Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Moderno 3 stars

Via Giovanni Buon 30, 07026 Olbia, Italy

#25 of 28 hotels in Olbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 945 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's policy of not providing basin plugs makes a poor impression. Breakfast appears to be priced by item (but in fact is not). Location is poor unless you have a car.

    There is a good range of resturants nearby. Some of the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have loved a tea tray in the room but the Manager kindly treated us to a cuppa!

    We took the number 2 bus straight from the airport to the corner near the hotel, it only cost 1 Euro each. The staff were helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. On the high street there were nice shops and cafes, excellent gelato at Slurpao near the hotel. Although the buses aren't frequent, if you time it right you can pay 1euro straight to the beach, beautiful white sand! Walk into the town centre, Corso Umberto for nice eats and souvenirs. A great visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a balcony but the sun never reached it.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave me a ground floor room meeting room to store my bicycle and take it apart for transport by air.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.Please put more food like eggs tomatoes....salty thing.

    Very clean and with nice design.Good location.Sara was very helpfull and polite.One day we will be back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garage seems a bit dodgy and not really safe. Anyone can enter the hotel via the garage without passing by the reception.

    Comfortable and private. Well located. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window.

    Bed was good. Breakfast was good. Location in a walking distance from center. The car repair shop in front of window. So, respective view and sounds in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Modern" once a time. Very old furniture. No fridge/mini bar in the room. Holes in the shower door. Not working air conditioner. Bad wi-fi: it works only in the hall! Very poor breakfast but good teas

    Near the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place has good location which close to the city, shops and the restaurants. You can reach many beautiful and different beaches if you drive a car to both sides from Olbia. The receptionist and people who work there were so nice and helpful! The hotel has own parking places under ground, so that the car was not overheated. Our room was spacious and modern with air conditioner. Cleaning service was provided every day. Breakfast was very very nice (croissants, cereals, juice, cheese, ham, fruits etc.) and I enjoyed my cappuccino every morning. We highly recommend to visit the restaurant on the corner (I don't remember the name), but it is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. The food and home wines are AMAZING there and they have very nice prices! We were surprised how nice it was in this B&B and highly recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking garage entry was terrible and the garage itself dirty, better to park outside on the street. Bed in the room was old and really bad and should have been replaced years ago. The air conditioning was on only while you were on the room, so it was always really hot. There was clear moisture damage on the walls. Electric socket panels were dropping from the walls. The key was extra clumsy. Wifi did not work at usable effect.

    I liked the sign post by the bigger road and the bread at the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely unfriendly staff. Even rough! :( Very poor breakfast! It was impossible to make a tea because of kettle full of limestone. Small room. Very small shower. No fridge in room. Annoying odor in room. Difficult to get in/out from parking (It's in the basement.) ( There are a lot of traces of car bumpers on the wall visible)

    Good working air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just there for one night. I wish we could stay longer. Great Place.

    Nice and clean. Good location and breakfast. Staff very friendly and with big smile. We will be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    The location. The parking. The decor was outstanding. Felt very comfortable in this hotel. The little touches, like afternoon coffee and a glass of wine in the evening. Very nice, will definitely stop off here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the breakfast could be better. It was limited to minimum. Not much to choose

    Hotel location very good in quiet area. Many restaurants nearby. Room in good condition. Very pleased with stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dismal checkout, the guy forgot to give me back my passport (to be honest, I forgot to ask) and I had to get a taxi back from the airport to retrieve it.

    Helpful check-in, room was fine, especially for the price. Close by there is a selection of restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The reception was not welcoming.. the receptionist gave me the wrong room type. Both rooms I was shown were shabby. The bathroom was not adequate - the screen almost collapsed, no cover over the waste outlet in the handbasin - just an open hole. The breakfast was miserable. I had booked for a week, but after one day, I asked for a refund (they gave me 50%) and I couldn't wait to go.

    The room was spacious and had a balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi was a bit slow, but it did work.

    The staff were great. The receptionist helped us work out which bus we needed to travel up the coast and even called the bus company for us when the timetable was unclear.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lamps was not working in almost all room . One in a toilet and one in the room ( table lamp) . Beds are pretty hard. The breakfast are poor ( nothing to want more for such price ) . No paper in the toilet near the lobby and the nicest thing is the moving - react light, so it turns out after some time...

    The place is really good located. You reach on foot main streets an marine in 25 min. The garage is available under the facility, our room has big terasa outside. The price is good for such deal 45 Eur/night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic but adequate. Satnav essential to get to hotel from airport in a strange car on 'wrong' side of road ,around strange town at 11.00pm after leaving home in UK at 7.00am.

    Only used for an overnight stay prior to touring around Sardinia. Arrived late ( around 11.00p.m. ) very pleasant lady on reception who told us where to get something to eat and looked after our luggage until we returned. Comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not really friendly, our passports were laying at the reception so that everyone could read it. After asking (we went to to bring the luggage to our room in the meanwhile) for the passports they finally made a copy and gave it back to us until that they passports were on the same spot. breakfast could also be improved especially the temperature of the coffee and tea water, it seems that both cattles were there already for a while.

    The room was clean and fine, a terrace and private parking was also there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast juices were not great and the coffee from the jug was tasteless, but because they give you a fresh coffee and pastry from the bar it is not so much of an issue.

    Very helpful staff and nice clean hotel. Room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. The entrance and bathroom is separated from the bedroom area by an inner door, which makes it nice and quiet. Breakfast was good and included cereals, fruit, yogurt, bacon and eggs etc, plus you can have a fresh coffee and pastry from the bar. A really comfortable stay and great value for money - just what we needed after a late flight. Would have happily stayed several days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite basic, slightly dated and not very atmospheric.

    Convenient for a stop-over if you have to catch an early-morning ferry with an underground parking; friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A fridge would have been nice to have in the room.

    It is a very clean hotel, the staff was amazing, breakfast was delicious and free parking is possible both in the garage and on the street. A short 15min walk to the city center. Will definitely come back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is little bit far from the city center, 20 min walk. Parking entrance was little bit scary for me, it is underground garage, very vertical with the bend. Balcony is nice, but with no place to dry the towels or anywhere to sit.

    Hotel was OK, clean, breakfast was very good. The stuff was very helpful. Daily cleaning and changing towels. Close to the street with good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ordinary at best and the lack of directions on how to get there

    A clean an comfortable hotel and with very friendly staff. The restaurants nearby were very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't understand what a "twin room" was. A power point didn't work (and there were very few of them). Disposable cups were not replaced. A/C a bit eccentric.

    Location, easy walk to centre. In bus route. Bars and shops nearby. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be shined up but have seen much worse c",

    Services minded personnel. Perfect for one night stay before flight out of Sardegna. Close to old center of Olbia (20 in walk).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok though the road the hotel is on left me thinking wehad made a mistake.Overall a good hotel for a short stop over.

    A good continental breakfast. A nice room but the bathroom was a bit dated..very clean all round.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unprofessional staff at the reception, unhelpful, rough and disorganized; the only exception has been the concierge girl in charge on Monday morning 08.01.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours in room next door making a racket at 2am. Not what you want when tired from travelling with two young kids. ☹️ Also the plug socket for the lamp was not looking too safe and shower could do with a revamp

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcoming and obliging staff and a very comfortable room with a spacious balcony. An ideal place to stay before an early flight or to explore the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a walk to Olbia centre which I didn't mind however there isn't much between the two except the park (which was nice). The area the hotel is in isn't very 'touristy' either.

    The staff were very helpful and the air conditioning was the best I experienced in 5 places I'd stayed on this holiday, it was very comfortable without feeling too warm/cold.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room. No bench for the suitcase. Empty balcony - no chairs. No ice available. Bathroom amenities - one sachet per person per day is too little. 2 days stay was taken from our credit card 2 days before our arrival!

    Friendly staff and very helpful. Quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in at 13:45 and received a room that was not yet cleaned after the previous guests left. When i asked for a different room the girl from the receptionist asked "why"? We were 15 minutes early before official check in time. After expaining we did not accept a dirty room we received another room. At breakfast we had empty buffet, which was Refilled very slowly. After travelling in italy and Sardinië for 3 weeks this was the first bad experience with inefficiënt and unfriendly staff. Hotel is too far away from center to walk.

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee was very good but the rest of breakfast was just ok, not bad. Wifi good not great.

    Staff was very good with good language skills. Room size was fine. Location was good for us as we wanted to be in that neighborhood. Great parking for guests.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff v friendly, recommended lovely restaurant at end of road, very helpful with directions, catching bus to beach & looking after bags

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, courtesy of staff and relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most noisy hotel, extremely clairaudient, Vacuum cleaning in early morning, unfriendly staff, poor breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wi fi in a room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Romm was stinky, wifi bad.

    Nothing, only breakfest was ok and staff ok too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Miss some sits & table on terrasse

    Big terrasse, size of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is really poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Simple sophisticated and relaxing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same for all the days we stayed.

    The hotel was situated in a quiet zone..10-15 min walk to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dated hotel. Fine for one night but expensive and no breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast,impersonal service,noisy

    Comfortable garrage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired. Bedside lamps didn't work. No bar.

    Friendly, helpful staff. The coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were quite different from the ones on the website. The breakfast was really poor.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was a joke. rooms very old.

    Air conditioning was available in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The framedoor was falling off and shower not very nice..

    Nice staff, good location with lots of nice little shops and cafes around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice place near the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi poor in room. Slow check-in process. Breakfast disorganized.

    Clean spacious room with washroom and shower in good repair.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO REST AND ENJOY

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was meagre

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a big let down.

    Very cozy and comfortable Hotel. Value for money and really well located.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi

    Late check in Garage

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast nice staff good English

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi did not work -apparently a Technical Clitch

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Should be more variety and hot meal available. No vegetables at all and some fruits were off.

    White bedlinen and towels

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff .great value .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of small fridge in the room. Absence of a curtain in the bath.

    Staff attention and politeness, excellent indoor private parking, big bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big walking distance for Olbia centre, however easy to go by car.

    Big and comfy bed. Staff really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was pretty basic

    Helpfulness and great restaurant recommendation by the receptionist

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where near the centre. No character.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good location. Staff friendly. Very quiet and comfortable room with ample toiletries. Perfect. Good. Value

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is a 20 minute walk from all the activities.

    excellent staff, very helpful speak english

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    slow service at breakfast, something from the menu was always missing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really poor.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    A very nice hotel and lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge wasn't working

    My room got upgraded to a twin because my original room wasnt ready by 2pm, which meant I got a nice balcony :)

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower did not work, Fridge did not work, we never got fresh towels, the wall at the door was broken, breakfast :no bread or no butter...even when we asked for it... extremly lousy breakfast, we were on time...it still was poor!!! The boss - an arrogant young woman - never looked at anybody....

    Nothing, beside a staff member called Rosa

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds a bit uncomfortable. Hair dryer not useful.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was preponed half an hour for us, even though we spent only one night. We would recommend this hotel also for more nights to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff speaks English and French abd is ready to help! The room was big with a very big bathroom and a balcony. The area is quiet. The breakfast was included in the price.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: