Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Meublé Royal 3 stars

Via Stazione 2, 32043 Cortina dʼAmpezzo, Italy

#45 of 108 hotels in Cortina dʼAmpezzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location in the centre of town, parking can be...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we 1st arrived we were not given a great reception and information about how to park. However the next day the staff could not be more helpful

    Excellent location in the centre of town, parking can be difficult to locate. Most members of staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    I stayed here during Lavaredo Ultra Trail, and location was...
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed here during Lavaredo Ultra Trail, and location was perfect. Only 100m from start line. Rooms are clean and fine for one, two persons. People are polite. Breakfast is really good with a lots of choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in the heart of Cortina d'Ampezzo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    + Very friendly and helpful staff + Great location right in the heart of Cortina on the central pedestrian street + Good breakfast + Bright spacious room with view to the pedestrian street + good WiFi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Cortina is beautiful, but next time I won’t stay in the main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst was the discotheque that was under the windows and that made noise on Friday and Saturday, plus people shouting in the middle of the night and throwing bottles to a glass container even after midnight. The hotel breakfast had very bad coffee, mediocre pastry, and no fruit salad. For the price, it should be much better.

    The people at reception were kind, although the cleaning lady had a nasty habit of rattling with her hoover and pales just in front of our door from before eight in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Super location, super staff, loved everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful, nice and super friendly. Loved the location in the center and breakfast was so great! The staff noticed that we were smoking before going inside the hotel and suggested to give us a room with a balcony that had the most amazing view. Completely recommend this place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    Very basic but wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was never warm enough and no shower and hot water wasn’t that hot . Hairdryer crap . Toilets were very noisy when flushed and other people’s kept us awake

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Dream holiday place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very central location with great views from windows. Very clean, very helpful staff, good breakfast, very comfortable bed. Elevator and public areas very welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.6
    Your decision, but I would recommend 'avoid'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise problem really needs to be attended to - it is unfair to take money for rooms knowing in advance that guests will not be able to sleep. The failure to provide even something as simple and affordable as a fan for the small, cramped bedrooms in hot weather is a further indication of the lack of regard that this hotel has for its guests.

    Cortina d'Amprezzo itself is located in a truly beautiful area and the views from this hotel are stunning. The building itself, apart from the bedrooms in any case, is also very beautiful. However, I wish I had paid more attention to the negative reviews of this hotel - there are many positive reviews but my own experience is reflected by the description that, on reflection, is repeated time and again in the negative comments. We had booked to stay for two nights but the noise outside, not from the folk festival that was being held that day but from the bar next door, made sleep impossible until after 3.30 am (again, a more thorough search of reviews should have alerted me to this as it seems to be an on-going issue). The weather was very warm, which was nice, but as these rooms are old and have not had air-conditioning installed it was a real shame that the hotel owners did not see fit to at least put simple, cheap fans in the room. The noise outside made opening windows quite out of the question (though the noise was still intolerable even with windows and blinds closed, and the internal walls too seemed very thin) and so a fan would have been a huge help. We couldn't sleep a wink for the whole of the first night and so, having spoken with reception but with no solution offered, checked out a day early and found somewhere else to stay. This is the first time we've ever found sleeping in a hotel so difficult that we opted to leave early, but we preferred to do this and pay again to stay somewhere else then to ruin our hard-earned holiday with two consecutive nights of no sleep in a small, hot and unbearably noisy room. I have since written to the hotel to complain and, to their credit, had a very prompt reply. They didn't refund our cost (they were not in any way obliged to do so but I suggested that they might as a gesture of good will) but did offer to let us stay again at a different time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect choice re: price, location, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived by bus and chose this largely because it was a short walk from bus station but it turned out to be a short walk to the middle of the action, so terrific location. The buffet breakfast was plentiful with many choices, homemade pastries (it seemed) which changed daily (we were there 2 nights). We were able to leave our excess luggage during our multi day hiking trek through the region.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Vanessa, Nic and parents, gave us an extremely friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Vanessa, Nic and parents, gave us an extremely friendly welcome. Their amiable assistance throughout our 7 day stay, made for a wonderful visit in Cortina. The breakfast buffet was comprehensive with extra flakey, fluffy croissants and delicious local jams. Prior to our departure from Australia, help was willing given via e-mails to organise bus bookings and walking trails.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice, clean, central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You probably couldn't get a more central hotel. Breakfast was the usual continental type which you could help yourself to as much as you wanted. Rooms were clean (as indeed was the whole place). Easy to get a good nights sleep. Shower was decent. Overall, it was a very nice stay and would strongly consider staying there again if I ever went back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff, clean rooms but little expencive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little too small compering to price.

    Location is just perfect - middle of the city just near main walkway. But still quiet. And there is a lift. Hotel breakfast is very good, specially croissant. Staff is very friendly and helpful for any guidence. Room was cleaned on a dayily basics with attentions to details.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Location is in the centre of Cortina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal was weak in our room. We just had to go to the sitting room outside our room to pick up the signal.

    Location is in the centre of Cortina. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Staff were so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so helpful and friendly. Wonderful location. Make sure you eat at Ll Vizietto di cortina, the staff recommended it AMD out was the best food we ate in Italy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Good, central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking was available at the hotel, but large free public car park not too far away. No tea-making facilities.

    Good location just off the main street. Nice atmosphere with traditional-style painted wooden furniture. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    A great night in Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    This is a lovely hotel. The location close to the old part of Innsbruck was great. We asked for a quiet room and was put at the back of the hotel. Not a great outlook but definitely quiet. The room was very clean, the bathroom clean and modern and the reception staff were friendly and spoke excellent English. The city is beautiful. We will be back. Unfortunately we only had one night in Innsbruck this time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    A great weekend
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ironing facility was poor.not easy to arrange. Was at a wedding and had to persuade them to let us iron our suits.

    Excellent value, gorgeous spacious rooms.nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    5.4
    Beds were comfortable and maid service was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location, hotel sits next to bars with loud music and street traffic. Wifi was slow and not password protected.

    Beds were comfortable and maid service was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    3.8
    My disappointment at our treep in Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a very small room for couple. There were not enough place to open our baggage in the room. The view was a roof in stad of the beitifull mountains or the street out side.

    We liked the brakefast. It was good enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice, cozy hotel in the very center of Cortina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wireless did not work properly during our stay (and coverage in our room was very low) parking is listed for the hotel but it is subject of avaliability

    Very nice, cozy hotel in the very center of Cortina.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Great place, would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy wood floor

    Best warmed bathroom and room we had, great location at the center of town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Location 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise.. Russian gang of guys making noise and drinking until the morning.. no sleep for two nights.

    Location 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Really good stay in central Cortina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise late into the night from street

    Centre of town near ski bus stop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Spoiled by noise from nightclub.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night - sometimes until 3am as nightclub next door!

    Friendly, helpful, clean and central.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    exept internet everythink was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    ınternet was very bad

    Location was perfect, staff was perfect, clean,good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly, central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Location is central and very close to the bus station. Facilities for storing skis and boots too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a little small. No hooks to hand your clothes.

    Great location. Right in the centre of Cortina.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    we felt very comfortable here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, cosy room, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location in the center of Cortina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in the center of Cortina. Hotel has its own parking for a few cars. It's an old time hotel in need of some updates.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We've really enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wardrobe too small

    Location,friendly atmosphere,traditional interiors.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    The location is right in the center of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have a reliable parking area as advertised.

    The location is right in the center of the town. The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Cortina is a gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small dinning room.

    Loacation was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location for enjoying Cortina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little tired looking.

    Location right off the pedestrian walk. Elevator, quiet, close to public parking. Nice, complete breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic young female worker in the desc fixing just about everything for our group with a big smile!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Helpful an pleasant family running hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful an pleasant family running hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place as a base for walking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is right in the centre of Cortina. Clean & comfortable room & friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    how to find the hotel in pedestrian zone?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    how to find the hotel in pedestrian zone?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and supergood staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay for a visit to Cortina and the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi limited

    Breakfast! Very helpful staff Character of the building

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    Good stay in Cortina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - small room

    - central location - very clean - very helpful staff - good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Huge, comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was dreamy! Room huge and great view of town & mountains beyond. Very clean, wonderful staff, delicious croissants!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay in a hotel with a friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast quite basic, no scrambled egg, little meat or cheese choice

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Location excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Great value hotel ran by a local family
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel ran by a warm Italian family of Cortina. Lots of great help was on hand. Comfortable rooms and breakfast was of a good standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable rooms and great location from bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi if was spotty.

    Comfortable rooms and great location from bus stop. Breakfast was good and had variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Very pleasant building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It gets noisy at night if you have a room at the back overlooking the town's most popular bar.

    Very pleasant building.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    great base for walking/climbing /Via Ferrate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Noisy outside at night

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Hotel Royal Cortina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work on 3rd floor

    Breakfast, staff and location excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Q
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,very comfortable,staff pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeeky floor boards.

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Nice friendly hotel with great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and friendly personal! we had a great stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    Quiet, but central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to city center, quiet rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.3
    The location of the Royal in the centre of Cortina close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms are all clean and well laid out but some are compact and a squeeze for two people.

    The location of the Royal in the centre of Cortina close to a ski bus stop is excellent. All the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    Bad point first, car park is tight and if you have a low car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad point first, car park is tight and if you have a low car be careful. Good points it clean comfortable and has a great location. The staff were very good and as we arrived late recommended a good local place to eat. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.3
    Location, nice and friendly staff, parking, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds and pillows were uncomfortable, breakfast food offer was the same every day. No shower gel.

    Location, nice and friendly staff, parking, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    6.7
    Slap bang in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed was like sleeping on a slab of rock. All wooden floors throughout so you hear everything!!! Its o...k, would book again but would have to be cheaper!

    Slap bang in the centre of town. Walking distance to anyway. Wifi is an ok 2.5mg down

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    7.1
    Excellent location from the main shopping street,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms are quite old, stained and scratched. We had a 4-people room which effectively was 1 room with 4 separate beds. Lighting is quite "budgeted". Wi-Fi was patchy, but generally we got what we needed from digital mainstream.

    Excellent location from the main shopping street, restaurants and ski-bus stop. Reasonable (european type) breakfast, all food fresh and in ample quantities. Staff - very friendly and willing to help.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    6.3
    Reception - minimum done to support the Customer, except the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception - minimum done to support the Customer, except the last day when a young person was at the desk

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    9.2
    Great location, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location, great staff...

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    9.2
    Location was fantastic and staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a little small

    Location was fantastic and staff friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.5
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better.

    Central location.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    9.6
    The location of the hotel is excellent and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel is excellent and the staff was very helpful and friendly during our 5-night stay. Amazing locality for a skiing holiday.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    Outstanding location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outstanding location and value for money. Staff were very accommodating allowing us to use our room until late afternoon on the day we checked out!

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    9.6
    Great personal service from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English TV channels.

    Great personal service from the staff

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Good location in town centre, helpful staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Good location in town centre, helpful staff, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.2
    Perfect hotel for my stay in Cortina, room was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect hotel for my stay in Cortina, room was nice and spotless clean and breakfast was perfect with friendly staff. All good.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.2
    Good location to bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too noisy at night

    Good location to bus station

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Great location right in the centre of Cortina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location right in the centre of Cortina. Lovely hotel with lots of character.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Flakey wifi.

    Great location and value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was super fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Vanity lights in the bathroom did not work. Rooms were quite small

    Breakfast was super fantastic. Location was great, right in the center of town

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Nico surrounging
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not so mana sorts in breakfast

    Nico surrounging

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi is very bad. No WiFi in the room, just at the reception.

    Breakfast is ok.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    7.1
    Location and friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were dark and drab but comfortable and basic - breakfast was also basic

    Location and friendly owners

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    8.8
    It's homely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We wish we could have gotten the newer room though.

    It's homely. Hotel location is great too.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: