Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Master 3 stars

Corso Grosseto 366/7, 10151 Turin, Italy

#63 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2036 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The distance from city center is quite big and public transport is not very comfortable. The bus journey to the city center takes 30 minutes. The breakfast was only average. There was no vegetable, no mustard.

    The hotel is located near Juventus Stadium. The room was very comfortable. We had a corner room with a very large balcony. The staff was very nice. Everything was clean. Free parking. Good restaurant in American style only 50 m from the hotel. The Kebab stand in front of the hotel opened during the whole night. We slept very well in our room, the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is starting to look tired. The breakfast was very average.

    The location for this hotel works for us - we didn't want to be in the middle of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel smells funny, at the entrance hall inside the building there was a srong smell of beer and at the elevator the stench was suffocating. It seems like they just spray cheap perfume instead of cleaning. The staff spoke English very poorly which made it hard to communicate. At breakfast there was little variety of food and I had to remind the staff that I asked for coffee and eventually stood up and went to the bar to wait for the coffee because my request was ignored. In terms of location, it is very far from the centre. I don't recommend this Hotel!

    The room had a nice view over the Alianz Stadium

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast and excellent location for watching a Juventus home match and touring the Allianz stadium and J Museum Easy to get to Turin center from hotel by using public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find using Satnav.

    Close to the Juventus Stadium. Great breakfast. Rooms were clean tidy and functional. Stayed in far worse 5 star. Not the most attractive hotel. But we weren't sightseeing so what

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money due to condition and including quite good breakfast. The only minus was too cold at room and problem with warm up through the air condition system. Be aware not easy to get by public transport from Turyn airport and city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building is not well maintained, no minibar or restaurant, hard to navigate in the building, VEEEEERY EXPENSIVE for the value

    Close to Juventus stadium

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room just a little bit cold with with no extra blankets in the room

    Very comfortable bed and nice powerful shower, really enjoyed breakfast and loved the fact that the coffee is made by staff not by machine .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not “clean” my 18 month son cry and refuse to go inside room, and he spoke with “someone” in the room, the room is not real comfortable, the room seem not be used for long time, the bed cover was very old and look like from “museum” So sick. Didn’t sleep whole night

    None

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    200 meters from the entrance gates of the arena stadium... very convenient

    Excellent location if your reason is to go for assist a football match at ARENA STADIUM JUVE

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ground floor a garage for car repairing

    the location for Juventus arena ( ideal) The breakfast is good next door is a super market easy to park your car

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really liked the location as it is surrounded by supermarkets and a shopping centre, the bus stops and the stadium! Venaria Reale which is a must in Turin is really close so that was even better!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Although the outside is a little bit off putting, when you get inside it's lovely, the staff were very friendly and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated above the Norauto service, there is a slight smell of the workshop.

    A very decent hotel accros the road from the Juventus stadium. The breakfast was OK, the coffee served with it was spot-on. Parking convenient in the garage, wi-fi just fine. Rooms basic, but clean. The beds quite good. The surrounding area is nothing special (except for the stadium and the shopping centre). The staff are kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts of the hotel were a bit.. tired.. a part from that, it was fine.

    The staff was exceptionally nice, and made the whole experience very pleasant. Breakfast was good and I´d say fairly good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great, not some French limited ration but a real hearty meal. The lady at the reception made some hot water for us late at time so that we could have some tea. It was nice of her and good for the children. I wish they could give families kettles. The room had two single beds and one double bed which was kind of made of two IKEA beds - not the best idea because the planks under the bed easily give way. But it had a fridge!!! We were bringing some nice stuff from France and Spain so we could store it and stop worrying about them. Parking is free and is just outside, we could see our car, there is as much space as you want. Juventus Stadium is just across the road, it was a pity I did not have time to go there. Auchan is very close, too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We used the public transport to go downtown and that wasn't as easy as one would think. You had to buy the tickets in advance from a supermarket or a tobacco kiosk which were both located in the shopping center. It was quite easy to buy those and get to the bus stop which was near the hotel as well. The bus trip took about 50 minutes but it was ok since we knew it. But. Coming back was a nightmare at both evenings. We waited and waited for the bus to come and had to stand on a bus stop nearly an hour before getting to a bus. So our way back to hotel took almost two hours both times and our three kids were exhausted.

    The location of the hotel was perfect for us since we wanted to visit the Juventus Stadium which was located practically next door. There was also this big shopping center attached to the stadium which was nice. The hotel breakfast was good, staff was friendly (and especially one of them spoke excellent English) and it was nice and quiet. The parking out in the open and without surveillance would have been possible and free but we chose to pay a bit and parked our car to the garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very good and its may be far from city but next to the Juventus Stadium and parking is no problem.The staff was kind and helpful everything is great i recommend it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A taxi to the airport is quite expensive. You have no choice to take one because public transportation is quite complicated to the hotel.l

    The breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can not honestly think of anything. Related to the price it simply is almost to good to be true.

    The hotel does not look much from the outside, but once inside everything changes. The rooms are very spacious and so are the bathrooms. The beds were superb. The aircon is brilliant. The breakfast was great. The staff are really special. You will be hard pushed to find better and friendlier service than this :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just needed an overnight stay in Turin fairly near the airport to meet a friend flying in the next day and this served us well. It's ugly, it's above a tyre shop and next to a supermarket, but very handy for the stadium, clean, comfortable, breakfast was adequate, and free open air parking (or secure garaged parking for a very small fee if your vehicle is under 2.4m high). Served us well and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked previously for weekends. May 2017 stayed Saturday through Tuesday. Early Monday delivery to supermarket made it impossible to sleep in rooms 117/118

    Local hotel to family

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger showers

    This hotel is an ideal stop-off en route. breakfast is average, but the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms OK, although the showers are on the small side. However, for what hyou pay you can't beat it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was basic - scrambled eggs and sausages were horribly cold, every day, for 7 days. Area just around hotel was full of skips and smelt terrible. It is impossible for an elderly / shorter person to get into the bath comfortably. Balcony leaves much to be desired - not even a plastic chair. Receptionist was not very helpful when we asked for help in renting a car. At 100 euros / night for a hotel 30 mins by bus from city centre, I expected better.

    We left on an early flight and the guy at the reception the night before, offered to prepare a small earlier breakfast. Proximity of hotel to Juventus stadium. Easy parking outside hotel entrance. Rooms clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was OK..

    Very close to Juventus stadium, it was the reason why we chose this hotel. Close to the station of bus nr. 72, which was going to the centre of city ..Room was clean, large enought..Little bit far from the centre, but it was OK (it was about half hour by bus) ..Friendly staff. When you are traveling by train, its better to get off on Porta sussa station, then porta nuova (we was traveling from Milan airport )

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in this place for a short visit of Turino. The Hotel is located outside the city, next to the Juventus stadium and easy to reach by car. It took us about 20 minutes to get the the city center by car, but a bus stop that gets you to the city is close as well. Parking outside is shared with a Penny store, for a small fee you can park underground. The rooms in the back of the hotel are quiet enough to sleep with open windows, the rooms in the front are not.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were your students staying in the hotel. They were running through the corridors during the nigh and screaming. This was very unpleasant, up to the point where we had to open our door to see what was going on and tell them to cool down. Same story went on during the morning.

    The room was very nice and clean. There was a balcony with a view to the stadium. The hotel staff was nice. Breakfast is fairly good. Parking is free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast...very simple

    convenient location for the motorway, we only used the hotel for a quick overnight stop. Restaurants in the neighbourhood, few and not great.. Good budget supermarket downstairs, right under the hotel. Free parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is located near to Juventus Stadium, but very far to the city center.

    Everything is true to the description, entirely satisfactory for such price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit cold. The heating was done by an a/c so was a bit incomfortable as the electricity was off as long as you didn't plug in the card (card = door key). So as long as you were out the electricity was off, so no heating. Also one night the a/c stopped (we didn't noticed as we were tired) and we were freezed the next morning. In the bathroom were only 3 proper towels (2 big for body and one for feet), the other 4 were some thin material cloth.

    The breakfast was very good. There was something for everyone (chocolate/fruit cake, 3 types of croissant - plain, with honey, with appricots, vanilla -, fresh fruits (bananas, oranges, kiwi, pears, canned pineapple, 4 kind of jams, honey, 2 type of bread (buns and sliced), a toaster, rice rolls, salted biscuits, omelette, boiled eggs, hotdogs, ham, salami, cheese, 3 types of cereals, milk (hot and cold), butter, cheese spread, 2 types of yoghurt, chocolate spread, 2 types of sweet biscuits, juices (orange and multifruit), water (plain and sparkling), coffee, tea + one hot drink of choice from the bar (espresso, cappuccino, hot chocolate). The location is very nice (even if it is far from the city center ~45 min by bus). It's a quiet area, right next to Juventus stadium, with a Penny market downstairs, Carrefour, Auchan and a mini-mall in max 500m radius. Bus station is 3 min away. You can buy tickets from mini-mall (next to Juventus stadium) or from a shop called Tabbacheria (ask at the reception). There is another option to buy bus tickets: ticket machine (but we didn't find any near the hotel). When you get in the bus you have to validate you ticket. Or if you bought it from the machine it's already validated. From the time of validation you have 90 min to travel woth that ticket (bus+tram+metro). The connections are very good and the buses are coming right on time. The metro is not that long but a very interesting thing: it doesn't have driver. You can sit in front and see how it goes. The staff is very nice. We left our lugagges in a room next to reception when we arrived because the room wasn't ready yet (was one hour earlier than check in). And also when we checked out as we wanted to go to Carrefour one more time. You can ask for a map at the front desk. When you go to eat you have to tell the room number in order to check it on their list. Breakfast is available between 7.00 and 10.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at this hotel is disgusting, the price you pay according to what you get is a total rip off. The best thing the hotel has is that it is very close to the turin stadium. Never will book there again, we aid half the price of this hotel and was really served.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The end of my bed collapsed as the slats on the bed base were broken. You would think the person who made the bed would have noticed. The carpark is dodgy and as we were there for only one night ok, however we had to bring everything out of the car to the room.

    Very clean, well heated large apartment. Great breakfast. Nice bathroom. Couldn't really fault the room except for my bed base. Mattress was comfortable,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of mistake of Hotel, i had to pay twice: cash at hotel check in and after this (check out) they withdrawn from credit card (without notifying me about withdrawal); Finally i got my money back, but i loses due to commissions charged. Because of second mistake of the Hotel, i made extra payment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door lock didn't work but the staff kindly switched room for me. However the new room was cold and took all night with a loud outdated heater to heat up.

    It was relatively inexpensive and had parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast have been not what I expected, too poor breakfast. Cleanness, I stayed 2 nights but, after first night I drop the used towels in order for them to change, but they just put the same towel to the bathroom again. downstair there is car fixing garrage which is noisy enough... Thhey open early in the morning and close late night.

    spacious room, the staff gave me 3 bed room bcz they had no other room available, I booked double room with single stay, the next day they tried to move me to another room, but they could not fidn any other room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are very few restaurants in the location only at the Juventus stadium, and a small pizza cafe. It would have been good if the master had a restaurant on site.

    Its location was excellent for the juventus stadium and the bus service to the city centre was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the windows didnt provide a good isolation from the street noise, thefore it was pretty noisy at night. the breakfast was very basic. the hotel might be good for people coming with a car, or that their intention are going to the stadium which is only 4 minutes walk from the hotel. but, if your'e not from the above, the bus ride to the city center takes no less than 40 minutes for 1 direction.

    the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really friendly and spoke English (I suspect the lady was a native speaker of English). The breakfast choice was huge for italian standards.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is very small. The room and bathroom are clean but there is mold in the shower.

    Perfect public transport connection to city center. Free parking. WIFI, Beds are comfy. Breakfast ok nothing special. Affordable, good hotel just to sleep in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was quite a bit where out room backed onto an alley where there was loads of unloading and a air conditioning outlet from the building next door. But we were there just one night.

    Very close to Juventus Stadium, literally next door. Supermarket next door. Parking. Receptionist was super helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Spacious and clean room. Good breakfast. Value for money 98 EUR for 2 x 2 person rooms + breakfast in July 2016 Free parking. Internet works well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower hose was too short and damaged. Impossible to put the set the shower head to a height above the head. Can't be too hard to replace that. Then would be a perfect stay.

    Conveniently located just off the highway and next to the stadium, plenty of free parking right in front of the hotel. Supermarket just next door. Perfect for a stop on the way. Room was huge with space for 4 people. Water boiler and cups are provided. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside looks a bit off putting, but the inside is nice.

    The hotel was comfy, had a good breakfast, and was in a good location. Worth the money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not have wi fi on our rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was on top of a car repair shop in a parking lot. No way this is a 3 star hotel.

    The staff were very nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La proximité au stade allianz stadium

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for the Juventus v Tottenham Champions League match. Perfect location. Excellent hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wide range of breakfast well served! Comfy bed!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good hotel for a night.Clean room good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first staff member (a young woman) was not very helpful, nor was she friendly.

    Breakfast was really ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough blankets!

    Close to one of the best stadiums worldwide

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way between parking to lobby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restroom in the room was not working properly.

    Excellent Location accross the stadium

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite cold during the night.

    Big and clean rooms, breakfast was various and good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is far more great than I expected. Very close to the juventus stadium, will come back one day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no blankets in beds, only a thin bedsheet?

    Breakfast was nice!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The breakfast was poor ..unlike most of the the other hotels frequented

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is slow.

    The staff is friendly. Cleaning is every day. The breakfasts are good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really any food options other than 2 restaurant

    Stadium was close

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place to stop outside of the city center. Not very sophisticated. The place is clean, and the staff is super nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Shower standing room only

    Staff were excellent specifically Deborah and Elle nothing was a problem. They both spoke perfect English!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds really comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect and larg room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff very clean and comfortable Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New modern hotel, easy to get and out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough sockets

    Nice and friendly staff although far from city center, bus stop opposite the hotel which direct to the city center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly receptionist who speaks English fluently. Very close to the Juventus stadium with restaurants around. Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy surrounding

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the budget breakfast not included and it should be.

    Very good position close to the motorway, owner friendly and kindly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not in a great part of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, i really love it !

    The breakfast and the rooms are very good !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit outside of the city.

    Breakfast and confi room.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Master traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: