Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Montebello 3 stars

Via Montebello 54, 51016 Montecatini Terme, Italy

#12 of 97 hotels in Montecatini Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 939 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Room is deceptively not as good as it looks in photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is deceptively not as good as it looks in photos Room is a little bit old fashioned No free parking Varied breakfast food, but some food items were not fresh

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel for stay in Montecatini Terme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There might be some vegetables/fruits for breakfast

    Small hotel at great location close to the Montecatini center (few minutes walk) friendly staff, nice room with a balcony, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Our overall experience was excellent. I highly recommend Montebello hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed in this nice hotel for 3 nights which is in Montecatini. This hotel is an ideal location to visit the Thermal Spas. And closer to other cities like Florance, Lucca and Pisa. We could travel less than a one-hour by train to all those cities. Good size room with double bed and there was also a chaise lounge in the room. The best air conditioning I've ever had in a hotel room I experienced in Montebello. And very friendly and helpful staff. A lot of nice restaurants not far from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Will recommend to friends and colleagues
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have had some variation to breakfast on different days, with natural juices and fresh fruits. Plus hot cereal

    Location and comfort of the hotel in general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is outdated,ready for renovation.Bathroom is very small,with extremely small shower,very dificult to use,unpleasant.Parking in front of the hotel is not free of charge.

    Location is ok,room was clean,clean toilet with lot of towels,nice little balcony.Excellent caffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A very comfortable and quiet hotel. All the staff were helpful and pleasant. The food in the restaurant was excellent in the evening. Perhaps a little more fresh fruit at breakfast might have been good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    a ver enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We traveled to Monticatini to attend the UWK World Karate championships as part of the Welsh squad and had a fantastic welcome, the rooms were spotlessly clean, staff were friendly and welcoming. overall a great experience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have benefitted from coffee making facilties in rooms.

    Good location not too far from both railway stations. Quieter part of town but easy walking distance to town centre and parks etc. Breakfast has good times for dining.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    The breakfast was super, plentiful, fresh goods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only room on the top floor next to the noisy kichen extractor was strange, fortunately at 22:00, the noise stopped, and we can sleep really well. :)

    The breakfast was super, plentiful, fresh goods. Five star! :) Big, clean room, good temperature in the room, despite outside was cold. Little gift when we left the hotel. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    It was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great hotel and great breakfast. Rooms are very big and nice and beds are very comfortable. Staff is very hepful . Hotel Montebello is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    A cosy place where to spend your time in Montecatini Terme
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no free parking area near the hotel

    Nice and comfortable place in the center of the town with modern and functional furnishing. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not serve lunch, only breakfast and dinner.

    Great location, it's literally a 5 minute walk to the city centre. The room was a decent size with a little balcony, it came with a mini fridge, aircon which was handy given the 30C temperatures. I had forgotten to bring my own adapter but was able to charge my mobile phone by connecting the cable to a USB port close to the room's light switch. The staff were really pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Bathroom and balcony were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning in the room did not work and was a very old fashioned type. The quality of the breakfast was medium: the items were not really fresh, number of items came from machines, and there was no fresh fruit available.

    Bathroom and balcony were spacious. Nice view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly when I asked for iron, however they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room for 4 which had a double bed and a two floor bed - the bottom one was very small, definately will go only for a small child.

    Staff was very friendly when I asked for iron, however they cannot provide an iron to your room, you need to go downstairs by yourself.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    - good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - small bathroom with limited accessoires

    - good breakfast - friendly and helpful staff - nice gesture to give bottle of wine and local biscuits upon departure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Simply perfect 👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply perfect. Extremely friendly staff, willing to help with any questions. The room was very clean with complete amenities. Complimentary breakfast was first class. Would sbsolutely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Loverly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel near the city centar and the train station. Clean room (with all that you need), and hotel great design, nice balcony. Very good breakfast. Excellent staff, easy parking and loverly hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The changing of bed sheet every other day vs daily

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Location, price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room. Didn't meet the expectations, based on hotel photos.

    Location, price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Location, breakfast and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking.

    Location, breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old look

    Room was mice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Fulfilled all our requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Particularly helpful breakfast staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great room, great staff, clean, parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great room, great staff, clean, parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Thanks)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Excellent..despite some issues, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV only Italian language available..No sockets readily available to charge phone.

    Friendly staff..food excellent..comfortable facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in our room was not very spacious.

    Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    eating in the evening was 7:30pm onwards with young children we had to eat earlier?

    Very clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxed feel to the hotel and conveniently located near to sports complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No tea or coffee facilities within room.

    Basic room but very clean. Room was cleaned, tidied and bed made every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    all that we see was really like on web page
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all that we see was really like on web page

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    all over good value for a 3 star hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all over good value for a 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mediocre breakfast. Very complicated programmable electric switches.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall it was an excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine, better AC

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.0
    Good value for mone & good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for mone & good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was goed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was goed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit far away from the center.

    Beds were comfortable. Quite area. Redi spa center only 3 min walk. It worked only to 19, we were late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic staff from the receptionists to the restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic but fine.

    Fantastic staff from the receptionists to the restaurants. Everyone smiles and is most helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Exellent choice
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok.Staff was nice i frindly and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.2
    Not at all happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food. Staff very unhelpful.Room to small. Only had Bunkbeds for 2 adults.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.2
    A good choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast every day same things.

    Good location,nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value at the duscounted rate we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy in lobby and dining area due to groups of tourists.

    Quiet room in quiet neighbourhood. Good bed. Full breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Outdated rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Delightful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    It is just such a homely place to stay with caring, pleasant helpful staff. The fact that we returned for a fourth time says it all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    Easy in easy out good place Room too small for two ac works when it wants breakfast not bad .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too small for two ac works when it wants breakfast not bad but too small...

    Easy in easy out good place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.3
    fantastic hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    staff very helpfull,wifi fast and good all around hotel ,good breakfast,hotel 5min walk from centre,overall fantastic .thanks to all the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Good Hotel for 1 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower area could be slightly bigger.

    Room was small but clean, good hotel for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Ideal location and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfectly white clean towels and great shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff, nice balcony, decent breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was rather on the small side and the single beds very narrow. Large groups in restaurant on fixed (cheap?) menus and we felt a bit "squeezed out" some nights - also very noisy in the restaurant because of the groups.

    Friendly, helpful staff, nice balcony, decent breakfast, good location. Initially air-con not switched on but this was changed after we requested it.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Bed linen and pillows were first class, electric shutters...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close proximity of bed to fridge for minibar which during the night was noisey. Although not required every day, the hot option at breakfast was disappointing.

    Bed linen and pillows were first class, electric shutters were a bonus, room and bathroom were kept spotlessly clean. Staff were friendly, and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    6.3
    Staff, location is quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We was there in the middle of April, outside was cold approx. 8 C and heating didn't work because they turn off heating beginning of April and didn't count with option that can be cold in that time of year, shower cabine was the smallest what I ever seen. On the floor were tiles and we didn't get slippers.

    Staff, location is quite good. Room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.6
    I'm satisfied with my duration of stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm satisfied with my duration of stay in this hotel. All was good: friendly personal, good location, clean room (with all that you need), nice breakfast and of course - price/quality! Really recommend!

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Good food and wine, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No private parking, but the reception does supply special low price parking tickets each morning.

    Good food and wine, great value for money. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The hotel is very close to the pleasant town center. (Easy walking distance.)

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    8.3
    Very warm welcome and nice friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit noisy, as there were several families with children and rooms are not very sound proof. Our room was next to the lift which is very noisy when operating.

    Very warm welcome and nice friendly staff. close to town centre. Street parking was adequate. Very clean hotel. Affordable mid range room rate.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    8.3
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first room we got smelled of cigarettes, but they moved us after we complained. The room we got was right near the elevator, which was very noisy.

    The location is very good. The shower is awesome. The breakfast was unbeliavable. The room was comfortable mostly, and had a balcony.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Room 304 comes with a double balcony which was a pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower actually leaks onto the floor...

    Room 304 comes with a double balcony which was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful modern room... Lovely size bathroom...

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    4.2
    Price was good in the off season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Blond at the desk was cold and unaccomodating. Breakfastwas poor. Fruit cocktail floating in water. Machine cofee. POOR QUALITY meats snd pastries.. Many rooms have balconies, booking.com guests got stuck in the back corner looking at a wall. without a balcony.

    Price was good in the off season

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.6
    Perfect cleanness and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If we came later for the breakfast, the food were often missing or were not enough

    Perfect cleanness and comfort. Very dedicated and helpful staff, from the reception desk to the cleaning ladies. The bicycles were always available and very amusing.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    6.7
    Very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very weak breakfast, far away from healthy food, without any vegetables. One of the receptionist was unpleasant. She seemed to be angry when we tried to ask about parking.

    Very clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is € 3.50 per day.

    Great hotel! Staff is friendly . Air conditioning is very good . Room with a spacious balcony. Great to relax. Hotel stands in a quiet area but close to the city center - 200 to 300 meters. Shower works well Recommended!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Hotel staff very helpful with information about what to do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Restaurants around in Montecatini terme are very low service and food.better eat at the hotel montebello diner is excellent.

    Hotel staff very helpful with information about what to do and where to go in surrounding area. We have used this hotel as our starting point for trips to Pisa,Sienna,Florence,San Gimignano,Lucca.we can only recommend this hotel with pleasure. Big hug to Rachele on the reception desk☺.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    When we first saw it we weren't very excited but after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bank bed was rather small for my kids(12,9 years old)

    When we first saw it we weren't very excited but after a little while everything seemed perfect.We used it for a night(wish we had stayed longer) on our way from south France to Rome.The staff was very kind and helpful.They spoke English very well.The room was very clean and spaceous.They provided us with lots of towels.There was a nice balcony and a minibar.The breakfast super (my kids still say that it was the best breakfast ever .The pancakes unforgetable).The city was a nice surprise.Very clean and with lot of things to enjoy yourself.Very easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Nice and modern hotel near to the city center and to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all.

    Nice and modern hotel near to the city center and to the railway station.Our room was perfectly clean and cool (during our stay it was some 36-37 celsius outside, so it was really appreciated). Wi-fi signal was strong and stable throughout our stay. There is a daily parking card available for 3,5 EUR/day, ask for it at the reception. Breakfast(available from 6.30 a.m.!) was ample and tasty, with a wide selection of sweet and savoury products to choose from. Staff was really kind and helpful, particularly the gentleman at the reception was super friendly during our check-in. Considering all the above mentioned, the hotel deserves a fourth star!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was on walking distance from the railway station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the hotel was modern furnished and very clean, our room was relatively small (excl. the big terrace) and there was some mold and scale in the bathroom.

    The hotel was on walking distance from the railway station and the centre of the town. The staff was kind and helpful. Although the hotel was overbooked and we had to spend the first night in another hotel (150 m from Montebello), as apology from the hotel we received a bottle of good red wine and package of tasty brigidini and the staff trasported our luggage to the hotel. Our room was on the third floor and we had a big terrace with a nice view over the garden nearby.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    Everything was really great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was really great! i would definitely recommend it to everyone. Clean and beautiful room, everything works perfectly, friendly and helpful stuff, great food, hotel has elevator, great position to explore and enjoy in Montecatini, and whole Tuscany.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    10
    Good location, nice sleep thanks to shutters on windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One day tour operated group stayed at hotel, showed up same time at breakfest and there was not enough food for everybody. Bathroom looks outdated.

    Good location, nice sleep thanks to shutters on windows.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    10
    All staff very helpful and considerate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the weather the first two days but it was February after all!!!! We really enjoyed our visit.

    All staff very helpful and considerate Good food. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. Thanks!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    situation de l'hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    situation de l'hotel

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    7.9
    Located in a very quiet village
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The furniture is built on many improvisations.

    Located in a very quiet village

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.5
    We really liked the staff courtesy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the pancake machine was broken

    We really liked the staff courtesy

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: