Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nettuno 3 stars

Via A.Bafile XXIII Acc. Al Mare , 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#57 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Just great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location next to the beach was great. Having the swimming-pools at the hotel was a nice variations. We got a nice fresh modern delicate room. The breakfast had many options. Unfornately I didn't make it to the spa, but it seemed very nice! Our 10-year old daughter just loved it all, and declared she definity should come back!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Great pool, great beach. Don't go out of season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked out of season and I called to make sure the pools would be open but the outdoor pool was closed, the bar was closed and all of the surrounding shops and restaurants were closed or empty. This hotel should really have closed for the winter before our stay as the whole area was dead. We went in October half term and I would say if you are not travelling in summer season don't bother going to Jesolo - it really is too quiet.

    The indoor pool and spa were lovely, warm, inviting and nicely kept. Breakfast buffet was good and the position of the hotel on the beach was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Everything I was looking for in a hotel and the Wellness Center was beyond my expectations
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wellness center closes at 7PM, it would be great if they left their gem opened at least until 10PM

    I liked all the people who work at the hotel, especially Alex made who my morning breakfasts very pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    We were a little unlucky with our room and a view from. There was really noisy street, so we easily could hear every single word from the small cafe nearby, sounds of bikes/car and (my favorite) sound of garbage service in the morning. Very monotonous breakfast, nothing new. Bike rental 5euro/day, I thought it will be for free. hehe

    I like this hotel. Very nice swimming pool and great spa with steam room and sauna. Very nice and helpful hotel staff. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely family friendly beach front hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not to excited about parking facilities but works. Had only one family bike. Was almost always booked out. Hard to have spontaneously. Miss a gym. Would be a great bonus.

    Pool and beach excellent and clean. Great restaurant and menus. Good chlidren entertainment and food. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Brexit? We still love it here but our visits will be of a shorter stay to fit in with our budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked late so room was not the same standard and positioning as a previous visit,

    Comparing our last visit 3 years ago......Not The Nettuno's fault but the whole resort now caters for their main customers - Germans, Austrians, Italians, Russians and alas not so much the Brits. The cost of food was reasonable but drinks were at an inflated price. We love this part of the world so will return probably for fewer days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    THE HOTEL in jesolo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was great!!!

    very warm staff, boss is pretty cool dude, lady at the reception very friendly! same for the kitchen and waiting staff!!!! perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    6.7
    Good, but not enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -no fitness center, just few very old out of duty machines. -the bed was really bad, was composed of 2 single ones and there was a gap between them.

    Breakfast was great, very diverse menu, we got see view which was promised.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, with nice pool and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, with nice pool and good food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I liked the spa rooms,I liked the swimming pool and overall all was fine.I was happy with this hotel and I will highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Buffet meraviglioso!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet meraviglioso!!! Centro benessere molto bello... hotel tranquillo, staff efficiente

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, and the owner gave us a lift to the bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room decor was quite dated. And shower wasn't very good

    Very friendly staff, and the owner gave us a lift to the bus station in the rain.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Location & helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location & helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    Superior room was big and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Waiting for a lift was quite long.

    Superior room was big and very clean. Location on the beach, nice pools and wellness. Also close to main street.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    6.3
    Excellent location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old building. Mold. Literally stinks. Very small room.

    Excellent location, good breakfast

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Browse Hotel Nettuno traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: