Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mariano 3 stars

Piazza Manfredo Fanti 19, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#504 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 545 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Only 5 min. to Termini and the bus stop to the airport, it was main reason why I booked this. but it was more than that. Maybe it was weekend offer, I did not pay much, but I've got a double room as a single use. Air conditioned, nice clean room, WiFi. The Coffee and nibbles vending machine near the entrance was actually very helpful, there is a modern lift too. The room did not have fridge/mini bar but I did not need it. The people were nice too, 24h reception, which I do need. I'd book this hotel again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Linen was a little tired and worn out. Breakfast was very average and there was a limited selection.

    Excellent location near to the train station. Room was simple yet it had everything we needed. It was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have absolutely no complaints regarding this hotel.

    The location of the hotel is exceptional (a few minutes away from Roma Termini railway station on foot), and the room was comfortable, clean (the housekeepers are very thorough!), spacious, and aesthetically pleasing. There are also a couple of very reasonably priced vending machines in the lobby of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no free Wi Fi, the rooms are pretty small.

    Good location, near Termini Railway Stations and metro, buses, tram. A lot of restaurants nearby. Clean hotel, helpful staff. Great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only thing i didn't like is that although the location is very central (on a quite side street right next to the central station) there was no good restaurants and bars close by. that was the only minus of thr location for me

    very friendly stuff, lovely room with comfortable bad and nice shower. very good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we paid, we didn't get the room with breakfast and Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is locked to one device, so we felt it wasn't worth the additional €6 for 3 nights. Breakfast costs €5/person/meal - pretty expensive considering you can get a croissant and an espresso at the central market for less than €3, although it is buffet breakfast.

    Really close to central market at Termini (which opens really early for pastry + coffee!) and the neighborhood is kinda like Chinatown where you can find a lot of Asian restaurants and cheap souvenirs. If you need to travel around with public transport, this hotel is perfect for ya. Staff were nice, reception is open 24/7 and there are vending machines in case you're hungry in the middle of the night. Room and bathroom were clean, TV channels were acceptable and we had enough space to move about.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is fantastic, however the area around Termini Station can be a little dodgy.

    Fantastic price, large comfortable rooms. Basic hotel and decor is slightly dated but absolutely ideal location for exploring Rome. The Colosseum is around a 15 minute walk away. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are in a budget and you find this hotel for around 50 euros per night, forget it. You will not pay only 50. You have to pay 4 euros per person per night (city tax), 6 euros a day for wifi (even though they say on booking that it's free) and 5 euros more for each person, per day for breakfast. Oh btw, all of this is in cash they don't take credit card... So if you go as a couple, on extras you will spend 4+4+6+5+5= 24 euros more per night (50% of the stay) For almost 80 a night you can find better places.

    Location. near termini station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower, however typical for most European places.

    Great location within walking distance of the train station and hop on hop off busses to tour the city. Clean and tidy. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave the room card at the desk every time we left the property was odd

    The value and location, easy to find and get back to, room was clean and exceeded my expectations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one and only negative thing was a slightly too hard mattress. But anyhow We got Great sleep in a quiet interior. Free Wi-Fi should be available if hotel wants to get even better points from customers.

    Excellent location beside Termini trainstation and Metrostations. Quiet and clean room (we had also a special desire to get room from the upper floor, and friendly Staff helped us to get that).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt little sketchy for 2 young woman walking to hotel. But we learnt to walk the back road back felt a lot safer. Don't think anyone would harm but groups of men 2 mins walk from hotel. If was with male would have felt fine. Tbh im a worrier.

    Staff helpful. Good location . 15 min walk colloseum. Easy access to train station for HOHO busses

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent rooms, reasonable price and we thought it was a good location with a 2 minute walk to the train station/metro station and a 15 minute walk to the colesseum etc. Lots of restaurants close by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No free wifi - have to purchase login for only one device. Bathroom very small.

    Comfortable bed with excellent air conditioning. Good staff communication who gave us recommendations for restaurants/airport transfer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was quite new and clean. The location is close to termini and the reception desk is open 24 hours and is very kind. Great quality for the money!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm sure they are aware of their odour problem. In our room a fridge would have been appreciated plus tea/coffee facilities. I guess that's what keeps the price down. You get what you pay for. Breakfast would be greatly improved by the addition of a toaster and a bowl of ice to stand the milk jug in so the milk isn't luke warm. Just want to mention a safety issue in case children stay in the room. The window sill is quite low and the window opens right up. There is no safety bar or similar feature to prevent a child from falling/over balancing. Handy location but dodgy neighbourhood.

    Basic budget hotel. Clean and comfortable enough for sleeping. Quiet and dark.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to pay extra for breakfast and wifi. Air conditioning does not work and TV only has one channel. But good place to stay if you're just looking for a place to sleep at night

    Location is close to the Termini station but the area isn't the greatest especially at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints

    The staff are friendly, kindly. The hotel is located on a pretty quiet street. The hotel room and bathroom are quite spacious, clean. Location located very close to the station Termini (about 5 minutes walk) and tourist monuments. Many trails can be made on foot. Underground stations nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have like more English speaking channels on the tv as I like to watch late night tv.Good thing I brought a hard drive with shows on it.But its not a deal breaker.

    Great location a few minutes walk from the Termini which was good for us as we had our luggage ,They had our room ready earlier than expected and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property was as expected, clean and no-fuss hotel. Excellent location, as we were right next to the train station and it took us about 10/15mins to walk into Rome tourist area - very ideal for people who dont mind a little walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls are thin, can hear everything in the other rooms. We had extremely loud and drunk guys outside our room, in the room opposite, throwing bottles outside our door, due to which we could not sleep the whole night. There are cameras in the corridors but no one was watching them, and no one was answering the reception. Extremely uncomfortable situation. Upon a lot of discussion with the reception the next day, they finally reimbursed one night of our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel within easy walking distance from station. Convenient location to hop on bus and sights. Good selection of restaurants near by. Continental breakfast served until 10.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is just 2 minutes from the Termini station. The hotel is very clean, good-looking, the rooms are very big and good equiped. I recommend you to ask for a room on the highest 5-th floor with city view. We were in 508 and the view was amazing. Actually the stay was perfect, the price was more than perfect and next time I would choose the same hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish breakfast had more variety but for 5 euro I guess I can't complain much.

    Staff were super nice! Location was excellent, 2 minutes from Termini Station. Plenty of cheap wats around the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice staff, hotel was well kept and everything was clean and functioning well. Our room was spacious and we had a nice view, breakfast was good. We had really pleasant stay here!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly efficient warm service. Very convenient for the station and tube. Lovely clean spacious room. Wonderful view! Nice breakfast plenty of coffee!! Staff are always there to help....they really do go the extra mile. We will definitely be back....wouldn't stay anywhere else in Rome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Internet is paid as an extra. -Roma city Tax. -Could only pay 1 night with card and had to pay the other nights of stay in cash. -No kettle in the room.

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Close to Termini station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didnt have scrambled eggs :-( A basic water heating kettle in room would have been helpful for my kid's meal preparation.

    Croissants were excellent, staff kind and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To pay for wifi in this day and age is unheard of--at ALL the other places we stayed there was free wifi-even small restaurants have free wifi Then also do not advertise on your web site -Airport shuttle and when I enquire I hear it is a taxi off the street at 50 Euros!

    breakfast was good Good location Excellent value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wi-Fi, which I know is included in the normal accommodation (not economy). That's it. For the price is the best property I could have asked for. The WiFi costs 6 euros for 3 days for only one device and 10 euros per week / 1 device.

    The bed was very comfortable. It was a surprise that we got a triple room after we booked a double room with single beds. The ceiling is pretty high and the rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast is 5 euro at the property and you get a continental breakfast. Croissant, coffee/capuccino, tea, bread rolls spreadables (cheese, jam, butter, honey) and also 3 types of cereals and of course milk. They also have orange juice and some other kind. It was very ok, given the fact that in most of Italy the breakfast is mainly a Croissant and a Cappuccino. Also the location is great. 2 minutes from termini station, so if you arrive on ciampino or fiumicino you can take the shuttlebus to termini. Another thing - 15 minutes walk to colosseum.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    --

    Liked it. Interiors look nice, facilities are good and sufficient, breakfast is decent, and the retro pictures of Rome at the ground floor deserve a special mention. Location is not perfect but definitely acceptable - Termini (and airport buses) are just 2 minutes away, Colosseum is 15 mins away, though Vatican will take 40-60 mins walking. Overall a very nice stay without any issues!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you book via bookings.com you have to pay in cash for stay. Which isn't mentioned in booking description. Very shady city area.

    Termini station next by - easy to commute.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very cold((( and we couldn't open the window((

    The staff were very friendly and even gave us a room earlier than the check-in time. The room is spacious, very clean. It's very close to the Colosseum - only 20 min walking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a charge for wifi. I didn't like this at all. Even in the cheapest hostels, wifi is for free. I haven't used wifi in the hotel because I didn't want to pay extra for this. There are many wifi networks for free in the city anyway.

    The room was quite clean. The towels, bed, bedsheets and wc were very clean. Everything was comfy. I liked the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of staff and service was variable depending on whom served us. There was inconsistency in that one member would tell something, the next would over rule or deny it.

    Excellent breakfast, well located for termini, transport connections and hop on hop off bus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't in the hotel much as there was something much sightseeing to be done. The staff were very warm and helpful however and we're quick to show us the quickest routes to some of our destinations.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property had a great location. Right beside the train station which mean access to everywhere. It is a lovely clean room. Basic but all that is needed. Very friendly helpful staff that speak perfect English which was important to us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -the window was overlooking a courtyard, near a kitchen....very unpleasant smell -in the hotel I did not have GSM signal, and WIFI is very expensive (5euro/1 day/1 divaive)

    -a good location -clean location -a good price for ROMA -reception non stop

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were a few homeless people slept in one of the side street, made us nervous if we came back late. The sound proof between rooms are not good.

    Excellent location: close to main train, subway and bus stations. The food inside the main train station are amazing. The staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was really cold especially in the bathroom; we asked about the heating and we were told that the hotel we'll have heating end of October. We had extra blankets but the actual problem was the low temperature in the bathroom.

    The room was big and clean, the staff was helpful, the WIFI was ok (even though we had top pay a small fee for it)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day sheets were not changed but they changed after we said, so no problem.

    Friendly staff, near to bus and metro terminal, also good distance to walk city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The TV had only two channels working. WE booked as we thought airport shuttle was available, we had to pay €50 for taxi to collect us. We would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. The personnel were very helpful and friendly. Good value for money. The hotel is located very close to Termini station and convenient to go everywhere in Rome. The area around Termini station might be a little dodgy late at night but it's well patrolled by the police. I would book this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was very well located - 5 mins walk from where the busses from the airports arrive, staff very friendly and helpful, gave us maps and directions. Also the staff gave great recommendations for restaurants nearby. Aircon was good and very welcome in the 34C heat! Superb hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hidden costs: breakfast and wifi The payment: you paid one day on your card and the rest in cash which wasn't stated on previous emails or when booking.

    Location, staff would print things you needed. Quite knowledgeable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in staff rude, they took 1 nights worth of accommodation off my credit card and when I arrived they told me I had to pay the second night in cash. I was not impressed by this, I do not see how they can demand that when credit card facilities are available. I would stay here again for that reason, it seemed dodgy to me.

    Clean and updated room with air conditioning. Very close to train station and walking distance to a lot of the cities main sites.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be free wifi, no breakfast which is a pitty, daily tax was 4 eur which is too much

    The staff was nice, room was clean, bathroom was excellent (with shampoo and soap), ac works great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connectivity could have been better.

    Signor Giovanni was so accommodating and friendly. Greeted us with a friendly smile though we arrived late in the evening. Nice and comfortable room as well as location was very convenient since it was near to Roma Termini.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok. Coffee could be better.

    Staff at reception was wonderful. Very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful if you go out alone in this area

    Close to Rome terminal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location near termini is outstanding, and simple and cheap self service breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor.

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Near to the train terminal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff.The hotel is renovated and rooms are very clean and qiuet.Deffinately reccomend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was extremely clean, we were very impressed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic

    The room was lovely. The shower was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable, close to the main rail/bus station.

    Quiet and helpfully staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed comfortable. room quiet. heating good, and easily adjusted. Personnel freiendly. Convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad neighborhood, loud and dirty

    Close to the termini

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the train and short walk to the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was great,hotel is central and easy to get about.Would recommend this hotel and I would definitely live here again. Phillis. Sweden.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy. Pity there was no fruit at breakfast. Otherwise, excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    milk for breakfast cereal was not cold

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk was first class and so so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst breakfast ever!! Do not waste your money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was nice and Always very clean. nice location near termini and 10 mim away from colosseum.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was faulty

    Easy, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside environment

    Honestly kindness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The park outside have free wifi, but the hotel have paid only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    neighborhood and internet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and the washroom was too small.

    The hotel location is too near to the Termini station. Value for money in respect of location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skip the breakfast, not worth the money for such a small selection. The bed was a little on the firm side.

    Nice quiet room. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No wifi for economy room.

    Close to the Termini station.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Mariano traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: