Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Moresco 3 stars

Via Sant'Elmo 21, 18013 Diano Marina, Italy

#44 of 70 hotels in Diano Marina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    We were surprised by how good an experience it was to stay at this hotel. We highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and the views from the hotel are stunning. This is a beautiful little town. The staff are so friendly. My husband and two children had an amazing time and even extended our stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast has improved a lot since our last stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has improved a lot since our last stay! Thanks! Plus for the aircond in all rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Enthusiastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They need to improve the Wifi coverage. Probably just bad luck, we hope to avoid the bus load of ageing Hollanders on our next visit.

    Enthusiastic staff. Nice swimming pool. Close proximity to the sea.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast is typical Italian and ok But I woukd have liked more choices..

    The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the beach and the centre. Rooms are clean and ok. Sea view! The village is very cozy.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.3
    Helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just disliked the very poor wifi. Not a necessity but I had no TV reception. Missed watching the news occasionally.Also at buffet breakfast plastic cups were provided for fruit juices. Convenient but not very 3*

    Helpful staff. Hotel very near private beach. Free deckchairs,loungers 3 euros a day.Pleasant pool area. Clean, comfortable room and public areas.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    5.8
    Air con units were great in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds and the furniture were dated and blankets seemed dusty. Most staff were ok but a couple were grumpy. Hotel needs investment to make it a more enjoyable stay. Shower was poor and over the bath with no screen. I suppose it was lucky the shower was not so good or the room would be flooded!

    Air con units were great in our room.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: