Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mediterraneo 4 stars

Corso Marion Crawford 85, 80065 Sant'Agnello, Italy

#2 of 15 hotels in Sant'Agnello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure of the shower & bathtub was so low that it was merely a trickle and difficult to rinse off the soap. The drains were equally appalling and it took ages for the basin to drain. There was a continuous bad smell of septic tank or sewage from the drains - repeated complaints to reception elicited the comment that they would contact maintenance. But 3 days later nothing had changed. The hotel is tired and in serious need of a make-over and certainly does not deserve a 4-star rating.

    The facilities were okay, but having traveled the world I certainly would not give it a 4 star rating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Great hotel with terrific views, the pool, the beach ( there is an elevator right to the beach!!) the bar at the pool and the happy hours- so nice! The breakfast is very good and the view is just breathtaking, there is a rooftop with live D.J. Soooo nice! The shattle to the center is very convenient , the beds are comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very basic for such a price. A lot of noise. I never paid 450 EUR per room, per night for such an average hotel. It doesn't worth more than 120 EUR per night! Apparently due to high demand in this area, hotels are charging super high rates. Probably the same for others too.

    Good staff. Friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our incomimg flight was delayed, we wrongly assumed the taxi company would check the flight arrivals, but they didn't and arrived at the airport to wait 2 and half hours for our flight to arrive and we were charged 50% extra on top of the fare.

    The breakfast was excellent, especially the scrambled egg. The Champagne and Finger food buffet on the roof garden was excellent, staff friendly and attentive, great atmosphere and good music.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be modernised somewhat.

    Excellent breakfast with wide variety to be had at the terrace restaurant with stunning views of Vesuvius and the bay area. Check out the restaurant and Sky Bar for evening dinner and drinks at sunset. Peaceful location with handy shuttle bus into centre of Sorrento (though sometimes there are gaps in the return service so we had to walk back - only 25-30mins)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls between the rooms are quite thin and i could hear the tv in the room next door.

    Staff very welcoming, the roof top bar is amazing (although only open in sundays and tuesdays), the pool area is lovely and calm and the beach is a treat! Such a cool lift down the cliff! The shuttle is also fantastic, just 5 minutes to pop into Sorrento.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There were only a couple of disappointments. The pool was too cold for all but the polar bears though we were there in mid April. The advertised wide selection of digital tv channels meant CNN and BBC world news for english speakers which would have been a problem had I been travelling when my children were young. There could have been a bit more variety offered for the very delicious breakfast - as we were guests for over a week. The bar snacks were a bit inconsistent. For three days we had the same two cold hors d'oevres and then on other days we had some really lovely freshly baked mini pizzas and other hot baked snacks.

    The views from the hotel are spectacular - especially the sunset. The food is something one expects to be great in Italy in general and Hotel Mediteranneo did not disappoint. From the lovely bonus free snacks every day at happy hour in the beautiful White Bar to the magnificent spread available daily at breakfast, the food was truly delicious. Breakfast included a wide selection of fruit, italian meats and cheeses, vegetables and bread as well as the normal hot breakfast, eggs bacon and sausages that we expect in our hotels. Freshly squeezed orange juice from the orange orchards in the garden was a lovely additional touch. There was also a table full of baked goods. The outdoor areas were lovely and we especially enjoyed sitting by the pool with a number of special beds and chairs beyond the usual loungers. The restaurant is superb though pricey and the unexpected tasty starter and dessert selection were the best part of the meal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not huge, but comfortable. Seemed further than website indicated to town centre, so only walked it once. Shuttle bus useful as taxis to town expensive.

    Great views, nice bar area and lovely garden/pool. Good varied breakfast and frienfdly, helpful staff. Happy hour with snacks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was disappointed rooftop was not open when we got there.. only opens during “season”... it was a big factor in our booking this property so was a bit disappointed. Location was average as you need to get a taxi or shuttle into main part of Sorrento.

    The view at breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only slight issue was there seemed to be a waterpipes behind our bed to which were a bit loud at night when the neighbouring room was using water.

    Lovely clean, small and comfortable room with a terrace and view of the sea! Great location about 15-20mins walking to central Sorrento, also the option of a complimentary shuttle bus every hour. Nice & friendly staff that make you feel welcomed. Beautiful pool area. We didnt manage to make it to the roof bar as it was closed however, the views from the dining/breakfast room are amazing!! Theres also a lift that brings you down to the hotels beach area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were mid quality - especially if you compare to the rest of the hotel.

    Great breakfasts! Fresh mozzarella and squized orange juice with addition of amazing view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and nice modern hotel. The room was clean and comfortable with nice views of the garden and city from the balcony and ocean from the window. Good quality toiletries with nice scents. Fantastic breakfast with SO many choices!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive as I had to book 2 rooms for the 4 of us with my wife and 2 kids, but definitely worth it

    Everything was great, I definitely would come again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Clean and modern hotel. Great and helpful staff, from reception to breakfast room. Excellent breakfast. The shuttle service to the center of Sorrento and back is also helpful. The view to the sea. Asked for an iron and immediately got it with a board which was very convenient. Overall very nice atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in room.

    All staff extremely friendly and helpful- nothing was too much trouble. Shuttle bus into Sorrento excellent. Reception staff knowledgeable about the local area and arranged trips, airport transfers etc. Food in restaurant and poolside grill of high standard. Rooms clean and serviced daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee at breakfast could have been better.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location with amazing views over the bay. Hotel very clean and well presented. Great breakfast - lots of choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt the food was very overpriced, the bbq wasn’t really much of a bbq & again expensive for what was just average food.

    Fantastic swimming pool area. Hotel staff were fabulous, helpful, friendly, very accommodating. Very relaxing atmosphere & would love to return one day. Hotel shuttle was also a real plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was charged to room, no cash hotel so hard to keep track of spending and the food and drink was ridiculously expensive!

    Bed comfy, pool furniture was lovely and pool so clean! Breakfast yummy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisiest hotel I've ever had the displeasure of staying in, we cut our stay short by a week because we couldn't sleep with the noise. The hotel supplies ear plugs in every room becauseof this very fact.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool hours, Also they did not give us the correct room, It was changed after two days. We ordered a triple room, we were given a double with a cot next to our bed. With suitcases and the size of the room, we could not move.

    Rolondo the shuttle bus driver. Genuine, friendly and very helpful. Five stars for him.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Sorrento is beautiful and I would totally recommend the Hotel Mediterraneo, the staff were amazing, they were so friendly and helpful. The hotel is stunning, with gorgeous roof views over the bay. The rooms were very comfortable and light. Loved this hotel, will definitely be going back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There could have been a better choice of Hot food at breakfast although choice of cold food was plentiful.

    The staff were absolutely delightful and went out of their way to be helpful. The pool staff never stopped smiling. Pool area is fantastic. It was spotlessly clean and very hard to drag yourself away from. Never hard to get a sunbed or one of the lovely sofas. Beds were super comfy and views from the rooms were to die for. Watching the sunset with a cocktail from the Skybar with fabulous live music in the background is an absolute must!! Great coffee at breakfast and freshly squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was decent but the shower quite cramped. Décor could be updated.

    Superb location, friendly staff and fantastic hotel. Upgrading to a room with a sea view is worth every penny. The 'Skybar' is a must at sunset and the restaurant below serves fantastic food. The free bus to the town (2-3mins drive) is extremely convenient and avoids having to pay extremely expensive taxis. One way circa 25 euros!! The free entry the hotel provides to the private beach opposite is also a great advantage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The overall cost was expensive considering the small size of the room. Sound absorption was limited. We could hear people talking in the adjacent room.

    The sunset view from balcony was fabulous...the best feature of the hotel. The air conditioning worked well. There were many breakfast options. A favorite was the self-service pancake maker. The pool area featured comfortable loungers and a good choice of sunshine vs shade seating. The shuttle service to town was wonderful. The shuttle driver was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have done with a full length mirror.

    The whole atmosphere was tailored to relaxation and enjoyment. The staff were second to none, fabulous job by them all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All great!

    Clean, fun, beautiful hotel with amazing views and comfortable rooms! Also the service was unparalleled. Anuillo at the front reception was THE BEST! He helped us with our parking, convinced us to have some evening drinks at sunset on their rooftop bar which we were so glad we did, it was gorgeous!! He gave great dinner recommendations in Sorrento and helped us with checkout for arranging transportation to our next hotel on Capri. Truly made our stay at the Hotel Mediterraneo so amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our guests couldn't buy us a meal or drink.

    A wonderful place my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are brilliant and couldn't do enough for you. The food; whether poolside, at breakfast or at dinner was all fantastic. Hotel Mediterraneo is now the standard all of our holidays will be compared against.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The showers in the rooms could be a bit more powerful.

    Wonderful hotel with really lovely rooms and a good sea view. The breakfasts were quite nice and good quality. The restaurant food and pool bar food were very nice. The facilities e.g. the pool area and bar were very good. The service was excellent. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in a good location. They have free shuttles into town and a beautiful view. The included breakfast was perfect for us before leaving for the day and the restaurant for dinner was also excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The number and location of plug sockets in the room

    Most aspects of the hotel, including the very efficient friendly and helpful staff. All outside areas of the hotel were beautifully presented, particularly the pool area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom quite small, especially the sink; room not quite soundproof; restaurant pricey

    Staff is excellent, breakfast with a view to pay for, shuttle service to Sorrento center super convenient, good restaurants nearby too, local train station 15 min walk away, location just superb

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been great to have the shuttle bus run a few more time throughout the day as there is a large gap of 4-5 hours where there was no bus running from lunch until the late afternoon. However, it was great to have a shuttle bus taking you in and out of Sorrento.

    Everything was amazing at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The restaurant was amazing and the food for both dinner and breakfast was great. The views from this hotel were breathe taking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was sometimes a bit frustrating waiting for the restaurant staff to get coffees at breakfast. You had to be quite proactive if you wanted something. Thet seemed to want to encourage you along the instant coffee on the buffet table instead!

    The reception and bar staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and when our taxi was late for our airport return they pulled out all the stops to sort it before it was too late. Fantastic staff! Also the pool area was gorgeous. Despite being at full capacity it was never busy around the pool and there were plenty of sun beds in shade and sun

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, great location. Easy to get to Sorrento with complimentary shuttle bus provided which leaves every hour. The driver was an absolute gentleman! Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely choose this hotel if we returned to Sorrento.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sound proofing could have been better. People talking or laughing normally could be heard from the next door rooms.

    Lovely hotel above the beach but with a private elevator that took you right down to the seafront and the swimming pool area was superb for relaxing. The staff were all very helpful and definitely added to our very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs to be heated

    Hotel location is just perfect for a relaxing holiday. Friendly and accommodating staff. Shuttle bus provided is so convince to going into town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was noise from other bathrooms could be be heard in the bedroom.

    Staff were friendly. Rooms and hotel were spotless. Shuttle was regular and convenient. Facilities superb.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was considered a superior room with sea view, but was rather small and minimalist. One can hear all the noise from the street as well as from other rooms. It felt impersonal. Not a bad hotel, but I don't think we would stay there again. Given the high number of hotels in the area, we will probably try another one.

    The breakfast was excellent, a lot of variety and good quality. Great view of the Mediterranean sea from both our room and the breakfast's area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beware that the main attraction ie the terrace, is hardly ever open. This was the only reason we booked but apparently we didnt read the webpage closely enough. Expensive for an average room

    friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very noisy till about midnight at a bar next door to hotel and despite windows being closed and being on 4th floor was very loud .

    Room was great with fabulous views. Rooftop restuarant was great but shame we could not get access to bar on roof as had private function . Pool lovely and access down to sea was fun.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Plug in bath did not fit properly.

    Views from Sky Bar are second to none. The hotel's motor launch excursion to Carpi is something to make you feel really special.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small and fixtures and fittings not to the specification expected for the price. Ceiling in bathroom was badly patched. During bbq nights there was no room service which meant that when arriving on a bbq' evening with a tired 1 year old we had to source outside food.

    Really helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air conditioning in the room was not working so they gave us a fan....this was disappointing especially since it is a higher end hotel. How can you not have the air conditioning working in the summer at a popular tourist hotel?

    Location and pool area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel shuttle should be available every 30 minutes not every hour.

    Restaurants are very good. The roof top bar had a great view of the area but the food and drinks are a little expensive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, old and especially they are not clean! They definitely need to take care of this issue. We needed to change our room due to very smelly bathroom. The new room was better except some hairs around and in the bathroom. Breakfast is well below average.

    Very nice terrace bar, fabulous view. Nice and friendly staff at the reception. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee option at breakfast could have been much better. The BBQ poolside dinner was very expensive and not that good. Sky Bar only open 2 nights of the week. There are a lot of weddings on - I think 4 during the week - didn't encroach that much other than impact on Sky Bar. The pool was only open 9am-7pm and they were very strict with these times - a shame as often wanted to use earlier / later.

    View from our sea view / terrace room was amazing. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Noise didn't bother us at all once the windows and shutters were closed. Room spacious enough for the 3 of us - always clean. Lunch pizzas delicious. Loved the clean modern vibe of the hotel - location was perfect with access to marinella beach a great addition. Shuttle bus was very reliable - no issue with getting seats and we used is 4 nights. Sky Bar was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the hotel there is a terrace where parties were organised until late in the evening. The music was EXTREMELY LOUD and went on until late in the night. Our baby had two horrible nights and so did we. It is not the hotel's direct fault but it can spoil your holidays... The hotel management was however very kind at all times!

    The hotel is located in a a beautiful corner overlooking the sea - the views are just UNBELIEVABLE. The direct elevator to the beach is a plus as well as the incredibly nice swimming pool! The staff is extremely nice and always willing to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was cold. Air Conditioning was too cool which it's normally not cold enough. However there were so many other positive things about the hotel and staff that this was minor.

    The staff was extremely friendly. The evenings at the hotel are fabulous. Great dinner and great evening at the sky deck with great music and great finger food. Fantastic ambiance! Definitely will return for a longer stay next time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative comments I have is our room (193) was very close to reception and at times was very noisy!! Also people reserving sun loungers by the pool and disappearing for hours on end leaving other people without one!

    Breakfast was delicious and the food at the pool side restaurant was very tasty and well priced. Sky bar was amazing for drinks in beautiful surroundings. Rooms were cleaned to a high standard. Free shuttle bus service to Sorrento town centre also excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking convenience , location , pool area with bar , balcony with beautiful views, staff were amazing and the roof top bar was amazing ! Definately will visit again !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift to the beach! The hotel was perfect. Shuttle into town, great pool, super food and amazing views!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brilliant and it was a lovely stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Original room was very small, had to move room but to be fair they moved us

    Roof top bar was amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for that price

    Roof terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The area in general is expensive.

    Staff are very friendly. Hotel is clean. Nice scenery.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and the service by all staff was phenomenal !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to a loud and busy road. Waaaaaay overpriced. It was an average facility that should have had prices half what they were.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright clean helpful staff classy full of great terrasse view everywhere!!!excellent breakfast with best panoramic view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful with last minute tour bookings for our family of five.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food probably not worth what they charge

    Great hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Amazing views over sea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and every minute spent❤️

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    All good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel in good location made memorable by a wonderful complement of staff who went above and beyond for us

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi prices to and from the hotel

    The hotel is gorgeous, very clean, amazing views and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels limited English channels

    Excellent staff. Returning guests. Favourite hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks vvvv expensive

    Amazing breakfast View from hotel was beautiful Sky bar was incredible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not very good and the value for money was lower than expected.

    Very well situated and all staff was more than kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there was no tea and coffee making facility in the room

    the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the pool would have been better if it had a sea view.

    Comfortable rooms and good breakfast choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Cleanliness and friendliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms, beds are very uncomfortable, small and outdated rooms and old feeling.

    The staff, the view, the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the rooftop bar and the pool bar were both excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: