Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nord 4 stars

Via Primo Maggio 3, 26862 Guardamiglio, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Guardamiglio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 639 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My evening meal was bland and at a guess I would say it was heated from frozen.

    Undercover parking space directly outside our room. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chairs in the rooms are too low! Not very comfortable if you need to work a bit.

    Good value for money with good location close to the highway, nice rooms, large showers and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom did not have a shower, there was a hand held shower wand you had to hold or have someone hold for you to take a proper shower. Location wasn't the best, across the street from a chemical factory and surrounded by cow fields. Outside smelled but inside there was no smell of cows.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was large and clean. Bathroom had a Jacuzzi tub, perfect after 8 hours of driving. Very quiet, did not hear any one else through the walls. Breakfast was great, with hot meal options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My impression that this hotel is that main customers of this hotel are maried man that are seeing other women. Tarpaulin car covers in front of rooms in ground flors and intimo gel for single use in bathroom really paint a clear picture. Deffinitely not for married couples with children.

    The hotel was wery clean and tidy, rooms were wery nice, and the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were a bit hard - but that's just a personal preference, other than that could not fault.

    A great find for a business stop over - the room was huge, quiet and exceptionally clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - loved it! Great hotel. Spacious room - huge comfortable bed, massive bath, gallons of hot water, excellent breakfast choices (included in price), safe parking, right next to motorway exit (what we needed) easy to find. Great find will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little overpriced for the location, in the middle of an industrial area close to the highway.

    The location is logistically very good for car travelers. Rooms are large, and comfortable. Restaurant, is very good, it was a nice surprise for me. Breakfast is good as well and with a large choice both sweet and savory.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor. Fruit juice was tasteless and watered down. The coffee was also weak and tasteless. Whilst there was a lot of choice, the jams were poor quality high sugar and low on fruit and flavour.

    Ample on-site parking, pleasant staff, lovely room with very comfortable bed. Our meal in the restaurant was excellent, although a little expensive, and there was a good selection of wines.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the place is so good that now I must return here always when I pass bye.

    Everything. Best parking what I ever seen until now and I am traveling very often. Big beds, good food, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cables untidy behind tv, no english tv and if you book a cheap room at motel you get your own parking space outside your door, if you have a suite you dump it in the car park with no camera coverage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More like a hotel than a motel, with the added convenience of a secure car port outside the room - great for storing our bikes overnight. Good room service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The industrial environs.

    2nd visit. Very comfortable modern room and facilities. Excellent restaurant. Very friendly and helpful staff. Parking next to the room with private access is a great bonus. Close to motorway, but not effected by traffic noise, so perfect place to break north/south journey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A family room with one double bed and 2 single beds would have been better instead of the king and couch made out into a bed.

    The location next to the motorway was perfect for an over-night stay. The hotel rooms are quiet and a nice size. The jacuzzi bath was a real bonus. Separate shower. Comfortable pillows and a delicious breakfast. Tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the fact that our dogs were accepted on the propriety, the large closed parking place and the vicinity to the highway. Our suite was ok, but the last time we booked was the room was larger. I appreciated the kettle and tea available in the room and the fast wi fi connection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities to make tea and coffe Room a bit stuffy air con not great

    Good large bed quiet Fridge good iDea and Sky English news channels Free wifi Room service Pet friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seems that it's a hotel built by a chemical plant for it's staff - in the middle of nowhere, conveniently located near to the highway. So if you're on the road, staying there for one night (what I think most people do) is a good choice. You may have some kind of a weird feeling understanding that you are the only guest in the large building - but do not worry, it's just a low season for chemicals. There will be great breakfast served for you in the restaurant. The hotel itself is very good, the rooms are comfortable and there's almost no noise from the highway. The staff is very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Huge room, bed and bathroom. Parking in garage in front of room. Access straight to room which was great for dogs. An other door accessed the corridor to go for breakfast without going outside. Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, with more choice than usually in Italy, spacious room and comfortable bed. Easy Access near Highway Exit, ideal for a short Business stay in that area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the spa bathtub (jacuzzi) seemed clean, when we filled it with water there seemed to be small particles floating in the tub. We drained it and refilled and they appeared again. I suspect that it is difficult to clean around the nozzles.

    The hotel is located close to the autostrada (autobahn / freeway) which is nice. However, there is nothing else around. The breakfast was nice and the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given a twin room rather than a double which had been booked. I felt like a trace of cigarette smoke in the room..

    It is more like a motel, not a standard hotel. Those, with rooms on the ground floor, have a kind of garage to park their car right in front of the private entrance. Easy to find, large room with all necessities. Excellent breakfast. Good value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant room service staff did not speak English. Luckily Italian language is relatively easy.

    If what you want is a nice hotel to spend a night after a long drive it is perfect. Liked a lot that parking is protected. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One waitress for dinner at the restaurant was a bit annoying in my point of you (twice experienced).

    Just a few minutes from the freeway away and still quiet (if you just want to have a break on your travel through Italy).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed over night . Beautiful clean big Room . Spa bath to die for. Staff friendly. Travelled With our dog. Good room service . Staff let us take our dog to breakfast area .(thank you )

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent nothinng else to say

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but eggs were certainly not fluffy.

    Everything excellent, private parking exceptionally good, room clean,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chairs in the room. Restaurant closes early.

    Room, cleanliness, space, car parked at your door

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chemical plant in the immediate vicinity ;-(

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably restaurant up to 23-00

    Staff, breakfast room - everything was fair

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    easy for traveling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brilliant hotel, convenient, clean and friendly. I've stayed three times now and will continue to stay many times more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean, comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant and pleasent bed for sleep. Good location on away to or from Milan

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing everything was perfect

    The rooms are super clean, staff is nice and breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot

    Large room with large bed and large bathroom with twin showers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a but offish Location in an industrial area of piacenza

    Refurbished recently

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    100% reliable, great welcome & very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Lovely place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I loved the parking just in front of the room, and my teenagers loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Perfect for overnight stay when travelling by car, located near highway but quiet and safe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same entrance for people who Look for Hotel sevices and couples WHO come for romantical reason.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the area. But inside the hotel you do not smell it.

    I liked the own car box for each room on the ground floor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel beautiful, large room and very clean! Restaurant eccellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacks tea or coffee making fa Olivier in room

    Secure parking, access to room, location to motorway. Size of bed,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner selection small Area is industrial

    Location close to my customer. Big room and nice spa bath.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything. We have been to many many hotels, 4 stars. This is the best.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    well appointed room especially the bathroom car parking space outside the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable huge bed and extremely clean room. Amazing spa bathroom. Quiet location for a good sleep after driving.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interiors, but this is more of a taste thing

    Super easy to reach from the highway: ideal stop over for a road trip

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast. Deserves full marks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We expressed our disapointment to the staff upon our departure, that there were no food or drink facilities available when we arrived. I know we arrived after 9 pm on a Sunday, but the reception manager said nothing was available, no coffee, no bar, no food. The following morning the Manager explained That whist the restaurant is shut, coffee is always available, and then they have a mini bar. I suggest a vending machine, with a few snacks might be a good idea

    The hotel is situated just off the motorway, so for us, on a one night stay, the location was excellent. We checked in on a Sunday evening, after 9pm, so no restaurant facilities, but we weren't expecting dinner at that time of night. The room was fantastic, very clean, modern, and with the largest bath I've ever come across. It was HUGE, so we indulged the delights of the mini bar and thought nothing of skipping dinner. :) we also really liked the car port, attached to each room, what a neat idea. We have never seen this before, great idea !!! A recommended stay, but it's out of town, no sign of a nearby restaurant

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Errrrm... genuinely nothing!

    The rooms in the suite were really spacious. The spa bathroom was truly indulgent and sparkling. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The restaurant was one of the best we've been to in a hotel. So good, we booked again on our return journey, just for the bath and the food! Although this is situated right on the motorway exit there was absolutely no hint of a reminder once inside- clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. The location was perfect for our stopover and the surroundings were completely missed once inside.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Perhaps the view of the industrial premises in front of the hotel. However, in comparison with all the positive aspects of the hotel the above becomes a minor detail.

    Everything. Staff, size of rooms, confort, bathroom and over all the cleanest of the rooms bathrooms and common areas.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening meal normally excellent was slightly disappointIng this time. Room a little stuffy even with window open - perhaps more due to outside weather than anything else.

    We have stayed overnight for a number of years and the hotel is perfect for that, being close to the main autoroute, easy to find, with excellent parking and safe.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    maybe provision of tea/coffee making facilities.

    everything was excellent: wifi signal,easy to find,very spacious well appointed room,lovely breakfast,staff helpful and friendly. would not hesitate to book again.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only downside restaurant closed for lunch / dinner over Christmas / New year period.

    Comfy spacious bed, excellent breakfast & proximity to motorway.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent stop close to motorway. Very accommodating re our dog...ground floor room with parking outside. Good quality food in restaurant, excellent restaurant manager.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel Nord actually has two parts, a hotel and a motel. By "motel" you know what I mean. My travel companion has mobility issues and needs a shower instead of a tub. We originally booked a junior suite but had to give it up due to the shower situation. So we wound up in the "motel section" since the hotel was fully booked. The motel has free porn and complimentary condom but that's not why we stayed there, so it was awkward. The hotel is basically "functional" so there's no lounge or sitting area or even a nice lobby. We felt like we were in prison during our five day stay. Unfortunately our next hotel was fully booked also so we couldn't even check out early and leave. At check out, a room service charge was wrongfully added to my other friend's single room (from another room, the server put down the wrong room number). Overall it's a nightmare staying in this hotel. The only thing is that the manager Luca was very helpful and the Wifi was very good and that's about it. If you are in Italy on vacation, stay away from Hotel Nord.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could do with a bar and perhaps somewhere to get tea/coffee/snack refreshments during the day. This is just a comment and not a dislike of the hotel in any way.

    convenience to A1 autostrada... beds enormous and comfortable, bathroom excellent, breakfast great and waiter at dinner a delight !

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Functional but charmless hotel. Breakfast was good but diner was pretty mediocre. The bed was too hard for me.

    Conveniently located near the exit of the highway. Very friendly staff. Comfortable and big rooms, and you can park your car in front of the room. Excellent wifi connection.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The colour scheme in the room was too dark. I'm still trying to work out why they have 2 showers in the wet room? Dinner and breakfast not very good.

    Being able to park car outside room and then cover it from the sun and weather.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    we have stayed here a number of times before en route to holiday in Italy. Location is very convenient if you are travelling just off A1. However what we really like is the consistently high standards of comfort, cleanliness and welcome from all the staff. Completely reliable!. Thank you Hotel Nord, once again

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To be total paradise for dog-owners, there would also be a green space to walk them in.

    What's not to like? Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, a comfy bed about a mile wide, attractive and well-maintained rooms, a shower to die for, proper restaurant-quality food - and welcoming of dogs into the bargain! Not to mention the excellent set-up where your car is securely parked right outside your door. And all very competitively priced compared with equivalent motorway hotels.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The area is a little dated with not much going on. Not the hotel fault. This was a perfect stop between garda and genoa for our road trip

    You must book the suite. This is a fantastic spacious room. Perfect for families. My boys age 6 & 4 loved the oversized spa bath

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing, we'd finished it when we received the coffee. Only one women for the service of so many people was a bit too few.

    Near the highway. The gound floor bedrooms have private parking-lots. Shower and bathroom King size bed

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location for a one night stop-off - easy of access with perfectly adequate facilities. It's well outside town, so you won't want to spend any more time than necessary in the hotel, but it's comfortable and clean with decent sized rooms.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really nothing to report!!!!

    Friendlyness of the staff and the fact that they spoke excellent English and some French and even Dutch! Service at diner & breakfast (even with Japanese invasion) was superb with extremely nice maitre d'hotel who charmed every one with his kind & funny approach. Excellent for pets: external entrance to each groundfloor room with own parking space.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's close to the autostrada so it doesn't not look anything form the road and it's not a great area. However, if you just want to stop off for a night then it's absolutely fine.

    It is far better on the inside than it's looks from the road. Bedrooms are big, bathrooms pretty luxurious. Staff are efficient and the food is excellent (but we are in Italy, so that's not a surprise). Car parking on site. Decent value.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - location is not picturesque, but this is what you should expect from a hotel next to A1. - a bit pricey if you make last-minute reservation

    - Clean - Staff - ALl-day check-in

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in this hotel for the second time. It has not changed since the first time. Big rooms, well equipped, very nice bathroom. Private and closed parking for your car right in front of the rooms on the ground floor, so no need to bring your entire luggage inside. Conveniently located just 500 m from the motorway exit Piacenza Nord, but no noise disturbing us at night. The hotel has a simple but quite good restaurant, Visconti, with adequate choice of meals and wines. I recommend this hotel for “one night thru-travelers” or people wishing to visit Piacenza and surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing... all good. Except maybe the location, it's not exactly picturesque.

    Very clean and spacious room, excellent bathroom. 'Motel style' car port was fantastic. Friendly staff. Superb breakfast and very nice evening meals. Hard to fault, especially at the price.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Couple

    Nothing I don't like. This was my first time travelling with 2 dogs and there is nowhere close by to take them for a decent walk. However the rooms are spacious and a couple of times around the large car park was enough to stretch their legs. I would always make a point of saying here again on future trips.

    One of my favourite stopping points on my journeyed from UK to Italy. Each ground floor room has a carport so you can unpack right into your bedroom. The rooms are spacious, the double shower bathroom is fab and the staff etc are tip top. It is literally a stones throw from the autostrada.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is located in an industrial estate. No nice surroundings. Ideal for travellers though.

    Friendly staff. Huge room and great bathroom. Very good restaurant. Huge breakfast buffet. Cars and motorcycles can be parked in a secure parking area free of charge. Very close to motorway but very quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was working in common areas only.

    The staff were very helpful and check in/out were fast and efficient. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The bathroom is outstanding, big, modern, clean and has both a shower and bathtub. The hotel has a free and secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In the middle of nowhere not a tourist destination. This was what we expected but just so you know. It is a great hotel. The clerk gave us a recommendation for a nice local Italian restaurant 5 min drive away. It was excellent.

    Facilities, staff, breakfast, wifi, clean, large rooms, modern, close to the motorway, free enclosed and private parking. We stayed in a family suite with a whirlpool tub. This was great for the kids.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Nord traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: