Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Max Meublè 3 stars

Via Corna 3, 24020 Castione della Presolana, Italy

#3 of 20 hotels in Castione della Presolana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Hotel is well located, personnel were really kind and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Acero
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is well located, personnel were really kind and nice and help us for everything from check-in till check-out (including the area, how we can find restaurants, also helped us to reach the bus station). Room was really clean and comfortable as we expect. Breakfast was really good as I compare with another places.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay with delightful hosts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners of the property were lovely and very helpful. We were in the area for work during the shoulder season so very little was open in way of restaurants and shops. The owners recommended a couple of restaurants they knew would be open in order to save us trawling around for options. The breakfast spread was great with home made treats.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Average only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Acero
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was okay only. The property does not have a restaurant. Beds are not comfortable. Internet was never available. Communication was also kind of difficult if you do not speak Italian. It is a family run business considered an "albergo" is more like a bed and breakfast. The

    The property is just aside the road. Well communicated. Silence is very well appreciated and this property has it by night. Bathroom is quite clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    staff was super friendly! felt like visiting family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was super friendly! felt like visiting family! even though we didn't speak the same language - we understood each other perfectly, they did their best to make us comfortable and provide all the information we needed. great breakfast! Grazie signore!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    The hotel was spotless I have never stayed anywhere so clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing it was all good you do have to drive to the ski slope from here though .

    The hotel was spotless I have never stayed anywhere so clean and warm it was lovely ! You could walk to the pizzeria and a couple of other restaurants . The family who own it are lovely.very friendly . Recommend it and I will definitely stay there again . There was also a little kitchen in the room which was very handy .

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.6
    Genuine and abundant breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Genuine and abundant breakfast. Very well heated and large rooms.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: