Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Milano Concordia 4 stars

Via Luciano Lama, 10 (Viale Edison), 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Italy

#2 of 26 hotels in Sesto San Giovanni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1440 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Short distance from subway station, upgraded us to larger...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area a bit derelict and industrial.

    Short distance from subway station, upgraded us to larger room. Clean and well kept. Ideal for our Milan visit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    I believe that at the price point, you couldn't get a better hotel. The staff is professional and kind. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was very close to the metro station so it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nada

    The hotel was very close to the metro station so it's super easy to reach any part of the city. The staff went above and beyond to help us with any request that we got - extremely helpful. The rooms were perfect, very well maintained and clean. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Totally recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    very uncomfortable pillows -- too thick -to big and too...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very uncomfortable pillows -- too thick -to big and too noisy-cracked like plastic good idea to give a choice of more pillow e.g. feather or latex would be best Cover of bed too heavy for this time of year

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - No slippers in our room although we have seen them in the cleaner trolley. - The hotel is bit far from the center, however its one straight tube line ( M1) to the DUOMO (30minutea) and Cardona station (you can take the express train directly to Malpensa airport)

    - Friendly staff - They have left us a card and cakes in the room as birthday present which was very nice from the hotel manager

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    I got complementary upgrade and rooms are nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn`t really like the dinner. Perhaps it was just not my taste?! In the room a towel was stinky and gross I could use a slippers in the room as the floor was cold. For this much money they should have offered

    I got complementary upgrade and rooms are nice. Location was also good. Employees were very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea making facilities in room unless you upgraded to superior room for extra 10 euro's per night.

    All round good efficient hotel. Rooms very spacious and clean. Nice large TV.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is situated near metro station, 2 min by foot, and 15...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are clean but a bit worn out. Shower head is fixed to the ceiling. You pay extra for an egg omlet at breakfast.

    Hotel is situated near metro station, 2 min by foot, and 15 min by metro to Duomo station. Also, it is easily reachable by car, just a few minutes from A4 highway, and it has a garage.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Perfect NYE stay ft. fireworks galore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local subway was closed on New Year's Eve, but we found out that most subways stations are closed that day.

    Super helpful staff, free delivery to a well known, authentic and reasonably priced restaurant (with awesome drivers!), super clean facilities and amazing breakfast! We stayed on NYE and there were fireworks all around the hotel, so beautiful :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Good location, close to subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite used, needs to be repaired soon.

    Good location, close to subway. The hotel provided parking and superior room for free as Christmas gift)) Good view from the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Great location 2 min walk from Metro (Sesto Marelli Station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location 2 min walk from Metro (Sesto Marelli Station on the red line - runs straight to Duomo). Secure underground parking on site. Great selection of international channels on cable TV in room incl French, German, English, RT,..,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 things 1. Bed was on wheels and kept moving away from bed head pillows kept falling in between bed and wall. 2. Originally booked for 3 nights and rate was roughly 70 euro a night decided to come an extra day early and was charged 120 euro for extra night, to me that is price gauging and as a result will not stay at a Nh hotel ever again.

    Front desk staff were helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Excellent!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine, ecxept the taxes in the and of check out, that booking.com dosen't inform me about this.

    Special Breakfast!!!! Full Service and Delicious!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay and location is convenient..close to Metro Line 1
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really not to like about this property.

    Property was close to the office i was visiting so was very convenient. The Metro (M1 Line) is less than a 5 minute walk so it makes going to Milano city center very easy and convenient. The staff is very nice and are always willing to assist with tips for where to go in the city and restaurant suggestions. The breakfast is great and offers a wide selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is very poor, seems like it is in the middle of a deserted place. The cost of the taxis to the city is expensive. Milan is over-rated. Our experience was a bit unsettling for as soon as we arrived at the train station, you kept hearing announcements to beware of pick pocketers. We saw a fellow traveler crying after someone stole her bags and then a short walk away, the police was having a scuffle in arresting a man. We visited the main attractions, however, you don't feel safe and the place was dirty. Will not be returning.

    This was a standard, modern hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Good for Business travels, NOT FOR LEISURE travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the downside, the location is really far from Milano city center. The Hair dryer didn't work properly. There are no kettles in the room so you could make yourself coffee or tea (but you could go downstairs to have coffee and tea).

    The bed, pillows and blankets were very comfortable. The breakfast was okay, the highlight were the nice granolas and coffee takeaways offered at the buffet. It was a quiet hotel and you wouldn't hear other people in their rooms. The staff were very polite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Extreemly clean, soundproof rooms and comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in and front desk staff were amazing, Lidia took care of my papers and done so within 4 minutes. I got a room at the 8th floor incredibly clean and soundproof. Bed very comfortable and a complimentary array of snacks, drinks and sweet candy bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is located ~500 far from the subway, It will take...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room has small window, located little bit high, it's strange but probably this is the designers' view🙂

    The hotel is located ~500 far from the subway, It will take ~15mins to the city center. Hotel stuff is very polite, they can help you with guidlines for the city, restaurants at the area. In fact the hotel restaurant is very good, breakfast is very very good. Room is very clean, aircondition is working perfect, room is classic business style, not so big-not so small but you will not go to Milan and stay in the room right🙂

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Cozy and comfy stay in NH Concordia Hotel 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a nice stay. I was actually the lucky guest of the day, I was so happy about it. They upgraded my room into a junior suite which was really fantastic plus a free aperitivo at the bar next to the reception area. I will surely be back in NH Concordia. Thank you! It is easy to reach the hotel by public transportation too..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.3
    Fair price, easy access good cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty chairs, splashing coffee machine, quality of scrambled eggs In the room the safety type hair dryer and quality- two devices gave up during one hair drying

    Excellent choice and variety of cereals, seeds, type of coffees and milk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast is good but needs some additional varieties.

    The hotel is relatively new, the staff are helpful and kind, the Wifi is good, location is good and very close to the metro station (red line) and you can reach the Domou square in 15 min. the hotel atmosphere in general is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    City break in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I expected to have slippers in the room but we have asked them at the front desk and they have provided us.

    I am working in hospitality so I am paying a lot of attention to details when I go in hotels. About this hotel I must say that there is not even one bad thing that I can say. We have spent 3 nights there and the hotel was great. The Metro is 300 meters away so the red line will take you in every area of the city. To the Dome, there were 10 stations.So from this point of view everything it's fine. The staff was very courteous and the lady from Housekeeping very nice and cleaned the room and organized our staff every day. The breakfast is AMAZING and it was very appreciated especially because it has a lot of healthy products. Overall,nice hotel,comfortable and great people that will take care of you. I recommend this hotel with confidence!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    One perfect place in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A perfect hotel situated just at the edn of Milan, just a walk distance from metro station, at via Monza. The staff is very kind and smiling, the breakfast is more than perfect with lot ot fruits and fresh juice, and plenty of coffee. The room is large with very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    3.3
    I really feel very upset for nh hotel , this is very bad...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really feel very upset for nh hotel , this is very bad experience to select nh . they made the wrong rooms for us in the first day, without any apologize . no one even say any sorry to us ... anyway, I will never to select nh any more ~

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Basic yet comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough amenities in the room, for example there is no kettle and no free drinks, even no free water. I also noticed lack of proper furniture maintenance, the desk chair seat cushion was broken.

    Calm atmosphere, lobby well lighted and spacious, room with good finishing and cool ambiance, great breakfast with helpful and kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Confortable bed , overall cleanless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking 15 euros per night. If you don t want > go park your car in the street and carry your luggage ....... come on nh.....

    Confortable bed , overall cleanless

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay, super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is super nice. They welcomed me very kindly and I had a super breakfast the other day. I really liked the room. Also there is a fitness but i was to tired to try it out. If I go to Milan again, i would definetly stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    perfect choice for a business stay in Milan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - it's really hard to find something negative at the NH Concordia, maybe the Aperol Sprizz at the bar is a bit overrated with 10€

    - the NH Concordia is becoming my favourite choice when travelling to Milan - nice and quiet rooms, friendly staff, reasonable price, near to the Metro Station with direct connection to the City Center (15-20 min.) which has been very useful this time due to a taxi strike

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.3
    Nothing!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was horible, the breakfast was very very poor , they had milanese salami , and turkey salami , and 3 types of cheese , the omlette , boiled egg , croaisant , cereals , and some fruits ... the problem is that the boiled eggs was for several days sitting there because they were green inside , . The tables were dirty , the glasses were dirty

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.8
    good hotel to visit Milan, close to a metro, great price comparing to prices for hotels downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a long line -up to the coffee machine during breakfast , maybe a second machine?

    nice , clean, good size room, hotel close to a metro station, nice service, underground parking at a good price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Best value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes prices are higher than they should be..

    Best value for money. Great hotel, professional staff, clean, nice room, breakfast, everything. Just close to metro station, even though it's a bit far away from city center. Always my choice (I should have a discount, I guess..)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It was absolutely perfect and comfortable place, Great service, wonderful staff, Breakfast and Cleanness. It was located in silence and good area. Close to metro station (Red Line, only few stops about 10 min to best shopping street in Milan). I do recommend this Hotel to all who interested to have perfect hotel and be relax. I also will be back on all of mu future trip.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    great hotel ,very clean and comfortable and very helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great hotel ,very clean and comfortable and very helpful people there. although the hotel was away from the center it was really close to the metro station of red line so in about a quarter of time you can arrive downtown

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    The staff is always friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel will become really really perfect, if the internet connection improves. This is the only thing which sometimes does not work.

    The staff is always friendly. It feels almost like coming back home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NH Chains do great job in Sesto San Giovanni.Staff is very friendly.Beds are very clean and comfortable.Wifi works without problem.The hotel is very easy to reach from Duomo,just 20 minutes with metro.Breakfast is super. The balance between price and quality is super.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Found my address in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was my first stay in Nh chain hotels.When we arrived to the hotel our room was upgraded to superior without any additional fee.Rooms were spotless clean and spacious.Wifi worked smoothly.Rooms have been cleaned and changed linens,towels everyday.Breakfast was super .Staff was very friendly.They even celebrated my friend's birthday with a delicious cake and a special note.The hotel is located near metro station Sesto Marelli which is only 20 minutes far from Duomo.The price is very very low according to other hotels in Milan having this quality.NH Milano Concordia will be my only address in Milano from now on.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is kind of far from the city center, but it is easily accessible by metro (but take into consideration that from Sesto Marelli to Duomo are 12 metro stations; it is the last station before urban fare limit).

    Being a chain hotel set my expectations - which were fulfilled. It is a nice hotel, Rooms are very clean, they look modern, although not very spacious. Nice facilities in the bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was really really good, so much variety and hq products. The hotel is situated less than 5 mins within walking distance from Sesto Marelli metro station, with direct connection with the Dome. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    4.6
    Only if you need to be nearby
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a receipt covering my stay only, since I was traveling with my father, I covered his expenses out of my pockets. it was not possible and it was the first time it happened to me. WiFi is pretty slow.

    breakfast, restaurant, nice hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Very Happy Customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    Lovely, clean, modern hotel in a good location. A few minutes walk from the metro station which has fantastic links all over the city. The breakfast was very good and had a wide selection of both hot and cold options and the restaurant area had lots of natural light. The staff were helpful and friendly. And the beds were very comfortable. We found the whole stay very enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Good place to stay if you do not want to be surrounded by too many tourists!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not see much hot breakfast I wanted plus I saw a coffee machine but I did not know if they allowed you to choose to have it with soya milk or not. I would have liked to have seen muffins or slices of sweet bread with & without fruits. I had free TV but was a little disappointed they did not show record TV; they do have English speaking TV but this is only RT or BBC news or Euro news with weather shown from all over the globe.

    I liked the croissants filled with apricot as they were not too sweet. The fruit juices available were perfect really refreshing and healthy. The bed was comfy ( the hard flat spring type ) and the pillows were really soft; I had a nice deep sleep here. I had a mini bar in the room and they clearly displayed the price for each product.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Good location with direct connection to Metro and main lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location with direct connection to Metro and main lines. Easy to find. Good breakfast - variety of choices. Room spacious and with comfortable beds, nice and clean bathroom. Myself and family were really satisfied with staying in this hotel. I'd recommend to eat in the city center, as there are not that many opportunities to eat close by the hotel. Anyway good stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Very spacious and clean room, comfortable beds and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • standard Double or Twin Room with extra bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit too warm and it was difficult to control the temperature to cool it down.

    Very spacious and clean room, comfortable beds and pillows. Outside of Milan center and close to the freeway, very convenient if you are just passing through the area. Big and spacious parking garage. Good breakfast with lots of options to choose from. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Fast efficient check in and check out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missed breakfast!foolishly forgot to re-set watch to european time.

    Fast efficient check in and check out.a fantastic and cost effective alternative to the over priced and often tired hotels found in the center of milan.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service and laundry rates are just over the roof. There are a lot of good restos and groceries nearby on a very reasonable price. Laundry at the coop is also good.

    The location for me is excellent as its just a stone throw away. Facilities and the breakfast were also very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little away from the center of the city, but the Metro station is very close.

    The hotel was very nice. We got an upgrade from our deluxe double room to the junior suite and were very happy. The hotel itself looks good but appear to be a little old. Overall we were very happy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    It was great. If I'll have to be once again in the area, I'll definitely choose same location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine. Variety of meals was enough to find something for all of us. Beds comfortable, rooms seemed to be very clean, air conditioning was a HUGE relief, while outside was 32 degrees C.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    comfort
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Comfort levels good, staff friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant not so good.

    Upgrade of room. Nice surprise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice Staff, Delicious breakfast, 20 mins to go centre by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big super market is closed early. 20 mins to go city centre could be disadvantage.

    Nice Staff, Delicious breakfast, 20 mins to go centre by Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    There is a noisy from housekeeping every morning.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a noisy from housekeeping every morning.slaping doors

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Nothing to tell home !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, real poor.

    Nothing to tell home !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Poor food for Italian standards
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor food for Italian standards

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    I like it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from center, but near to metro station.

    I like this place and the bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    I like all i saw there in the hotel fine
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Everything there was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Housekeeping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Housekeeping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff are very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the centre

    The staff are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Spacious rooms and friendly staff - Car parking available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from the centre (30 mins by car)

    Spacious rooms and friendly staff - Car parking available within the property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff and high level hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly staff and high level hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Very helpful and polite staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleased with stay

    Very helpful and polite staff. Very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Valuable place to stay over a night, not for vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are too soft.

    The staff was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Proximity to the metro (red line).
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night shift. Rude employee at the desk.

    Proximity to the metro (red line). Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Got a free upgrade - thank you for that.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is for extra cost.

    Got a free upgrade - thank you for that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Room was very nice,breakfast was fabulous,staff very frendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very nice,breakfast was fabulous,staff very frendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    The value of money and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can improve the cleanliness

    The value of money and very helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Very close to metro station 5 min walk
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition make a lot of noise

    Very close to metro station 5 min walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good location, near metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location, near metro station. Very comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast. Parking near the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Quite and clean hotel with a very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Staff , quite, very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Good location, big rooms and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were upgraded to a superior room :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel I loved very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from the center

    Cleaning .Service. Spacious rooms Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location close proximity to metro station, clean and modern hotel, nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Vert fast wifi and goos parking lots.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vert fast wifi and goos parking lots.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i wanted my eggs warm :(

    The staff was excellent, the breakfast was not perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Milano Concordia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: