Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Torino Centro 4 stars

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 104, Centro, 10123 Turin, Italy

#55 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2207 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay for a business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Basic internet is for free, but one has to pay for high speed connection, which is lame by today's standards. The room lacked ironing equipment, which i kind of expected at a 4 star hotel.

    The hotel is at a good location - close to bus station and to the Politechnico institute. Lots of places to eat close to hotel. Quite far from the old town, if one's looking for tourist attractions. But the tram and metro stops are right across the streat, so no problems there. The room was comfortable and clean, no complaints there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was very clean, staff was welcoming and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dined the first night at the restaurant and thought the menu could have a little bit more options, given Turin is well known for its gastronomy...

    Everything was very clean, staff was welcoming and the room was just fine! A very good and diverse breakfast buffet and overall perfect 2 night stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed the stay, will definitely stay again if I return to Torino.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no bad comments.

    Room very clean. Great location staying for Kappa Futur festival. A lot of breakfast options. We left clothes in the hotel but they have a service to return them via post. Can get Taxis easily to the festival. Close to train stations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The church bell that rang every hour on the hour

    Everything was brilliant, when I booked it I didn't expect it to be as good as it was. Will definitely be staying there again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel, walking distance to porta Suza station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! We loved it.

    Amazing hotel, walking distance to porta Suza station, polite and helpful staff, clean and modern rooms and bed was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    I would stay in this hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the gim was under renovation

    very clean and comfortable rooms, excellent location (close to railway and bus stations, old town, Politechnico di Torino), good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    This is a good, solid, well priced and well managed place - you can't realy go wrong here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a popular "business" choice so check-out can get a bit crowded at the usual times - plan for this if you've got a train to catch!

    Great location for Porta Susa Station. Very comfortable beds and good room facilities. There's a decent restaurant in house if you arrive a bit late in the day (as we did).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    Very good location and good facilities value price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk services very poor and slow for the traffic of people in the Hotel. You have to wait a lot and services is not dedicated since other clients are waiting in line and treat you rush!!!

    Very good location and good facilities value price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Good Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior XL Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No direct access to hotel from parking garage. Internet very slow, there is a charge for faster internet that I did not use.

    Clean, good location, parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Disaster if you need to work, or use the internet, or watch TV.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was barely usable. The staff could not understand why anyone would want the enhanced. I had two laptops with me and neither could connect to the WiFi. I was there to work and it was impossible. The TV remote was broken and you could not adjust the volume or get it to turn off. It was really hot there and the thermostat could not be turned down below 20C.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea facilities in the room. We got 2 single beds combined instead of one double bed. The breakfast was very packed and hectic with plenty of people moving next to you and queuing for their coffee, not a very peaceful experience, but overall it was a very good hotel.

    The room was very pleasant and clean. Walking distance from major attractions (apx 15-20 mins each way). Very good selection of food for breakfast. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely room and delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was meant to be included but at the end it was not, very annoyingly found out in the morning. There was not complimentary water in the room (which never happened to me before in a 4 stars).

    The room was amazing. Super comfy and spacious. Breakfast was delicious with lots of options. Staff at check in and check out was lovely and super helpful, they helped us working out route to the airport etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Spacious modern hotel next to Turin's historical centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not cheap... and everything in there is expensive. A Coke at the bar of the hotel, at the lobby was at 4 euro.. the mini bar - everything from the smallest pack of chips onwards was at 4+ euro... and most importantly the price of the rooms and of breakfast was quite high.

    Spacious rooms, fully refurbished, spotless clean, modern bathrooms, great beds, great TV. Hotel is at 5 min walk from Torino Porta Susa station and a 3 bus stops (or 30 min walk) from the historical centre of Turin. It was friendly to children and breakfast was high quality and abundant. Staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to start Turin investigation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Accident with room cleaning

    Vicinity of all sorts of public transportation - train station, metro station, several bus and tram stops. Just 20min to center by foot. Several very good restaurants just in 10 minute sdistance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    2.5
    I had a reservation for two rooms for the 29th night at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a reservation for two rooms for the 29th night at the sister hotel in Piazza Carlina . My party needed also a room for thev30th . There was no room available at the Piazza Carlino and therefore I reserved a room at the Centro . Upon checking in the 29th at Piazza Carlina , a room was found for the night of the 30th . I promptly tried to cancel the Centro reservation , at no avail . The reason was that I reserved my Centro room via you , Booking.com and the reservation was not cancellable . I found the reason ridiculous since all that was at stake for NH was the fee payable to Booking.com , which I would have gladly paid .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice location in a safe area, beautiful decoration, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in was slow and the staff member who helped me during check in did not want to speak English much. The staff person who stored our luggage after check out was borderline rude and he did not help me to move my luggage.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent. It offered a very good food variety. The décor is really nice. The hotel is in a nice area and location. It is easy to move with public transportation and there are several places to eat near the hotel. I really like the opportunity for a late check out on Sundays.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    10 mins walk from Turin center, plenty of good services for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not understand the wardrobe lighting - but very minor annoiance

    Parking included, staff VERY friendly and helpful, awesome breakfast (taste the "crostata" - special), large and comfortable room. Worth the money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Central Turin valuable stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is free but you need to walk up the long slope back to ground floor after you park your car , no direct access to hotel room from garage.

    Very very clean and tidy room. White color tone and new refurbished. Comfort bed and pillow I have very good sleep.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    New Year’s in Turin :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee machine in the room would have been nice and The Wi-Fi connection in the room was not strong enough all the time.

    They gave us a suite which made us happy because in some hotels they put us in normal sized rooms with our son’s extra bed which makes our stay quite uncomfortable. It was the other way round this time and we appreciate NH Torino Centro for this. We also liked the variety of the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Newly renovated comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated hotel with very comfortable rooms. The decor provides a feeling of comfort and peace. Generous breakfast. Location is convenient for Porta Susa, and subway is right in front of the Hotel. Would definitely repeat my stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.8
    NH San Stefano is far better but more expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from bedroom. Mini bar not working. Average coffee from machine.

    Good vfm wine at the bar with complementary nibbles. Recently refurbished so rooms have a new feel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is difficult to reach the hotel entrance with car. Parking feels a little weird.

    Nice choice of breakfast, good location, very clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Good for business or tourism in Turin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a little noisy, we could hear the traffic on the 7th floor. Maybe a better isolation in the window panes.

    Easy to access, parking facility, very central in Turin, close to Porta Susa Station and to the city centre, we could stay longer in the parking if we wanted, friendly staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    We would stay there again without question.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The road traffic noise. We had chosen a front hotel view but there was no air conditioning on that side at our floor level, so had to open window from time to time..

    Breakfast was comfortable with very good choices available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the room was not great.

    The breakfast was awesome! The room was very clean, spacious, and well organized! The hotel seems to be newly renovated and well taken care of.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a perfect stay in this hotel. It has a modern design with light colours, it's very clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff is polite and helpful. It is next to the metro station and it is in a walking distance from the train station, so you can reach it easily. Breakfast was great, I loved that there were vegetables as well and the bunet was a nice and tasty surprise in the menu. I would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location, new rooms and lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a underground parking which is way too expensive. €16 per day is too much. We left the car outside in the blue parking zone and it was safe enough and for free. The bed was new but you can feel every spring which wasn’t so comfortable. The room was more or less clean. Except in the bathroom they could’ve done a better job in cleaning. I could see water drops everywhere as well as hair underneath the sink which clearly wasn’t mine. It’s not too bad, but for this kind of hotel still a no go.

    I liked staying at the NH Torino after the renovation even more. It’s all new, great location, friendly staff and a decent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff was nice and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor internet connection ( lack of bandwidth, disconnected quite often); Too noisy fridge at night.

    Staff was nice and friendly. Superb breakfast. Big room and comfortable desk to work on.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get aircon below 20c at night (perhaps it was us). No where to put wash bags in bathroom. Frosted bedroom window (no view obviously)

    Fresh modern room. Very comfortable bed and two pillows each. Good size TV. Warm room. Good shower. Excellent breakfast. Imaginatively thought up dishes. Airy modern room. Friendly and efficient reception staff who just went that little bit further. A great hotel. Easy walk to Porto Nuova and Susa train stations. Restaurants and shops close by. Attractive location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    We would recommend this hotel to travelers and business people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk and morning breakfast staff were friendly and accommodating. Very easy walk from Porta Susa Train station and the quiet neighborhood had small, friendly restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a direct access from the garage to the hotel and maybe renovation the elevator ( not really efficient and dated in comparison of the rest)

    Very comfortable modern hotel. Mrs Grazia was so nice at the reception and gave us an upgrade. The room was so nice and comfortable. The layout of the room is fantastic. The bed very with amazing pillows...perfect shower and bathrobe. We had a special desert in our arrival ( what a nice touch) Breakfast super good! We love Lh hotels always a pleasure to stay in your properties ❤️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Very clean and modern room, nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is not really working, its very weak. In the hall of the hotel is more fresh than in the room. The fridge and air conditioner is very loud.

    Very clean and modern room, nice bathroom. Very comfortable bed!Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    1-Good location near metro , city center and bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation between room walls not so good you can hear the room next you

    1-Good location near metro , city center and bus station 2-very good breakfast 3-helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very relaxing after a difficult day of walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that was bad in breakfast was the quality of coffee/ automatic machine.

    The bed was very relaxing after a difficult day of walking around the city, breakfast was excellent with a variety of fresh fruits, juices, croissants etc... , about 20' walking distance from the center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Surprisingly tranquil stay in Torino!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Housekeeping could be more quiet in the morning, doors slamming a bit annoying when awaken too early!

    NH Torino is located in a pleasant part of town, newly renovated with fresh modern rooms and lobby. Very clean, bed was great, firm, and clean. Bathroom was clean and spacious. Air conditioning was nice, and all turned off when commanded, no lingering soft cold air. Compared to NH in Pisa where we stayed only the night before, this location and quietness was a welcome change. Reminder, August is vacation time for habitants so the town was not busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    good option for this price.. like it..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is approx. 10-15 min. by walking to the central train station / city center. There are better options in the same rate range which are very close to the central train station / city center

    new renovated hotel everything is brand new, the bed is very comfortable, bathroom is quite big and nice equipped. reception staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is rich and good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    We had an excellent stay, staff was super friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an excellent stay, staff was super friendly and addressed all our requests. Convenient closed private parking. Optimal position, walking distance to the city center. The hotel is just perfect and clean, breakfast in the morning was rich and delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems.

    Fresh, clean, comfortable hotel with stylish bright decor. Very comfortable, clean room with good bathroom, exceeded our expectations. Convenient for visiting the old town and Susa Train Station was 5 minutes walk. Appreciated the complementary welcome soft drink in the lobby as it was a very hot day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay near the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was slightly distant and the parking looked really messy. Also, they are currently renovating the hotel so there is quite some noise during the day. One disappointing thing was the lack of sufficient amount of natural light in the room – the frosted glass of the windows doesn't let much light in.

    Breakfast was really good with many options available (including lactose free and gluten free). The room was comfortable, sufficiently spacious, and clean. The proximity to the city centre was also satisfactory.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    It was very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very good soundproofing of the rooms - It is missed the stool where to put the luggage

    Very good breakfast with very big variety - Very beautiful colors in the room and bathroom - Very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice rooms with a little room for improvement.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom floor was not 100% clean, and the receptionist were very s-s-s-l-l-l-o-o-o-w-w-w...

    I did like the bed and the room's white and modern look a lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Did not live up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is really a glorified 3-star hotel. Location is good, but the hotel is very very dated. It is in desperate need of refurbishment. No kettle in the room, or any facilities to make hot drinks. The aircon did not work so whenever it got a bit hot we had to open the windows (and then put up with the noise from the street below). The bath had, strangely, 2 shower heads - one of them very weak, the other one placed at hip height, so it made showering a whole new experience. Some smell of stale water too.

    Staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast was good - however, there is a very good coffee shop just round the corner, so if you want to save a few pennies, drop the breakfast and go there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location for Porta Susa station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the bedroom was on the 6th floor the window had frosted glass which seem a bit wierd.

    Spacious room with large double bed. Although I left before breakfast started coffee and a snack were available. Within walkable distance of main square and only 5 mins walk from Porta Susa station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    No really NH-standard. Maybe better after the construction?
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The house was under construction. Not clear why they gave us a room direct on the floor in construction as reason we were 5 nights there. In the evening no service at the bar. Parking Situation bad. No parking in the Hotel possible.

    For Italy a good breakfast only the plates, glases must be more clear.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.0
    Capuccino at breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee maker in the room. No g.f. bread at breakfast and the waiter was very matter of fact about it. I was there for three days and nothing changed. No internet in the room. Messages start coming in once you're in the corridor.

    Capuccino at breakfast was very good. Reception staff were very nice and lent us an umbrella. Plenty of towels in our bathroom. Very crisp, clean bed linen.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Perfectly located for Torino Porta Susa Train Station and not too far for the city itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A tiny bit more clarity on how to get the lights to work

    Nice generous clean room Comfy bed Lovely bathroom with shower (yay!) Generous and stylish breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel in nice area, convenient for Porta Susa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hardly saw any staff!

    Great location, walking distance from Porta Susa but in a clean, nice area. Large, comfortable room. Great flexibility when I had to cancel first night of stay on day of arrival. Good to have gluten-free options at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food could have been a bit better, more varied. We were staying at the hotel for a conference and lunch and dinner were provided.

    The rooms were comfortable, the staff friends, I left some of my clothes at the hotel and one of the staff members of the hotel really went out of her way to help me. Thank you Grazia!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.7
    it's OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The single room is very single, you can strech your arms and almost touch oposite walls.

    There is a great selection of food for breakfast. Omlet of your choice freshly preperaid.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    Excessive cost for nothing in return except clean sheets in a big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room looks old, with uncomfortable neon light and with only one socket far from the bed to plug the table lamp and any other device or charger you have. Wi-Fi is really bad, and you need to pay extra if you want a decent speed. The parking has to be paid as well (they didn't charge us because nobody told us about it before). Breakfast is poor and products seem to be artificial.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    3.8
    There are better value for money hotels in Turin!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is tired and needs an urgent refresh. Never have I paid this much for a room with an obscured opaque window. Carpaccio was almost frozen and truffle flavour nowhere to be seen!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    Old hotel, good at fair price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is old, really. all is used up and renovation is needed since about 5 years. parking is not cheap.

    large bathroom. good breakfast. dinner option. it's a good option being at the right price. location is not exactly ideal for a city tour, but good for business.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.8
    quiet, a good place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room has only one power outlet, which was used by a table lamp. I didn't like this. I needed to recharge my phone and my mobile power at the same time. Could the hotel provide a plugin panel in the single room? It will be very nice.

    (1) The location is near the metro station (1min by walk from the hotel). (2) The breakfast there was very good! (3) The bar of the hotel was nice. I grabbed a beer and some sides there. (4) The room was very quiet and with enough illumination.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.9
    Mme
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet didn't flush. I told the operator and that morning a staff person expertly repaired it with little trouble and well done. Reception were courteous and thoughtful, especially as I had an early The sea bass recommended by dining staff was excellent. All good marks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, excellent staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toaster was useless!

    Extra comfy bed and pillows Breakfast was 13 euros extra - good choice but not excellent, slow toaster!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Convenient place in the centre of Turin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room

    Convenience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Modern, clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could be better isolated from noise. Wifi could be faster.

    Modern, clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Well located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Late check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camera su strada

    Late check in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean hotel, good service and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast had nice variety of everything, especially fruits and pastry.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    we would come back, Torino was full of good surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior XL Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel decoration especially the big photo at eatch floor, this give already a nive idea of the city room space and funitures

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Located in a really strategical place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view.

    Located in a really strategical place. Close to trains and metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great choice in Torino
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast (as usual in NH Hotels), big and clean room for 3 people. Near to the subway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    A good place for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Food was excellent. Room comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Coda al check out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coda al check out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Great Central Hotel in Turin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, fluent in English, very nice rooms, great Italian breakfast, and excellent location close to Porta Susa train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price would be too high for the private stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    We could hear the people in the room next door really clearly
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the people in the room next door really clearly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Location, underground parking, cafe at corner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, underground parking, cafe at corner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast and rooms more than OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators

    Breakfast and rooms more than OK

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    The location is Ok if you like to walk otherwise I would not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive.

    The location is Ok if you like to walk otherwise I would not really described as CENTRO

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was incredibly good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was incredibly good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Perfect stay. Loved the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geaographic location Property Amenitiea Friendliness Garage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.4
    Location was good, the room was bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was sloppy, the breakfast was uninspiring and not enough variety.

    Location was good, the room was bright.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    The welcome drink and snack
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome drink and snack

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Room floor was dirty
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floor was dirty

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: