts was very nice and tried hard even though he barely spoke a word of English. The decor in the rooms is pretty nice just slightly unfinished. WiFi was very strong.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super cold. We didn't even get a proper bed sheet so the night was really cold. Also there was some water leakage on the walls, not a pretty room to be honest.

    I liked the location of this hotel with metro not far away

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator, it's inconvenient if you live in the 5th floor.

    Located 15 min walk to Milano Centrale. Very friendly staff. 24/7. Quiet place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One minor point: the plumbing in the next room made loud noises.

    Comfortable (single) room with simple furnishings, good heating. Comfortable mattress. Streetview with small balcony in quiet neighbourhood. Easy access to public transport. Excellent and fast wifi connection. Friendly staff/owners. Nice and clean room, crispy clean bedding and towels! Cleaned daily.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very happy with this place. The room is comfortable and cozy. I arrived to the hotel before the check-in time, they allowed me to drop my bag and when I came back, my bag was already prepared in my room :)....The metro station is right around the corner and there is such a great transport connection to everywhere! Staff is friendly and it was such a pleasure to stay there 1 night during my trip around the northern Italy :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on the bed were dirty. The furniture was very old. It was cold during the night. No sound-proof room, I could hear everything. I will never go back there.

    The owners were nice but a bit too nosy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Personnel are very friendly and allowed me to leave the luggage before check in time. Reception avail all the time. Very close to the underground and in minutes you can be right in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If noise is an issue for your sleeping bring ear plugs and you will be fine.

    Very friendly & helpful people at the hotel. Clean & great location to the Metro! I definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was not that friendly. Well the night shift receptionist was awesome, but the daytime dude was just, meh... Water pipes in the wall will wake you up when some one flushes in the room next door.

    for the price of the room, it's okay. You get good wifi, shower, bed, window, tv. If not traveling on a budget, then no.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for a stay in Milan. Most conveniently located at a subway station (Loreto) where two lines are crossing (M1 and 2). Very friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain.

    Close to Metro. Fast WiFi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Small but cosy room. Quiet neighbourhood. Very close to the metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms, breakfast

    Cleaness, simplicity, quiet neighbourhood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15/20 mins walk from the station. Extremely friendly staff. Room was cleaned everyday. Great value for money, would highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bteakfast

    Very good renovated on a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For that price range it was perfect: great location, nice staff, silence. Perfect single room with a private balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great, very nice staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cozy family hotel, clean & comfortable. 2 min from Loreto metro station and corso Buenos Aires.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noisy stairs

    Excellent Hotel for price, close to metro station and railway station. Very helpful hosts

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good beds. clean. great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    almost no breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10/10 money-value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard and the room was at the 5th floor with no lift

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is not available at all times.

    Very clean. Comfy bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to the metro and not too expensive. There was a balcony on the room which was perfect too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    --

    Good location, close to transport. Easy get to popular places and surroundings. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    --

    Good location. Very friendly staff. Very good wi-fi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to loreto metro just 300 meters, good staff smiling all the time

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was not so great

    The staff were very kind and the property wa clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was noisy and during night I was hearing the voice of pipes of water in the wall.

    Location is good and room was clean and big enough.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really old furniture, long time not renovated

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple but spacious room, well located

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay. Staff were friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights

    air conditioner was working only 5 hours per day

    good localization, good price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff! Good location, close to a metro station, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that you have to leave your key at the reception when you leave the room is weird Mattress should be changed, felt like it was pretty old and used Toilet flushing has no pressure

    Location close to subway, shops and places to eat Staff was nice Good wifi Clean room Free toiletries

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Even though he staff were friendly, there was a language barrier. No lift and was situated on top floor. Hefty climb. Whenever a neighbouring room pulled their flush, it was loud.

    Location very good. Close to Loreto station. Clean. Powerful shower. Comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no elevator, so I had to climb the stairs with my suitcase to the third floor.

    The doorman was really nice and helpful; good location; comfortable bed; really clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom not very big and and a kettle and cups and glasses would be awesome!

    Really friendly husband and wife team. Very helpfull as far as advice is concerned. We really felt at home. No problems with with language

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms need some refurbishment, it was quite noisy because of the people in the hotel

    Excellent location - close to city centre, just 2 minutes from Loreto subway station, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower is inconvenient - water dispenser is attached to the wall, small shower cubicle. Washing basin is beside a bed, not in a bathroom. Poor soundproof.

    Good location - near subway station with easy access to all touristic attractions. WiFi works fine. Window looks into the courtyard. Fair deal for that price.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was not cozy very much, honestly. You may encounter some communication difficulties in English to talk to hotel stuff. They were good guys though.

    There was subway station. You can go there about 5min and it would be useful for sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - thin walls: one can hear every sound from the neighboring rooms and from the corridor - around 9 pm, the elderly portier disappeared (probably falling asleep in front of tv) without reacting to the bell

    + not so expensive + very clean + free wifi + good location

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    직원이 거스름돈을 사기치려고 한다. 영어를 전혀 못한다. 리프트(엘리베이터) 없고 계단이 너무 많음. 캐리어 가져왔으면 각오 단단히 할 것. 난방기가 제대로 작동하지 않는다. One of the staff try to deceive me on my payment. They can't speak any English at least one of words. There is no lift and too many steps. The heater in the room doesn't working well.

    지하철역에서 가깝다. It is nearby underground station. (Loreto, M1&M2)

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Friendly and helpful reception on arrival faultlessly clean, quiet and comfortable if fairly basic, i'd certainly recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    very kind attention to the customers

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is not easy to find. One staff is a little impatient when asking him the tourist information.

    The staff will help you take the luggage.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bath room drain pipe is working very bad... some stuff couldn't speak English.

    nice people is working here.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was ok for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was fine.

    Simple hotel but close to the metro with clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness and the view to the garden.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Malta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: