Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Memory 3 stars

Viale Zanzur 7, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#135 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 331 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    Amazing experience! Very nice and kind staff. Room was very clean,quait.Ac works properly. Breakfast was variated,fresh and very tasty. Location is very close to the beach and old city center. Special thanks to all : Barbara,Giulia and Beniamin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi sessions which drop every 15-20 min and you should login again is very irritative and not acceptable especially when you work remotely.

    Bed is ok, air conditioner is a bit old but working ok, quiet room, balcony is a plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have no words to describe the expercience at this property! The staff is great,everyone was very kind,from the cleaning lady to the receptionist.The cleaning is made every day and very well!(The cleaning lady saw we have a child and left us extra towels).The breakfast was variated and very good(I am sorry I don`t remember the name of the girl who serves the breakfast but we want to thank her very much for the delicious coffee and scrambled eggs:d) Thank you Beniamin for the last day when you served us breakfast and coffee at 5 o`clock and helped us with the cab! Last but not least,thank you Barbara,you are a very kind and beautiful person!!(Barbara helped us many times with indications and in the last day she even refund ud the money for the tickets that I forgot in the room when we went to Little Italy-she had no obligation to do that)! The hotel is a usual decent hotel,but the staff is AMAZING!10+++ for them! P.S it`s close to the beach(5 min walk) but far from the street noise! And it`s a 20 min walk from Rimini central station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tiny shower space, in fact some rooms don't have any shower in the bathroom at all, but just a jacuzzi in the room (where it takes utmost care to shower without soaking beds &c); cramped rooms, little closet space/drawers; room A/C units noisy.

    Very nice, friendly staff; super-long breakfast times (until noon!); quiet location, at reasonable walking distance of downtown, beach, and main bus lines; nice aperitif (nice food included in room price, simple drinks quite decently priced). Good value for money in a venue where many hotels are shoddy and/or overpriced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite personnel, really calm atmosphere and really close to the beach. My room was small, but there was a good and comfort bad, individual shower and toilet, and it was clean every day😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely small welcoming hotel in a very quiet area. All staff were helpful and happy especially Barbara, Stephen and Julia xx I can't wait to come back x

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    still searching...

    the goods informations provided by the staff... the excellent location even if it's a bit strange how Rimini is conceived...(everything is constructed around the train station!!!)...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was not sealed properly thus causing the bathroom floor to get soaked when we showered and we were not able to open up the door into the balcony.

    The bathroom was super clean and spacious. We got new sheets and towels regularly. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and the people were very accommodating and patient with us if we were running late or struggling to speak Italian. The hotel was near the beach and a lot of popular night spots and restaurants which was also great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small and the floor was always dirty after the shower, as the water stayed on the floor. But next morning the cleaning lady returns it to perfect condition again. Could suggest to put a carpet for shower. My parents told that their pillows were very hard and uncomfortable, which I could also prove later, may be there were an option to change it, but they were quite happy with other services that did not really mind. Everything else was good enough.

    Personal is amazing, very helpful and kind. My parents had anniversary of theirs wedding and the room was prepared in a very sweet way for them. Services are quite good, nice prices for jacuzzi. The room was enough for 3 people. We also had kind of garden with chairs and table. Spent almost each evening there. My pillow and blanket was just amazing and perfect for me. The price was quite fine for September and location. This location in my opinion is one of the best in the whole Rimini. Beach is quite near about 5 min walk, very clean, comfortable, and cost 6 euro per person with hotel discount. Supermarket, outlets, activities, train station and restaurants are very close. WiFi was perfect for us. Breakfast was very good for Italian one, served with smashed eggs, brioche, fruits, milk stuff and a lot of cakes. To eat at the roof top terrace was also nice. Air Conditioning worked perfect and stable for our room. Overall we had a nice time in this hotel and felt quite welcomed and safe! So I could imagine to return back one day!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff, breakfast have good choice of food, room cleaning and fresh towels every day, wifi is free and stable in room and in lobby)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place and central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi login method

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad. No comfort, fake pictures on booking.com

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Huge variety of breakfast choises and really polite and helpfull staff (english speaking).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    long breakfast hours

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    friendly staff good breakfast value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice small hotel, excellent location very friendly hotel staff. thanks a lot :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was not good value.. and bathroom was awful. The man who work at night can't speak and understand Engligh evencomputer.

    Location and braekfast. There is air conditional.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would have preferred roomy power shower to somewhat cramped jet massage version which had a mind of its own! Should consider fresh flowers instead of artificial ones!

    Excellent customer service. Barbara on reception most helpful and Ivan cooked scrambled eggs for me each morning for breakfast on the roof terrace. Had problems with AC but they were promptly addressed. Helpful , friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful and friendly staff, delicious breakfast, perfect location. Rooms are very clean. I can really recommend this Hotel. Thank you for the great memories!:)

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked a room with a discount. I guess that because of the low price I am given an unpleasant room at the basement. No sound isolation, cold, a bit dark and smells moisture.

    Location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms need a cosmetic renovation

    Perfect location, good breakfast, very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Handy location for beach/front, railway station, and town centre. Very helpful, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very small rooms, not so clean. Plastic curtains in the rooms. The superior room was also small. No TV in the standard room

    Staff and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are poorly soundproofed.

    The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is delicious, with great choice of local cakes.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice small hotel but hard to find. lovely facilities and good breakfast

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Browse Hotel Memory traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: