Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bogart 2 stars

Via Principe Eugenio, 45, Sempione, 20155 Milan, Italy

#287 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 514 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok, the room window opens directly to the street, so we didn't pull up the shutter that is the reason why the room was dark. The bathroom was small, maximum 4 stars from 10. I think it was clan, but really minimal. We didn't got bed cover ??? Just overlay. It was unusual and not comfortable. I can only reccommend it because it was cheap.

    Location is very good, underground cheap restaurants and some szupermarkets in very near. Melabianca restaurant and pam local szupermarket (croissant for breakfast) is very good choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    do not take rooms on the ground floor - the noise from the corridor was heard; old equipment; mold in the shower; no investment in rooms "over 50 years"

    comfortable mattress; close to the metro; fresh breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room just beside the road. The room has lowest soundproofing. It was difficult to sleep due to sounds from the road and also due to snoring sound coming from the adjacent room. The breakfast was just ok, nothing to be overwhelmed.

    24/7 check-in facilities. The guy at the reception was friendly and accommodating. The room was prepared and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Eddy the manager and his staff were excellent and did everything they could to accomodate us. I sayed 6 days. The location is good. It is quiet yet 3 mins from the tram and 8 mins from the Metro. There are also many good restaurants in the area including the hotels restaurant. A very enjoyable stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit cold in the room, no matter that the heating was working. Bathroom was really small, even for normal people it is difficult to take shower without hitting yourself somewhere.

    Staff was really nice, they were cleaning room on daily basis. New towels every day. Location is good, calm neighborhood, easy to find. Love the fact that staff was easy to speak to - they speak English too!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just small recommendation For us was room cold, when we told to personal they give us air condition remote control but air condition was not working for heating. Maybe in cold whether heat little bit longer during evening. Anyhow was not so bad

    Friendly and helpful stuff trying problem solving. Good location 40 minutes walking to the city center, 2 minute from tram.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very cold, especially in the morning. Heating were off half of the day and Air condition was not sufficient to warm it properly.

    Good location, 10 minutes walking to the nearest Metro station, affordable price , excellent wi fi, 24/7 front desk...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon entry to the room a strong smell of some kind of air freshener struck us, it was almost unbearable. We suppose that it was there to mask the stench of the sewage that came through the toilet bowl. The breakfast was nothing special, only croissants and buns were worth eating.

    The price was low.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All fine!

    Great place to stay in Milan. Short stroll from metro station and transport links to Navigli etc. Restaurants and bars nearby and easy to walk to Corso Sempione and all its sidestreets offer. Friendly staff - great, pragmatic, comfortable room and shower. And great value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was on the first (ground) floor, so it was a little noisy: whenever someone was leaving the hotel or going to reception we could hear them walk and talk. However, it was not such a big problem, for the hotel is quite small, so there is not so much movement at night, people mostly go to and fro in the daytime.

    Tasty croissants for breakfast, convenient location, rooms are cleaned every day, friendly and helpful staff, relatively close to city center and San Siro Stadium, very good internet connection, several sockets in the room to charge all the devices at once.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very mean personal (even sometimes agressive and not helpful at all in case of misunderstanding), bad service (compared to the hostels we staid in for the rest of our travel, Bogart was the only hotel and we did not get any helpful information about the city, the public transportation...) and breakfast was more than mediocre... Would definitely not come back... EVER.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is pretty far from the town center, and a while from tram station.

    Breakfast very good, room with enought space, staff very pleasant, parking quite OK.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was separate from the room.

    Staff was helpful. View from the room was really good sea background. 10 mins walk from taxi bus stop. Overall, good experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtyard garden fabulous on a hot morning, close to public transport. Room very pleasant, great restaurant close by, La Rava e la fava, bliss to eat at. And the breakfast coffees at Bogart are magnificent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Walking distance from Cenisio metro and lots of nice restaurants/bars etc. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast included, highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, there was nothing problematic with this hotel. As stated before, some people may find the firm mattress off-putting, but we enjoyed it.

    We absolutely adored our experience at Hotel Bogart. We arrived on foot after taking a shuttle into Milan from Malpensa. The staff was extremely friendly, and even helped us out when we were short one outlet adapter. The bed was really firm, which worked great for us, though may not work great for everyone. The place was clean and comfortable in every way -- I had the best shower of my life there. Breakfast, which consisted of pastries, yoghurt, and coffee, was the best at any of the four hotels we stayed at in Italy. Location is also prime for tourists. It is not far from the train station, and many wonderful eateries are around. Donna Titina, which is just down the road, was the finest place we ate at -- even more enjoyable than the Michelin-starred location we ate at later in our trip. The neighborhood it is located in is really safe, and we felt more comfortable walking outside there than we did in other locations in Italy. We highly recommend this location to anyone who plans to go to Milan. We plan to stay there again should we ever return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed the place. The room was quite and clean. The onwer was really nice. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is very near to the train station. I would suggest to use Metropolitana (Cenisio station) as it is easier to find. On my next trip to Milan, this will be my hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom had no proper ventilation, but that wasn't such a big problem for us because we stayed all day in the city and the room was always ventilated by the host before we came in.

    Staff friendly. For a city-break it was OK!...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everyday there was a different person in the front desk that we didn't know and I was hoping the B&B would be more comfortable based on the pics.

    Breakfast was great and the location is not bad. It's not possible to go walking to the center from there but it's well connected with Metro station nearby. It serves the purpose.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower!The shower hear is full of limestone/water rust thats the reson why the flow of the water is not properly and the holder is not fixed on the wall.

    Breakfast!Have warm and cold to select what was missing are fruits and a little vegetables but in general it is okay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell at the hotel was unpleasant.

    Good price-quality ratio. The location was ok, 40-min walk from the centre. The breakfast was included, besides sweet stuff they also had bread, cheese and sausage, plain yoghurt.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very run down and dirty. Moldy bathroom and stained sheets, with a shower that took very long to get warm. The heating was not working consistently throughout the stay. The walls were as thin as paper and you could hear everything that came from the corridor and the neighbouring rooms. My friend (who was staying in a different hotel) was not allowed to come upstairs with me, while I dropped my bags off for arrival and we were told that she would have needed to leave her passport at the reception if she wanted to go upstairs. Rude and inconsiderate.

    The only reason for selecting the hotel was its location. The coffee in the morning was fair.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in a pitiful shape. The bathroom door handle was broken,. The toilet seat was damaged and could injure the person using the toilet. The furniture in the room was grubby and old. The staff was rude and unfriendly. The breakfast served scrambled eggs and pancakes that were cooked at least 2 days earlier and reheated.

    The location is not far from tram & metro. There was ample free parking on the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -the only bad thing was that our bedroom was really low and we had to keep our curtains closed all the time so that people wouldn't look directly at us

    -location (only 5min from cenisio M5 stop) -stuff (we arrived 4h early and they still managed to clean us a bedroom and check us in - big plus) -amazing breakfast, gives you energy to walk through Milan all day -clean bedroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could do with a spruce up

    It suited my needs of a bed for the night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small inside room, toilet is not comfort and very old construction, walls are like from second world war, there isn`t fridge...

    Location is OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good! Good choice for short stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good location close to the subway, quiet neighborhood, good breakfast and coffee, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    service good, really friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillow not comfortable

    Good for one night or two

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fair cheap price, good location with easy connection tram to city center and anywhere else.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were not totally soundproof but still not that bad.

    Really accessible by transportation, spacious room, and great shower!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold scrambled eggs and pancakes were often luke warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was nice and clean. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to tram 12 stop that takes you to the Dom and city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is good but not for business trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people, highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very impolite, facilities were mediocre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator would be good. Staff was not smiling

    Comfortable, near to the city centre. Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Approximatelly 30 minutes of walk into the center, great staff, perfect breakfast- for us ideal location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and no helping hand, poor breakfast, no toiletries replacement, no drinking plastic cup replacement, no kettle etc.

    Shower, air con

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was so small, and the bathroom was tiny which was not very comfortable.

    Solid location, kind staff, good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find tv channel in english

    good delicious coffee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good breakfast, the public transport ( bus, train, metro) is about 10 minutes away, it takes around 15 minutes to reach the city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, poor breakfast

    Clean room and bath, strong wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice and quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - too less heat in the room in January

    - very close to the metro station and tram

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quiet, peaceful small hotel, slightly away from the center but with good communication

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is really helpful. There's a nice park nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Great value little hotel. Great connections to Milan Centre. Some local restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome we recieved was far from friendly!

    A good location. A good breakfast and generally helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms should be renovated, not centrally located

    Good breakfast, kind staff, air-conditioning, nice garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelt a little but might have been from the street

    Great value for money and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    so small bathroom :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staffs were rude. Breakfast too simple and in poor taste. Very small room and broken toilet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are small

    Staff is excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was in the main corridor, it was so noisy,the walls were thin so we heard even talking from the room next by. The shower was insanely small and dirty. The blanket was not nice.

    Breakfast was good, location was great and personnel was supportive.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mould in the shower. Wifi did not work properly in the room, had to go to the hall.

    Friendly staff, breakfast good value. Room spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Make sure you have good directions to get here if you're not taking a taxi, because it was very complicated asking people with a map.

    Staff were amazing ! Close to public transportation.. Although it was a bit far from the city centre I had an opportunity to meet so many locals and try amazing food at the very close restaurants ! It was perfect for me

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a little bit cold in the room.

    I liked the breakfast, it was tasty and plentiful. The room was oki. The Wi-fi great. The staff helpful and polite. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little long walk to a tram stop.

    Very decent hotel. Everything as it suppose to be. Parking is nice and convenient. Rooms are big. There are nice outdoor tables on a backyard. Nothing fancy, but nothing bad either.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    PLEASE, READ MY EXPERIENCE: Do not be fooled and robbed like me !!!! Check in: I came to this hotel after 14 hours of drive - so very tires. I got a key from my room with no problems. I also wanted to park my car to hotel parking (regarding Booking.com it was included in price), but recepcionist (and the owner together) said, that I have to pay 10 euros extra. I didn´t protest, because on my last journey to Milan was my car robbed and I was very tired, so I didn´t want to stress with parking my van on the street, After I parked in, I paid together 62 euros (btw. on my card were blocked another 62 euros - until now I can´t use it.) I received a bill and went into my room. Room: Room was located directly next to entrance (where you have to ring to get inside), so I heard ringing of bell all night - I didn´t sleep at all. Next to me was acommodated a man, watching TV to 2 am! - I heard everything from TV and impossible to do something with it. The view was to the dirty yard with trash - VERY NICE!!! Bathroom and toilet were very small and smelt... But in general I said... OK, I will only overnight and I another morning I will go. Location: Location was nice, full of trees and not much busy, but very far to city centre. Check out: And the top of story is comming. Another morning I put my luggage to the car and went to have a breakfest. Apparently somebody tried to get in the car (scratches around the lock), but I didn´t mention it... just wanted to have a breakfest and leave. After breakfest I handed in the keys and went out, but the man run behind me and screamed: "you have to pay, you have to pay!!!". I answered, that I already paid and shown him the bill, during that time I found out, that my van is blocked by other car. He checked the bill out, he tore it and said, that I will not leave, until I don´t pay AGAIN 62 euros. I started to argue with him, that I already paid and why he tore the bill? After 5 minutes he called POLICE...!!!!!!!

    - maybe breakfest... It was only thing I can evaluate well...

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Directions to the hotel when we arrived were not great. It is more than 50 meters from the train station.

    Helpful staff. Good breakfast including espresso.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location is difficult to find and far from tourist areas, rooms should be cleaner.

    breakfast really good and great coffee. helpfull staff with requested baggage drop.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell in the room and toilet. Staying at ground level and quite noisy where cars passing by and people chatting outside. Cigarette smell is strong. Facilities are old.

    Location is ok, breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Maybe a little stronger Wi-Fi but it was alright. Really no negatives.

    This hotel is great value for money. Our triple was clean and warm when we got there (early March) and smelled nice. Comfortable beds, decent sized room, with a safe and hair drier, flat screen TV and ample storage. Even though we did not spend much time in the room as we were mostly out and about it offers great comfort and facilities for 2 stars. It is cleaned ant you have fresh towels and feel at home every day. Breakfast is fairly varied and good enough, it leaves you satisfied and ready for the day (Salty, sweet, juice, coffee, etc.). The location is 4 metro stops from Centrale train station and using the metro system it gets you anywhere in the city. The area is quiet residential-commercial with good restaurants and some bars ans cafes. Overall, we had a very satisfying experience and would stay here again, the services are very good for the money. Would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are always things to be improved but in this case there aren't many of them.

    The room was quite small but sufficient and comfortable (although a little cold) and clean. The equipment wasn't new but partially renovated and all in all good. There was a TV in the room. Every day clean towels. Personnel was helpful and kind. Breakfast was good and varietal. Coffee or tea was offered, milk, juices to drink. To eat there were cereals, yogurts, croissants, muffins, cakes, pancakes (likely not home-made though), toasts, butter, jams, honey, ham, salami, cheese, scrambled eggs, sausages... The hotel is located less than 10 minutes of walking from the Cenisio underground/metro station which allows you to get to the city center in less than approximately half an hour (depending on your destination). It's probably also possible to walk to the center (for example to Castello Sforzesco).

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - A little bit far from center, but metro Cenisio (M5) and tram station at 5 minutes walk from hotel.

    -Nice staff, good breakfast, well connected to subway & tram ( line 14 brings you directly to Duomo) -It was warm in the rooms during winter.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was very nice, always happy to help, the gave us goo advices and answered all our queries. The breakfast offered was good. Very easy access to the center either by metro or by tram, 5 minute walk to the station.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -The room didn't have a fridge

    +The staff was very polite and accommodating, and spoke excellent English. There was always someone in the reception, even late at night +Breakfast was very good and had lots of options +Very clean room, even got clean towels every day. Good Wifi signal as well +We had our own bathroom, hot water all hours +Very close to Metro and a 24 hour super market

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bus only 2min walk. It can bring you to the Metro Station Lotto. Convenient to city center. Breakfast is also very good, serves everything you need for a daily home breakfast. My parents are also very satisfied. Wi-Fi perfect, no combination problem!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Double bed mattress was two single mattress put together.no tea coffee making facilities in room .

    staff very helpful helping with bus and tram directions

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly reception staff and handy computer available in the breakfast room. Got given excellent directions to the nearest tram route into the centre of the city. Tasty breakfast including hot foods.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smell of cigarette in the room that I guess comes from old times where you could smoke inside. The 3rd be was not that comfy but it was ok.

    Very friendly staff in Bogart 2 where we stayed. Both hotels are right next to each other, bogart 2 being accessible from the garden / parking. We got what we paid for: a room big enough for 3 people, clean, an ok bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast in the last morning for the second group was refused even if we left at 5am and even if we annouced one day before to prepare us some breakfast packets as all hotels are doing for travelers leaving before breakfast start scheduele, conforming to the booking agreement.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast in the last morning was refused even if we left at 5am and even if we annouced one day before if it is possible to prepare us some breakfast packets, as all the hotels do allover, conforming the booking agreement.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Bogart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: