Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Milani 3 stars

Via Magenta 12, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#412 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 634 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    2.5
    Reasonably priced hotel in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surly reception staff on arrival and during the stay. Hotel pictures on Booking.com make it look much bigger than it is.

    Dining room staff and housekeeping were lovely. Room was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Hotel with all ticks for our needs close to Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing much, forgot that we had breakfast included in the package and missed it as woke up late due to tiredness from all the walking.

    Close to Termini Station as we walked to the hotel in 10 mins using google map. The room aircon was good and the room was clean. House keeping was very through in cleaning the room and toilets. There are plenty of shops near by and 2 restaurant close by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    We were very pleased to be able to have access to a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish that they had tea making facilities in the room.

    We were very pleased to be able to have access to a room when we arrived on an early flight from France.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Only thing we couldnt swicth off the air conditioner in the early morning sometimes it is a bit cold.

    Not far from the major attractions, restaurants, bars. It is also near termini station. Staffs are very nice and available 24/7. Cleaning is done everyday. Overall it was a nice stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    good location if you want to be near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would not stay near the train station next time.

    good location if you want to be near the train station. Hotel has a good breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.8
    Location to the Rome termini central train station was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood was a little sketchy at night. The accommodations were just okay. No frills.

    Location to the Rome termini central train station was very close

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not every member of the staff speaks english well, on our first day the reception guy didnt help us at all, he just gave us the room key and letting us go without any useful info.(when the breakfast is served,etc)

    The room was well equipped, The staff was very helpful. On our last day we left our luggage at the luggage room, they offered that we can leave there for free. The breakfast was also really delicious, there was a wide selection of everything that you would like at a breakfast: salty and sweet options. They changed the towels and the bin, made the bed every day, refilled the shower gel, it is more than enough for a 3-star hotel! It is close to termini station, which is very convenient, from Termini you can reach out everywhere within rome, with metro, bus, taxi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Location and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They sent me to one of their hotels(?) nearby when I got there. If they informed it, I didn't need to go there with a big luggage.

    Location is great. It is just next to Termini station and breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, bed bugs coz I have bites. they don’t change linen I think. Hair noticed on the pillow. Good I always have linen wd me to cover the bed.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff were some of the most miserable people I've ever met while travelling.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were some of the most miserable people I've ever met while travelling. Not once did reception staff even smile while both checking in or checking out. Learn some manners !!!! WiFi did not work during entire stay !

    Staff were some of the most miserable people I've ever met while travelling. Not once did reception staff even smile while both checking in or checking out. Learn some manners !!!! WiFi did not work during entire stay !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    The perfect combination of location, price, cleanliness and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The perfect combination of location, price, cleanliness and comfort. I'm not a creature of comfort and don't spend an inordinate amount of time in my hotel room or the hotel. Hotel Milani had a wonderful staff, and gave me more for my money that my coworkers who paid over twice my rate only a block away!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Very amiable staff, comfortable room, located very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found it too expensive. Didn't like the cleaning stuff smell in the corridor. The doors bang when you don't pay particular attention while closing them, it was quite noisy in the late evening, you can hear a lot what's going on in the hotel around you. Some parts of the room (like doors) look oldish. Breakfast ok but no more than that. The towel heater in the bathroom didn't work.

    Very amiable staff, comfortable room, located very close to Termini, on quite a nice street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    good value ,good location, good staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Extremely efficient and helpful staff and plenty of them . Breakfast is good value.Rooms are clean, reasonably spacious . All desk staff speak English . A delightful woman on desk duty got us two 5 person taxis two mornings in a row for our group of 10 people.Desk helpful with restaurant recommendations too. We have stayed here 3 times now and recommend it to friends .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Convenient, clean, a good breakfast and generally helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The newer staff were maybe less helpful than we have appreciated on our previous visits. Patrizia is a charmer and always goes out of her way to help guests. The internet was down on our floor for more than 12 hours, despite requests to fix e.g. reboot the router. Once that was done, it worked again. I was a bit disappointed, but my husband thought I was 'being a hard marker'. I might consider another property next time we return to Rome, but he continues to be a fan of the Milani. Being able to heat some water for a cup of tea in our room would be a real bonus for us.

    We always chose to stay at the Hotel Milani when we visit Rome. It is conveniently close to Termini, Rome's major intercity railway station. Also a Metro station and bus interchange. It is close to OK restaurants and a laundry. It is clean, has generally helpful staff, who speak good English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    really disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    booked a "superior" room with king size bed. got a tiny, shabby room with 2 single beds. foul smell coming from the bathroom. crazily overpriced even for central Rome.

    Very short walk from Termini train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.2
    The room was cleaned every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The air conditioning didn't work at all; the shower leaked, causing the bathroom to flood every time either of us took a shower. The bed was horrible, and by the end of 5 days, my lower back and left leg were hurting so badly I could barely walk (and I'm young with no hx of problems).

    The room was cleaned every day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    A great, comfortable, hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to Centrale station, shops and restaurants was excellent. Colosseum and Roman Forum was a 20 minute walk away. Staff are very friendly and helpful and can assist with tour bookings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Good base for walking, exploring and enjoying Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was OK, but compared with other breakfasts, even in other budget hotels, it was ordinary.

    This is in a great part of town with plenty of restaurants. We chose it because our stay was brief and we wanted maximum access to rail and metro travel. It is a good area to wander and explore.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Hotel is located just two minutes away from Central station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a few more options on breakfast, but still it was a good one with at least 2 option on eggs, bacon, croissants and other options.

    Hotel is located just two minutes away from Central station of Rome. We arrived in the middle of the day. Sun was burning, we checked in within minutes of arriving and proceed to the room. There we got in to a perfect temperature room. Air condition is working all day long on the temperature you set it too. That was amazing. Room was big and clean. Bathroom as well. Overall one of the best value for money hotel I ever booked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fittings are old. Staff not that friendly but answered questions that I had

    Convenient location. Very close to Roma Termini station and buses. Room was spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    A nice classy place and super convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the roads getting to the hotel is not as clean with smells

    The room was clean, classy and with its personal touch, nice view looking into the courtyard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.1
    Air condition did not work properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition did not work properly. It was possible to set it up from 14 to 17 C only, and after manual switching off it started freezing the room again in a coupe of minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Milani - great for transit in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi worked well on ground floor but not so well in my room. There were a few stairs to negotiate after the lift so the room I had might not be ideal for people with mobility problems.

    Excellent location near the train station. The whole property is well presented. Reception staff spoke English which was handy because my Italian is very poor. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. (I enjoyed watching Xena dubbed in Italian on the TV too.) They were happy to store my luggage and I was able to lock my bag securely in the storage room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    So-so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It can't be called "breakfast". Only light snacks. The room was tiny and dark even with the open window. The most important thing: ask the receptionist to switch the air conditioner off!

    Good location? near the Termini railway station and metro station. Only 2 stops to Colloseum.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Breakfasts were very good and the price was very reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Breakfasts were very good and the price was very reasonable. Air conditioning was superb for the very high temperatures. Excellent location and very near the red sightseeing bus hop on and off stop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location, decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the staff were grumpy-particularly kitchen and reception staff. Seems the rooms are inconsistent with sizes and what is in each room. No bar

    Great location, god wi-fi and comfortable room. Super breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Train Stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not available in our room. Only downstairs in large seating area.

    Older hotel but 5 mins from Roma Termini. Quiet, comfortable and easy to find. Very good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi a bit weak. Furniture a bit old.

    Bathroom recently renewed. Clean and large room. Friendly personnel. Hotel is conveniently located 3 minutes away from termini station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable snd comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There breakfast.It wasn't bad I feel they need more selections,fruits,yogurt and meats

    The convenience of being close to the train station and all other transportation.Also resturant s and coffee shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.3
    Very very close to central station, 3 min walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't very nice or appealing. Terrible coffee machine.. I wanted the real deal when in Italy! Beds are very very hard and uncomfortable.

    Very very close to central station, 3 min walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.2
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old man that works there was very unfriendly and hasty with dealing with us. He was just rude in general. The wifi only works in the lobby, which is frustrating. I asked the old man about it and he said, " oh, it might work later." This man was very dismissive. The beds are stiff and the pillows are flat. I woke up with a crank in my neck. There were flies flying around the food at breakfast and the whole hotel was very rundown.

    The breakfast was decent and the air conditioning worked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Short stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was there for a trip to Rome for a couple of days. Excellent location and good connectivity in and around the city. Access to all kind of public transport and also accessible to a lot of places on foot. Enjoyed the stay. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    I didn't fly out of Rome until later that afternoon, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mini bar did not have many choices.

    I didn't fly out of Rome until later that afternoon, the staff kept my bags in a locked room while I explored the city. I came back after seeing the sites and picked up my bag and headed to the train station which was just two blocks away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was ok for the price paid. The initial double room had a electrical problem so had to be shifted to a twin, but it was fine. Had to just spend a night so no complains. Good proximity to the main train station and metros though.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    lovely hotel, quiet and friendly staff. Accessible to most sights and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although the wifi was accessable it was a bit patchy at times.

    the room was lovely, and the sights of rome were not too far. staff were helpful and friendly. it was surprisingly quiet being in a busy area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    6.7
    Excellent second option given the price (3-4 days max)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds: small and not very comfy Wifi: stopped working for a day but in general it's really good Furniture: A bit old, but acceptable Cleanliness: not dirty but not the cleanest

    Location: 3 mins walk from the metrostation, 10 mins ride to the Center with the metro. Stuff: knowledgle, not the friendliest in the world but very respectful Room: A double room was good in size Vending machine: it's inside the hotel and it contains cookies, water and soda. Also there was a coffee machine They accepted to check me in early (9:30 am)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.9
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady and I am not one to get personal in the breakfast area clearly needs some customer service training, she did not want to be there in our opinion.

    The room etc was good and value for money hotel. The reception area were excellent, and overall I would be happy to stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Best Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy the morning, some travelers are leaving the hotel too early in the mornings and the room cleaning services are starting too early.

    Good location, close to Termini train station and Metro (50-100m), easy and quit neighborhood. Excellent breakfast. Pleasant stuff at the reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.5
    Location is great near the Rome Termini station, rich...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more comfortable pillows(they were flat), bathroom door needed effort and alignment to close properly.

    Location is great near the Rome Termini station, rich breakfast, a good inexpensive choise.Great variety of facilities available.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    very good location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room temperature cannot be adjusted and a little bit too warm

    fulfill my request quickly luggage keeping good and safe very good breakfast from 6:30--10

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    An Excellent 3* Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked about a taxi to Ciampino and I've been told it costs 50 eur when in reality I knew it was 30 from Termini. I think that irrespective what taxi company they use, they should inform guests that they can get a taxi 20 euro cheaper from Termini (1min away). I didn't like this.

    Excellent value for money. Everything exceeded our expectations considering the price we've paid :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.8
    Quite decent but under expecations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No attention to details, nothing is repared until really not working at al, quite dirty walls and flooring. Heating in the room was not working, shower with only hot water. 12V TV !? strange..

    Decent breakfast, good location, good stuff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.4
    Very expensive in comparing what you have gained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying 125€ per nite per room, its not fair to have a room without window. Personnel in reception seems to be fed up with their work and skirting you off.

    Very closer to the Termini central station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    The location is very near the Roma termini rail station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One female staff member on reception (an older lady - didn't catch her name) was bossy, sarcastic, and at times just plain rude. Not enough to put me off staying here in the future, but management should be aware of her attitude towards the customers.

    The location is very near the Roma termini rail station. There are also lots of restaurants in the area. The room was about average sized for an inner city hotel in Rome. Breakfast was what we had come to expect from this level of accommodation and catered for most tastes. Staff were generally very good, professional and pleasant to deal with. All spoke English very well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    A nice comfortable room close to the railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice comfortable room close to the railway station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was very convenient, 3 minute walk from the Termini.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    We came by train and left by train, easy walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were quite grumpy.

    We came by train and left by train, easy walking distance to main train station. Very clean room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Just for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean hotel. Great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Relatively old hotel with old facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Relatively old hotel with old facilities. Breakfast is very normal, nothing very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to the station and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked a kettle.

    Close to the station and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Good for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Hotel miliani
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are slightly run down.

    Near the station and the airport bus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    location near to the main station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    mold in the bathroom, no fan or window in the bathroom

    location near to the main station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    neighborhood

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Close to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel in great location for transport links to attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central heating on all night made room uncomfortably warm

    Great location. Clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    The location its perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is the worst wi fi i had in my entire life.

    The location its perfect. You can walk from there to the station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location, quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, quiet street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    very good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast . For dinner I recommend Tratorria La Famiglia (not far from hotel - 300 m)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dark

    Distance to the station and close to downtown

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Needs more choice for hot breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more choice for hot breakfast. All they had was Bacon and scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Big room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    It's ok, but expensive for such little space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very small!

    It's very small, but it's clean and comfort.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    street noise at nite

    good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    we enjoyed our trip too rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was very clean sheets and towels clean every day and central to all the tourist attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.3
    Proximity to train station
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unfriendly. They were not at all interested in being helpful.

    Proximity to train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    A 1 night sleepover close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a new coat of paint.

    Location close to Roma Termini.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Bed was hard as a rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard as a rock. Air was set to 78f and could not be changed. Breakfast was excellent and staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Level 2 need to walk no elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Level 2 need to walk no elevator

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Great budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My third stay at this hotel. love the location, clean rooms and great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel in an excellent location! Returning to hotel Milani before our return to Australia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Wifi connection

    Location, room size and facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Location near Rome Termini

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: