Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miramar 3 stars

Via 25 Aprile 22, 25019 Sirmione, Italy

#29 of 70 hotels in Sirmione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 694 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a little bit hard for us.

    Nice clean and tidy hotel set on the main road into the town. There is a nice pool and gardens that run down to the lake and a covered terrace that is lovely to have an afternoon snack or drink on. The room was large with plenty of storage and a good bathroom it also had a nice balcony looking out over the lake and was quiet with good aircon. Its about a ten minute walk into the town which is small quaint and absolutely full of people! The town is lovely but just full of tourists and very busy all day and all evening however you can walk around fairly easily.It was nice to walk back to the hotel for some peace and quiet.Beautifully situated on the lake with plenty of parking,great staff and a nice breakfast which can be eaten on the terrace overlooking the lake and local birdlife.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, pool area and the restaurant.

    Great hotel, lovely staff and the room, public areas and grounds were kept spotless. The evening meals in the restaurant were always excellent but we found the menu a bit limited and did not vary much during our stay, otherwise we might well have eaten there more often. Would definitely revisit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was a bit flat but is a personal preference. Tea and coffee in room would be good.

    Good swimming pool and car parking. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff with lots of information. Great location. Really nice place to stay and I would come back again. Thanks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing location just on the banks of the lake and short walk into Sirmione. Fabulous staff. Great breakfast and spacious room with views. Free easy parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel itself did not look as nice in person as the pictures but it was fine. They charge extra for pool towels!

    The pool was very nice, and view was very nice. Staff was very accommodating and they were all wonderful. We liked having 2 rooms for us and the kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, really. Bathrooms are slighly dated, but in perfect condition and spotlessly clean. Room looks a little Spartan, don't expect luxury, but perfectly comfortable and good quality bedding.

    Absolutely wonderful lady at reception, very warm and friendly, and gives great information. Comfortable rooms, in an interesting 1950s modern style hotel on the lakefront. A quick walk into the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has all the features to ensure a special stay, a very pleasant surprise to find a vintage design style, it has been like a trip in childhood. Fantastico staff, Mrs. Virna, has advised me a tour to run in the riva of the lake that has been a true gift for body and mind. The location is perfect. I will be back very soon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) Terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were fantastic, really helpful. We had a great room with a lovely view and balcony. It had been recently refurbished so I think it was better than some that faced the car park. It’s very easy to get into the old part of Sirmione.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy on the rooms on the street side. Missed some vegetables on breakfast. Other than that, perfect

    Great place, ideally located with comfortable parking. The room was good , two rooms connected for a family of four. They were so nice to let us use the hotel facilities and pool till we left at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing that I could add here.

    Lovely hotel and Glenda is very helpful with local info. The location is ideal and we had a room over looking the lake which makes all the difference. Breakfast is basic continental. The small muffins and the apple tart is worth a try. The room is comfy and clean and coffee/tea is supplied as well as wine glasses. The shower gel/shampoo are fixed to the wall (it's all in 1). The hair dryer is ok for short hair. The pool area is great for chilling after hours of walking. The hotel is pet friendly too. I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big difference between low-standard room with old interior (no 6,8 etc) and high standard room as top floor rooms with view (46) - but still the same price.

    very sweet and caring cleaning staff! Nice pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anyone finds anything wrong with this property there's something seriously wrong with them!!! It's a three star hotel that shine very brightly.

    Absolutely charming, from the moment we arrived, we felt so welcome. All the staff from front desk to cleaning staff so friendly and helpful. The hotel has such a lovely feel to it, it just worked so well for us. We had such a relaxing stay. The pool and grass area by the lake is wonderful. The breakfast was really good with fresh produce every morning and the view out on the veranda just beautiful. I could go on and on. Spotlessly clean aswell. We will definitely be returning. Did I mention the location? Excellent. Great value. Thank-you to all the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THe bed in the room was hard so I didn't sleep well.I paid for the room eight months ago and the reception tried to charge me again.when I said I paid she simply said ok just pay for your drinks. Without looking at computer.

    The location was great.The hotel was next to the lake and you. Pulse watch ducksand otters come to the shore whilst you sat on sun lounger.was a five minute walk to centre of town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only negative for this hotel is the WIFI - poor signal and needs improving.

    Fantastic Hotel... 9/10 Overall Great Location. Great views from room (especially room 44). Very friendly, helpful staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location and was easy to find. It was only a 5 to 10 minute walk from Sirimoni town and there was a bus stop very close. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was a good size. The fridge in the room was great. We had a double room with a small balcony on the rear left side of the hotel , which gave us a partial view of Lake Garda, only partially overlooking the car park. This was also good as it was not too close to the road. Breakfast was pleasant for a 3 star hotel with a lovely view of the Lake. We definitely chose the right hotel overall and would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was very nice looking from outside. Just like the picture. The lobby and restaurant were modern and new. The pool area and seating by the lake were great. The family and people working at the hotel were the very nicest we experienced in all our travels. They couldn't do enough for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all to dislike.

    Superb 3 star hotel with lovely views across the pool to the lake and jetty. Very clean swimming pool, perfect temperature and hotel is only a 10 minute walk to the very pretty town of Sirmione and its lovely castle. Staff were excellent and the breakfast and service very good. Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really in the hotel or on the premises; but the noise from the street was sometimes a little disturbing during the day, not really at night

    The garden, the pool, the view from the room, the breakfast, swimming in the lake

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location with direct access to the lake, private parking, nice garden and pool. 10 min walk to the castle. Clean room, rather basic. Very good breakfast with nice view to the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than leaving !

    Modern, simple hotel with individual style. Very friendly and helpful staff from the front desk to the bar to the restaurant. Great help in getting about and arranged train times table taxi etc to enable us to take a today trip to Venice. For the Mille Miglia arranged tables, chairs, drinks and snacks to watch the race from The hotel front garden 10:10 for staff and their positive and friendly attitude !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    This is the only place we will ever stay in Sirmione! We have now stayed there twice, and both times we have been very impressed with the extremely friendly staff. The location is perfect, just outside the castle. We love it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    The hotel was very well located to bus and ferry services. The perfect place to stay and relax and do lots of day trips if you wanted to move from the pool or lake. Hotel staff were charming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a feeling that the lamp protection was missing from the ceiling. It smelled like chlorine a bit in a toilet , which was way better smell then rotten water that I have faced in a previous hotel in Milan. Toilet was super clean !

    The night manager was so great , that I wanted to offer him a job! Overall it was the best place in Italy we have stayed so far , everyone and everything were so nice , I recommend you to stay over there if you have a chance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, quite, just near the lake but only 10 minutes of walking to the castle. Rooms are simply decorated, bet are clean and comfy. Great view from the balcony, nice breakfast, clean pool. Everything was just great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfasts were a little limited and there was an extra cost for hot cooked items

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, everything we needed for a relaxing stay, definately would book again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,everything was perfect.

    Hotel in beautiful gardens overlooking the lake. Staff always helpful and go out of their way to ensure guests needs are met.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel.

    Friendly, helpful staff, great location, wonderful breakfast and lovely surroundings. We spent a lot of time in the well kept gardens, lazing under the sun. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was of high class, and we believe this hotel should have four stars. The location is fantastic: 5 minutes walk from the castle in Sirmione. The hotel has both an excellent swimming pool and a private beach at the lake. We had some amazing sunsets and watched a lot of nearby swimming bird life at the lake.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a little bit of traffic noise late at night, but it eventually subsides and you can sleep like a log.

    Location! ~10 minute walk to castle. Breakfast with lake view. Pool, sun beds facing the lake. Nice-sized very clean bathroom, room, great pool & lake view from our slim-but functional balcony. Good parking area right at hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our rooms were large and clean but we had the impression that we were offered rooms that were rooms of a different standard (no balcony) because we have booked via booking.com. Allegedly we were supposed to figure out that we were booking a lower cost room when making our reservation - unfortunately we somehow missed this detail.

    Great location and facilities including 15m swimming pool. Lovely breakfast room with terrace overlooking the lake. Sirmione in easy walk distance. Friendly stuff, always willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great facilities and great staff! We had a wonderful stay here with our young kids. Ladies on the front desk were very helpful and had lots of great ideas of what we could do in and around Sirmione. Pool area was perfect for the kids (8 and 10 years old).Hotel restaurant offered great breakfast and dinner options. The view of the lake from the restaurant is spectacular.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came here on honeymoon, the staff were so helpful even before we arrived and had arranged some extra treats for us. The hotel is in an amazing location and we had an incredible view of the lake.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Great hotel but really poor beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice, clean, friendly, close to perfect. Room with view absolute worth it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff good location nice pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, very good evening meal in restaurant, freshly cooked. Lovely view of lake and baby duckings!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, Breakfast with lake view was nice. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    very nice reception , room is very clean and also very good dinner at Restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cookies for breakfast were very delicious. The ladies at the reception are very good in English, German and French and they are very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. clean and large room. Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, great location, staff were soooooooo helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly and helpful, housekeeping was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great food, close to Sirmione, walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of bugs in the room, eventough we kept the Windows shut. Extremely hard beds. Shower wasnt really good.

    Location, great service, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More selection with evening meals

    Very friendly staff and clean hotel in good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meals were very good. The pool is one of the best ever and adjacent grassy lawn with large shade trees was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled like cigarette smoke

    Loved the pool and garden, parking, and breakfast area, and the pier to jump into the lake

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, 5 min walk to Sirmione. Nice garden, swimming pool and restaurant, friendly staff, lots of free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellente situation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and upstairs hallways could use updating.

    Fantastic location. Great breakfast and breakfast room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look abit out of date

    Location, staff, as a pool , great parking lot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Love the pool and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best breakfast, best place, best servis :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Superb location, million dollar view over Lake Garda. Staff were extremey helpful.l

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    I liked the hotel so much. Nothing to complain. Staffs were lovely and helpful. Location was also perfect with free parking :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi slow

    Location fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed --- noisy sound

    Good position to access the old town and easy to parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better selection at breakfast

    staff were very helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming people at reception and restaurant, excellent dinner and good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old

    Location Good enough facilities- service- comfort

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been better and tea making facilities in the room

    Great location, excellent views of the lake, good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That most staff in the restaurant don't understand English

    The location and the scenery

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The HEATING WAS OFF

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the staff, the pool, the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cold veg with meals, but staff would be flexible

    30 mins from airport, short walk to old town, castle, boats. great staff cool rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) Terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location with lovely pool and views across the lake

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom. Hard bed.

    Good location on the lake shore. Nice swimming pool and garden. Free car parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfasts good though a bit monotonous.

    Just outside historical centre - very close yet quiet and easily reachable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Great breakfast lovely location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though is not in the center of Sirmione, it compensates by having an amazing view, a private beach and a quietness that we enjoyed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony excellent. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room terrace - Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IF we could swim in the lake directly from our hotell.

    The view from our bedroom was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working properly

    Nice pool and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed-linen contained only a naked blanket with a thin textile sheet, a real cover was missing to that. Breakfast was a little bit boring without vegetables.

    Location, very close to the fortress (5 minutes walking) and directly close to the lake. Very clean, friendly hotel, 24 hours reception, free parking possibility.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Miramar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: