Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Morpheus Rooms

Via Palermo 36 II Piano, Rione Monti, 00184 Rome, Italy

#2486 of 3,319 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 642 B&B reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Convinient location, close to Termini train staition,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very weak.

    Convinient location, close to Termini train staition, subway and quite central. We were pleasantly surprised with the breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    A great location at a value price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the internet was free in the room but it wasn't. Was only available in the reception area.

    The convenient location to the station and major attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff and super location for getting around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C when turned on let out a lot of dust and made a big mess over the bedding and floor area. However it was cleaned up in no time!

    Friendly staff and super location for getting around the city on foot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.0
    Location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at check-in. The fact that they talk to you like you're a child and the idiotic rule of leaving the key at the desk at all times you're out. Ah, the room smelled.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    a better hostel, with great coffee and mite mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we repeatedly got bitten by mite which are the insects that live in the mattress if its not cleaned regularly /changed about all 5 years. They are worse than mosquito bites and its something the hotel should definitely take care of! The breakfast is not great, but there's toast, jam, water, freshly made koffee and very sweet croissants. There's more but we didnt find them to be nutritionally valuable :D

    The staff was very friendly and their English was great - varies per person obviously. The room was nice and was just like in the pictures. Liked the coffe at breakfast, too! - sometimes i didnt get one though and was too shy to ask.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and there's not enough natural light

    Great location between Termini station and the centre. The lady at the reception was really helpfuland provided good tips for our stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.2
    counter is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No windows,very small room,dark,the old aluminum ceiling almost falling down.Location description is farther than the hotel introduction.The Bath water pressure is unstable,and the bathing equipment is older than my grandfather (゚o゚;; Soundproofing is terrible.it wake me up after 7am and before 11:30pm.

    counter is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice value for such price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One wall in the room was not so clean, with some stains

    "Best quality for this price". The double bed was soft. There was a small fridge and air conditioning, nice bathroom - so my stay there was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    Insist on room in “Morpheus Rooms” floor....watch out for bait and switch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for “Morpheus Rooms”, but were given a room in “New Morpheus”, which was on a different floor of the building and hadn’t received the updates that were obvious seeing the Morpheus Rooms floor (and of course are pictured on booking.com). Watch out for the bait and switch. Our room had very old carpet and a stained comforter with holes....did not feel clean.

    The building/reception are nice and well located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much it was great value for money, the room was small but it was clean

    The staff were excellent and so nice and helpful, the room and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Time in Rome - time to remember!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Judgiing by what I saw in the net I must say the room was much better than I expexted. Some guests were kind of noisy, furtunately this didn't go to extremes. On the whole my impression is positive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    The lady who helped with breakfast was really awesome, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find, and even once in the building there were no signs indicating which of the three lobbies or what floor to check in at (there are three different hotels in that building at least). Signs would be nice. They also asked us to leave our keys with them whenever we left, which I still find strange.

    The lady who helped with breakfast was really awesome, and having espresso drinks included with breakfast was a pretty cool perk. w

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    The hotel is near Termini Station and so close to Via...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is near Termini Station and so close to Via Nazionale, where you can go shopping or to get to Vatican City with the 64 bus in just 15-20 minutes. We went by foot to Fontana di Trevi, Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Piazza di Spagna and Colosseum. The hotel service is great. You should definitely choose breakfast because you will have what to choose from: croissants, yogurt, eggs, cereals, milk, juice, butter and jam, coffee etc. The room is cleaned every morning and the towels are changed at 2 days. You have a hairdryer, soap and shower gel in the bathroom. The bed is big and comfy. I will definitely recommend this hotel. I had a great time in Rome! Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was really nice, with a good and well-done...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed wasn't comfrotable. For me and my couple it was too hard.

    The breakfast was really nice, with a good and well-done coffee. The location of the hotel is very good too. Close to the center at an acceptable price!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely room in the heart of the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the room is perfect! Everything is just 15 minutes far by foot. Tatiana (receptionist) is adorable and knows everything!! She is absolutely prepared for every question and queries. There is only one problem have to deal with... 3 days aren't enough to take a look at this wonderful city! :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    Budget Option - Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small space. Breakfast average. WiFi poor.

    Convenient location near to Termini. Close to main attractions. Was absolutely fine for what we needed but is in no way any more than average.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable. We were only here for 1 night on a stopover, but it suited our needs perfectly. The bed was very comfortable after a 30 hour flight from Melbourne. We were able to leave our luggage for the day and walk down to the Colosseum before our onward flight. Staff were very friendly and helpful also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Cozy and practical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast: only one hot drink per person. Elevator: did not work several times. The area was a bit noisy sometimes but that's everywhere in Rome. The windows have good isolation, though.

    Great location, very easy to walk to some of the main attractions. The breakfast lady was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower even for “small” people and water was or hot or cold, it took quite long time to fix the right temperature, but this is not really problem, only a notice. Pillows a little bit “higher” if you are used to sleep on flat one... but totaly we were satisfied.

    Very good location, only 10min walks from/to Termini and nice restaurants around. 10 min to Colosseum and also to Via del Corso. We had room on 4th floor and we did not used the elevator rather 😊 our room was on the Via Palermo side, 1st night seemed quite noisy but later it was not problem. Staff very helpfull and smiling.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location - within walking distance to most of the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't the greatest

    Good location - within walking distance to most of the main sights to Rome and not too far from the main train station. Good supermarket and pharmacy nearby. Breakfast was basic but nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Location, breakfast, cleaning and attention were perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issue was that the AC wasnt working. The guy from reception tried to fix it but it wasnt possible. Anyway, it wasnt a big problem for us.

    Location, breakfast, cleaning and attention were perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    Get your monies worth at this accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise in the corridor carries so it was extremely noisy in the mornings. The A/C in our room did not work.

    The accommodation was good, exactly what we expected.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    best place to stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water kettle at room.

    Location is superb, very near to bus and metro and termini. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall very good. highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    NO REGRETS
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old building that needs a renovation

    great central location, a lot of great shops and coffee shops and restaurants near, walkable distance to a lot of great places or 2/3 stops by metro which was very close. the building although old was in good condition, clean and a very beautiful vintage lift :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Great stay for the money, especially location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is okay but the area for breakfast is small (...and I don't fancy plastic chairs). Rooms are quite small.

    Location is great, not far from Termini, Trevi, Pantheon, Colosseum and Spanish steps.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Convenient location and a decent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't book a room next to the elevator or entrance as it tends to be noisy. Moreover, WIFI was weak at my room.

    Location is central, on the back side of a main street with multiple bus stops, a bank and a few shops. As for the room, it is comfortable and heating is available yet a bit old. Only a shower box is available rather than a bath tub, yet heated water and toiletries were provided. The reception staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Excellent. Would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and always happy to help. Lots of information available on arrival including a detailed city map which the receptionist explained fully. The location is within walking distance to several Of the cities monuments and visitor attatacrions. The rooms were cleaned every day. Overall this was a fantastic deal for the price we paid. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.7
    Excellent price with respect to the location and fair with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's window! It was as wide as a toilet paper roll! Pretty unbelievable that this could be admitted.

    Excellent price with respect to the location and fair with respect to the service offered.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    great value for money, decent room for under 35 euro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet on the pc in the reception area did not work, the reception lady refused to act upon it and fix it

    great value for money, decent room for under 35 euro

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.8
    Recommended! Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy and not soundproof walls. no toothbrush provided. Need to pay for the WiFi. I had to insist for paying by credit card, anyway the staff is friendly

    Very comfortable room in an amazing historic palace just in front of viminale. Nice bars around Monti neighborhood. Definitely worth the price! Actually I got very cheap price..due to low season and late time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.5
    Cold showers in winter, besides that the perfect stay & perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our shower's water was luke-warm to cold every single time. In the middle of winter. Very bad experience. We tried showering at different times to see if it we were just showering after everyone else. Not the case. We did not feel like complaining after we realized it's a permanent problem on the 2nd day, as we only stayed 3 days. On check-out we mentioned the problem. Lady did not believe us, and wanted us to show her (although we explained we're on a time-schedule). We went with her and she saw that water was indeed cold still after 5 mins of running only hot water. We got discounted on the city tax which was quite nice!

    Location is GREAT. Breakfast is more than enough. This was the perfect hotel, was it not for the fact that we had cold showers every single night in the middle of winter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    A good economic choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - it's not sound insulated, you can hear the doors outside the room or footsteps and conversations. -A little bit caution is needed on cleaning services.

    The area is perfect. Close to Termini and Republica metro stations. Next to Nationale street where you can find lots of bars, restaurants and shops. 15 min walking to Colosseo. The room for the price I paid was good, it wasn't perfect. The bathroom was clean and towels were provided as well as a hair dryer. The staff were very nice, especially the lady in the breakfast room. The breakfast was amazing with a lot of choices. All in all is a good choice to make when you don't want to waste much money on rents. Tip: Close to the rooms on Venezia street there are one traditional bakery which is worth your visit and one restaurant where I ate the best carbonara in my life (average price 30-35 euros per person)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.5
    Reasonably preferred
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise during the sleep was bit disturbing.

    The location was perfect and the breakfast was worth the price. The beds were not a problem. The bathrooms were clean. I recommend other travellers to experience the hospitality once..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Very good location in the centre, surprisingly good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls and carpet not 100% clean, continously changing staff was very friendly but made me wonder whether it was really safe to leave the key at the reception.

    Very good location in the centre, surprisingly good breakfast with individually served coffee specialities, real pastry, fruit and yogurt, warm shower, excellent value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    Location of the hotel is very good, it is only a 10-15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location of the hotel is very good, it is only a 10-15 minutes walk from the Colosseum and there are some nice restaurants nearby. The staff is super nice and friendly and the room is neat and tidy. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    6.7
    Room Wifi was charged extra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the booking details mentioned free wifi in all areas when we arrived at the hotel we were informed that wifi was free just in the reception area and in order to have wifi in our room we would be charged 3€ per day.

    The hotel location was really good. We were close to almost everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    4.2
    My room Alessia was extremely awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room Alessia was extremely awful. There wasn't window nowhere in the room. In addittion to this, there was always very very hot and it was smelled badly as we hadn't a window to open. All the other rooms had number only my room had name Alessia so you can understand that it was not a normal room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Accomodation were really nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is the same every day.

    Accomodation were really nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast were delicious. Great accomodation for it's value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Will definitely go there again !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very central. Excellent staff really helpful, breakfast and the rooms are really nice. They change the towels everyday and also do the beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    The accommodation has great location, the personal was kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer more vegetable on the breakfast. In the accommodation nothing goes wrong, but I should prefer for work travel, because there wasn't any atmosphere, only place to sleep.

    The accommodation has great location, the personal was kind and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.3
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst thing were the coverlets. They give you a sheet and over it s blanket. You can't tuck the blanket in and because it was a little cold you had to get another blanket, which they provide but you end up with 3 things over you that at night just gets so annoying. I've slept in many hotels and even hostels that provide better quality. Seems so cheap. And breakfast is ok for 2-3 days but if you stay 7 like we need there just isn't enough variety. Small things like this would make it so much better!

    Location is great! 10 minutes from the Colosseum and most of the places. Even to the Vatican it's a 40 minute walk. Staff were really nice. Rooms are kinda small but still ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Room super small and the touristic tax had to be paid in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room super small and the touristic tax had to be paid in money without receipt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff and the location close to centre of rome and attractions was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.2
    Dreadful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower, crammped room, luke warm water & fridge useless.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Location and generally high standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room overcrowded

    Location and generally high standard

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.2
    Location is kind of okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for family. Breakfast didn’t have enough food items. Lift was very small.

    Location is kind of okay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn’t recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room was a mess: walls dirty, old matress, dark room, no cover sheets.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is old... Dirty.... Beds uncomfortable.... Pillows so thin it's like sleeping with no pillow.... Elevator takes forever......

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    A fine surprise near via Nazionale
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom might be a bit renovated

    A nice and generous breakfast! Clean and in a very good location. The stuff is gentle indeed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    Room was dark with poorly maintained walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dark with poorly maintained walls. Staff was generally not helpful. Poor value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect.. the staff is attended for all your need .. location of tourist spot is walking distance...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat was loose. Mirror in bathroom had large cracks. Wallpaper peeling.

    Simple but very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very durty no windows and it's very noisy.

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Location.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    We are very happy with out stay in Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Rome - great location - able to walk to everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was like being at home with mum in the mornings for breakfast, the ladies were so attentive & kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more friendly. They can maybe smile from time to time.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small but we didnt spend much time there

    Great location Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Three days in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location!!! nice room a and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We would like to say thank to all staff working there. The location was perfect, room was clean , breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean, convenient location, and charming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only very small window in Allesia room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    book central for limited time in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful service desk, great coffee at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Wifi very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very poor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Nice Property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Property. Nice staff. Super brekfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean, cozy, all things was nice
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speed was very slow

    Clean, cozy, all things was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    4.6
    I don't feel comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, facilities , the room was cold and nobody mention there is other heater

    Breakfast location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike just a little hard to find the 1st night.

    Overall good location & good to sleep and shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location fantastic staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location fantastic staff ..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty cold due to winter season.

    Friendly staff, delicious breakfasts, clean and cozy room. Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    4.2
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No windows!!!

    -

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful and the location was great.
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and the location was great. Good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small.

    Location of hotel is excellent, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room 11 m2 Nothing else

    Staff very nice Good position Clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    8.8
    Wi fi on 5th floor:irratic (wonky)
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi on 5th floor:irratic (wonky)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed was actually composed of 2 single beds, which made it uncomfortable.

    Great location! Pretty clean. Basic breakfast. Amazing staff!

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Morpheus Rooms traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: