Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Genova San Biagio 4 stars

Via Romairone 14, 16163 Genoa, Italy

#26 of 92 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2170 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - not really, everything was fine

    - Very calm and nice place, in small district with good connections to highway. - Free and convenient parking with separate entrance to hotel - The breakfast is very good compared to most 4-stars hotels in Italy. - Good and not expensive restaurants nearby, and a nice shopping center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to public transport. 10 min away from the closest metro station and 20 min away from city centre

    Very clean room and helpful staff. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    About the room, bathroom a little too small.

    Must emphasize the professionalism of the staff at restaurant. Specially the team leader which was attentive on all customers needs. The front desk staff, very friendly and welcoming. By the way, the cuisine was fabulous and well presented.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hole the size of a baby’s fist in the sheet. Also there was a giant bug running in the second floor corridor. Felt dirty and uneasy sleeping in a place like that.

    WiFi was quite fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints. Everything really good.

    Excellent breakfast! Comfortable bed! Clean, everything ok. Not in the city but close to the highway. Really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast war poor, I expected more, because of the reviews of other travellers. The toilets in both rooms were not clean. The shower was very small and it had mould We had dinner in the hotel and we had to wait a long time. We had the menu, but it dit not taste well.

    Before we departed we informed the reception about our unconveniences. It was very nice that we didnot have to pay the drinks at the bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel picture at booking.com didn't match the reality, there is really nothing to see at the hotel location.

    The hotel is located near the Genova-Milano highway, very handy if you are travelling to the North. The staff was very nice, and the restaurant was good, we arrived around 11pm and still we got some food. Big parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought the breakfast lasts till 10:30, but we might have been wrong, but anyway, we came for breakfast at 9:40 and had a warm welcome. But at 10AM all their hospitality immediately disappeared and their attitude towards the people who still remained at breakfast became quite cold. They started taking away the food and were grabbing everything almost out of our hands and showing the people who were still there that they are not welcome anymore. That unfriendliness coming from the staff including the restaurant manager was pretty obvious, we travel a lot, sometimes hotel guests can be a little bit late, but we have never experienced such unwelcoming behavior from the restaurant staff.

    A very good hotel for a comfortable stay on the outskirts of Genoa, nice and friendly staff at the reception, private parking. The buffet breakfast was delicious with quite a big variety of food. Although the good impression was slightly spoiled by the members of restaurant staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too far from the old town & the traffic into Genoa was so busy that we could not undertake our intended visit.

    A nice modern hotel near the motorway. Ideal for an overnight stay en-route from Italy to Spain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a bit far from town but with a car no problem, a bit dated furniture but clean overall

    breakfast was good, spacious quite room, plenty of free car parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not great, reasonable I would say.

    Nice hotel, great room and bathroom, very good bed and good breakfast. A bit far from Genova, but in half an hour you are in the city centre, so not too bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is extremely competent and nice, we felt very welcome. The hotel has a large parking area, a big plus for us, because we drove with our car to Genoa proper only once, when we went to the port area, otherwise we used bus line 7 to reach the Metro and from there to travel to downtown. Breakfast was very good, with the exception of the scrambled eggs, which seemed to be rather "industrial". The sight from the restaurant to the hills around is very pretty. The booking.com indications how to reach the hotel by car are good and much needed; the number of bridges, under- and overpasses near San Biagio is impressive!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely comfortable location for one night passing through. Staff were great. Had to stop unexpectedly after a crash on the motorway. It was convenient and a lovely surprise to be so comfortable and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very disappointing breakfast. No milk available (we had to ask, and it took ages to get to the table); a few sausages mixed with half-cooked bacon; then there was a separate breakfast room for "special guests"; "normal guests" could not eat their breakfast buffet but the "special guests" were more than welcome to taste our breakfast buffet.

    Great parking facility. Rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love our stay here. The hotel is not close to the city center, but convenient to access by car. It's at a quiet place, close to the supermarket. The room is very clean and comfortable, the staff is helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor cleaning the towels had an unpleasant smell very thin walls there were many groups of tourists staying on the same floor and it was noisy

    breakfast was ok big rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not a beautiful town but very close to Genoa

    Superior Room was extremely clean, very comfortable bed, all amenities and nice touches like the excellent coffee! Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast excellent! Great family restaurant 2 minutes walk from the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is 20 minutes drive into Genoa via tortuous difficult roads. Easy to take a wrong turn.

    Pleasant quiet location Friendly staff Bath in bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel was great, it is a quite away from the centre, you will need a car.

    The hotel was more than what we expected, staff were really helpful in providing information on how to get to Lake Como and finding places to eat. The outside cocktail bar was lovely and it provides small snacks. I would go again..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    A huge hotel to sleep when you're on the road.Large clean rooms. Large parking.fridge in the room.Good breakfast.The hotel provides everything you need when youtraveling with car through Europe

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was very average, with some elements looking as though they were prepared well in advance, and little to merit despite the enthusiastic marketing material about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is awful. Stuck at the edge of not too good housing estate and you need a car to get a decent meal in the evening.

    Location was ok for onward travel. Very good breakfast and room was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel for overnight stay, especially if you with car. Downtown is far and there's nothing to do around but the hotel has nice affordable restaurant and you can sit outside even after hours. Good rooms, quiet and equipped with decent beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent, with a good variety of salami cheese sweets and many more. Rooms very clean and up to date. Location was very quiet and a big free car park. WiFi Internet on the room good enough. 15 minutes drive to Genoa city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurants around for miles, €25 taxi to the nearest restaurantfor lunch. However never ate at the hotel, they don't supply lunch, dinner is late starting at 7pm.

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You have to go to city centre by bus more than 40 minutes sometimes without air condition. The carpet was not so clean in the room.

    The hotel area is beautiful. The hotel and the room is well-equipped. The centre is available directly by bus (number 7). The staff is kind. The hotel offer wide choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette burns on furniture and bedsheets had holes. I expected a hotel in better condition after reading the reviews. It's quite worn out and not as good as other Mercure hotels I have stayed at.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked if they had a pool the man looked at us as if we were crazy! Restaurant a little pricey so we ate out

    Helpful staff, clean comfortable bed and good shower! We were able to park the car right outside our bedroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    40 minute bus ride into Genoa and nothing attractive about the actual hotel location

    Modern hotel and what you would expect from a big chain hotel group

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect choice for people traveling by car. Free parking is available and there is plenty of space. A little bit far from the center, but this wasn't an issue for us. Breakfast was delicious also. It wasn't included in our booking, so we payed 10€ per person, but it was totally worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room was hot at night. we had the window open but the heat from the fridge was not comfortable.

    ideal location for family visit. we have been staying here regularly since it opened. The recent upgrade is welcome especially the garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not research enough and didn't realize how far this was from downtown Genoa. It's only possible to drive (20 min) or take a taxi. Parking in Genoa is a nightmare. This is my fault, not the hotel's.

    Clean, nice staff, convenient parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent! Staff was very nice, size of the room perfect, warm and clean, breakfast - difficult to choose! And our little Yorkie was treated very well :) Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater is way too hot so we sometimes need to open the window to get some fresh air.

    The room is huge, tidy and clean. The restaurant service personnel(especially the golden hair young lady) is very kind.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took us a while to find. If we had known to put San Biagio in the Satnav rather than Mercure it would have been easier. There was a cold draught from the closed part of the dining room that wasn't being used.

    Dinner was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is diabolic, and not easy to find even with a GPS. Strangely, the fact that we arrived at night helped to find it due to the huge lit-up sign.

    Stopped there on our way to the Dolomites. For the price we paid, the hotel was very good. If you do not want to eat there there is a small "tavola calda" within walking distance that serves very good home food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every rude receptionist at check in. No tea asked at reception but did not provided anything but fruit tea. Had to go to the local shop to buy our own. Room service food cold and chargrilled veg burnt to a bitter taste. Bad all round at least the bed was comfortable that that was really not the point when everything else was so poor. Receptionist at checkout was very good as was very apologetic about our poor service the night before. Not a 4 star service

    Comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't very welcoming - was functional. Does what it says - a good place to stop overnight en route to somewhere else.

    Room was a good size and comfortable. Easy to park. Convenient for motorways.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, hotel location is rather bad, even no cups for the free coffee in the room :-( For a Mercure, rather disappointing

    Warm welcome at the reception

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We werent served our meals together, I got my main course and my husband his starters, by the time my husband got his main course mine was cold, nobody seemed to care that my husband was finished we waited about 15-20 mins, that was really disapointing, breakfast buffet was adeqaute.

    The staff were very helpfull and pleasant the room was excellent, clean and big bed was very comfortable.The restaurant is clean and tidy, but a bit expensive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that when we went up to our room we found that there was a family with 2 screaming babies in the room next door, when we therefore requested a room change in reception it was done at once and with no fuss. Good nights sleep was then enjoyed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very picky when it comes to breakfast and maybe there could have been a bit more savoury options (there was a lot of sweet stuff, but that's probably quite Italian), but against other ratings, I think the breakfast was good, not only for Italian standards. Very nice staff in the breakfast hall. Rooms where good, bed was huge (2m) and comfortable. Room was a good size, too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was exceptionally clean except for the toilet pan.

    Large and very comfortable room with fridge and tea / coffee making facilities. Both the reception and breakfast staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast had an enormous range of food: scrambled egg and bacon, cold cheeses and meat, salads, rolls, fresh fruit, cakes and serials. The hotel is situated very close to the motorway just on the outskirts of Genoa, so excellent for an overnight stop or if you are exploring the surrounding area by car. There is plenty of free parking and the wifi is fast and stable. If you get a deal that includes breakfast the cost is very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location outside the city is a bit lonely but good to reach when travelling by car.

    Very nice staff at check-in and breakfast. Free parking at the property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to set up a temperature for the shower. Either burning or too cold. After 2 minutes we couldn't even get hot water anymore. Need to change room at midnight. The only compensation was an upgrade to a room that was just similar with the same problem for the shower. We requested to speak to a manager but nobody get back to us. As an excuse on the last day reception told us that they were no manager on site.. Really? Still waiting for feedback from Accor. According to their website it should be within 48 hours but after 3 days still nothing.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one small thing: no fresh coffee at breakfast (only espresso).

    Large comfortable room with all amenities including a small frig and tea and coffee making facilities. The room was quiet and relaxing. Very big choice of breakfast items: both hot and cold and savory and sweet. Car parking is free and there are plenty of spaces at both ground and second floor levels. Both the reception and breakfast staff were extremely pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably not great if you want to explore the centre of Genova as it's out in the suburbs but if you are passing through it is close to the autostrade and out of the main traffic.

    We used this hotel as a stop over from the port, travelling up to Lyon. The hotel is clean, quiet and very comfortable, and made even better by being only 2 mins from an excellent shopping mall with a massive supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not great (40min away from city centre by bus), in a rather industrial area, the wifi connection dropped in the evening as more guests were using the network

    The staff was nice and helpful plus the bed was extra spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just slept one night in this hotel and we got everything we need: parking, good service, peaceful night and nice breakfast. We liked the terrace in front of the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center, very complicated route to get to the location, classic hotel room.

    Quiet, parking place, nice personnel, clean room, good internet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff was really helpful and friendly. They gave us all the information we needed to get to places we wanted to visit, they even printed bus and train timetables for us. The food in the restaurant is delicious. Clean and comfy room. Free private parking, definitely a plus too

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the room-bathroom and age of the material (bathroom). I would rather say a good 3 stars than a 4.

    Quality of the bed, friendliness of the staff, quality of the products (bath)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little difficult to find but then ideal as quiet.

    nice dinner and breakfast, lovely atmosphere in the evening with live music on the terrace. plenty of safe parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant was awfull. Told to wait ten minutes even though there were empty tables we could have sat at. 45 min later still waiting. In the end gave up did not eat there Bar service very slow and hotel not tOk hat busy.

    Comfy rooms good shower and Wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture were old and the decoration was old fashioned maybe they must renovate the rooms and get more modern.

    Mercure hotel is a very nice hotel. Beautiful surrounding area and very nice reception with kind staff. Big and comfortable rooms. Also there is free parking. Overall it was a nice hotel and I definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    We liked the breakfast and the lunch. The egg-plant with parmigiano and the viel were really great. We also, got the real coffee from the bar in the morning. The room looked very nice and confy. The hotel is well situated, it is quiet, and the staff was attentive to the details. The view and the lanscape were very pleasant, as well.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    to relocate this hotel all together and put in a nicer area

    average place to stay but the way to the property was very nasty with debris everywhere and in a industrial area

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes poor wi-fi in the room.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking at the back is easy and safe. Rooms are very well sized and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good as always

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free parking and very nice staff. I asked them for pizza delivery in my room and they kindly ordered for me!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very kindly!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No.

    Everythings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food, no idea how to cook and the meat instead of medium to rare they cooked it extra well done

    everything was good except the restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strategic location, hotel nice and clean, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs in the hotel

    Very quiet location, good breakfast, easy to find, free parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good position, just outside the highway. Good for business trips to Genova suburbs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow elevator.

    Nice stuff, great coffee in breakfast and free parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude and manner of the Restaurant Manager is not suitable for hospitality, requires adjustments.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a job trip

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As good as always

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from the city center.

    The hotel is clean and is conformable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Very low quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tot en general. El restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful, quiet and great amenities

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Genova San Biagio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: