Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Milan Marriott Hotel 4 stars

Via Washington 66, Fiera Milano, 20146 Milan, Italy

#275 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 641 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.5
    I was doing a mistake and book from 21st to 24th April...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was doing a mistake and book from 21st to 24th April instead of February then i asked for changing the date and i was ready to pay any extra fee but they didn't agree to change for me despite I'm genius member of booking.com and i do booking every 2 to 3 weeks. I was booked 2 rooms but because my visa was expired i couldn't go to milan and Marriott milan and my money non refunded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved- excellent location, very supportive staffs, and excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing particular.

    firstly I liked the location which was very convenient. close to city centre, yet with some quietness. then, the breakfast was great; variety was great and quality was great, too. lastly but not least, the staffs were very supportive and friendly which made my stay very pleasant and special.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    Nice and professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi has to be paid (and most of all, activated) separately. Clean room and comfortable bed, but all in all relatively basic room and, in my opinion, the place would benefit from some refurbishing.

    Nice and professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.0
    Q
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no possibility of heating water Poor ligthiing in clothes cabinet. Could have provided extra Lligth from entrance and cabinet area. Otherwise we are satisfied with the stay . Thank you . Concierge was very helpful indeed specially with our bookings to Venice Como

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    I was surprised that a Marriott hotel does not provide a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was surprised that a Marriott hotel does not provide a bathrob. Dental kit and slippers were only given upon request. I had to pay 12 euro per day for wifi in my room just because i booked it through booking.com, and this paid wifi is terribly slow that i cannot even work with it. Menu in restaurant is quite limited. Room service was slow, I waited for 40 minute for a grilled salmon. It's not close to any nice shops or restaurants. There is a supermarket opposite to it, which is the only advantage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.1
    Location near supermarket
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room need renovation and deep cleaning, toilet needs renovation and need new hairdryer as it is only works for 1 min and stop. I hope that I see improvement in my next visit....

    Location, good conference hotel, excellent breakfast choices, near supermarket is excellent...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.0
    The mattress was too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was too soft. The room was too hot and couldn't be controlled from within the room. Had to call reception and they told me the heating was central. The hotel needs an overall make up as it looks very old.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    2.5
    1.After a Long time of checking in, we got a room without...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.After a Long time of checking in, we got a room without chairs . 2. They sold us 5 tickets(110 Euro each) for the new year Hotel party after they confirmed us that it's suitable for families , but we were astonished to discover that it was mainly for teenagers and we spent the new year's eve in a party that wasn't meant for us. No body from the hotel staff took the responsibility over that mistake , which resulted in ruining our evening .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    Hi, We want to tel you clearly that they people of this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hi, We want to tel you clearly that they people of this hotel are liar because they charged me 40 euro exact for wifi even when i asked with her before check inn that time she told me it is free of charge so it is not fair that's all...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean, Comfortable and relaxing, despite the old looking style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free WiFi ... in 2017 Very classic / old-fashion style ... my grandmother's apartment looks more modern.

    Comfortable room, clean, properly maintained. Professional and efficient staff. Silent at night, very relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Great shower and bathroom, rooms big and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay for internet separately. €12 for basic connection. Beds are a bit too soft for my liking

    Great shower and bathroom, rooms big and clean. Location is perfect with close proximity to city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel with exceptionally helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I went out for the day at 9.30am and I got back at 2.30pm and the room hadn't been made up. However when I informed them then then got someone to do it immediately which was great.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets and towels were soft and the room was comfortable and very clean. It was very quiet. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and they all spoke English! Even the coffee out of the coffee machine was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    It was not close to city center and may be best for business trips and not for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After booking through booking.com my Marriott Rewards fell away. I was charged 15.00a day for wi-fi.I am not accustomed to this.

    Cleanliness and its comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.8
    bad experience due to water leaking inside the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room..water dropping from the roof it damaged the thermostat so the air conditioner stopped working. Called front desk and said will have it fixed and we will be moved to a diff room but did not happened. following morning entire carpet were soaked with water

    the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    The air conditioning in the room don't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room don't work. Even after repeated requests the hotel was not able to repair it. We were given table fans for our seven day stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Modest Marriot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that curtains do not ensure full blackout as in other Marriot room was full of light already at 4:45.

    Breakfast is very good, room was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Nothing outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel we had room with bad air condition. They Tried to fix it. Next day we asked to be changed to another room & they did. Marriott should update hotel

    Nothing outstanding

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.9
    Old fashioned worn out with no service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not worthy of being called aMarriott Hotel. Terrible service, 20 minutes to check in and everything wrong with the rooms(like being given a single room for 2 persons) We managed to change - not thanks to reception, but thanks to the concierge which was one of the few with service attitude

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    2.5
    Do not recommend ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the whole experience in this hotel was bad

    I was excited to book in this hotel as I am a marriott silver elite member and was my first time in Milan. Unfortunately, the location is not as I read - it is far from the center and need like half an hour to get there. Also, the hotel is so oldd and there was ANTS in the room. I was really scared when I saw the invasion of ants in bulks in the bathroom. I talked with the front office manager at that time and showed her the pic of ants - she changed the room but actually that was just a night before the departure and we were seeing ants from day one and calling housekeeping who used to come just put some antiseptic. I am very disappointed - the office manager mentioned a compensation for this but never received anything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    The area of the hotel was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit old and the room's size was small. The closest metro station (Wagner station) is around 750 meters away from the hotel (10 minutes walk) which is not considered too close. Price if fine. Overall, this hotel worths a try if you are staying a few days.

    The area of the hotel was OK. A supermarket right in front of the hotel which made my stay more comfortable. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    Need upgrade and not worth four star
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks old's the interior and not value for money and some fasility broken and the house keeping they not doing well

    Customer service and transport was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Milan in March
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a pleasant residential area with lots of restaurants and bars. But it was further from the centre of Milan than I wanted and the WIFI was not included in my tariff

    The room bed and bathroom were very comfortable and clean. I must also mention the staff. Both those in reception and (especially) the bar staff were very charming and helpful. A hotel that understands the needs of travellors and offers the best type of professional service. The price quality relationship was also very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    I had a nice stay here, but a few little changes could make it great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently you can't adjust/use the aircon in March and so I ended up with a fan in my room. And whilst I understand there are cost implications, polyester sheets and synthetic duvets are rarely conducive to a good night's sleep, and especially when it's warm. In a 4* hotel I'd prefer cotton and down.

    I enjoyed great food and attentive service in the Bistro. The shower worked well in the well-equipped bathroom. The concierge service for taxis etc. is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, nice room,friendly staff, especially I would like to say Thank you to Marta & Laura from Front desk, they were very heplful and friendly ladies, they make me wanna come back to your hotel again.Bravo!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The receptionist forgot to check that we've paid and the TV constantly turned on to remind us that "We have to pay until 17 o'clock" and he woke us several times

    Good hotel, comfortable, clean. Location is good. Near the hotel have subway, which is connection direct to the center of city.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating/air con is centrally controlled which is unfortunate, can only alter it a couple degrees. Our room was too hot so had to keep opening and closing the window as the temperature changed which was cumbersome.

    Location great, about €12/15mins from central station and 10mins/€10 from Duomo and the central area. Lovely hotel and across the road from a supermarket which is also a bonus!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.0
    Room is nice overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have booked a queen bed, at the check-in, they have informed us that booking.com doesn't guarantee room preference, so they have placed us in a tween-bed room with my wife. So we had to sleep in different beds for two nights. Also we had two reservations 1 night each, because an extra night was a last minute decision, they knew it at the check-in, however forced me to check-in the second time the other day. Very stupid, they could have done it automatically. Luckily they didn't change the room for the second night.

    Room is nice overall

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Excellent but could be even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge were helpful but not knowledgable and gave wrong information which made us extremely disappointed.

    Its was a revisit since last april in 2015. Was check-in by the knowledgable colleague ( Ms Tatayana) of the front desk twice of my stay, very humourous and polite. Someone who is an asset to the Marriott International Group. Would highly recommend this place for future reservations. Staffs were extrememly helpful even from the heart of house colleagues. A never say no spirit existed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    The room is lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility to make tea @ coffee in the room, no kettle provided. This is basic facility, very surprise Marriott can't provide. TV is blurr, not clear.

    The room is lovely

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    2.5
    Avoid this hotel dirty and uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are roach infested ..you will see green roaches flying at nite.... bed mattress very old and uncomfortable ..reception staff are careless... avoid this hotel at any cost otherwise you will regret your trip

    Nothing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    2.5
    Unacceptable experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Somebody else's room has been charged to my credit card without my consent and I haven't been reimbursed yet...Unacceptable in any circumstance but even less from a well know brand like Marriott. Don't go there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Overall a pleasant stay snd friendly environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom door was broken, could not close, and although it was reported and front desk staff made effort to get it fixed ... it was still brokenafter 5 days. Also washroom should have more ventilation...mirror gets completely fogged up.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great building great staff, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    the location was good , not too much option for food , and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location was good , not too much option for food , and no wifi available u need to pay for this service :-(

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only free WiFi in the hotel lobby. This is 2018!

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    The bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free Wifi, first room was dirty

    The bed was very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    The bed and the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The managment

    The bed and the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Had a fantastic stay lovely comfortable room. Great staff who were happy to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get on wi fi

    Comfort and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    The WiFi was a disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was a disaster

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Will always stay here whenever I visit Milano again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Best Hotel In Milano!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    No WiFi in room and charges for water in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room and charges for water in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.0
    Modest
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff. With no respect to privacy. Food selection is horrible.

    The bed was comfortable,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Soft bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy cleaning started at 5 am in the room next to me till 6.30, which prevented me to sleep

    Soft bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    Dirty beds.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty beds. Dirty room. Old beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    No free internet in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Fab u lous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15yr old birthday , bought up birthday cake with candle 👏

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warrington man named Maximus!.!.! That helped us find great activities!.!.! And all with a smile and a good atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.4
    I do not recommend It
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff everything charged for your bill even WiFi the hairdryer in the bathroom does not work!

    Noting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    worth the stay, in front of a gourmet temple
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    how access to wi-fi is ruled: tricky in order to sell a unnecessary package.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Event was held in the hotel, so very convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free wifi in the rooms

    Event was held in the hotel, so very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff and all about organization

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Missing my sun glasses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing my sun glasses

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    If you add the cost of parking and breakfast you will end up at the dame price of a 5 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay for breakfast and parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Reception, bar, pleasant people, good service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room next to elevator should not be rented out. Make it a storage room, I slept horrible.

    Reception, bar, pleasant people, good service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Marriott as high level like usual
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very expensive the transfer to airport; you can find solutions cheaper for transfer!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Milan Marriott
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and hotel need updating, but we're clean and comfortable.

    Convenience of hotel for event attended there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Close to everything you want to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in room. Internet only free if you book direct.

    Single beds in twin room are a good size. Concierge really helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great Business or City Tourist Hotel, good location, easy to reach Metro
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we had to pay for WIFI

    The breakfast was great! The bed very confortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location too far away from city center and for the money does not worth .

    Very clean and stuff good...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to pay for wifi!

    very friendly staff big, comfi room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    OK for the weekend rate - overpriced for the weekly rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware of being double charged if you pay cash for services rather than putting them on your room account

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is old and needs renovation imidiatlly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and needs renovation imidiatlly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel at international level, accessible place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Location near favorite Milan Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near favorite Milan Restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    this is the place for the best negroni !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unbelievable low price for two nights in what is an excellent hotel Bar staff were superb and I had a negroni to die for (actually 2!)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    This is the first time I stay at a hotel that does not have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the first time I stay at a hotel that does not have free wifi in the rooms! You have to go down to the lobby for free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    2.5
    Breakfast not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly and hotel nice and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little outdated with hardly any plug sockets

    Staff were very friendly and hotel nice and quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Good price - value
    • Family with young children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel decoration (too retro, but probably intended to be baroque???)

    Quiet location , not to far from the metro station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    WiFi access was not free in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi access was not free in the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    Very courteous and professional staff both at the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very courteous and professional staff both at the reception desk and the restaurant. A pleasure to be welcomed in this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking €15/day A bit far from city center Milano No connected rooms

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service extremely good food and drinks

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Money worth spent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific but Club Lounge could be better!

    Excellent staff - especially the front desk with whom we had interacted the most!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice Hotel, Great Location - Ideal for Business Customers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was superb, facilities were good and staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Milan Marriott Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: