Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Savona Darsena 4 stars

Via A. Chiodo 9, 17100 Savona, Italy

#1 of 7 hotels in Savona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1704 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Overall good hotel with a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A minor thing: the cleaner didn't hoover the parquette. Coming back from the beach there was sand on the floor and the next day it was still there with more sand (however the room was tidied up). To fit a third bed we had been upgraded to a superior room which is only 1 sqm larger which cost 25 EUR more per night.

    Comfy bed. Nice hotel overall. I liked the free parking belonging to the hotel (though only 10 places available). Welcome fruit and refreshments at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    The location on the harbor is ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 3rd time staying here in the past 7 years and I can say it’s starting to show some wear. Our room over looked a bar across the street which played loud music and had loud people spilling into the street until well past midnight. The air con was insufficient made worse by the fact one window latch was broken and the window couldn’t be closed and locked. While the breakfast has many options there are few for anyone gluten free. The eggs were inedible. We love the town and harbor but we were very dissatisfied this time.

    The location on the harbor is ideal. Parking is a challenge. Beds are comfortable. Room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better. More choices. Also the phone on the room was broken and every time we needed something we had to going downstairs. We mention to them but no respond. Also we gave them a blouse for ironing and they late to return it. They gave it back to us when we was check out.

    It's clean and the rooms comfortable. Also the location is nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing of a bar to have drink in the lobby . The pressure of the shower wasn't working properly but in the bath it was ok .

    We were in a suite ! Wonderful everything , kettle , coffee machine , fridge , huge balcony with 2 comfortable sofas , the whole structure very modern , clean , great mattress , good quality toiletries , just on the port ,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff (esp.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff (esp. Nadia), they did their best in order to upgrade our room (that was nice enough, anyway). Private parking at a reasonable price. In front of the pier, lot of restaurants and bar, but still quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Super peaceful place as the property is not located close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super peaceful place as the property is not located close to any roads. The hotel is at a walking distance from the nice harbour area where you can easily find wondeful seafood restaurants. The old town is also at a walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    the breakfast was amazing and the location by the harbor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was amazing and the location by the harbor can't be beat - just the parking garage is slightly "tight" but as I only drove in and out once it was quite OK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was nice and clean but not intimate enough because of the glass door that wasn't sealed.

    Comfy bed and close to the beach and to the street with restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location but a rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive 15 euro for breakfast then another 4 euro if you wanted an omelet no coffee making facilities in the room no complementary water

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was in a great location on the port , just a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location on the port , just a short stroll into the city centre. The staff were friendly. The night life was buzzing!!! The hotel was good but needed to be a little cleaner with mould in the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money within the heart of Savona
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-out wasn't prepared although Business Card was given the evening before; maintenance of safety Switch (electronic entrance door) was defective; Emergency button was loose and without function.

    Very good breakfast, clean and friendly rooms and bath, very good located in the heart of Savona

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Great for one night stop over with a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors and rooms are getting scruffy with age and need maintenance. One of our rooms had a parquet floor ansolutely destroyed by chairs and furniture being dragged over it - looked terrible and could have been covered at least by a rug until it is fixed.

    The central location, excellent reception staff, parking availability

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.8
    Rating: 5 out of 10 as 1 of 2 my basic requirements were not met. If both OK, I would rate 8/10.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a business traveler for me two things are important in a room: a good bed and a good shower. The bed was very good, the shower poor. It could not be adjusted to the right height (in relation to my length), but worse, the hose to the shower head was cut so the water was pressed out uncontrolled resulting in hardly any water from the shower head and a fully wet bathroom.. This shows inproper maintenance, as I cannot beleive a previous guest would not have noticed/reported this and the cleaning personel should not have overlooked this either.. Additionally, at check out the reception did not ask how my stay was, after I had to point out my observations and remarks for the better. In my expectation it would have been customer friendly if at check out these kind of questions were asked.

    Room in basics is OK, although the window could not be opened, which I would prefer. It was properly clean. Parking is a guess, as it is not indicated, although Parking house nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Served its purpose , arriving off a cruise ship .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask reception to come and open window , to let in some fresh air ( if not just air con , which is fine ... but we like to have an open window as well .

    Ideal position , if you are getting on or off a cruise ship in Savona . Literally 50 meters from cruise terminal . Hotel very clean , staff very helpful, good breakfast , highly recommend if arriving , or leaving from a cruise .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    After a busy weekend wedding in a vineyard , to spend two nights in charming Savona was very restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet area, modern glass developments, next to easy access to charming old marina, with many restaurants, small bars filled with happy locals; comfortable spacious rooms in hotel , a large comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location, comfortable rooms, nice balcony, helpful staff, easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A 4 star hotel should probably have a coffee shop or small bar. The air conditioning took an hour to get going properly. The door to the balcony was extremely difficult to open and close. Electrics for the bedside reading lights were problematic. Remote control for TV had dead batteries. The green "save the environment by not washing bathroom towels" was ironic as it stood in front of a line of one use only, non-recyclable plastic bottles for shampoo etc. The visa card payment machines were playing up too.

    Excellent location near the harbour, the old town and good restaurants. Spacious and airy room (spotlessly clean) with nice balcony, coffee maker and big bathroom. Easy parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our window was facing the path where there is a bar outside. We stayed on a Saturday night and despite the good window insulation we could hear the noise.

    Very friendly staff. The hotel was flexible that we had to change the date. Rooms are typical NH business style like, neat and clean. Plus is good breakfast variety and free wifi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Overall overpriced for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really the worst quality / price , it's a 4* with no pool, no gym , very mediocre room maintenance ( humidity in bathroom , shower angles were not clean at all etc...) the room itself is very normal 3* , we didn't see any difference between a normal room and a suite once there (yes the picture on booking isn't the same in the hotel, the suite on booking looks nice with a view, but they only have one that way the others are just like any other room with a view on a small back street ...) the place is overall overpriced for what it is

    Only good thing about this hotel was its location (unfortunately it's the only one downtown ) and its nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    I think the breakfast can be improved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the breakfast can be improved! The offerings are quite poor for such a hotel... i asked the waiter for an eye egg instead of the omlette they serve (which was not good) and the waiter asked for 5 euros for an eye egg! :D it s not the money issue...it s the principle of offering a small service for free which would have impacted even better the overall experience! I've been in 5 stars hotels who offer eye egg for free, by request! So, the attitude matters! 😉

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Most over-priced and over-valued hotel that I have ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most over-priced and over-valued hotel that I have ever been. 4 stars and 200 and more euros a night for something that in a competitive market would have no more than 3 (if not 2) stars and cost no more than 70 euros a night. No pool, no gym, mold in the walls, ruined and very old parquet. Only positive note, the staff was ok ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Functional hotel.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was annoyed by the fact that, to get better-quality internet, you have to pay. There could be more power outlets in the rooms. The location is about 1KM to the nearest beaches.

    The breakfast is nice, although the choice of healthy savory options could have been wider (better bread, higher-quality cheese). But I appreciated the tomatoes, the boiled eggs and the fresh fruit. The location is good if you need to be at the harbour or visit the center of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.0
    The name of the street location of the hotel, could not be...
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The name of the street location of the hotel, could not be found on the GPS The hotel looked much better on the photos We booked a junior suite, had a handicapped suite with a 3rd bed not necessary They kept breakfast buffet open, as we were late

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Superior Room is too small for 3 persons (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We was 2 adults and 1 child and the superior room that they gave us was too small for three of us. They put an extra bed and was no space to walk. We complain but nothing happened.

    We always stay there when we visiting Savona, Arbisola or Varazze.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    What sae view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well it was supposed to come with a sea view, which reminded me of the Fawtly Towers sketch, as you had to look from one spot in the room around the edge of a building etc etc you get my drift, hearts of wildebeest etc. Desk had one plug socket, so you could have the lamp on, or the coffee machine or charge your laptop, no combination, poor design

    Nice room we had a suite not really a suite but it had a separate desk area good size room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Great overnighter en route to France from Tuscany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a bit of a soulless area

    The reception staff were especially welcoming. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of soft pillows- rarely found in Italian hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    False advertising and a big disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet quality was poor, and non-existent on our "terrace". The junior suites are on one end of each floor, rooms 09 and 10. (409 for example.) There is a slight view from room 9, and nothing from room 10. It is of the bay and wharf. The picture on the website that shows a beach with people enjoying the sun does not exist anywhere close to the hotel. The hotel room is spacious. The bathroom also big, but it is a ridiculous use of space. The shower is tiny, with mold in the corners. The small counter top around the sink has no space for personal toiletries. The lighting is terrible. There is no electric plug for curling irons etc in the bathroom. There was no drain stopper for the sink. Wanted to take a tub bath, (which is a nice size!) but the water was brown.

    The bed was good. The junior suite, bed and desk area, were exactly as pictured.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Business and Ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No warm water in the evening. Hotel had no idea why. You cannot open a window.

    Okay hotel, bit overrated and could be better. Good bed. Close to harbor and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough time to enjoy the facilities in the surrounding area.

    Excellent location as it is minutes away to the cruise checking-in point. On return, services were provided for us to store our baggages in their storeroom while we had hours waiting to catch the train/bus to airport, even though we were not booked to stay in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Awesome! simply superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was awesome, I have stayed in arounf 30 hotels in europe... this is one of the best, Breakfast was awesome, simply superb. the spread was quiet a lot. staffs were very friendly, beds were super comfy. no doubts just book it you will love the stay and comfort not to mention the amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    2 nights stay before the cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is bit worn out. You can see that theres not too much money put into renovation in this place

    Great location if you are going for a cruise. Also old town and plenty of restaurants nearby. Rooms are nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay, cruise or not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The espresso mashine in the foyer did not work, as the staff was very busy we did not ask for help, so we paid 2 euros for nothing. They also got the time wrong we gave them to call a taxi for us, luky I double checked.

    Firstly the location, right next to the cruise port. Shops and restaurants are all within comfortable walking distance. The port area is nice and so was the market. Clean area and we always felt safe. The room was a good size, modern and clean and the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.2
    Not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception desk staff didn't say a world to me. I didn't get even one smile. They didn't explain where to go, what time was the breakfast next morning and where was the restaurant.. Air conditioning wasn't working. There was a heavy, moldy smell everywhere. I asked for a double bed, but got two singles stick together with separate linen and a break between beds, bathroom had mold on the walls. I booked superior room, but everything in the minibar was paid, even mineral water. No bathrobe or sleepers. Not sure what is the difference between normal room. Breakfast was ok, but nothing special. Eggs with no taste and only on salt and pepper for the whole restaurant. So when I discovered that the eggs need more taste I had to go all the way back to get the salt and pepper. A lot of walking.

    Good coffee. Location is ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    The best Hotel option for Cruisers travellers borading or desembarking in Savona, Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom doesn't have privacy once the door is glass door and while using the WC and Shower, it's impossible rest in the bed. For other side, a lot of class might pose as risk for elderly people whom most of the times are traveling by Cruisers and using the hotel for commoditee. Certainly, the design is nice and modern but some aspects from safety must be considered for room/glass.

    The hotel is very well localized for whom are making travels by cruiser and into Italy or Exiting Italy from Savona. The proximity and location pose as a must.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.0
    Not bad, not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit weary with age. We changed the room 4 times until everything was in the working order. From the NH hotels I have been to this one is far from the best.

    Great pastry for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Fresh, modern hotel well located; good wifi; easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better map of the town would be appreciated. Providing a photocopy of part of a tourist map is just cheap and lazy. Cost of snacks and drinks in the reception area and in the room were far too high. Not even a free bottle of water in the room.

    Very well located for the town, bars and restaurants and the cruise terminal. Easy to find with SatNav. Spacious, secure and easy-to-use parking, either in the public underground car park next door or in the hotel private car park underneath the hotel (more expensive but worth it if you have a lot of bags). Excellent spread at breakfast with sweet and savoury items and very good coffee. Good, reliable wifi that stays connected. Clean, spacious and comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel within 2 minutes walk of the cruise terminal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel within 2 minutes walk of the cruise terminal. Some superb and funky bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. The marina and harbor area are safe and interesting. It is certainly one of the more enjoyable cruise ports we have been to.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    5.0
    Good that it was short
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the furniture damaged as the floor all scratched, it dose not look anymore as it was before , it is very bad maintained and it looks more like a 2 stars hotel than a 4 stars

    The location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperate was hot and and uncomfortable. We were unable to adjust it and make it cooler.

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    The windows don't open
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    windows didn't open and was terribly hot and airless in the room, had to go to reception to get them to turn the room temperature down!!

    comfortable bed, bathroom and shower fine breakfast adequate for a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only one blanket on the bed,none in wardrobe, we were cold. black marks on the floor,which made it look dirty no rubbermat in tub very slippery when taking a shower.

    modern hotel,good breakfast helpful staff, very large comforttable bed,wifi,easy parking,quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Localization and confort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was boarding a ship Costa. It was not the first time. Best option to board is the tourist port of Savona. Only fifty meters from Maritime Station. This Hotel is one of the great hotels of the NH network. New, and is a nice place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Very convenient for the cruise terminal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Windows don't open.

    Very convenient for the cruise terminal. The reception was pleasant and welcoming, as we were early we were able to leave our suitcases in a safe room. The room was modern and clean with a large TV screen and a very comfortable bed. The air conditioning could be adjusted to your desired temperature. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Very nice and pleasant hotel in the centre of the town near...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wifi is very slow, and €9.90 for super fast wifi, un justify nowadays !

    Very nice and pleasant hotel in the centre of the town near the old port. Breakfast is very nice and healthy options as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    just great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    nice stuff. nice location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    All was good thanck you de Côme back if it s on our road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good thanck you de Côme back if it s on our road

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Will probably not be there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to small and shower moldy.

    Convenient to shop and dine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    One week stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Lovely location near to the bars, restaurants and shops

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    The location was excellent, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awful, fridge in room did not work

    The location was excellent, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very good location for business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location close to the old city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Good Hotel. Great Staff and Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor maintenance issues with the room.

    Staff and service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good WiFi. Big and sparkling clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Savpna stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only stayed for one night.

    The location was exceptional, situated right in the middle of the old and new port of Savona.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cardreader at door was out of order

    Extremly competent and friendly stuff, thanks for the nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Good Location, many restaurants near by
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Location, many restaurants near by

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Not enough parking places!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking places!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Bathroom had mold and not a good shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had mold and not a good shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean, nice stuff, fast internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a bit high

    Clean, nice stuff, fast internet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    We are very grateful to the staff, they have been very...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very grateful to the staff, they have been very helpful with us, as well as very kind and professional! Super team! ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Great location for dinning out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Location and Staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent place for a short stay in Savona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness and breakfast

    Great position, few steps away from city center and cruise terminal. Nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    So close to the port
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    So close to the port Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very well located. the breadfast is excellent! Ms. Nadia in the reception is very kind and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    People were friendly and helpful
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Good area, not so good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, right across from a night club on the second floor. I had to use earplugs to sleep

    The area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    localisation, au calme
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check-in et check-out horriblement longs....

    localisation, au calme

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    good breakfast, very friendly, good size rooms, more than we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sign from the main road, it took us a while to find the hotel

    good breakfast, very friendly, good size rooms, more than we expected. very central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location..the hotel.and mostly the staff excelled!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Second time we have stayed with this chain of hotels. One of the better hotels to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Thing

    Had a brilliant nights sleep, enjoyed the WiFi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Very near to port, and city centet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to port, and city centet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Great staff, very nice location,
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very nice location,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    best hotel in Savona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    best hotel in Savona

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Its in a very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last time we visit they gave us a small room for three people

    Its in a very good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: