Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Marina 3 stars

Via Dante Alighieri 18, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#120 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Family fun filled holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, felt very safe with our 1 year old daughter. The cleaning lady was the nicest women I have came across unfortunately I didn’t get her name but she remembered my daughters name from day onez

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    Location & swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun loungers by the pool and not managed with people reserving them all day with towels but not using them

    Location & swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We was the only English people there

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    7.1
    @ Sea close by - although we had only limited view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    @ We booked our rooms in Marina Hotel. When arriving we saw that the whole hotel was borded up!!! Then we noticed some signs about Hotel Adlon (hotel next door) on some tree trunks!!!! And there we had our rooms ... :-( @ Reception stuff in NOT kind at all. They need customer service training. They don't have extra toothbrush or toothpaste either ... So not like in the US .. @ Parking was cramped even in very off season!!! @ Nothing special for new years day ... Just like any other day. Very disappointing.

    @ Sea close by - although we had only limited view from the room of ADLON Hotel (and NOT from the Marina where we booked our room? @ Breakfast was nice with very small portions of freshly squeezed OJ) @ Reading area near the reception @ In a 4 people room one of the rooms had a door therefore privacy @ 30-40 minutes away from the Venice ferry

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Hotel Marina was closed for the season so they placed us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel Marina was closed for the season so they placed us with their sister hotel next door. It was an extremely lovely hotel with great service and an uograded room. Breakfast was fantastic as well.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.2
    pilows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    pilows more tv chanels on english

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    On the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the beach.great staff.lovely room

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Hotel Marina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: