Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marcella Royal 4 stars

Via Flavia 106, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#290 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location wasn't quite as central as we'd expected, separate shower in the corner of the superior room was unexpected and not so great.

    roof bar was very pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom was too narrow, and not enough comfortable for the price of the hotel

    The location of the hotel, the quiet room, the breakfast in the rooftop, the nice welcome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small for the price. No iron or ironing board was inconvenient as I was travelling on business

    Computer and printer available for use. Nice breakfast with great rooftop view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple things like no tea or coffee making facilities in the room and the bathroom shampoos and room bar were not topped up at all over 3 days.

    Great location great breakfast with a lovely view near to some fantastic restaurants and an easy walk to Trevi and central Rome. Staff are also superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the friendly and helpful staff Appreciated cleanliness of hotel Great neighborhood easy to get around near to bus and metro Good local places to eat with fruit and vegetable store nearby Best gelato around the corner And Vegan restaurant nearby called ops

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO REAL ISSUES-THE LIFTS ARE A LITTLE CRAMPED & IT IS A LITTLE FAR BY FOOT & UPHILL FROM THE MAIN TOURIST ATTRACTIONS

    THE HOTEL HAS A BREAKFAST ROOM ON THE TOP FLOOR WITH OUTSIDE TABLES ALSO IN A VERY PLEASANT GARDEN AREA WHICH GIVES ONE THE OPTION TO HAVE BREAKFAST OUTSIDE (WEATHER PERMITTING). ON TWO OUT OF THREE MORNINGS WE ENJOJYED OUR BREAKFAST "AL FRESCO" WITH SUNSHINE AND VIEWS OF ROME

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, the lady on the desk got confused with our booking and got quite cranky with us. All other staff were great especially the bell boys. Very friendly. The breakfast buffet was average.

    Very comfortable and extremely clean. Beds and pillows were great after 5 weeks of average. The room I had was on the first floor so was older but still very comfortable. The majority of staff were great and very helpful. The hotel is very central and walking distance to Trevi Fountain and the Collosseum.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little off the beaten track for walking to tourist attractions and hailing taxis (but the hotel staff were brilliant at sorting out taxis when needed) - although this did mean it was a bit more peaceful!

    Beautiful roof garden for drinks/meals etc. Spacious, clean rooms; excellent air conditioning too! The staff were extremely helpful & kind to us (especially our children!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff, Rooftop Terrace, A good breakfast selection, Easy to walk to the Trevi (about 20 minutes) and other sites (Villa Borghese in 15). Only 14 Euros by taxi to the vatican museums when we went on the Friday morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the roof top garden restaurant and bar were a lovely addition, an annoyance was the attention given by the wasps. Bedroom wise, a mirror in the room would have been very useful, the only mirror was in the bathroom. Great idea to conserve energy regarding the mirror light in the bathroom, but not ideal when using for a longer spell. Had to leave the bathroom and return to re-activate.

    Clean, comfortable, well maintained hotel. The roof top garden restaurant and bar were a lovely addition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed in the room. It was a special occasion......no special accommodations Rate paid too high, room too small.

    Staff friendly & Helpful. Breakfast on terrace lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food in restaurant on top is very bad quality, it is frozen food (Pizza and Lasagne). Very expensive for hotel in this quality

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the rooftop terrace was amazing. The breakfast range is huge, something for everyone, and the street which the hotel is on is just wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advert on your site states this hotel has a airport shuttle, this is not accurate. But the hotel was able to book a car to take us to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our room this time was very small the e.su. almost unusable our friends room and bathroom was the same

    we have stayed at this hotel 5 times the staff are always excellant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great (close to Termini train station and a metro station is near, quiet street in a nice area) but to go to the main sights (pantheon, fountain etc) took us about 30mins to walk.

    We were kindly given a lovely room with a balcony (I had asked for a room with a view in my booking). Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar/breakfast area was the highlight. The road on which the hotel is offers several great restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would have liked would have been a kettle in the room.

    The staff were all lovely and we had a room on the 5th floor with a small balcony. The roof top terrace was lovely to have breakfast on or a drink in the evening with great views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was on the small side and the bathroom couldn't have been any smaller ! The air con didn't work but luckily we were able to open the balcony doors and there was a nice cool breeze.

    The roof garden where you have your breakfast had an amazing view of the roof tops of Rome which was quite special. We had cocktails there one evening after a long days sightseeing, The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had interconnecting rooms with our teenage children which was a bonus as it helped with getting them up in the morning!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top bar / restaurant . Friendly staff and very helpful. Lovely hotel , away from the touristy spots, but only a 15 min walk to them so it's a perfect location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Premium room was quite small. We upgraded and this room was very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate but not memorable. Rooftop bar and antipasto was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room (630) had the shower in the room and not in the bathroom. Really horrible solution, water ran out on the mat. Price, I paid over 200 euro per night???

    The roof terrace was great, nice breakfast and nice view. The personal was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could add a couple english speaking tv stations not just news ones.

    this was my second trip to italy. I stayed both time with you. loved the location. i have given your name to several of my friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: I think that they could be include fresh fruit and natural juice

    Kindely staff and good location IN special very close to excellent restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and shower was very smal. The dor to the room was narrow ( below standard). I missed a mirror in the room

    The roofgarden. Very good restaurants close to hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrace way too overpriced, even more so than the expensive bars in Rome, it also only had 2 sun loungers and no atmosphere. Rooms slightly outdated and no view. Location was 10mins to nearest square on way to Trevi etc which was about 20+, which can make a difference when roaming all over Rome and I'm supposedly young and fit

    the terrace is nice for a pic. rooms clean. location is ok staff friendly and informative hotel is well presented and maintained

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The proprietors were so helpful and friendly, we felt like being among family. Location is outstanding; close to Trastevere. We never took transportation, but walked everywhere!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While the bathroom was nice and quite fancy it was hard to use the shower in the tub. Seemed dangerous to stand in the tub and the bathroom floor got wet because of the small glass wall enclosing the tub.

    Wonderful roof-top restaurant for breakfast (included) and drinks at the bar in the evening. Room was nice and dark and quiet at night for sleeping. Bed and linens were very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff could be more warm and welcoming

    I really enjoyed the bar on the top floor. Barman Salvatore is doing great job! I appreciate the hospitality! Music and drinks were amazing!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Helpful staff were happy to advise places to visit and arrange taxi's as required. Nice sized room that was clean and tidy. The roof terrace is a great location for breakfast or an evening drink.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO IRON!!.. We arrived on the Saturday afternoon, getting ready to go out for dinner called reception and they explained irons are not available for safety reasons, told us we could not get anything done until Monday now because laundrettes are closed on Sunday's! Not a great selection for breakfast!

    The staff were lovely and very helpful, free upgrade on arrival but the pictures of the room we had originally paid for looked better than the room we got....after upgrade!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good really. Nothing nuf to like

    My partner and I really lived the rooftop terrace and the barman in charge was absolutely fantastic abs really made out stay! 10 out of 10 for him. His name was salvedore I think that's the right spelling but he really was fantastic and really made our holiday such fun.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very spacious, the hotel is super close to major landmarks, the rooftop terrance is gorgeous and it was a joy having breakfast with sucha nice view, or late at night over a glass of wine. The staff were also very nice and attentive, Salvatore and Mario especially!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hair conditioner or lotion but that is just a minor thing.

    The breakfast had a beautiful view over the city. The rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Great position lovely roof top and elegant motel friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An improved bar menu would be good.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Wonderful roof terrace. Within a 15-20 min walk of most sights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location staff roof top bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location, noises from street, view from window, no tea nor coffee in the room, price too high

    Cleanless, comfortable bed, friendly staff (Sergio)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ......

    The rooftop garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast and lovely room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast definitely and bathroom at least.

    Terrace view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasnt up to the level at all

    It was close to termini

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room connecting door was not sealed sufficiently

    Comfort and size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location, quite and beautiful terrace for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Good staff, decent and clean room, nice bar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full funds withdrawn from account without warning about 7 months before stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you advertise to convince people you have a pool and you don't

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brilliant and location was absolutely ideal. Made our trip to Rome that extra bit special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were small, slow, and boiling hot.

    Rooftop terrace was like an oasis. Room had great air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice for breakfast

    staff were really friendly. Roof terrace is amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy. Staff lovely

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is a bit far from center area no water, no tea, no coffee in room

    clean has sleepers good breakfast nice rooftop cafe

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows are very hard found it hard to sleep because of this

    Nice and clean nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too far from best sites to see

    clean and v comfortable-- good bkfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron

    The breakfast on the rooftop was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, but could have been a little better.

    Window shutters were blackout. Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful, large room and bath. Rooftop breakfast, bar and viewing great. Staff were friendly and very attentive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the terrace was bigger

    The friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, amazing the rooftop terrace spectacular. The complementary prosecco an added bonus

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and great location. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were really nice. The rooftop garden was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing

    Group was ill during visit and staff were very caring and solicitous; great location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything especially the roof top bar

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was poor, the room was too small for the price, it was a rip off - it's not a 4 star hotel! The man who carried our suitcases was drunk & far too informative about the room facilities...there was no complimentary water & kettle... very dissociated. I HAVE NO IDEA HOW PEOPLE HAVE RATED THIS HOTEL SO HIGH!!!

    Staff was friendly, the room was clean - that's all.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A beautiful hotel, a little way away from the busy centre of Rome but we walked everywhere as it's so easy to get around on foot. The breakfast was lovely, sat on the roof terrace overlooking Rome in the sunshine. The staff were really helpful and as my partner had told them we might be getting engaged they upgraded our room and it was beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfasts were good with a reasonable variety of food but the same menu was served every day. A 5 day stay was about enough. This is a minor criticism in what was a very pleasant stay.

    Very central hotel with lots of good restaurants and ice cream shops nearby. Good location for visiting Rome. Staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would like coffee and tea making facilities in the bedroom...possibly

    such friendly and helpful staff. lovely eating and drinking on the top garden area. all very comfy, clean and efficient. easy access to the tourist sites on foot even for the reasonably fit over 70's!!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very small and with little natural light. Big queues for breakfast and limited other facilities were available.

    Location. Roof terrace. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We changed our booking to accommodate a third person and yet the third bed was not made up and there were no towels. The porter made up the bed.

    Location of hotel was very good as it was quiet and yet easy for accessing the city. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a fair distance from the main tourist attractions, however this is reflected in the fair price

    Lovely hotel. The roof top terrace with bar and food is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything.

    Staff very helpful and accommodating. Excellent location. The roof-top restaurant/bar was a special plus. Didn't expect Rome to be such a beautiful city.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit far out to walk to the centre of town, but actually this was great as it was a little quieter and there where three great restraints just down the road..

    The roof bar tender, a gentlemen called Salvatory is worth search out as made our stay. A great example of what makes a great host.. Great staff, great hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is small and could not accommodate our two travel suitcases. Would rather not have a desk but room for our luggage

    Friendly helpful staff, great location

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The very hard beds and room not being available on time. No offer of refreshments offered to compensate for delay ( on a very hot day )

    The beautiful roof terrace was the best thing about this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed was not that comfortable

    The roof terrace is amazing, and it's always open so after spending the whole day you can just come and relax, also the breakfast is in the roof and it's perfect , everything you want is provided. And the location is good as it's just 10 min walk to termini station where u can go everywhere

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to come home.

    Clean, spacious room with air con and in room safe. Reception staff very helpful and informative. They arranged airport transfers for us and driver was there to meet us when we landed. Top tip if you're wanting tickets for the Colosseum, buy them at the Roman Forum as there is usually no queue, rather than queuing for hours at Colosseum. Tickets valid for both.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: