Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miramonti 4 stars

Via Acquapartita, 103, 47021 Bagno di Romagna, Italy

#11 of 14 hotels in Bagno di Romagna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    For relax and meditation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the place is exellent. nica view from window. Staff is very pleasant. I was surprised whem they opened for us breacfast after it was already closed 20 minutes. Parking is free and bordered from road. Room is clear. Some food grow on the ecoferma belongs to hotel. Nice closed pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel with beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and friendly staff, our second year staying here, clean room and comfortable bed, beautiful surroundings, nice indoor pool and sauna, good breakfast with a lot of fresh cherries and strawberries, free easy parking on-site, for sure will come back again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was the unpredictability of the wi-fi . It worked up to a point in our room but at times we found it best to sit in the reception area. This is a really good hotel so it seems a shame to find any fault. If they could sort out the Internet it would be a 10.

    The property is situated on a lake in the mountains; a beautiful tranquil place, perfect for a relaxing break. If your objective is activity, then there are also plenty of opportunities in the surrounding countryside for walking and hiking. There are a few restaurants within walking distance and many more a few kilometres away in nearby villages. Our room was a good size, , modern, clean, comfortable, and with a view of the lake. Breakfast was superb; excellent choice of hot (brilliant scrambled eggs) and cold food. Everything from cold cuts, cereals, pastries, fresh fruit and much more. Parking is easy, outside the hotel or in the underground garage. We stayed here for 6 nights and were looked after extremely well by all members of staff who were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower thermostatic but low quality causing regular peeks of hot water. Balcony's are nice but neighbours use it to smoke.

    Nice quiet location, friendly staff, nature.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.2
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra cost

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Very very nice and helpful staff of this hotel, we felt warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Very very nice and helpful staff of this hotel, we felt warm welcome all the time, free private parking, good breakfast, nice balony with great lake view, clean and spacious room, the water temperature of the indoor swimming pool was comfortable warm but not hot, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you everything here and for sure will come back again.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    Very pleasant surroundings,staff very obliging,room very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pleasant surroundings,staff very obliging,room very good,food excellent!! Well worth visiting you want be disappointed!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: