Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Luna Rossa 3 stars

Via Giuseppe Pica 20-22, Central Station, 80142 Naples, Italy

#122 of 163 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 585 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.3
    It was in an area I was familiar with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old and musty and the worst was the shower which was full of mould.. Breakfast was supposed to be served from 7:30 am but nothing much out so I skipped it. I would not stay there again.

    It was in an area I was familiar with.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Wouldn't go here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy and a bit cold. Breakfast was horrible. Same thing every day (croissants and bread). The staff for the breakfast were 30 min late and we ended up eating breakfast 1hr after we arrived where it was served. Another morning, the breakfast staff didn't come at all and we ended up eating at the reception. The radiators were off after a super rainy day because "we were the only ones in the floor", so we were cold and had nowhere to dry our stuff. We asked 3 times for the remote to the AC and we received it after 1hr.

    It was close to the metro and train station. One of the receptionists was really friendly and nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    Served our purposes well - easy in and out by train. Hotel was excellent value, neighborhood dodgy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood around the hotel was a little uncomfortable - we saw a used needle on the sidewalk 30m from the hotel and there were marginalized folks in the area. Compared to the rest of Napoli though, neighborhood was 4/10. Walls in hotel were also a bit thin, so earplugs may be helpful.

    The location was very very convenient to the train station. Staff were professional, hotel was clean, and the breakfast was good. The bathroom in our room had recently been updated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice location and views, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was booked for 2nights instead of 3 nights. It was not comfortable to wait till they will find out where was a problem. Later we were asked to pay more when was the price when I booked the hotel, so it took us more time for waiting till problem was solved. also there was an option to choose beds in a room , so instead of 2 single beds we got 1double.

    Nice location and views, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    I didn’t stay in this hotel, because they had some kind of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new hotel wasn’t very clean and they gave us the wrong time of breakfast so we couldn’t eat it, because we had to leave early in the morning to the airport.

    I didn’t stay in this hotel, because they had some kind of a problem. They arranged us a new room in another hotel named Hotel Potenza. I like that they solved the problem. I gave 10 points only to the personal because they solved the problem quickly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Naples is everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls were a little thin and the decor was less than modern or fashionable but it was clean enough and comfortable enough. The location is also great and not-so-great. Being near the train station is nothing but advantageous during the day and a little risky at night for single females.

    The staff were stellar. Our flight in was cancelled and rebooked for a day later and when I called them (fully expecting to pay for the missed day), they graciously changed the booking and reduced the cost by a full night. When we arrived, they recommended a great restaurant and were nothing but flexible, kind and sweet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Phenomenal staff & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is perfect, less then 5 mins form both the Train station and Circumvesuvio. Rooms are very modern and breakfast is one of the best we had in Italy (as part of a BB). More importantly the staff is extremely helpful. I arrived on the wrong night and late after a train delay. The staff was very helpful & patient, and despite having a full hotel found us an accommodation for the night. Thanks so much! This hotel is a must if staying in Naples or passing on through!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay. Value for Money. Will book again if i travel to Naples.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel Luna Rossa nameboard in front of the hotel should be big and clearly visible from far.

    5 min walk from Central station. Room was clean and decent sized. Regular room service. Hotel staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    I went to Naples for Attending a conference, the hotel is really nice and near to all means
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not Valid

    Clean Room and Friendly Staff Members. The hotel is near the metro station and central train station. Overall, the staff members are polite and friendly. The area is also good, I used to come to my room very late but found nothing like what is famous about Napoli.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing and dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really dirty and dark. The single beds weren't fit for purpose. Really bad night's sleep. Pretty noisy. Ear plugs definitely needed.

    The staff were super nice and incredibly helpful. Politely listened to my complaints and gave a small discount. The staff are the best part of the hotel. Good location. Felt safe. Great city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Location wise- off the main road
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not like shiwn- it was shown a whitish theme room- was I got was totally different Aircondition was exasperating-only temperature control- once the thermostat went off the a/c went off- totally no ventilation- then after some time it came on again- and the a/c was loud. The cycle repeated itself few times every night. Mattress was hard. Don't expect a proper double bed- its 2 singles joined into 1. Tiny 14 inch- i think- tv- like a computer monitor. Hot shower is hot and good pressure though. As a base to go around naples is good location but for around 70 euro cant expect too much

    Location wise- off the main road So traffic noise was not an issue

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel for those making a short trip to Napoli and want quick access to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was somewhat cold and not sure it was clean as we would have preferred. However, it was perfect for our one-night stay. Also, the neighborhood around the train station does not seem to be very safe during the night.

    Hotel was very near to the train station-which was the purpose we chose it. Location excellent, bath was also excellent and the front-desk was helpful in explaining a few things regarding how to access some sites by public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was nice and accessible sight seeing we wanted to do - would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure because it affected the shower and we found it was random trickles - took ages to actually shower.

    Hotel really clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was good and located close to the main station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Friendly helpful staff & great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was fine, dated but clean. Shower was bad! No hot water. We didn't tell the staff so I'm not sure if it was a once off or not.

    Very close to bus / train station, good location. Friendly helpful staff & all spoke very good English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel in the perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small bathroom and shower - little dated; could use and facelift.

    Lovely coffee and variety of food provided at breakfast. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly - every single member always made an effort to say hello and ask if there was anything they could do to make my stay better! Perfect location! For the best pizza in Naples, go around the corner to Franco's.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    I liked the location of property most of all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room.

    I liked the location of property most of all. It's close to central station and relatively clean area of the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Great stay; would definitely come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is tiny; one person plus luggage fills it up. Restaurants right around the hotel are overpriced, underquality, especially the Agora.

    Loved the location: easy walk from the train station; friendly staff; big, clean room with plenty of towels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    Friendly Staff, facilities could improve!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities could improve. No ironing facility was available. The surrounding location didnt look too safe, late in the evening.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to a no. Of restaurants and very close to the central railway station. This made travelling around Naples easier.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    staff were pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the initial room we were given none of the lights worked - we arrived at midnight so was very grumpy! they took 15 mins to sort a new room out, which isnt too bad but as it was late in the night it wasnt expected.

    staff were pleasant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Okay for one night if you only intend to sleep there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was terrible, coffee simply not italian standard, no bread just a few pastries which were hard, wafer thin slices of cheese and ham which really did not look appetising at all, plastic cups for the one juice or water on offer, very poor quality. The bathroom was terrible, you could use the toilet brush your teeth in the sink and was your hair in the shower at the same time (seriously), the shower was so small you banged your arms eve time you raised them, you couldn't bend over to was your feet or legs with out opening the door, sitting on the loo you bang your arms on the wall and the sink, if your are slightly larger then an average person you will have trouble...The hotel really needs a top to bottom refurbishment as the whole place is really tired with flaking paint, wall paper coming off etc.

    Staff were friendly and hotel was close to Metro and Main Garibaldi station, we arrived from Agropoli by train for one night on or way home so the location was perfect for us and the hotel being in a side street was very quiet at night so a good sleep which was needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    I didn't like at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos on the booking.com site are not real... do not be fooled!!!

    I didn't like at all.... the hotel is awful, very ugly, the furniture is very old... the only advantage is that it is very close to the strain station... I would not recommend anyone to stay here...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pictures shown on booking don't reflect the dirty walls, dirty sheets - the room really gives you the impresiion of a prison cell

    People working there were nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was complimentary and good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions for the hotel from train station was not easily available.A map with roads and routes to the hotel and a sign on the road would be helpful.

    Breakfast was complimentary and good quality. Cakes were fresh and awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    A stay before Pompeii
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, if I was picky maybe a touch up but it's Europez

    Great location near the station and easy walk through some great areas to the city. Very friendly staff and clean hotel, basic rooms but all you need for a nights sleep. Eg: had a bottle of wine and asked reception if they could assist with an opened, they didn't have or glass but said po around the corner 3 shops away! I'll call the guy.. on arrival a man created me with glasses and a bottle opener saying the hotel called ahead.. now that's friendly service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.5
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the toiletries supplied was not very good. The wifi connectivity was weak.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient (close to the metro). We had a comfortable sleep. Rooms were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    Would suggest it for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wouldn't mind some fruits included in the breakfast. :)

    Very friendly stuff. Willing always to help and navigate throughout the city. Excellent location. Good breakfast and impeccable internet connection. Will surely stay there on my next visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Clean, very good internet connection and great location. I'll surely stay there on my next visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    3.8
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very dirty, there was dust. We wanted to drink something hot in the evening, but there was no possibilities. Breakfast - very poor. No vegetables, no fruits, eggs. There were only croissants /only carbohydrates /.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Located close to the main station. Hotel really clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, close to station, big rooms but noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise on street at night

    Good breakfast, close to station, big rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    goof.vjesp and clode to ststion
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast .no milk or cornetti left at 930

    Receptionists very kind and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is horrific

    Was close to train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.2
    Transferhotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging, basic hotel

    Personeel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Camere un po' rumorose essendo in centro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camere un po' rumorose essendo in centro!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    the price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is cold in the room and they did give us a right room bec. they said the computer is offline and there is no hairdryer

    the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Every day the same breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day the same breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    A very good position, nice stuf .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is very much outdated

    Yes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    A well satisfied costumer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host, close to the train station & very good price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    One night stay in transit. Very tiny bathroom, no tea or coffee facilities in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very tiny

    Close to train sration5

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Good overall. What I would expect at a last minute holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower, hard beds

    Good location to everything and the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel free parking.

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Been in Luna Rosa with family, 4 of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Very clean rooms, pleasant staff, spaciuos quadruple room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfy bed, nice bath, near public station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unconfortable nearby

    Comfy bed, nice bath, near public station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls a bit noisy.

    Nice breakfast,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    2.9
    Rather sleep on the ground!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nothing like what was pictured online. The rooms were old and outdated and the bed was harder than if I had slept on the floor.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean room nice stuff , breakfast was ok .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately no wifi at the rooms you have to go to lobby to get the internet

    Clean room nice stuff , breakfast was ok .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    3.3
    Wouldn't recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and shower door was broken and hair drier did not work

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed a good bleaching!

    Location, room sizes and overall good value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    3.3
    When we arrived to the hotel they gave not the room that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When we arrived to the hotel they gave not the room that we saw on the pictures when booked. It was much smaller, and absolutely not comfortable especially when you are staying with a 1 year old kid. Toilet was located too close to the shower cabin, so that you can not sit on it without opening doors of the shower cabin. Lady at the reception was rude when we asked to change it. When I told that its not the room that we booked she started to refuse and show us different pictures on the website, but she didn't find them, because they don't exist. Nobody would ever stay in their hotel if they put those pictures on the website. After that she changed legend and told that we got this room because we had late checkin and no other options left when we arrived. But I called hotel early that day to inform that we arrive late and I expected that they keep the room that we booked for us. Another reason that she mentioned is that the problem with our stay is not today, but they have it booked in a few days. She didn't do anything to try making our stay comfortable, it was complete stress for us, we left the hotel and hopefully found much better options in terms of attitude, comfort and cost. I could make this list much longer with the wifi that was not working, extremely small elevator, people who are smoking on the stairs inside the hotel and dirty street.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    5.8
    The hotel is ok but didn't sleep for 3 days because a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing just the noise

    The hotel is ok but didn't sleep for 3 days because a group of students were making so much noise it was actually impossible to sleep or rest

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    3.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad-mannered staff(especially the man at the counter while we checked in), bad smell room.The next morning, we escaped as soon as possible. For its price, the room doesn't worth it.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi was sometimes poor.

    Location is very good. Though the hotel is near the train station, the street seemed to us quite safe comparing to others in the district. The lady at the reception is very nice.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.9
    Free continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff smokes. Lobby smell bad. Owner was not flexible to adjust breakfast time for early departure guests. Lobby staff demanded tip when check out. No Wifi, No PC.

    Free continental breakfast. Close to train station.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    10
    Getting out of Naples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel is in a very shady and VERY noisy area

    Getting out of Naples!! Rail Station was very near and the main square was around the corner. Lots of Cafes, Gelaterias and Restaurants very close by and, as in everywhere else, lovely people.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Friendly stuff, clean, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Watch out for the zone of Garibaldi, it can be very dangerous after sunset - mind that the metro goes only until 22.30-23!!!

    Friendly stuff, clean, comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    4.2
    was close to the train station and a nice restaurant was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Naples as a whole is a nightmare, rude people, dirty, traffic is absolute chaos. No wifi at all in the hotel, everything is very old and especially the antique lift that only fits 3 people in it meant 3 trips up and down for us with luggage. Staff arent friendly or helpful.

    was close to the train station and a nice restaurant was close by.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.0
    Room size and ensuite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Scratchy area, doors not sound proof

    Room size and ensuite

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.1
    Close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Most staffs do not speak English. Not flexible for early breakfast. No internet for guests.

    Close to train station.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.4
    Nice and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Terrible location, close to the central train station, very noisy and dirty place around.

    Nice and helpfull staff

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    Close to train station, big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smelled like mold, and part of my ceiling fell down due to water damage but I was moved rooms immediately.

    Close to train station, big rooms.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the young man at the reception did not speak English and be very arrogant

    good location

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff, family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was an error in the Internet

    Friendly staff, family

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    7.9
    Very close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Typical Italian economy hotel.

    Very close to the train station. Helpful staff. Clean room. Plenty of space

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Hotel Luna Rossa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: