Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mancini Park Hotel 4 stars

Via di Valleranello 67, 00128 Mostacciano , Italy

#13 of 15 hotels in Mostacciano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 243 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made the crucial mistake of leaving the window open for just an hour, because the room was too warm (April). Mosquitos, mosquitos, mosquitos!!! I didn't sleep a wink the last night.

    Breakfast wasn't bad. Restaurant was pretty good. Staff very collaborative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic, not great for gluten free. Restaurant staff member wasn't overly welcoming when we enquired about menu so we ate elsewhere.

    Very accommodating staff, allowed us to check out late as we had a late flight. Great housekeeping, room was kept very clean and beds were fabulous with great quality mattresses. Nice pool. Excellent value for money. Easily accessible to Rome and other local attractions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Larger selection of food would be good,although the food wasn't bad

    Well equipped,awesome pool,good breakfast,great coffee...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my phone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was average at best.

    Fantastic facilities. Great room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast, there were no variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the position of the hotel,, you need car to go to the center or around,,and breakfast is poor

    nice pool nice gym and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff are rude, I stayed with 10 others in the same hotel and every single one of us had several mosquito bites absolutely ridiculous. The food wasn't great and extremely expensive. They gave us additional charges for an extra room and only let us know on the last day of our stay!! The bathroom facilities are dreadful! The bedrooms look nothing like the pictures that they perceive to look like! The bedrooms are unhygienic.

    Absolutely nothing, only enjoyed the gym facilities other than that, absolutely nothing.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    A lot of the staff was really rude in the restaurant and at the reception, we litterally got robbed out of money. We booked four rooms online and when we left they said they made a mistake and gave us five rooms in total so we had to pay £400 and the amount of mosquito bites we got was unreal.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast is a bit bland and the wifi was very sporadic.....otherwise, no problems at all

    pool is fantastic, as is gym..rooms clean and nicely decorated.....2nd time we've stayed and we'll come back....

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I asked for three single beds, indicated via bookings website, however we got double and one single bed , and the single bed was just to foldable one, not as indicated on the website with pictures. And actually they didnot have those rooms with three single beds, so then don't put it. Also no airport shuttle although this was indicated on the bookings website and was main reason for choosing this hotel, so costed me another 50 euro and with that I could have chosen another hotel with real airport shuttle and closer to airport.

    Bed was ok, all you need to sleep one night as you need to go the airport early and it is only 117km away from the airport. Price is for Rome low, 100 EUR. Breakfast was good, typical Italian cafe cornetto was good and tasty as only Italians can make, cornetti warm from oven. Hotel was quiet.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Takes 45 to 50 minutes to the center of Rome.

    Friendly staff. Very helpful the man in the reception. Close to bus station. About 10 min away from Ciampino airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable, clean and friendly hotel, in a convenient location for my business meeting. The restaurant is very good and welcoming to a lone traveller.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good service

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food was not good.

    Swimmingpoolarea, gym

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic garden!

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi blocked a lot of website i needed to work with (including instagram). Far from civilization.

    The pool is nice and the price is not to expensive

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Browse Mancini Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: