Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Trentino Alto Adige hotel reviews
  4. Ronzo Chienis hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Martinelli

Reviews of Hotel Martinelli This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via del Car 4, 38060 Ronzo Chienis, Italy

#4 of 6 hotels in Ronzo Chienis

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful part of Italy to visit, charming staff and relaxed ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    En suite bathroom was quite close quarters

    The owner/staff were extremely pleasant, there was a little kid play area in the dining room, breakfast was good and we enjoyed the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    10
    If you want to relax, stay in Ronzo :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything was perfect! Stuff, landscape, delicious meals served in the restaurat and the most hospitable owners ever! :) Thank you Erica, Girls and Mirco for sharing time with us :) - Kasia, Zuzia i Marcin.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Everything. I always make it a point when I am in Italy to stop by this place and chill out. No distractions. I can catch up. Unwind. Great friendly accomodating people and authentic Trentino cooking

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2015

    10
    Every time I go to Italy on business I make it a point to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Every time I go to Italy on business I make it a point to seek out a day or two in the fabulous Val di Gresta. The quiet and peace rekindles my soul. The Martinelli people are very accommodating but never imposing. The authentic local Trentino cuisine combined now with the additional pizza offerings along with the colorful locals makes it a beautiful place to visit

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2015

    10
    The friendliness of the Martinelli family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was nothing I didn't like. Maybe the church bells but they were quaint

    The friendliness of the Martinelli family. They made us feel at home and went out of their way to help us and guide us. Beautiful Stivo mountain behind them.

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    7.9
    beautiful location (close to highway and Garda lake),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    was quite loudly downstairs (friday/saturday night)

    beautiful location (close to highway and Garda lake), friendly staff, excelent pizerria, good quality/price ratio

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    10
    This was a hiden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was nothing I did not like. It is a very high end three star hotel with fantastic people and service

    This was a hiden gem. I am so glad we found it. Not too far off the beaten path. Quiet village. Beautiful mountains . Easy to meditate and enjoy nature. The staff bent over backwards for every wish we had. The restaurant had authentic local food. And the pizzas ! Awesome !

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2016

    6.7
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It looks much better from photos than it is in reality. The bathroom is very small, old furniture, uncomfortable. Breakfast was very poor

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    10
    The friendly staff and the owner made us feel so welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Drive up mountain ha ha

    The friendly staff and the owner made us feel so welcome

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: