Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Meublè Sertorelli Reit 3 stars

Via Monte Braulio 4, 23032 Bormio, Italy

#9 of 111 hotels in Bormio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 878 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything we could have hoped for and more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    couldn’t have asked for any more. Professional and helpful staff, good sized and very well maintained rooms, exceptional breakfast and location. Recommend without hesitation and look forward to returning. Bormio is simply magnificent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Hotel Meublè Sertorelli Reit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious with a beautiful little terrace with awesome view. Friendly staff and safe parking for bikes. Parking extra (10$ per day) but you can find a free spot very close from the hotel. Wifi could be better. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Nice hotel to spend a few days in Bormio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel in Bormio. Clean and comfy room (nicely decorated as well). Good breakfast, with many choices. Close to Bormio Terme (5 min walk) and to the center, where all restaurants are (2 min). All in all, great value for money!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    We extended our stay here soon after our arrival due to the lovely room and location of hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very satisfied with everything in this hotel.

    Lovely size room, very comfortable, spotless clean. All the staff were so helpful and pleasant. Beautiful breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Execellebt location, if expensive and relatively simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside noise (road and traffic), very warm at night during our stay (no aircon meant doors open. Late breakfast for morning cycling. Expensive for the standard.

    Friendly and helpful staff, professional servi e staff, parking good size (please confirm your reservation), location is a shrt walk to the town centre, outside space by the room, external exit door from room, healthy breakfast options. (Limited english spoke at breakfast during our visit.)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I imagine there are some good rooms in this hotel (as in the pictures) but we did not receive one. Ours was very run down and the television had been removed from the wall leaving exposed hardware and wires. The sofa was stained and the closet doors were broken. My advice to others is to verify your room is on or above the 3rd floor. Our room featured a view of a cement wall. Parking is very limited and the garage was full so we had to park 500 m away on the street. Overall our worst customer experience in threes month in Italy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    We recently stayed to cycle in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We recently stayed to cycle in the area. The bedroom was extremely comfortable and spacious, the bathroom modern and pristine. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no window we could open safely ; as it was a ground floor (,street level room ) unless it was opened like a door. I was afraid someone could walk in during the night, whilst we were sleeping . As it was almost 30* I asked for fans. No fans. So we moved. We were asked to pay extra money to cover the cleaning :- We we didn’t use the room! It is a pity to penny pinch in this fashion. I would have booked again( if the room had a window we could safely use ) Unfortunately the staffs attitude was shocking . Very unhappy experience ☹️

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    One of the better hotels I’ve stayed in for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the better hotels I’ve stayed in for the money. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was excellent!! Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in perfect location with excellent facilities!
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quick friendly check in, lovely hotel and location is perfect for town centre with parking up the street available, though there is a garage on site and fabulous bike room if your cycling. Room booked not available but given a lovely room on the top floor and garage included in the price because of this. Breakfast choice was varied and lovely fresh bakery products. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slightly negative thing is the late check in and check out time. But with some good planning I guess it’s not a big deal. Just worth mentioning to other cyclists who plan on checking out early to climb Stelvio etc.

    We were lucky enough to get a room on the top floor with a little balcony and the room was spectacular! We loved waking up to the view of the mountains. Location and breakfast was very nice too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Stunning location and Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A stunning location and Hotel. Very fresh and new and completed to a very high spec. You won’t be disappointed. Town square is a 3 min walk away with a few restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing hotel- can't recommend enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot breakfast options.

    We LOVED this hotel. We were there for a cycling trip and couldn't have found a better location. Both the Stelvio and Gavia climbs start pretty much from the front door. The room was lovely and the shower was INCREDIBLE- a proper rain shower. This was especially appreciated after a long days cycling. The staff were super helpful and spoke great English. There was a secure bike room and underground parking (which we had to book and pay a bit extra for- but we didn't mind). It's peaceful, with beautiful views and lots of restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Great stay for all year round ski lovers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could include some hot dishes (omelete, tomatoes, etc) as almost every modern hotel .

    Very succesfull restoration, nice view and location, great interior design, usefull private parking (with extra charge) right next to the property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great Place, Location, Staff, Great Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Everything was great, being a Vegan, I had choices for Breakfast which was really nice! Loved the Location, View, staff, Highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay when visiting Bormio. I would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly I had to leave.

    Ground floor unit had amazing views and private access. Great place to relax at the end of each day. Appreciated getting my laundry done.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is immaculate and the rooms are very spacious and very clean ,staff are very friendly and the breakfast is very good and plenty of choice .we will be returning to this lovely hotel

    This hotel is in a great location for the exploring the passes and the lovely place ,Bormio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Good place if you want to climb the Stelvio.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi signal was weak in my room, stronger in the hallway. Probably just needs additional repeaters.

    Everything was good, parking good, staff very nice, breakfast great, coffee was nice, bathrooms good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic, family run hotel.....staff who really care.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, the Internet didn't work well in our room but was super fast in the lobby. And we were on holiday.....!!

    Staff went out of their way to help meet our needs, including gathering breakfast items the evening prior for my partner who was doing an early bike ride. Lovely new room and bathroom. Great location, underground parking, walk everywhere. Supermarket 3 mins walk. Eat at Osteria La Bajon restaurant, it is amazing, and 5 mins walk. Hotel has bike room if you are here for the Stelvio. Lovely little town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful little hotel. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking extra (but only €5/day and this hotel was VERY reasonably priced, so not a big deal). Lots of noise in hallway mid-day, so if you're trying to relax in your room you'll hear it. Not an issue If you plan to be out and about all day. Wifi could be better, but totally adequate for email.

    Cute hotel, comfortable bed and room with a beautiful view. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location for a Spring trip to Bormio!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, perfect journey!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking in the area - need to book parking inside the hotel 5 euro per day.

    Excellent breakfast quality, perfect cleanliness, fantastic position near Bagni Nuovi Thermal Center (just 2 km).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel that welcomes skiers and cyclists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn’t the best....

    Incredible value for money. We extended our stay by a night as we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the Bormio area so much. Room was large and modern with fantastic views and balconys. Underground parking. Secure and warm ski storage. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    We were very happy to stay in this place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and cleaning is not very well

    Exelent breakfast !!! Huge choice of food . Every day fresh bread and diffirents sorts . For reguest stuff make hot omelet and scrambled eggs . Stuff is very friendly . Hotel is in historical centre , allot of restorants near and bus stop to the slopes .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am hard-pressed to find anything I didn't like

    The place was spotless. The people there were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was absolutely unequivocally unbelievable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small. The provided toiletries can be improved

    The location is perfect. The breakfast is amazing. The staff at the reception desk was very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Lovely modern hotel close to beautiful town centre - clean & friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, perfect.

    10 out of 10 on everything - great location, clean & modern with good facilities. Staff friendly & helpful. Short walk into town for good restaurants & a great bar. We wanted a one-night stopover close to the Stelvio for an early start & this couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    A lovely stay in a lovely hotel in a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear some noise from adjacent rooms.

    The location is near to the centre of Bormio. The room was very nice, spacious, traditional and well appointed. Tea and coffee making facilities. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    A must stay if you are planning a visit to Bormio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved this accomodation. Being so central and within strolling distance to the historic centre of Bormio was just perfect. Bormio is a fabulous old town and if you are a cyclist the Stelvio cycling pass commences at the front door. Underground parking was a bonus. Fabulous breakfast with a huge selection. Friendly and accomodating staff. Impeccably clean rooms and would highly recommend staying at Hotel Meublè Sertorelli Reit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel to visit Stelvio Pass and The Dolomites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was lack of salty products on the breakfast, as there were mainly sweet bakery (very good though). It was a good hotel but in my opinion a bit overpriced.

    We had been here before and that's why we didn't hesitate to book it again when heading to Stelvio Pass. The girl at the reception was very kind and helpful. The parking was not included but it was very cheap (5€/night). What is more, we didn't have space on it in the beggining but she managed to find us a place for the motorbike. We were also upgraded to a suite on the ground floor, very spacious and comfortable. It was a beautiful suite, with a clean and modern bathroom, with direct exit to the street, which we really appreciated. I personally loved the hazelnuts honey on the breakfast. They also have gluten-free bread. We went again to Oliver restaurant on the other side of the river and the burgers Arizona and Nebraska were the best.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Best in Bormio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were really impressed with this hotel, I would be very surprised if other local hotels in the same price range were anywhere near as nice. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great place in Bormio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Excellent room. Very nice staff. Car was parked for €5 / 24 hours in the provate parking garage. Hotel is located directly next to the road to the Stelvio Pass. City center is a 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel on the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No personel of the hotel after 8 PM so if you lost your key you stay in the street

    Everything has been done with care and good taste. The hotel has the mountain atmosphere, wood and nice materials. The ski season was finished so very few people at the hotel. I enjoyed this place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Classy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not attended at all times, but this is of course down to the low season

    Real classy feel. Excellent quality facilities, shower, bed toiletries and wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Bormio historical center, everything you need is just around the corner. Friendly staff and super breakfast were a plus! We also got a free room upgrade so We. can recommend this hotel for a stay in Bormio

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Clean room and very modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners starting in the corridors really loudly, shouting at each other, at the latest 09:00 every morning!

    Clean room and very modern. Staff were nice and always willing to help.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    A delightful, friendly and comfortable place to stay and Bormio is a quaint village with loads of cc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Lovely array of pastries, fruit, cereals, cokdcuts...more than enough!! The service was exemplary and views of the mts just lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Wooden suite room in the Gate of Stelvio Pass!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating was a bit weak, and the TV didn't work very well. It was a bit dificult to find a restaurant to eat meat, but we finally found the bar Oliver on the other side of the river and it was good. You also have a little supermarket (K2) near that bar, so not a big deal.

    We really liked the wooden style of the room. It was a beautiful suite, with a clean and modern bathroom. We discovered in the breakfast the hazelnuts honey and it was delicious! They had gluten-free bread although we didn't like it too much. The girl at the reception was very kind and helpful. The parking was not included but it was very cheap (5€/night).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel with the added bonus of an underground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel with the added bonus of an underground garage (but you have to pay extra). Surrounded by beautiful scenery and very near the Stelvio Pass. Staff was excellent and very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    A fantastic place to stay when visiting Bormio or the Stelvio Pass
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    The breakfast was fantastic and in with the price, which was a bonus. The garage was great for the bikes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.3
    Good location but bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound proofing Rooms too hot and cooler not functioning Pay extra for parking Expensive for what you get

    Great location Nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    My first choice in Bormio
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff at this clean and cozy, elegant styled hotel parking garage for motorbikes is a big plus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    We liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. Super nice hotel. I would recomend to everyone who is planning a holiday in Bormio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Not so much restaurants on a Sundayevening
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so much restaurants on a Sundayevening

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very clean rooms with nice style, friendly welcome and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms with nice style, friendly welcome and good breakfast. Safe parking for motorbike in a locked garage and just steps from center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place to get over Passo dello Stelvio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra fee for the parking.

    Beautiful room in charming hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Very central and great location for getting to the stelvio...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central and great location for getting to the stelvio pass

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel - great staff - good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is superb, room is cosy and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is superb, room is cosy and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is 5 euro for a day

    Everything is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Buatiful building in Alpine style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buatiful building in Alpine style. Equipted moden bathroom. Njce soft bad and bad linen. Nice view to the mountains.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    A beautiful hotel in an equally beautiful town which can be enjoyed by skiers and non skiers alike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A charming hotel in an ancient, wonderful village.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Got sick and was very happy that we could stay another day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got sick and was very happy that we could stay another day. Friendly and helpful staff.Partner loved exploring the Passo di Stelvio.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Cyclist friendly premium hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cycling friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Beautiful suite with amazing mountain views. Very good breakfast and excellent location for the town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    A perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely excellent hotel - nothing to criticise at all. Make sure you book garage car parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    We stayed there for one night during our cycling trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there for one night during our cycling trip. Room was great and breakfast fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, breakfast good, staff nice, good location..Nice value!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Cosy family run hotel in the most picturesque village,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy family run hotel in the most picturesque village, excellent location & accommodation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Ticks all the boxes plus more 100% plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Above and beyond regarding services for guests

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation. Room was beautifully appointed. Breakfast was good. Secure garage parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    So good we wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was delightful, staff even better. Breakfast excellent The online description did not do it justice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location: just outside the old city center but still very quite and few traffic. Bus-stop for local free city bus just next door to the hotel. Great view on the city and the surrounding mountains. Ski storage room.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel, perfect position for hopping on the bus to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely hotel, perfect position for hopping on the bus to the slopes and the family who rub it were delightful! Couldn't have asked for more - we will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Very nice and modern!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and modern! Everything was exactly where we needed it to be, makin our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was of great quality in a very relaxed and stylish atmosphere. Highly suggested!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    This was our second stay at Sertorelli and the experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was our second stay at Sertorelli and the experience was as good if not better than the first. Can't think of any reason as to why you would stay anywhere else in Bormio. The owners and staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    9.6
    Our trip was in May, absolutely out of season, but this did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Our trip was in May, absolutely out of season, but this did not interfere at all and we got all we needed. The garage parking is a great advantage. Our room was very comfortable. Owners were extremely nice and welcoming and attentive to all our requests.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Clean, neat and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean, neat and friendly

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Very clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very clean and neat. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    Great location, room comfort, healthy and delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great location, room comfort, healthy and delicious breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.6
    The rooms were very nice and the breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were very nice and the breakfast good. Free bus outside which is very handy.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    Very helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpfull staff

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    9.2
    Great view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very hard. Room not well sound proofed from other rooms.

    Great view from the room. Close to everything.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.8
    Quartos espaçosos, limpos, excelente café da manhâ e boa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As recepcionistas demoraram tanto no check in quanto no check out.

    Quartos espaçosos, limpos, excelente café da manhâ e boa WiFi.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    EVERYTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, we had an excellent experience!

    EVERYTHING!! The staff was excellent, so very helpful and accommodating and the rooms were beautiful!

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: