Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 69 Manin Street Deluxe

Via Manin 69, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#1546 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 511 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV remote, the air conditioning and WiFi did not work. We had to open the windows to cool the room at night. The street noise kept us up all night.

    The beveled glass mirror head board.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend and I spent two nights at 69 Manin Street and was very pleased with our stay. The guesthouse is located a 2 minute walk away from Rome's central Termini Station, it is on the 3rd floor and can be easily assessed with a call bell to which the receptionist opens the main door and so forth with the main guesthouse door on the 3rd floor. A lift is available for guests who may not want to walk up the stairs. We were greeted by a lovely Chinese lady who showed us our room, the room was very spacious, clean, included television, DVD player, hair dryer, kettle, air conditioning and mini fridge filled with complimentary bottled water and cartons of juice. The room also had electronic safe and fast WIFI connection at no extra cost. The location is on a busy street filled with restaurants and shops, a restaurant I would recommend is Nuova Stella which is located opposite 69 Manin Street and sells excellent authentic Italian pasta dishes and pizza dishes at a great price. A tram also runs on the road opposite the guesthouse so a bit of Street noise is heard from the room but we expected this as it is a city!! The check out experience was good, we were not required to leave the room until 12 midday and we were able to store our luggage with the staff at the guesthouse until later in the day as we had a late flight. Overall would 100% recommend this guesthouse, if you are looking for somewhere central to stay, at a good price in an excellent location, but be sure to be quick as this property only has 6 rooms!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink leaking. We landed at 9(arrived at 10) and although promised to wait(we paid the 15 euros extra fee), the manager left the key to another floor-at the reception of a different hotel. He let us know via email. Ugly room. Bad smell.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms weren't very soundproof, uncomfortable bed and pillows, we also had to change rooms due to their booking error.

    Being near termini station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    luggage storage service actually not that works as our expected, we were told that we have to pick up our luggage before 12pm. finally we spent €12 more euros to store our luggage outside.

    room is big enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed looks time a strange double sofa bed, it makes noise for any movement on the bed. The breakfast is the most simple one in my three days staying around Rome.

    It is really close to the Termini station. Great location, lots of restaurants and bar around. But in the same building there are more than one B&B, we were lost for a while. But in general it is not hard to find the property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight was delayed and we had to check in after the front desk closed at 7pm. We had to pay a late check-in fee to keep the staff "late" however, no one was at the property when we arrived at 8pm. After a telephone call, they had us check in with another apartment rental company that shared the building that were still working. My complaint would be that we paid a fee for no reason.

    Great location, right next to Termini (the main train + bus station). Many great restaurants and sights are only a short walk/bus ride away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - floor tiles - old and dirty - the shower cabin had a curtain that smelled bad - dirty walls - I think the word: "deluxe" from the name of hotel it's a little bit too much

    - location - near the train station and close enough to the attraction points - e.g.: 30 minutes to walk to the colosseum - the bed was comfortable - carpet on the floor - flat TV - there were many blankets in the closet - a little attention: small breakfast (coffee, tea, croissants) - all items mentioned in the booking were available (e.g.: hairdryer)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfortable.

    Its location was perfect. It is less than 5 minutes away from the main train station and quite close to the touristic places. You can walk the main spots (Trevi, collesium...).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you didn’t know where to look it might have been a little difficult to find - on the 3rd floor of a building you need to buzz to get in when you first arrive. Also there is not always someone at reception.

    Staff were lovely, shower was very good, there was coffee and a croissant provided for us every day. Location super convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfy with an orthopedic mattress. The bathroom could be a bit cleaner. But not bad overall.

    The location was great close to trains and the beautiful district of Monti. The staff was nice and welcoming. The room was fully equipped.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mattresses are very bad. Bad/no WiFi in rooms down the corridor. A little bit of mold in a shower. Found somebodies underwear in closet.

    Location is very close to metro and central train station. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels are not changed everyday (which is ok) BUT they fold the towels still wet so when we took a shower on the next day we didn't have a dry towel to use.

    The room and the bathroom were always clean and organized. Excellent location close to Roma termini station and we could do most of things without transportation. Luggage deposit service helped a lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The experience was way better than expected, so i am loathe to mention that behind the hard to reach shower plate, there was mould... maybe a long brush and some bleach???

    A warm welcome, efficient checkin, and a surprise to find such good value in Rome. The thoughtful touches made our stay better than most.... the excellent shower, a bookcase with dvd's to borrow and a book swap, free individual bottles of quality effervescent water, tea and coffee, and a simple breakfast ready in the room as we left very early. The furnishings are tasteful and the bed linen sparkling white. We would certainly book at 69 Manon again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The manager was grumpy and pretended not to understand English - very often he was nowhere to be found. The place was left empty - guests on their own! It was in front of a train line in an unsavory area. I would never recommend this place to anyone. In short: we were ripped off because your company rated it far too high.

    Nothing: beds were hard, small, sheets unchanged for 3 days, no coffee service let alone food for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a pull out sofa-bed. Comnfortable but still a pull-out sofa bed with hinges on side. Shower was too fancy and did not work well and there was mold on the tiles.

    Location, friendly staff, clean room and small breakfast/drinks included. Great restaurant recommendation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy, but it is central Roma! Bed wasn't too comfy. Breakfast not included - only a prepacked croissant and kettle with tea bags.

    Good location, very close to train station/metro in a nice street with lots of cafes/ristorantes. Good for one or two nights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our AC wasn't working properly, and he refused to allow us to change to another room. Bed in our room was a pull out couch.

    The owner stored our luggage for a couple days; which was a big help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor didn't seem very clean (quite sticky). My daughter dropped something on the floor under the bed and when she went to get it found under the bed full of fluff/dust.

    Excellent location. Greeted by owner, very friendly. Triple room was a good size. Soundproof room. Coffee making facilities and mini fridge available in the room. We didn't have breakfast included with our room but were given a crossant and coffee. We had a late flight out but were allowed to leave our luggage there to pick up later during the day free of charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area can be quite rowdy with many pub goers. Did not bother us, however may not suit those wishing a quieter stay.

    Close to Termini Station and restaurants close by

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the reception was empty almost every time we passed, at arrival, it was closed and we were charged of 15 Euros for arrival after 7 pm, it was a surprise, since it was not communicated with enough anticipation, but eventually they were friendly.

    Very cozy bedroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nobody on reception...never. If you have late flight to Rome and check-in after 19.00 - prepare to pay extra 15-25 Euro. The shower box is very small. The place is a bit overrated from my opinion.

    Good location, nice old style building. Close to the central station and historic places. The room is clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location for the price! Just )5min walking from Roma Termini Station. Many restaurants nearby. Also, our flight was delayed so we ran from the station as the reception closes at 7. We arrived some minutes past 7 and our host (the manager) was still there and very understanding about our situation. Definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe there should be a contact method to reach the staff as the reception is sometimes not manned.

    Location is good. Nice affordable restaurants downstairs, but not so much noise as the property and rooms are facing the other side.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom has problem with stuffed canalization pipes, sometimes heavy smell came out filling the entire area...There is mold in the shower cabin, hasn't been cleansed for long time..Another thing are electric sockets, came out from the wall or are badly shaken...when you plug in your chargers etc..,found it even dangerous for kids..

    Location is great, staff friendly...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was supposed to be a bed and breakfast, but actually there no real breakfast. The manager left some bread, water, juice and instant coffee mix. It was little more than most hotels but calling itself a bed and breakfast is bit misleading.

    Good location, near the train station, lots of good restaurants. Room is quiet and clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette space area could have been better used if it was part of the bedroom. After allthe kitchenette could not be used because it was bare of appliances such as tumblers,cutlery and crockery

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    For starters it was very close to Roma Termini station, about a 5 minute walk which was very convenient. From this location we could easily go wherever we wanted to. The room was not that big but was very comfortable and clean. It was an air conditioned room. But we enjoyed having the windows open and hearing the sounds of music serenading the restaurants down below at street level. There are many restaurants on the street leading up to the hotel. The hotel is on the third floor, so you have to access it using the small elevator or the stairs. There you will find the sign that says 69 Manin street and the entrance to the small lobby. The young lady at the desk was nice and helpful. There is also a laundry and dry clean services next door downstairs if you need it. I highly recommend. I would definitely stay here again!!! We were a group of ten and booked three rooms here. All in our group we're very pleased with their rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not always available. Even by phone.

    Great location, very close to Termini. Maid very attentive; well cleaned daily with free water and crossaint. Even put all my makeup back in my bag for me in the bathroom! Owner friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge should have been replaced 3 years ago. It was so hot you could use it as a micro wave!! We stayed 4 nights and the towels and sheets were never changed. ******Would like to know why the owner made us pay for the room by credit card but made us pay the VAT in CASH MONEY?? Is this legitimate?? PLEASE LET ME KNOW??

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we were at room number 4. the bed was not comfortable at all, it made crazy noises. we ask them to change our room but all other room were full that day and they kindly did it for the last day of our staying. the bathroom was not as clean as i expected, there were ANTS every where.

    the staff were soooooo helpful. they did every thing they could. good air condition, good internet in room number 4 and very quiet at nights.they didn't take the city tax as a discount because of the poor quality of the bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short distance from the station,and bus routes to all the attractions. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was a decent size, and the snacks were a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not 24 hour.

    The location is easy to find, near Roma Termini. Just don't come after 19.00. The shower was briliant. Free wifi and croissant!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stated above

    Near the termini which made using the metro and buses( second choice) easy. Beds at hotel were poor in our first room. Got moved to room 6, much quieter and better bed. Should not use B & B in there title. No breakfast on site.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress is too soft and a bit squeaky - could be replaced with new.

    Excellent location very close to train station and subway. Nice deco and facilities considering price. Shower even with jet massage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, right next to terminal station!!!! Very clean, very polite and friendly staff, quiet location, safe and elegant!!! Value for money!!! Free WiFi and breakfast!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok. Just need to be aware a charge applies for check in after 7 pm. This did not effect us but good to know.

    Primarily staff was great, friendly and welcoming. Moreover, although breakfast was not included we were served free juice, water and croissants in the room and topped up daily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey street, near a tram line.

    we got a bottle of water and juice each every day with a small croissant when the maid cleaned the room which was a good touch, having only paid £150 for 4 nights for 2 people.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect!! The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very kind! The hotel is really close to Termini and nearby there are many restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noise as directly close to tram line bur wanted a place I close to termini station.

    Liked fact they were kind enough to allow is leAve our luggage after check out to pick back later in the day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most hotels in Rome, it was difficult to find. The room was double glazed but still a little noisy in the evenings with the tram line directly below the window.

    Croissants and water were replenished daily for free. The room was clean and comfortable with lots of great restaurants around and the bus and train terminal are close by. Was a great spot to explore Rome from.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location of hotel can't be better. Even if you back to hotel too late, you may not be afraid coz so many shop still open at night and it is nearby a police office.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything were excelent! The staff was very polite and always with a smile. The Hotel was very close to the metro and in a secure building, close to supermarkets and restaurants. The room was comfortable and beatyfully decorated and always very clean! Overall it was a great experience and for sure we will choose it again for our next stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient to Rome's Termini Station - easy access to subway, buses, and to the airport. Street facing rooms have a little more street noise (restaurants in the evening, trams, etc) but things quiet down at a reasonable hour and even street facing rooms are quiet. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speeds was too slow. I think that wifi turns off after midnight and goes back on at 7 am

    Very close to Termini station so no problem with transportation to go around in Rome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds very uncomfortable couldnt get the tv to work and no instructions to help me solve the issue. there was no milk in room and arrived too late to buy some for tea/coffee

    Located near train station air conditioning room cleaned and beds made daily

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit difficult to find a hotel, once you enter the building then get inside elevator and hit FL 3. Remember the hotel is on FL 3 !!!!!! Hotel staffs are not on site 24 hrs.

    Location of this hotel is very close to Termini and Metro. Nice staff. Got mostly things you need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard to find the hotel because the hotel is on the third floor. It is a practice in Rome close to train station; people are buying apartments and they transform the apartments to a 4-5 rooms hotel. The room was not so bad but the mattress was dirty (urine) and old. The shower cabin is very small. The drain is very slow. The AC is a common problem. We stayed three nights and the antique elevator failed twice.

    Close to Roma Termini Railway Station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No breakfast included in the price. Also, there was water damage in the B&B and it was very difficult to reach the owner as we didn't have any phone number to call in case of emergency. Also, the rooms are not soundproof.

    Location was perfect, near the Colosseum and Termini train station/ subway to go to the Vatican. Many restaurants nearby that we could walk to. The room was great, blackout curtains (which is essential for me), mini fridge, hairdryer, tv, free Wi-Fi. For the price, I would have expected a free breakfast like every other B&B we went to. But the room was clean and the staff was nice. The man at the reception loaned me a bottle opener so we could drink our wine quietly in our room, very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't want to complain about anything.

    Value for money. Location near Termini that means easy travel. Friendly staff. Quiet. Working AC. Slept like a log.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    DON'T LIE ON CLIENTS with 8.8 grade and u know that it doesn't reserve 3. It's a flat consist job on 4-5 rooms and THAT's NLT ACCEPTABLE if I want to gave such a BAD room, I coos book it as bed and breakfast and will pay MUCH LESS and her a breakfast included

    DON'T LIE ON CLIENTS with 8.8 grade and u know that it doesn't reserve 3. It's a flat consist job on 4-5 rooms and THAT's NLT ACCEPTABLE if I want to gave such a BAD room, I coos book it as bed and breakfast and will pay MUCH LESS and her a breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent a very hot and uncomfortable night as the air conditioner did not work properly. It stopped cooling the room forcing us to open the window which let in a lot of street noise.

    The location and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was excellent. We enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place and stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    UnComfort, noisy place and cleanliness

    Location and wi-fi facility only

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    late check-in fee

    old bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    had ants in the room, took them 3 days to fix it

    they are friendly, room is specious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    There was a sofa bed not bed. Bathroom need embellishment. Towels were not changed daily

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small. But value for the money paid. Good for an overnight stay..

    Very close to Roma termini. Just a 5 to 7 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen bed not comfortable due to pretty high in the middle and lower on both sides.

    Great location, friendly staff, spacious room, nice and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entrance, no one to greet you after 7pm, penalty for late arrivals. Very abrupt owner!

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check-in extra charge very expensive. This hotel must has staff 24hr

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, nice sized room. Refrigerator and hot pot in room. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the main station. Comfortable bed and bath. Very secure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Little noise because tram passes on road

    Good localization, nice clean apartment. Very good price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    little breakfast.

    Very good location, clean room, kind manager.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody at the reception when we arrived and when we left.

    The location and The cleanliness in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs and great location close to termini.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything start from the service,the amenities, room, everything 👍🏻❤️

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station. Basic clean room. No Breakfast available. Would return if traveling by train.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception work until 7pm. If you coming check-in after 7pm you have to pay 15 euros 👎

    Location is good, 3-4 min from Roma Termini.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't accepted American Express, although they declare to.

    Great location, closed to Termini station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, well located , comfortable, excellent price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very quiet but enough to get a good night sleep

    Very nice staff, big and clean rooms, good location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 69 Manin Street Deluxe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: