Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MilanoRe Hotel by Diva Hotels 4 stars

Via Milanese 308/310, 20092 Cinisello Balsamo, Italy

#6 of 14 hotels in Cinisello Balsamo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 30

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Hotel is really nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have restaurant but they have free shuttle which take you to some recommended restaurant. We ware tree girls and the surrounding was for us really surprised. We walked from Bignami to hotel and we will do it never more. Really dangerous! We met a lot of prostituting girls (maybe men), there is overpass opposite the hotel and there were around 30 used condoms and so. So our stay was affected by this things. But if you will have car and will not use public transport as we, It is perfect place to stay...

    Hotel is really nice and clean. everything was fine, breakfast was big and we have a lot of to choice. Personal was friendly and try to help us with everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay at!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not very good for a people who do not eat gluten and sugar.

    It is a very nice and friendly place with very helpful staff! We are returning now for the 3rd time to this property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    I liked the furnishings in the room, especially the chaise...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that you have to be buzzed in after dark but understandable. From Centrale Station you must take two metro lines and then a tram and cross a bridge over the highway (which is very sketchy at night, females be aware) to get to the hotel. Location is only a negative if you don't know how to navigate public transportation or want to stay in central Milan. Carpet just needs an update and that was it for me.

    I liked the furnishings in the room, especially the chaise lounge. Thought it was unusual to use your card key in order to turn on the power but I can see how it saves on utility bills. Gate locks at night so it is a secure place. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and the bathroom looked updated and great (flushing is loud at night however).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great for us as we wanted to be near the Parco Nord, however if you are lookimg for something near the city centre, this might not suit you.

    Large, comfortable room, good breakfast, easy parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value for a huge cool room with excellent air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No facilities to make hot drinks in the rooms The area was right for us as we were going to a concert at the Carroponte venue which was nearby. Not sure how easy it would be to get into the city centre from here but the price was much cheaper than city centre hotels and the metro stops were somewhere not too far away

    Huge rooms! Large beds and plenty of room around the sofa and desk. Large TV Fridge Bath and shower over it Hair dryers Slippers Toiletries Air conditioning Very quiet. Near the motorway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    good location near highway, very good for overnigt or couple...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little bit far from city center

    good location near highway, very good for overnigt or couple days if you are with car, pleasant staff, very good value!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no refrigerator for people to use. We were forced to empty The mini bar in the room to put our water and wine. The hotel doesn't supply free water bottles like many 4 star hotels.The place is out of town but near metro stations. If you have a car then it's convenient to stay there. The hotel is about an hour's drive to Malpensa airport not 30-40 minutes as the hotel manager told us.

    The place is very clean and the room was very spacious. Somebody broke into our car when parked outside the hotel but the manager or the safe help was minimal and that was a shock to us especially in a country that only few people spoke English. Their ccv camera may not have been switched on. That caused a lot of upset and inconvenience to us. Apart from this incident, overall our stay was satisfactory.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    A cheap place for one night close to Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had difficulties to reach the place at night and the people at the reception was not helpful at all

    Big room, but a bit old style. Nothing around. Cheap and relatively close to the north part of Milano

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    Decent, definitely not 4 stars
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating in the room was not working. Walls are dirty. Sofa that we had in the room was uncomfortable for sitting. There was only one table chair. Furniture in the room was worn out. We had a bit of trouble locating the hotel. Guy working at the reception was giving us wrong instructions to get around.

    Rooms were very spacey with a nice terrace, bathroom was big, clean and had a great shower. TV in the room was huge and WIFI signal was stable, strong and Internet was fast. Staff at the reception was very pleasant and willing to assist. Parking is excellent and the location is very quiet. Breakfast was quite good. Coffee was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    In general, facilities is good and cleanliness is acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If travel alone, it is quite quiet in the early morning and evening because it needs to cross the footbridge to the hotel

    In general, facilities is good and cleanliness is acceptable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money could but improve on room facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room so had to request one to be served but by the time it was served it was useless

    Location, value for money, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    Overnight stay for day visit of Milan and next day departure by plane
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature. Outdated air conditioner/heater where only the "approximate" temperature can be regulated. No water boiler in room.

    Great value for money. Good deal for this category. Large room. Clean. Breakfast ok. Safe underground parking, where car can be left during the day. Easy access to public transportation. 1min walk to tram stop. By tram and then Metro about 20 min into Milan city center. After checkout easy access to airport by car. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    A nice hotel away from the city center, but still close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was maybe a bit hot during the night, but that is probably our fault as we didn't try to do anything about the air-condition. Thus, very good.

    It was a really nice hotel, with a very pleasant and helpful staff. A little bit outside the city center, but still easily accessible by public transport. The room was also big and clean, even including a balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    I liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon could be a be colder for this warm weather

    I liked the balcony, the comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Friendly stuff.
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly stuff. Clean and beautiful rooms. Car garage. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel for a few days stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit poor as not a lot of variety.

    The room was nice and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for business travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is not available

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Perfect welcome. Purity was at a level. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit out of Milan and you need to get a tram and metro to get to the centre.

    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    everything was big and nice , room with a bathtub and balcony
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s too far from center , changing 2 public transports

    everything was big and nice , room with a bathtub and balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Good all most every thing withen walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fine place to be in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Thanks Viviana☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Special thanks to the lovely receptionist young lady Viviana. She gave every possible help to make our stay a comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    La camera
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Il check out

    La camera

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing stay
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They very helpful with speaking English and helping us with everything we asked for during our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    correctly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    tasty breakfast, near the ring road, near subway (20 min walk), kind staff,good parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Balcony wasn't clean.

    Very good price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.4
    There was no restaurant near there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no restaurant near there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Nice rooms, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great

    Nice rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 30

Guests also reviewed these properties: