Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of LHP Hotel Napoleon 4 stars

Via Ozanam 12, Stazione Centrale, 20129 Milan, Italy

#116 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    It is in a very good location, easy acces to all atractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle opener, so if you would like to have something from the minibar, you can t open anything. They didn t replace the menu, so for my second morning I had to call reception to ask them for in room breakfast. Coffee came completly cold anyway. Shower wasn t clean properly, I was in the tub and could see how dirty the walls were. Also found a hair on the toilet. If you don t have too many expectations is a nice place to stay. Definitely not up to a 4*hotel standard.

    It is in a very good location, easy acces to all atractions

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were 2 adults and 1 kid and booked a bedroom for 3 people. They upgraded to a suite, with 2 bedrooms and a Jacuzzi. The room was very quite and clean. The breakfast is quite intercontinental, with selection of eggs, pancakes, cheese, cured meet, vegetables and pastries. Cakes were delicious. The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The hotel is in a quite neighborhood, close to Lima train station and to a main Shopping street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Thanks to a very nice man on a reception ( Andrea) we had a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks to a very nice man on a reception ( Andrea) we had a very nice room with a jacuzzi, 2 bathrooms and very comfy bed!) Also the breakfast was very good! We had a great stay in this hotel) And the location is only 15 min walk from the station)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Centrally located in a nice neighbourhood.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some disadvantages to this hotel. It’s pretty noisy (corridor and neighbouring rooms) and the bed is way too short for a northern European, so my feet slept outside the bed that night which doesn’t help for a comfortable nights rest. The fragrances throughout the place are a bit overdone.

    Centrally located in a nice neighbourhood. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception. Close to the central station and subway lines (if the trains run). Breakfast offers a big range of choice for Italian standards. It’s all very black and white.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. The staff, the room was incredible with great design, every detail was project to your comfort! I would come back as many times as possible!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    If I return to Milan, I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was hard

    the concierge was very helpful. Our breakfast server was extremely kind and caring. Great location out of the busy area yet it was just a short ride away on the very nearby metro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walking distance of train station, duomo and shopping area. Great facilities and welcoming staff who gave us a room upgrade. Good breakfast with plenty of choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location and design but low quality of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really can't say anything good about the breakfast. I was totally disappointed about it. No variety and quality of food. Tables were always not prepared for guest and we had to find napkins or other stuff by ourself. Also I'd like to say about aroma sticks in the room. Not everyone likes it and it's better to live in the room with fresh air without any other smells.

    Room was clean and accurate. Hotel changes towels every day. The location is perfect, it's located near Lima metro station. Staff is quite pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Will come back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The safe did not work... but maybe I did not follow the instructions correctly....

    Professional hospitality, the man at the reception was extremely nice and helpful. The location was perfect, 12 min walking distance from Central Station and on a very quiet street. Very clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice room in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -could be a little bit cheaper but it's still ok for the quality delivered

    -friendly receptionist -good location -quiet location -clean room, nice shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, clean modern room, efficient friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. I did wonder if we’d be ok if the person in the next room was noisy but after a single noisy conversation - perhaps he was in the bath room at the time - no problems.

    Clean, friendly, quiet. Excellent location - near a metro station on the direct line to the Duomo, in a residential and shopping area, opposite a neighbourhood bar. We asked for a restaurant reommmedation and after walking along a good few unpromising-looking blocks we found that we’d been sent to Mamma Rosa, an old fashioned (in the best sense) restaurant with good food and good service by an old hand pro waiter who didn’t get grumpy when we had no starter and a half bottle of wine. Looking forward to my next stay at the hotel and my next meal at Mamma Rosa!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    Location and front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the room was not working and A/C as well because apparently it wasn't the season. Although I was on a high floor, you could still hear sounds from outside -I believe the windows are not double glazed.

    Location and front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice ti stay there, but i prefer less ‘nail bar’ interior for 4* hotel with such a great name
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Duomo (40 min walking), too much sweet aromatization in all the hotel’s areas

    Location near metro, good breakfast with hot meals (omlette and sousages)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed and not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet. It’s ridiculous that the sink is partly blocking the toilet, it’s on top of the toilet. You cannot sit on the toilet comfortably and not easy to get up. The owners should try to use the toilet themselves to experience it n they will then realize how uncomfortable it is for the guests. Only 1 Classic room on each floor so be sure not to book it if u need 2 connecting rooms. Very small room.

    Location and furnishings of the hotel, modern n new.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    Everything else was good.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a complete disappointment! At 9:30 o'clock - half an hour before the end of breakfast, almost everything is finishing. No charge is charged, even if you explicitly request this. There are no croissants, the eggs are egg powder, no cheese, ham, etc. Besides, the maids have collected my wife's pajamas when they collected the sheets, doing nothing to find it despite the staff promises and the emails I sent out.

    Everything else was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was nice and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower would benefit from some form of screen or curtain but otherwise no complaints.

    Hotel was nice and comfortable. Very short stay but served purpose well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice for staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are super friendly and helpful. We stayed one night, and left for one day to other place then back to stay kne more day here in Milan. They took very good care of our luggages. Hotel is quite with very easy access to subway and commercial area. It is not in the central but only 2 stops to central railway station, Duomo and shopping streets. Absolutely value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Fresh and modern hotel. Not a great area to stay or eat out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts too small. Cooked breakfast and nicer balcony furniture and maybe with a plant on the balxony

    New and modern furnishings in the hotel. The lifts only fit one person with lugggae. The breakfast was good and coffee excellent. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Bottled water would have been a bonus in the room. Good amenities in the bthroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    3 star facility 2 star service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was not welcoming. Did not even get a map of city or offered with city guidance like most 4 start we stayed. Scanned passport and give you the room card. That's it. They need to understand more about customer services.

    It was clean and comfortable. Not near the main tourist places but half hour walk wasn't too bad for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    For veteran travellers and one's that know Rome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small rooms - not enough space between bed and shower area Closets and space for clothes required - not meant for long term stays

    Small quiet boutique hotel on one way street of Corso B. Aires. Great location to train station, and centre of town. Good value for money. Staff were wonderful and doppio espresso macchiato was perfecto!! Grazie millie.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff were wonderful, very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the air-conditioner can not be controlled from the room. It was a little uncomfortable having to call the front desk often to get them to adjust it.

    The staff were wonderful, very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't turn off our little guts at 10:30 at night . Were offered to change room but completely impractical at that time with a sleeping child and no bed made up in the new room No apology given , had to turn off the trip switch to enable us to sleep needless to say didn't sleep hardly any . In the morphing again no apology just a shrug of the shoulders . Had to ask for an engineer to come and sort

    Clean and comfortable Alessandro - made check in a delight

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, good location, but the room was below my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The bed was not comfortable for a couple because it's two small beds put together - The A/C controls from the reception not in the room! so I had to call couple of times to ask them to change the temperature, but they were very polite and cooperative. - The bathroom is very small and the black color makes it look even smaller!

    - The staff were very nice and polite - Good location near a very good shopping area and metro stations - Breakfast included in the standard rate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    location is good, the design is nice and the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning in the corridor started early, and the room is not very well sound insulated. As it was the weekend and we wanted to sleep late (beyond 9 am) that was a bit disturbing.

    location is good, the design is nice and the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    I was disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a plug adapter for my phone so I could set my alarm. They could not find one. I had a wake up call to be sure I caught my train. They never called and I overslept and needed to rush to the station! Breakfast was included with the room but we didn't get to eat it. The woman at the desk was sorry and didn't charge me the tax. I felt they needed to provide a greater discount.

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.5
    good service and nice breakfast, central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I got was very small, on the ground floor with no view (only window looking into internal walkway). Wifi was erratic.

    good service and nice breakfast, central location. modern room design

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Room was super quiet and very modern.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing.

    Room was super quiet and very modern. Air conditioning worked well and there was CNN on the stations which was nice. Breakfast was just great. Wonderful location for where I needed to be the next day to take a wine education class.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked poached or fried eggs.

    Scrambled eggs were poor. Fruit tasted like left over from the day before, the pineapple was certainly on the turn and left a bad taste in my mouth.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    great hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no coffee/tea making facility in room.

    everything was great.beautiful room and decoration.. very on trend. lots to choose for breakfasts. staff lovely and helpful xxx

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place to live and explore Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift were too small

    Close to both central station and main attraction in milan, red metro station is only a few meters away. Breakfast was quite nice and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.2
    Okay but not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no Airconditioning and the weather in the high 20's I couldn't sleep well all night. Also the bed side table had sharp edges which I cut my arm up in the morning reaching for my alarm The bathroom door handle kept falling off.

    The minimalistic design was pleasing to the eye

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location just outside edge of city within an easy walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location just outside edge of city within an easy walk of the Metro station to city in 10minutes. Breakfast was good selection. Unfortunately our hire car was broken into on the last night just in front of the Hotel, but staff were great and assisted with cleaning out all the glass.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good nothing bad

    When we arrived to the hotel the receptionist guy gave us a big welcome and organised a better room for us... That's was a great start

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Good for a short stay (but there are better options in Milan)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are tiny (especially the bathroom), breakfast room is tiny with everybody sitting very close to each other. Limited selection for breakfast (but that is the case in most hotels in Italy).

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They help me to find parking and kept and item that I forgot in the room which I'll pick in my next visit to Milan. Very good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Modern and comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff, the location is great, close to metro and shopping. We stayed at a comfort room which was convenient and moderm. Breakfast was also great! Will.come back again for sure

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    The room was amazing, huge, clean and fully of service (tv,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing, huge, clean and fully of service (tv, AC, Wi-Fi). The location is perfect, very close to porta Venezia, place full of shops, great if you wanna do some shopping. The staff was very professional, kind and helpful, I really love it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are 3 stairs to lift. Balcony is very very small,so you can't put there a chair. Rooms are very close to each other,so you can hear everything. No bacon on breakfast.

    Very good,near restaurants, shops.there Are 2 big supermarkets near the hotel. The room is very beautiful, modern style. Metro is 2 min from hotel. To the Duomo you need to go 30+ min, but by metro is the best way. Breakfast is good. Staff is very good, everything that we asked they did.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Lovely little hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could fault is I didn't think there was much choice for breakfast but I wouldn't complain the food I did eat was nice.

    The hotel was lovely , down a quiet little street. It's close to all the main shops and a little bars and restaurants. Good value!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    The place where the hotel is located is quite and pleasant.
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No help to carry the luggage to the bedroom. I want to stay longer but the price of the hotel was to expensive for the week-end.

    The place where the hotel is located is quite and pleasant. In front of the hotel you can have a nice "aperitivo". From there all Milan is close. The design is black and elegant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    The Hotel is close to the Railway Station!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an ageing woman I was surprised and disappointed that a friend, also of similar age, and from Australia, who had made the effort to travel to Milan to see me for the day, was not permitted to come up to my room because she didn't have her passport with her! Reason given, security reasons!!!!

    The Hotel is close to the Railway Station!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Black and white coloring in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Black and white coloring in hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    perfect calm location
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    prices at hotel much cheeper than booking.com

    perfect calm location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location.....up market hotel and staff ... loved my stay... Will definitely stay again .. thank you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    The staff were incredibly helpful and thoughtful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful and thoughtful . They went out of their way to provide support . Fabulous location - really close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Very good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location . Small hotel and very personable .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.0
    La connection internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    La connection internet Absence de Gym

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    quiet in the center of milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    breakfast, friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, very clean, nice interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in patticular

    Good location, very clean, nice interior

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Free room upgrade with an wonderful Jacuzzi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free room upgrade with an wonderful Jacuzzi. Enjoyed it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no enough parking place

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Lication-big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast variety-lack of daily cleaning

    Lication-big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Next to Lima stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location next to Lima stop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Great little touches
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little touches

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff and great location close to milano centrale...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff and great location close to milano centrale train station. Easy to reach restaurants and sightseeing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is too standard for the price point, nothing personal,, processed food. The WIFI was poor.

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    All the staff very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    No air conditioning available or the System is not easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning available or the System is not easy to use. It was very hot in the room. Noisy people around the corridor. Breakfast average

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, nice clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast lacked variety

    New rooms, small but cosy and all you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Just great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Stylish rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Great position of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Great position of the hotel. Access to different public transport. Restaurants and shopping around. The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    The Hotel staff are frenziedly and very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The condition ? Heating system is centrally controlled so the room was too hot and i could not turn it off - this should be done from the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel for a competitive price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel for a competitive price. Staff affable and well prepared

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    nice personal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not many option to park my car

    nice personal

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    The friedliness of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friedliness of the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    A nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV could have a few non-Italian channels

    Close to the metro

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.6
    Underwhelmed by hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con Bed bugs No complimentary wine/champagne as it was honey moon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Wifi so bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Touilett too small in the corner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Touilett too small in the corner Room 202

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Sengen for hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sengen

    Sengen for hard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    good location with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location with good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    They have done renovation, look new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-condition ain't work as it should be.

    They have done renovation, look new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small bathroom

    the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Couldn't regulate room temperature
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't regulate room temperature

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed, bathroom, and A/C control

    Staff, Location, and value of money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Fair option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was dysfunctioning. Disappointing breakfast, finishing too early.

    Nice design. Employees were really kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: