Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Manfredi Suite In Rome 3 stars

Via Margutta 61, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#65 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 274 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the staff. Very kind, and informative. From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel extremely welcome. And you really can’t beat the area. Tucked away from any noise, but perfect to walk everywhere. The bar/food area was terrific! So cute!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like to have a kettle in a room and I thought that 24 Euro was quite a lot for a beer and a Gin and Tonic (even if the amount of gin was generous)

    The rooms are lovely, presented in Italianate style, comfortable, and beautifully clean. The approach to customer service was excellent so, even if anything went wrong, it did not seem to matter.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very very small. Probably the smallest room of our whole 3 week trip. There was hardly any room to open our two pieces of luggage let alone store them while still being able to walk around the bed or not block the room door. There was also no tea/coffee facilities in the room which i missed in the evenings after dinner when a tea in bed would go down a treat.

    Location was great just moments to the Spanish Steps and shopping in Rome. The staff were super friendly and informative, lending a hand with luggage and recommendations on where to eat. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was perfectly adequate to start off the day. The Hotel offered a complimentary mobile phone service with data which would have been great had we not already purchased an Italian sim card earlier on in our trip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    city tax 4 euro per person per night in cash only, usually taxes can be paid by credit card; tiny shower cabin, no slippers/bathrobes mentioned in the deluxe room on Booking.com (available only in suites), would be great to have a kettle in the room and shelves in the wardrobe

    very friendly and helpful staff spacious room (22 sq.m.), location, vintage lift, breakfast, a handy smartphone which helped us not to get lost in Rome, wi-fi was quick in our room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love Italy so much, but this was the worst experience so far!! Upon arrival at the hotel, we were told that because of invalid credit card our reservation is not valid, that "our" room is not free any more. I said I did not got any information about cancellation, but since it was late at night we asked if they have any other room. And answer was yes, but not as first one we booked for 219 eur, the other one was for 350 eur. Since we were just in transit with early morning flight we took that room. And we were charged for extra tourist tax next morning ( which is ok) but asking to pay only cash ( which is not ok )! Also we were told that breakfast start at 7 30, but they will let us to have something at 7 am to eat , when we come for breakfast at 7 05 am, other couple was sitting with us having breakfast. So this was the worst experience ever in any hotel, and I traveled world!! I have no other words except that we have been stolen :( P.S. bathroom was dirty and the view from the window like in jail

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing will go back to this hotel

    pastry chef who made own yoghurt and breakfast pastries fantastic staff who were so friendly and helpful 3 mins walk from Spanish steps

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room was small and shower is even smaller.

    Location was perfect. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. The staff was very helpful. The room and the shower is just too small for the price of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and amazing service from all of the staff that we met. Breakfast was good and the room was with everything that we needed ( I would add a coffee kit to the room). We want to say thank you Andrea from the breakfast for the amazing service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixup from our Booking.com updated reservation not getting through (3 weeks previously!) but the hotel resolved this quickly.

    Location was perfect, quiet street around corner from Spanish steps. Nightcap after a day touring is my new benchmark for Bliss. Buffet breakfast, as much as you want, great selection, including cake!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although a couple of receptionists were great a couple needed to be trained to be courteous and helpful and not give the impression of Italian brashness.

    Location was good. Decor and ambience was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is a bit sagging and dented on the side I slept on

    I was upgraded to a double room which was a great bonus and the reception guy has been super helpful every day recommending nice restaurants for me to try. The location is definitely a plus - so close to Spanish steps and the shopping was super great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is our fourth stay at this hotel and each time it was getting worse. Unfortunately, we decided too late to travel and we had no choice of hotels in the city center, and because of that, we decided to Manfredi hotel again. We pre-paid for a junior suite, because on hotel's sait, they wrote that the junior suite have 40 meters. However, we got a room that had a 16-18 m and a hall of cca 2 meters. The siute was very far away, we had to go out beyond the reception and then have to go a long time, with suitcases, through some very lengthy and very narrow corridors/ 9-10 halls with width 60-70 cm /, as a catacombs, without windows and doors. Very uncomfortable. But, the worst was the horror odor felt in the whole "suite". The hostess of the hotel explained that she is sick and cold, she do not feel the unpleasant smell. We asked to move in other room and they caused us to pay an additional 500 eur /for 3 days /. We did not agree and we migrated to the suit without carpet, with cold marble floor / I was sick and had a fever /. But , in this apartment all the time we felt terrible odor, too. We had to constantly keep our window open, and because of that heating does not work, and the temperature was below 0 degrees. We could not sleep, because of the unpleasant smell and uncomfortable beds, with nylon sheets below. Very small bathroom. All in all, the bad and the rooms are very, very, very bad and small. We will never go in this hotel again !!!!

    The breakfest is good, the staff in restaurant are friendly and the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The small double room is "extremely" small and ours was unluckily not well sound-isolated.

    The staff is extremely nice and they go out of their way to make you feel good. Location is excellent. Rooms very practical.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to Spanish Steps, but on a very quiet street, with classy antique shops. Breakfast and coffee superb. Choose a room size that suits your needs and you'll find it spotlessly clean, comfortable and quiet, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was quite small, but we did book a small deluxe. To be honest the size of the room didn't make much of a difference. As the room was still very comfortable

    The location is fab, the hotel is only 3 minutes walk from the Spanish Streps. The Trevi Fountain is easy to get to also. The hotel is close to designer boutiques, and delicious restaurants. We loved the old fashioned lift which brought us up to the 3rd floor. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and greeted us with "bonjourno" every time we walked by. The breakfast was delicious. Our bed was comfortable and the room luxurious. We would love to return one day!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would have been nice to have kettle in room just for that first cup of tea in the morning although we could have ordered room service.

    given a free upgrade to king room for our 25th wedding anniversary making our stay even more special. would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and property, central but not at all noisy. Really helpful and charming staff, most anxious that you enjoy your stay with them. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything. For the price, this hotel is amazing.

    The front desk is extremely helpful and courteous. I would not have expected concierge service at a boutique hotel. They booked dinner reservations for me and cab service. When we were leaving early for the airport, they served us breakfast before the buffet was open -and make fresh coffee for us. the breakfast is excellent! It is located so conveniently to everything and in a very safe part of town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pricey for an executive room but still cheaper than many similar hotels in Rome

    Great location in the centre near the Spanish steps. Staff very obliging and the breakfast and coffee was some of the best we had in Italy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower cubicle was in the small side.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location near Spanish square but set back in a quiet street. Awesome room very clean. Walking distance to almost every attraction.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great, the breakfasts were wonderful. The hotel arranged for transportation for 6 of us from airport and on departure, to Civiteavecchia. Was reasonably priced. This hotel is small and off the beaten path. Our suite was charming and they did up-grade us, so we had a sitting room for the 6 of us to gather in. A lovely time was had. The security was also good here.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small but had everything required and nicely decorated lovely and clean. Describing the room as having a 'city view' was optimistic as this was a view of the building opposite....not good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Beautiful street loved the birds whistling in the morning and great breakfast and crossiants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little cramped.

    Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet hotel. Bed was really comfortable. Junior Suite was lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a little too warm

    Very comfortable and homely throughout. Immaculately clean. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,Stuff,Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast great, staff friendly, bed comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small but very well planned.

    Room and facilities very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms smallish, shower a little awkward, and bed good but not great

    the best location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    super location superfriendly staff very pleasant experience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our second stay here and just love everything about this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small

    Wonderful central location in quiet street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside area

    Friendly & helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small boutique hotel without any amenities.

    Staff wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very wonderful place to stay, staff and services are excellent, thanks for everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Second stay at this hotel becuse it is so good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent conditor. All cakes and brad of supreme quality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In-room dining experience was lackluster -whitebread sandwich and 10 EUR glass of wine!

    Perfect location in Rome, lovely staff and comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room v small

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little overpriced

    The cleanliness, maintenance and upkeep. The warmth from the owner.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more vegetables, including avocado

    nice coffee and cuts

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closet of toilet is so small.

    Personels were so kind. Place of hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, extremely clean and price included a buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of outside space but not a great problem

    Lovely breakfast, friendly staff. Alex on reception was very welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast superior everything perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Alessandro - the worst I've ever seen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to Spanish Steps. Excellent staff - very helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Organization of the hotel, but we like this place.

    Very kind stuff. Clean and excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk staff is outstanding.The location is ideal for walking to most sites.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, decor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, helpful, and charming staff. Excellent breakfast. Excellent location. Always a superb experience staying at Manfredi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great location. Very helpful staff, good breakfast. Very effective air con

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly English speaking staff. Very helpful booking restaurants and tours . Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location can't be beat,great breakfast as well..Emmanuel was gracious as always.Cant recommend this place enough

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean hotel and well located, book the bigger rooms the small ones are toooookk small

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    One of the massage showers in the rooms was difficult to operate: You needed a phd or at least instructions to get it started and then figure out how to turn it off! Note that many rooms are facing a small courtyard so little light will reach your room.

    Beautifully decorated rooms in a very quiet street, close to Villa Borghese for a morning jog and the centre of Rome. Lovely staff that knew me by name.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing we didn't like, we had a great stay.

    This is a great hotel in an excellent location. Our rooms were nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Above all, the team at Hotel Manfredi are fantastic. They were welcoming, efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them. It was clear their goal was to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. They succeeded - we had a wonderful time.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed too hard but that is personal opinion .

    Excellent location . Charming staff especially Roberts at reception . Beautifully furnished rooms . Splendid breakfasts .

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one very small thing. We had to arise very early for departure and the water was not hot. A cold shower was wakening but not very welcome.

    For a weekend trip to Rome we could not have been in a better location - staff are so helpful and friendly and the rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable. I have stayed there a few times and will definitely return again.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No view from our .room The bathroom door was a little rickety, it was hard to close it.

    , Good breakfast ,Spacious bathroom ,Big bed ,Quiet and peaceful Good location

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!!!

    The hotel is beautiful and the location is great! Very close to the Spanish Steps, metro station, and all the tourist attractions. Great breakfast!!! The staff are very friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gorgeous street, incredible location, great staff, nicely appointed rooms (nothing too fancy but nice). The Metro is so close, so use it - it makes getting around Rome so simple!

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Female front desk agent/reservation (Roberta) was one of the rudest individuals we've ever met. Her behavior was arrogant both upon check in and departure. Room was very hot and the best we were told was to open the window.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There where none - a tea making service in the room would of been ideal...

    The staff where excellent - nothing was too much trouble...very comfortable room with nice touches...especially in the Bathroom... They found out it was my Birthday and left a complimentary bottle of wine in the room...which is indicative of the overall personal service & attention to detail.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although there is a air-condition mentioned in the offer there is no one. This winter is very mild this year and with the temperatures we had we were absolutely boiling in the room. The only advice we got is to open the window. Once we did that it got really noisy due to some generator working outside for the whole night.

    Location is very good, right in the city center with easy access to main attractions. staff polite and kind. Bed very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe it is not up to hotel, but when we booked it, we were informed that there is a problem with the credit card. We changed the card, gave the one with enough money and other data, there was a problem again. I re entered the same one and got the modified booking, from Booking.com. I was sure every thing is all right now, no emails or phone calls arrived later from the hotel telling otherwise. When we came to hotel, they informed us that they could not use our credit card, so we can not have the room we booked, just the upgraded one, the deluxe room for additional 80 euros, for the whole stay..Not very pleasant situation, but we took the room, and was very pleased with it eventually.. Just to say, on Booking.com for this property, the reservation is free..

    Location, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, kind and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel wi-fi was problematic when we stayed - a minor inconvenience.

    all staff were very friendly helpful and professional. Bed was very comfortable. Location was excellent with easy access to sights, restaurants bars a and shopping.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We couldn't find a suitable plug to charge our mobile phones. The one universal plug inside the safety box was not working and we had no suitable adaptor for the italian plugs in the room. :(

    Breakfast was good! Staff was always helpful and friendly!

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds were a bit hard

    The staff is amazing! They were kind, friendly, courteous, professional, helpful and gave EXCELLENT dining suggestions!!! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom layout was awkward and tight. No way to prevent shower water from getting outside tub area.

    Location was great and many well-considered touches to the room. Sheets and towels were quite nice.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: