Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Milomax 2 stars

Via Bellini, 74, 95010 Milo, Italy

#6 of 15 hotels in Milo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 8

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Instant smile on my face whenever I recall my time in Hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Instant smile on my face whenever I recall my time in Hotel Milomax. People are always the factor that makes the biggest difference. It was clearly end of the saeson but Raffaele went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasent as possible. Molto grazie Raffaele.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    It was very welcome and comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they could change the towels every day.

    The views from the terrace are beautiful. The staff very helpful. The rooms are equipped with modern furniture.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at MiloMax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very clean, rooms are spacious and comfortable. The host, Raffaele, is a very welcoming person, speaks fluent English and was helpful in recommending attractions to visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful view of Etna from hotel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to drive very carefully on the road leading to the hotel since it's narrow and two way

    The owner was very welcoming and helpful and rooms very clean and spacious. Choice of sweet items such as croissants,cupcakes, honey and jams etc during breakfast. Wi-Fi was good. Great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Close within the interconnecting cities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a little refurbishment

    Close within the interconnecting cities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds. Raffaele's hospitality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was patient with our late arrival and accommodating to our requests during breakfast, which was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Overall it was a marvelous experience definitely will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very very friendly, hotels rooms clean and big and child friendly it is suited outside of main city and has a gorgeous view of etna

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 8

Browse Hotel Milomax traveller photo gallery