Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Masseria Pizzofalcone

Ss 476 Cutrofiano-Supersano - Contrada Masseria Pizzofalcone, 73040 Supersano, Italy

Review score

Based on 78 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to relax and unwind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were a lot of very tasty cakes at breakfast but it would have been nice to have some more savory options like boiled eggs, meats and cheeses.

    The staff were incredible during our stay and always went the extra mile to look after us and our toddler. The food was very tasty and it was such a luxury to have a restaurant on site with the baby. The place itself is so peaceful and an excellent place to switch off while not being too far from all that Salento has to offer. The pool was heaven.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    A peaceful and relaxing stay in a beautiful building and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice if snacks and hot drinks were more readily available in the daytime. This may have been due to being a quiet off-season period.

    The maseria is in a lovely tranquil location. We had a relaxing and peaceful stay here in this impressive building. The country cooking was enjoyable and reasonably priced. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and comfortable. It is well situated for seeing the beaches on both coasts and exploring countryside towns and villages

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful, relaxing stylish place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really. It helped to have a few words of Italian. It's a great pity about the olive trees.

    A few pictures on the internet really doesn't give you the full picture. This is a classy place. Manicured grounds, a large well maintained pool. Comfortable rooms and a good restaurant, Our original booked room was a little small but we upgraded with no problem. The staff were friendly and helpful and we were really impressed with the housekeeping. Each day our room was immaculate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in rural location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extractor fan in bathroom is needed.

    Beautiful hotel in rural location. Lovely pool, woodland walks and tranquility. Simple but excellent evening meals and fantastic breakfasts. Very comfortable rooms.

Showing 1 - 4

Browse Masseria Pizzofalcone traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: